Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 17, 2025
Complaints 10550

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 269

sreehari1729
Aug 22, 2018

customer care no response

I tried contacting blue dart regarding the delay in delivery of a courier sent to me. I tried their customer care number[protected], then the relevant office number in alleppy[protected] and various other numbers of their kochi offices. No one is picking up the phone. I tried for 4-5 days consecutively for multiple hours each day. I tried giving a feedback through their website with my email and contact number. No response. Absolutely...
Bala sai ram
from Bhusawal, Maharashtra
Aug 22, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana

I had received the message informing that my shipment will be attempted to deliver on 20/08/2018.. But ur agent has not call me for delivery address... Again i got message showing that consignee not available to deliver so we are unable to deliver the shipment... If the agent doesn't call then how will u deliver the shipment... Please let me know the contact number of the branch to contact them or help me in receiving my shipment as soon as possible...
Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Delivery order no. is AWB[protected], delivery time out of range but as soon as deliver my courier.

Andrew Paul
    Aug 22, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

I ordered a credit card thru hdfc and it was returned by bluedart awb#[protected] stating address incomplete so i contacted hdfc and got it clarified and got a message that card is redispatched so on aug 21 bluedart website showed that the product is out for delivery and has been delivered however i did not get my card till now. Please do the needful
    Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Prudhvirajmadha
      Aug 22, 2018

Address: Khammam, Andhra Pradesh, 507210

I’m prudhvi my way bill-[protected] the thing is that i been waiting for my courier since from ten days from the day if dispatch i was tracking my courier it has been prompting like the consignees address unlocatable by seeing that i tried to contact the customer executive multiple times regarding my courier he been been denieing my requests it’s not at all fair..
      I was holding my patience i don’t know whom to contact so kindly look into my problem and solve as soon as possible
      Prudhvi raj,
      Mpr. [protected]@gmail.com

Dr. Puneet
        Aug 21, 2018

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, 160014

Product was dispatched on 13th august. After a week on tracking my product address incorrect was displayed. I called office contact no. At least 20 times in a day.. But no one picked up the phone.. Oneaching blue dart office when i saw package proper address was mentioned. On asking about not delivering the package boy on reception replied we do not deliver if address is not mentioned. He talk to me rudely, abused me. Worst service ever seen.
        Office address. Sector 8-c madhya marg chandigarh.
        Aug 21, 2018
        Updated by Dr. Puneet
        Product was dispatched on 13th august. After a week on tracking my product ADDRESS INCORRECT was displayed. I called office contact no. At least 20 times in a day.. but no one picked up the phone.. Oneaching blue dart office when I saw package proper address was mentioned. On asking about not delivering the package boy on reception replied WE DO NOT DELIVER IF PHONE NUMBER IS NOT MENTIONED. He talk to me rudely, abused me. WORST SERVICE EVER SEEN.
        Office address. Sector 8-C Madhya Marg Chandigarh.

Arpita Sukla
          from Duliagaon, Assam
          Aug 21, 2018

Address: 788710

I have ordered a pair of school shoes from amazon along with a tamper glass. Delivery was expected to be on 20th august. But tamper glass got delivered even before expected date. But it is showing one delivery had been made, but while i called the local currier office the service boy said the shoe didn't even come to their office. The order is[protected]. Plz give a solution how get the commodity as soon as possible... Thank you!

Sravanthi Byri
            Aug 21, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana

Above said subject one parcel has to come with AWB# [protected] you people are updated the status even they didn't attempt from last two days so kindly give a call on which is mentioned on parcel that [protected] when delivery boy has visited to premises and alternative number [protected]
            My department name:DATA FACTORY TEAM 1ST FLOOR
            Need priority action on this...

Ruturaj Jena
              Aug 22, 2018

Address: 110019

Dear team, recently i have placed an order from oneplus India official website, but mistakenly had put the pin code wrong, its already shipped but, when i tracked the shipment number, i fund its already redirected on same AWB.

Waybill No : [protected]
              actual pincode for the same delivery address is 110019( c r park, new delhi)

address- manoj k raut
              g-1241, 1st floor, c r park, new delhi
              ph no- [protected]
              pin-110019

kindly resolve

sujeet2222
                from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
                Aug 21, 2018

Address: Patna, Bihar, 800001

My product were dispacted from mumbai 18-aug-2018, blue dart is is not call me, and 20-aug-2018 consignee's address unlocatable/landmark needed, but no one call me, 21-aug-2018 the status changed to undelivered shipment held at location. Please help me to deliver this package. The delivery guy should call me if he is not able to find the location.

Waybill no is : [protected]

Suman Subramanian
                  from Anand, Gujarat
                  Aug 21, 2018

Address: 380008

I have booked my tv in mi.com. Through online and it was suppose to deliver to my address on 18th august. But yet not delivered and it appears customer requested for future delivery.
                  I could not understand. I never asked any kind request to them if you have any proof let me know please.
                  Pod no. [protected]

A s suman
                  Mera oder change hai Maine freak oder kiya tha or mujhe sut dileved Kiya gya plz maine hi oder kiya hai aap mujhe dileved karo plz change
                  Jawed Alam Khan's reply, Aug 16, 2018
                  Plz change my curiar it's not my oder my oder is change plz give me my oder
                  The delivery date for my courier is 11.08.2018, but they didnt delivered to me, its getting too late...The waybill number is :[protected], my mobile number is [protected].
                  My cheque book is lying with them from 10 days but they dont even call me about it
                  But they are uploading false reviews like Address is not mention blah blah
                  Blue dart pali marwar even not calling about it even also they are not replying properly about it

Kamal Tawer
                    Aug 21, 2018

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342005

I visited at your office but your employee not handover to my courier to me and still i have not received my courier and this is urgent courier for me please arrange to dispatch my card as per given below address on priorityi want my courier at my office address
                    Hdfc bank ltd
                    Rathi chamber
                    First floor
                    Basni industrial area
                    Jodhpur-342005

Kurshad
                      from Kaithal, Haryana
                      Aug 21, 2018

Address: 135106

Way bill no.[protected]not delivered till date. I m getting false messages daily that ur shipment is out for delivery but no actual delivery have been attempted till date. I have contacted many times to blue dart customer care and amazon but no fruitfull results till date. Bluedart is harassing me by sending false messages of delivery attempt and i m waiting whole day at my home for delivery. Very poor services by bluedart simply harassing me nothing else.
                      I am expected yo have courier delivery for today but but blue dart people update status ove web portal that premises closed. I have called 10 times to deliver it but in evening they show just fake status.
                      I have ordered a smartwatch from an online website.
                      Zeby.in but it is totally different from the pictures shown in web so I want to return it so please take it back.and return me my money please as soon as possible or ELSE I WILL COMPLAIN TO PIL OR COMSUMER RIGHT

shrikant15071971
                        Aug 21, 2018

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

My passport courier sent from m/s tyson enterprises mumbai on[protected]. But till[protected], no information available even on website
                        Way bill no-[protected],

Halt address:

Blue dart express ltd

Siddha complex, d63/12b,

Plot#172/2 opp passport office,

Mahmoor ganj

Varanasi -221010

Home address

Mr. Shrikant maurya

Senior engineer piping

Passport no. : p2738756

Vill and post kanjahit

Azamgarh

Uttar pradesh 276201

Mno.[protected]

Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

prakash gopinath
                          from Mallapuram, Tamil Nadu
                          Aug 21, 2018

Product not delivered.. and it shows that the consignee is not available as reason for undelivered product.. If there is rating system i would rate minus 10 for blue dart palladam. This is the second time I am experiencing this from blue dart.. your company wish master is the worst in the city. Pls provide any phone number to call to register complaint.. Take immediate action against blue dart palladam branch

lees
                            Aug 20, 2018

Address: 560095

AWB# [protected]. Expected delivery was 18th august, which it was not working day for you guys. Today I got a call from[protected], he ask for my address and he said he is on way for delivery. Later in the 2nd half I got a call from[protected] within one ring I picked up the call and he disconnected and i tried calling back which he did't picked up.
                            Now I am getting a ### SMS saying that I was not available. Better do trust worthy service not this kind of fake service. Delay the service but tell us the truth not this kinds of obvious fake reason for not delivering the items on time.
                            I never expected this from blue dart. Amazon is far better then u

nehachetan
                              from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
                              Aug 20, 2018

Address: Wardha, Maharashtra, 442001

Ref. No. Bt17aug445
                              Cust code : 667306
                              *i have placed my order for branded fast track watches in timefactory99.com.
                              I received the product this morning (20.08.2018). When i uncovered, i was shocked as the product is totally different and also damaged. It costs around rs.1300.
                              I would like to get it replaced or return the product. Please do the needfull...
                              *i have placed my order in timefactory99.com...
                              *please do respond.
                              Nokia mobile me charging conectar nhi hi aur buking karte samay samsung guru dikhaya tha
                              Ane ke bad dusra mobile aa gaya.

exclusive set of branded watches for women - Comment #3188000 - Image #0
                              Shagun computer's reply, Aug 17, 2018
                              Nokia 103 me charging conectar nhi hi aur buking karte samay samsung guru dikhaya tha ane ke bad mobile change hi

Vaishnavi L
                                Aug 20, 2018

Address: 506003

Shipment no. - [protected] was delivered on wrong address. It contains all essential documents to be submitted for university enrollment. My deadline for submission is aug 25, 2018. If anything happens you (Bluedart) only will be responsible for this. This shipment was delivered on wrong address on 17 aug at 9:51 am. The address i have given is friedrich schiller university jena, master service centre (Msz), fuerstengraben 1, 00743 jena, germany, but it was delivered to someone else whose name was pfeiffer in zwickau.
                                Aug 20, 2018
                                no itz delivered
                                Nokia mobile 103 me charging conectar nhi hi aur buking karte samay samsung guru dikhaya tha ane ke bad dusra mobile aa gaya

documents delivered at wrong place - Comment #3187999 - Image #0
                                My order id:[protected]. The order was expected to arrive within 13th aug. But still to be delivered. The order status is also showing fake information and it is not clear at all. I need help

ravee1313
                                  from Bathinda, Punjab
                                  Aug 20, 2018

Address: 147001

The delivery boy was rude and had the guts to open the locked gate and come inside with his entire face covered with black cloth, when the lady of the house asked him as to how he has enetered inside without ringing the bell he was very rude and said do whatever you can do hence we had to resort to filing this complaint. You should provide id cards to all your courier delivery boys and make it mandatory for them to display the same and also teach them the basic courtesy of talking to ladies and also the ethics of not opening locked gates and getting inside anybodies house without ringing the door bell uninvited. I am sharing the mobile number and name of the above referred delivery boy hope bluedart will take some action in this regard lest i have the cctv footage of him entering inside by covering his face and arguing which i shall be forced to attach with my official complaint to the police department.
                                  Name:sukhwinder
                                  Number:[protected]
                                  Date:[protected]
                                  Place:patiala
                                  Ref. No.:[protected]
                                  BlueDart vide waybill number [protected]
                                  Share the delivery boy no. For above parchal, I m waiting for delivery bt no body has come.

and also receive delivery failed mail from [protected]@bluedart.com

complaint regarding delivery persons rude and unwarranted behaviour - Comment #3187858 - Image #0
                                  No service late delivery

Bobbysingh Bhadwal
                                    from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                                    Aug 20, 2018

Address: Kathua, Jammu and Kashmir, 184101

I had a courier from amazon india limited through blue dart courier id no[protected]. On enquiry it came to light that courier had reached kathua on 18:8:2018 but till date i had not received the courier. Tried to contact the blue dart customer no. But does not respond. Made efforts to contact blue dart office at kathua on there no.[protected]/[protected] but don't get any satisfactory response. I will say poor service on behalf of blue dart courier.
                                    Reference id- op638062
                                    ORDER ID 3770449
                                    TRAINING ID [protected]
                                    ORDER DATE 17.08.2018
                                    PRODUCT ONE PLUS 6 100% ORIGINAL ULTA PROLCCLION LUXURIOURS CLEAR DEV VIEW FLIP CASE GOLD / NO: OP161838X1
                                    Weight 0.5 khud
                                    Dimension 1.0×1.0×1.0
                                    Pics 1

courier from amazon india - Comment #3187968 - Image #0
                                    My Name is Amit Tomar, and my Mobile no.is [protected],
                                    my parcel (Tracking No. [protected] Dt.07.08.2018) no body contact with us and no delivered on this time.
                                    then we are contact Customer Care, he says we will try but no postie result.

Goutam Talukder
                                      Aug 20, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700093

Dear blue dart, my order waybill no. Is [protected]. I was not there at my place on the 17th of august's night, i think i got a call from your end but i missed it. So can you please deliver my order as soon as possible. You may contact me at [protected]. But please get me deliver it. Please its a request to deliver it to the given address...
                                      And the order no. Is[protected]
                                      Please deliver my order its a request. Please deliver it to my address
                                      I have shipped my important documents to jabalpur from kolkata on 10.8.18 at 4 pm... Till date it is not reached.. No news I am getting in the interest also.. Way bill number [protected]..