Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 22, 2025
Complaints 10559

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 332

Ganjoo Sir
Mar 3, 2018

My consignment number of an important document [protected] booked on 1st march till 3rd day is not delivered,
Even local courier is delivered earlier than this,
Obvious its bluedart it ought to be fastest but
As i have urgent requirment of this document and i am unable to trace it more so,
This is very time like this only,
And there is no one picking up the toll free number,
It looks like the helpless situation i believe the seniours must act in this matter,
Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
my docket number [protected] which was dispatched from lucknow on 21/02/2018. has not been recd by me till date i.e. 05/03/2018. called up twice on customer care on 01/03/2018 and 03/03/2018. and both time I was assured I will receive the parcel the same day I called . I was suppose to receive the parcel on 26/02/2018. I have suffered 35000 rs. loss as I couldn't deliver the fabric on time to my customer so I lost faith and customer both because of your unproffesional work so I would want a compensation of that. let me know about it

Mar 3, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302001

We have booked a courier from Hyderabad to Jaipur on 01.03.2018 but today as on 03.03.2018 we have not received the same till now. As per your commitment of prompt delivery (To deliver within 48 hours), this act is not showing the same. So, please look into the matter. Our docket number is [protected] Dt. 01/03/2018.

shankar giri
      Mar 3, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

With due respect i shankar giri want say that i picked a call from a postman (Phone no.[protected]) regardig my envelop who was from blue dart janak cinema new delhi he said about my envelop but did not come at my home and i have been waiting since four days i have taken leave from my office because as per telephonic conversation he said you will have to present at home i said ok so now i want know what should i do. Give suggestion and please do something for me
      Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

girishgirishr17
        Mar 3, 2018

Address: Alappuzha, Kerala, 690505

My self girish r (Mob no : [protected]). My shipment was kept at the blue dart mavelikara remote office from 26th february 2018 and having the status "undelivered shipment held at location". They never tried contacting me in case if they need more details or land mark about my location for delivery. Even though, i tried calling them (Blue dart mob no : [protected]) to check the status so many times, but they were responded very irresponsibly and even took it casually. Please take an appropriate action immediately, so i will be getting the shipment not later than 5th march 2018. I have an alternative number also : [protected]

Girish r

Capt.Ankit
          Mar 3, 2018

Please note that upon tracking this shipment, it was noticed that on your website it has been mentioned that unable to deliver the package as the premises was closed on 26th feb 2018. Whereas on that day i was at home all day and it seems that your delivery agent has fraudulently uploaded the information.
          Also i was not contacted on my provided mobile number when the suggested delivery attempt failed.

After noticing this i had tried to contact the customer care on [protected], but this number is busy at most times and i was not able to speak with the customer care executive.

I had then rescheduled the deliver of the item today on 3rd mar 2018 between[protected] hrs ist.
          It is now 1420 and i am yet to receive the package.
          I am available at home the whole day and i believe that again your delivery agent will fraudulently upload "delivery failed" due to premises closed.

Kindly do the needful to arrange for the successful delivery of this package.

Ankit bhatnagar
          I buy Samsung power charger it's nor working properly I want to return back again I want to take another product

non delivery of yes bank shipment blue dart awb# 34835422823 - Comment #3026751 - Image #0

abhishek1289
            Mar 3, 2018

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201003

A courier (Shipment no - [protected]) which was supposed to reach to me n 21st feb has not yet reached to me. I even rescheduled the delivery on 26th feb but no attempts were made to deliver the shipment.
            Customer care is absolutely not responding. What should i do
            This is highly unprofessional attitude of bluedart which i didn't expect this to happen.
            What shall i do in this case.

Amitb8743
              Mar 3, 2018

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121005

This is in regards to blue dart service, which i really don't like as they always fail to deliver the credit card or any other package at my residential address.

They always give the reason "package undelivered due to an incorrect address", however, the address is correct and i have been getting other packages delivered to the same address very easily. They don't even bother to call at the time of delivery.

Whenever i call them to correct the address or request them to make a call before delivery, they always deny the same. A lot of inconveniences have been faced by them. There is always this scenario happened and i am not getting my card delivery on time.

At last, i request you to kindly look into the matter.

Early response is very much appreciated.

Amit kumar bhati

Deepa Soubagh
                from Kottayam, Kerala
                Mar 2, 2018

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682005

The behaviour of each and every staff of bluedart is rude and the attitude towards the customer is horrible. They wont even pick up the call and this is the 2nd time that the delivery is delayed for more than 2 days. They are so adament in their way of talking and they do not relate to the customer in anyways. One mr. Aniyan always comes to deliver but he never comes at the right time. He speaks so rude to me and since im a girl im kind of scared on his reply. Bieng a gurl makes me irritating when these guys bullies. Its so inconvenient to sent or get delivery of our valubles through bluedart.
                Mar 02, 2018
                Updated by Deepa Soubagh
                My number [protected]

Ravi Krishna Konanki
                  from Bhadrachalam, Telangana
                  Mar 2, 2018

Waybill no : [protected]
                  Reference no : ev[protected]

Delivery of item is office address as per delivery schedule but blue dart boy relaxation he went to my home and calling... But i am in office.. Boy simply saying tomorrow will deliver...1/2 day wasted my delivery time

He cannot came to my office for delivery...

Please take necessary action by that boy

Status and scans
                  Location details date time *
                  Waybill no : [protected]
                  Trimulgherry delivery attempted-premises closed 02-mar-2018 15:30
                  Trimulgherry shipment out for delivery 02-mar-2018 13:58
                  Trimulgherry shipment arrived 02-mar-2018 13:45
                  Trimulgherry shipment arrived 02-mar-2018 13:44
                  Hyderabad hub shipment further connected 02-mar-2018 10:31
                  Hyderabad hub shipment arrived at hub 02-mar-2018 08:38
                  Delhi hub shipment further connected 02-mar-2018 02:45
                  Delhi hub shipment arrived at hub 01-mar-2018 05:26
                  Gurgaon shipment further connected 01-mar-2018 02:07
                  Gurgaon shipment arrived 28-feb-2018 21:32
                  * - 24 hr format

Selvadupro
                    Mar 2, 2018

Address: 600028

Awb no: [protected] dt.[protected]

Due to emergency this document was booked under express delviery and delivery time was before 10.30 am today.

But the courier was delivered to our address by 1.40 pm only but we have received a sms stating the courier by 10.25 am which is totally wrong and this is totally unacceptable.

Either refund our express delivery charges or need appropriate action in this regards.

Srikanth Perni
                      Mar 2, 2018

Respected sir, my name is p. Srikanth and my way bill no. Is ev[protected], sbi cards dept sent one courier to me through your service. As per given schedule i have to receive my courier on or before[protected], but i am not received yet. The other thing is i requested 1st prior address is my office address, secondary is resident address. Please do the needful.
                      Mar 02, 2018
                      Updated by Srikanth Perni
                      For your assistance SBI Cards Dept, given Reference No:[protected]

Laxman_Tambe
                        from Vada, Maharashtra
                        Mar 1, 2018

That i have applied for pan card and the same is dispatched by blue dart express courier pimpri chinchwad, airway bill no.[protected]
                        Dt 21.02.2018 and the same is returned back undelivered. No courier person came to home address nor contacted on phone, kindly
                        Resend the same, courier boy can contact on my phone and do needful.
                        Acknowledgement no of pan card is [protected].
                        Dear Laxman,

Kindly provide us with your Acknowledgement number to check & resolve your grievance.

Maninder Deol
                          Mar 1, 2018

Address: Faridkot, Punjab, 151203

I sent an envelope with very important documents through bluedart from faridkot. The person at bluedart office did not provide me with any tracking id or any reciept. I was told that he would send me the reciept through whatsapp and my mumber was noted. The documents were very important and had to reach its destination within the week. I was promised that it would be delievered in 4 days. It has been 2 weeks and the courier has not reached. I have repeatedly failed at trying to contact the office or the person through whom i had sent the courier. The office was closed for the times i visited it and i called more than 15 times but none were answered. The documents included a sealed envelope from baba farid university of health and sciences and is very urgent.

dphadnis80
                            from Mahabaleshwar, Maharashtra
                            Mar 1, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411038

I got a message from hsbc regarding delivery of my parcel. The parcel has reached pune delivery center in last week, however, it is still not delivered to me. Also, the status on bluedart tracking site show wrong status as "consignee not available" however, in reality the delivery person never came to the correct location to delivery the parcel also, there is no update from the delivery center and responses from delivery person is very arrogant.

Attaching screenshot with wrong status updates.

I have no idea when i am going to receive my parcel.

My awb no is : [protected]

Karthik Subbramaniyam
                              from Namakkal, Tamil Nadu
                              Mar 1, 2018

Address: Tirupur, Tamil Nadu, 641602

Religare sent me a courier through blue dart to tirupur.in tirupur no one contacted me regarding this, without any information to me, they returned. If you guys don't wish to deliver the goods, they why the hell you taking that responsibility and wasting everyone's time and you guys not even caring how important couriers are that. Useless courier service.

Yashi Kharva
                                from Porbandar, Gujarat
                                Mar 1, 2018

Address: 394221

Aapke delivery boy call karte hai k hum blue dart mein se bol rahe hai aapka courier aaya hai or uske baad mein 5/6 dino k baad bhi courier abhi tak mila nahi
                                Or retrun call krte hai to bolte hai k apne jawab nahi diya jab phone chalu rakho ge tab pata chalega na or uper se office par phone kro to waha to koi phone utha ta hi nahi

I m not satisfied your services
                                I yet didn't receive my order. So when I will receive it. Even i track my order but it shows that order undelivered but actually the couriermen haven't visited my house.

PeddiManojChand
                                  Mar 1, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500019

I booked a product which should be delivered by blue dart in online it is showing consignees address unlocatable i
                                  Have gave a correct appropriate address but it is showing inappropriate the delivery boy came from other countries or what he didn't even called me and kept status as inappropriate address address not locatable what is this?? Blue dart track id

Waybill No : [protected]

Estimated delivery date today, but am not getting any update on this

Please update me it's possible to deliver today..
                                  I have already provided detailed address but status is showing "undelivered shipment held at location". Please delivered my courier

Valliyappan Kathiresan
                                    from Karaikkudi, Tamil Nadu
                                    Feb 28, 2018

Hi blue dart team,
                                    I sent courier yesterday from karaikudi. Today morning 9.30 am its been delivered to the next station egmore. Then from egmore to kellys delivered by 1 pm. But still this kellys team not sending the courier (Now time is 7.14pm).
                                    Continously i am trying to contact kellys office, but there is noone to pick-up phone.

My sincere request is, atleast ask them to pickup the call and answer. Its no mattter if it is not delivered due to some issue. So that, we will be little satisfied (Even it goes late, but sure it will be delivered)
                                    Feb 28, 2018
                                    Moin Niyaz's response
                                    Dear no response ina at my location Hospet city Karnataka.. Blue dart service...
                                    My PAN card 16-Sep-2017 by Blue Dart Express Ltd courier vide airway bill no. [protected], at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.but not reached till date pls check and the status.

no response - Comment #3023166 - Image #0
                                    Your PAN card is delivered through Blue Dart on 16-Sep-2017 vide AWB No. 34365162064 . We request you to submit an application for ‘Request For New PAN Card or/and Changes Or Correction in PAN Data’ mentioning your correct & complete address.
                                    I didn't receive my Shipment, in the tracking it is showing delivered to some other person

no response - Comment #3023264 - Image #0

Rashmi Goenka
                                      from Guwahati, Assam
                                      Feb 28, 2018

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781009

I am an Embryologist working at a prestigious institute in Guwahati, Assam.

I suddenly receive a call on 28/2/17 at 5:39 pm where someone asks me that whether I had received a parcel from bluedart today.
                                      On enquiring that where is the parcel coming from, the speaker gets angry and tells me that what kind of person I am if I don’t know where the parcel is coming from.

I patiently tell him that as I am not in office right now and we have multiple orders professional and Personal sent that are due for delivery, if he could tell me where the parcel is coming from I could find out the status and tell him.
                                      But he stars talking rudely that if I don’t know about the parcel what is the use of his calling me. I ask him where he got my number from but instead of replying he asks me my company name.
                                      After getting the info from me, he tells me that’s the address the parcel has been sent to and he got my number from the parcel.

He refuses to tell me the name of the person or company sending the parcel and rebukes me for not knowing the status of the parcel.

When I asked him his name he refused to tell me and started talking roughly about how I did not know where the parcel was coming from.

I kept the phone and found out that the call was from Lake Town office of bluedart.

This is not the way an employee of such a reputed company talk to his customer.

Highly disappointed and hopefully that person can be tracked and given taught some manners.

Rashmi Goenka
                                      Institute of Human Reproduction
                                      Guwahati
                                      Assam
                                      My blue dart courier no. [protected] is delivered to 23/02/2018 at 04:16 pm but my courier is rong address delivered and recipient name is ramesh but i know ramesh please send my courier for me
                                      Your courier boy mobile number [protected] is responding from last 8 hours.
                                      i am calling again and again but he is not pick up my phone and not deliver my courier to me.
                                      This item dosent delivered me at this time why and where this item is found by me .that i can receive it.
                                      This is to put into your notice that blue dart courier office not picking customer phone call. They are not delivering courier on time as promising while receiving courier for delivery. They have so disgusting service. When customer ask them for suggestion/ complaint register they are simply refusing to give.
                                      Hi, my shipment shows detained in network contact customer service but there is no customer service number to contact

Jeevitha_67
                                        Feb 28, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560099

Hi sir/mam,
                                        I had ordered few products from nykaa
                                        6 item (S) of your nykaa order #[protected] has been dispatched via blue dart, awb# [protected]. Your package will be delivered... This was the msg sent by them..
                                        I had sent my neighbors to collect the items as i was busy... That delivery guy did not give her the balance amount and did not make her sign while giving the products..

I don't know his name, his mob number is [protected]... Plz send my balance amount and make sure he will not do this to others...
                                        Take severe action against him
                                        Feb 27, 2018
                                        Vridhichand Sharma's response
                                        I want to know about such inconvenience.

I did not got my shipment yet form 4 days it’s under bluedraft courier.i contact the bluedraft hub manger he told that the shipment is not in there hub ..([protected]). We’re is the hell shipment

complaint against delivery guy - Comment #3023170 - Image #0
                                        SirMadam, I want to know about such inconvenience.

complaint against delivery guy - Comment #3023261 - Image #0