Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 17, 2025
Complaints 10550

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 266

Priyanjali Guha
Aug 29, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700031

I placed an order on 26th august 2018 on nykaa.com containing 4 items in one shipment only. I got a message that it will be delivered by today. But later i received a message that says the courier guy couldn’t reach me whereas i did not get any call from the courier guy. It was a prepaid order. Please do resolve it because it’s a birthday gift for someone. Deliver it as early as possible. I have my office so if it gets delivered between 10-4pm then my mom will receive it but before that please make sure that the courier guy calls me up as i am always available on the given number.
Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Srivastava, Sumeet
    Aug 28, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226012

Today i received a call from one of the courier delivery boy (Contact no. Of the person is [protected]) of blue dart by saying that the delivery boy has to deliver the credit card of hdfc bank to me but as my office has been shifted from the mentioned address (Narula infrastructure pvt. Ltd.
    2nd floor, ss plaza, cp1, sector-i, lda colony, aashiyana, lucknow u. P., india), so he called me and ask me to come at the address mentioned on the courier for delivery. When i reached at the place he has taken my id proof (Pan card) mentioned the id card no. On his paper taken photograph and started asking for the money (Rs 1000/-) to deliver the courier having credit card of hdfc bank. I have strictly denied for the same so he has given the excuse that he is taking the risk of deliver the courier to me because my office has been shifted so he require this amount at least. At last i have not given any amount to the delivery boy of blue dart so he has not delivered the courier and gone back.
    You are requested to take some strict action against him as if it is not possible to deliver the courier in case of change in address then why he wasted my time and why asking for the money to deliver the courier...
    Waiting for your reply...
    Sumeet
    Sumeet. [protected]@gmail.com
    Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Kiran_gaidhani
      Aug 28, 2018

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422101

My courier is out for delivery on 18.08.2018 but still undelivered.
      Then i tracked the courier so it shows reason is out of delivery area.
      But in this case my important document is delayed because of careless of your nashik road branch.
      If you are not able to deliver parcel then atleast you should call me.
      I haven't got any call from your local office.
      And this is happening on second time.
      I want proper answer from you on my email id - kirangaidhani. [protected]@gmail.com
      Waiting for your positive reply.
      And if you are unable to deliver in certain areas why you are accepting those couriers.
      After all customers are suffering in this case.

Sidisha8
        Aug 28, 2018

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

The Axis bank has delivered an Home Loan Foreclosure Letter which is an genuine and confidential document having Loan amount, ROI, Interest amount, bank details etc. only to be handed over to correct person which hasn't happened with courier Airbill:[protected] . The request for the letter was made to the Axis bank office, as these requests aren't entertained online. Multiple calls have been made to BlueDart Customer care, they have no idea and putting the blame on the customer. They'd delivered to someone who is not present at the address at all, bluedart is refusing to do anything on this. Please take a strict action on this.

Correct Name : Isha Vij / Sidharth Paul [Main applicant/co-application]
        Please see below screenshot showing incorrect name.

harshavina
          from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
          Aug 28, 2018

non delivery of package

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221005

Package with Way Bill no [protected], was sent to Alice Boner Institute, B1/159, Assi Ghat, Varanasi 221005 on 12th August via Blue Dart Express . The Blue Dart Tracking page shows arrived in Varanasi on 18th August, 2018, and then "delay caused beyond control" until 24th August, 2018. Until today the package has not been received to above address.

On repeated phone with Blue Dart employees for the...
          Hina Kapoor
          from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
          Aug 28, 2018

I have order something 9 days back and the shipper chooses blue dart for courier service. The shipment was supposed to deliver to rampur - 244901.
          The airway bill no. Of shipment is [protected] but from past 4 days the shipment lies at bluedart's office in rampur itself.
          They are not even trying to co-ordinate with the recepient in case they have some address/location issue.
          Today afternoon i called in rampur's blue dart office and they told me that it will get delivered. I even said that if they have any concern with address then they can call me. Now, finally the shipment status is same and nobody has even called me.
          The address provided for delivery is complete, i have shared the contact details as well.
          That was a rakhi courier, now who is answerable as rakhi has already gone. Pathetic experience.
          Let me know if you guys are unable to provide the service. I'll ask my contacts to not use your service for courier.

Falguni13
            Aug 28, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700003

I have placed an order through nykaa on 15th aug 2018 bt still i haven’t received my purches. I have got message from blue dart that they were unable to deliver due to landmark is not given. I have called blue dart they assured me the date of delivery but still i havent received the purches on the date given by them. Could you please resolve it as soon as possible as this is birthday gift.

SagarikaP
              Aug 28, 2018

Address: 411035

Hi i have applied for debit card and it was supposed to deliver me. One guy named mayur called me on friday 24th-aug-2018 at evening 5 pm for delivery of my card without prior intimation so i was not available at home. He said me he will deliver the card next day. But today it is 28th-aug-18 and still the card is not delivered to me.

The guy who called me phone no - [protected] (Mayur).

Please take any action to avoid this kind of negligence.

My address akurdi, pandharkar wasti, pune
              Aug 28, 2018
              Updated by SagarikaP
              Hi I have applied for Debit card and it was supposed to deliver me. One Guy named Mayur called me on friday 24th-Aug-2018 at evening 5 pm for delivery of my card without prior intimation so i was not available at home. He said me he will deliver the card next day.But today it is 28th-aug-18 and still the card is not delivered to me.
              Mode of dispatch BLUE DART COURIER
              AWB/Tracking/reference Number [protected]
              My order (Food Item) was sent from Kolkata on 23rd August for Pune location. Expected delivery date was 24th August. I didn't get the parcel yet. Contacting Blue dart several times. But did not reply.

WayBill no: [protected]
              Referance no:72116

negligence in delivery of debit card - Comment #3195307 - Image #0

anmoh
                Aug 28, 2018

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 3901012

The above consignment of a perishable nature was given to your company on16.08.2018. Tthe same has reached to its destination i. E. Vadodara on 18.08.2018. However, the same is delivered on 27.08.2018, completely rotten condition. It was addressed to head office of apharma company which work from 10 am to 6.30 pm uninterruted.
                Way bill [protected].
                I have shared this horrible experience in social media too.
                Blue Dart order no. [protected] has been cancelled by Blue dart team on their own without any communication. Just a text message has been received that order has been cancelled by you. A contact no. has been provided in that text message on which nobody is responding. Poor services on part of Blue Dart
                Sir I am your customer and my delivery item number is [protected]. sir it is long time to take delivery. yet my product is not delivered. your service disappointed me .
                my mobile number is [protected].
                my Gmail is [protected]@gmail.com.
                if your service is like that i never communicate further.
                Ref [protected]

both the parcels i didnt get.

The parcel which got delivered to me and for which u guys mistakenly marked as delivered is :[protected]

I would request somebody to pls contact me at [protected]. Somebody needs to do something.

Annamchinni Dileep Kumar
                  Aug 28, 2018

Address: Khammam, Andhra Pradesh, 507002

This is dileep kumar annamchinni courier bluedart awb : [protected] this courier reached khammam on 22.08.2018 but still now today 28.08.2017 courier is not reached me. But daily i am tracking courier website daily out for delivery, still now that was not reached me.. Courier boy is not contact me.in website updated consignee out of station.. Address is our institute i am regularly attended to institute.. Our institute have bio-metric available...

Kiran M Gowda
                    Aug 28, 2018

Address: 562157

Waybillno [protected]
                    I got a call from a delivery boy in evening 3:45 pm he told ur delivery address is not far so he asked to me collect the consignment. As i stay near new international airport is very near. But he did not delivered and at 4pm i got a message that ur consignment is delivered. The delivery person is very un professional and very rudely behavied. I am a senior citizen i am very much depressed regarding this. Pls slove my problem at the earliest
                    Our courier recevied at bluedart hub on 23rd Aug 2018 but still we have not recevied by bluedart, no body call me for address not found. Very bad experience with bluedart service. Its request to check abd revert. Waybill [protected]
                    Akhil Sawhney

not received my consignment awb - Comment #3193872 - Image #0

Waybill no.-[protected]

Because of address pincode mismatch
                    The parcell is not dispatched to my given address
                    Kindly change my address pincode so that i will received it.

Address-
                    A1-1001 coral heights kavesar ghodhbunder road thane west 400615

Kindly resolve the problem as soon as possible.

My refrence number is [protected] and fatehpur blue dart office has been hold my product last 5 days and not contacted me. This product should reach to me latest by 20 August but it is not delivered yet. Please do need full action.
                    [protected]· Dear sir /madam. The axis bank send the courier of awb number [protected] to me to the official address but please change the delivari address, medchal(dist), kompally, gundla pochampally, near bhanu wains, h no: 5-225/7.
                    Docket num. [protected]
                    pickup date 15/08/2018
                    not recived till date 21/08/2018
                    req. urgent dilivery
                    Hi, we are here to help ! Please provide us with details of your concern along with your contact details. We will get back shortly. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
                    Hi, we are here to help ! Please provide us your contact details so that we will get back shortly. Regards, Team Axis Bank.

Abhishek Bagda
                      from Udaipur, Rajasthan
                      Aug 28, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 303007

Dear sir the courier boy has not deliever the doc in my home, I did't get any call from delivery boy. But in status it showing consignee address unlocatable landmark needed, i am requesting you to respond to this email as soon as possible awaiting for your reply, if any problem arises please call to th

Sharique Sharique
                        Aug 28, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110043

This complain is for unprofessional behavior of your courier guy awb [protected], who came yesterday to deliver my order.

He called me once to know the location but never picked my call after that and updated the status - consignee not available, though i informed him that my wife will pick the courier and gave him a clear idea of the location. However, he never responded to the calls i made, around 5-8 calls.

I want my courier to be delivered today anyhow. And please take strict action against such unprofessional guys - pathetic service!!!
                        Your service is very poor your courier boy not delivered my shipment in my address and he don't locate my location and he don't call me locate my address.

unprofessional behavior of courier boy - awb 69704643761 - Comment #3193908 - Image #0
                        I inform that you my card is very delay and your service very poor service for hisar city.your executive saying i can not deliver in hisar address .you can pick in may office otherwise i am sending return today.

unprofessional behavior of courier boy - awb 69704643761 - Comment #3193971 - Image #0
                        I got another product which is so cheap plzz refund my money As soon as possible
                        Reference no is [protected]
                        Which I got that's so cheap and it's disgusting
                        I received wrong order. My order no. Is 2883 but I received another order. Now I want to return it back. So please take this order back
                        I don't like my product that much better. My order number is PA27771 Plz take this order back and return my money.

Ranbirkinng
                          from Firozpur, Punjab
                          Aug 27, 2018

Address: Solan, Himachal Pradesh, 173220

My sister had sent me a Rakhi via Blue dart as she lives in Mumbai and I live in Himachal. I was unaware until she told me on the 26th of August that the product had reached my Pin code -173220 on the 24th...Bluedart did not reach me with the product...I had to go there on the 27th to get my product by myself...My point is if Bluedart was having an issue with the delivery then why didnt they call me ? Even if they had asked any person nearby they would have directed you delivery to our house. Its not the first time we are getting products from Bluedart...Then why this negligency ? If it was some other package I would not have been so furious...Since it was Rakhi which is a pious festival for a brother and sister, it should have reached me on the required day..

ergouravsoni
                            Aug 27, 2018

Address: 560078

Hi team my AWB no. [protected] status as on yesterday updated as consumer address incomplete, Landmark needed. I called local JP Nagar center [protected](Shivaraj) & updated him about my location.He said it will get delivered today(25Aug). Now on the basis of status i am assuming it would hget delivered to my secondary address which is my office address but here too i disappoint as remark updated as C'Nee Shifted From The Given Address, whicjh is totally wrong. Out of my 10 last couriers for almost every courier i have to follow up with Blue dart, even visiting the local office too.
                            I have contacted the Blue Dart Guys more than 10 times but not got any positive response.1 package of same shipment has been delivered to my address and now they are saying the pincode is wrong. how's its possible.

Annamchinni Dileep Kumar
                              Aug 27, 2018

Address: Khammam, Andhra Pradesh, 507002

AWB: [protected] delay for delivery... my HDFC credit card reached at khammam courier center on 22.08.2018 delivered next day 23.08.2018 but still now that HDFC credit card is not delivered me today is 27.08.2018.. as track record is out for delivery showing but not reached me..

courier boy is not coming to my office but they given to wrong information in blue dart office.. consignee is not available but this is wrong information..

i am working in office our office maintained bio-metric also available...

Santhi Tarumani
                                Aug 27, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500049

I have couriered a document in bluedart from hyderabad to surat. The document was supposed to reach next day by 24th aug 2018. Other party have not received till 26th aug and when i tracked online for the status, the message says contact customer service.
                                When i called on their surat number, i got very rude and careless response from them. They have apparently misplaced my document along with 50 other items. They have not bothered to inform or send an email or sms informing the misplaced document. Their charges are one hand way too high and then rudeness in dealing with customers.
                                Hyderabad branch suggested collect the money i paid! What about the important document they misplaced?

Waybill no.-[protected]

Because of address pincode mismatch
                                The parcell is not dispatched to my given address
                                Kindly change my address pincode so that i will received it.

Address-
                                A1-1001 coral heights kavesar ghodhbunder road thane west 400615

Kindly resolve the problem as soon as possible.

I am trying to call customer care both toll-free and Nagpur office and it is surprising to know that this type of problem is there for the whole day. toll-free numbers are always busy and Nagpur office peoples are not picking the phone. So causal approach they have.
                                I ordered an earpods set it was came damage product so i want to exchange my product...

prasad adabala
                                  from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
                                  Aug 27, 2018

Address: 530016

Hello good evening. Worst service with the blue dart. I supposed to receive a credit card from rbl bank on 27aug 2018. Though i have given the correct home address, the card was not delivered and got a message address unsuccessful. Why this happened? I am at home till morning, no one called me or reached to my home to deliver the card. I tried to call branch 50- 60 times, no response from them. Very worst service.
                                  5 times my pickup rescheduled, i requested please pickup my package, curier person not pickup my package .

credit card 27aug2018 - Comment #3193966 - Image #0
                                  credit card 27aug2018 - Comment #3193966 - Image #1
                                  credit card 27aug2018 - Comment #3193966 - Image #2
                                  Arora632's reply, Aug 25, 2018
                                  Snapdeal package return, but curier person not pickup my order, i requested to you please pickup my package urgently. My contact no is 9815949427
                                  My credit card dispatch and arrived my location but not received .So kindly argent delivery my card .
                                  Address - comdt office near motera cross sabarmati ongc asset opp.adani fuel pump. Mob.[protected]

credit card 27aug2018 - Comment #3194009 - Image #0
                                  My name is Chiranjivee Ingole and my way bill no.[protected].my status is showing'need department name and extension no'.I want to update my delivery address.

Chiranjivee Ingole
                                  Aeonautical Development Agency
                                  General system, CAD building, 2nd floor, Room no.2A
                                  P.B.No.1718, Vimanpura post
                                  Bangalore-560017
                                  Phone no.[protected]
                                  Don’t know how to talked with customer very bad behaviour attitude now i m not going to ship with bluedart
                                  Status shows delivered.

but not received to destination.

Its urgent.

Please change my delivari address, medchal(dist), 'kompally, gundla pochampally, near bhanu wains, h no5-225/7.
                                  Coriar no:[protected]

Priyadarshini31
                                    Aug 27, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700025

Your order from British Council with Blue Dart Awb# [protected] is undelivered since you weren't available. To reschedule, please call[protected] from 9am-9pm Mon-Sat.

I received the above mentioned message but no one arrived to deliver and I was at home at that time. This package contains very important documents. Please take this matter as urgent.
                                    No one rang the bell or turned up at the given adress. I rung up the customer care number but it is always busy.

from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
                                      Aug 27, 2018

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641105

My consignment sent from axis bank and blue dart staff not delevery to me he again sent to the consignment to bank and im complaint rise to the bank and he again sent to the consignment to me, im tracking the consignment for delevery but im not received that consignent.