Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 17, 2025
Complaints 10547

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 376

Vishabh Raheja
from Thanesar, Haryana
Sep 18, 2017

Address: Bhiwani, Haryana

Kindly note that my name is vishabh raheja, my courier was already reached there (Bhiwani), as i got a confirmation call from blue dart office in bhiwani at meham gate,

My airway bill no. Is [protected]

The distance between our home & blue dart office is hardly 3-4 km, and when i m asking him to deliver at my home address then he replied me with a irritating sound that it will be take 5-7 days to be delivered.

I am currently leaving in gurgaon due to my job but my family member are present at the mentioned address.

Can you suggest me, why it will taken so much time to be deliver.
Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 22, 2017
Updated by Vishabh Raheja
What the bull #### is going on!

When i called blue dart executive then he was spoken to me rudely

And until now, my pan card is not delivered to my address.

I need answer why is it so

Aastha Anand
    Sep 17, 2017

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211008

Pan card not received but my tracking status shows that it has been delivered to some DEEPAK DUBEY . Bill Number [protected] on 9th September 2017

Actual Person and address that it was to be delivered to is

Ansh Anand
    77, Guru Nanak Nagar,
    Lane No.-2, Naini, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh 211008

Please contact me at
    Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Nitin Isac
      Sep 16, 2017

Address: 560066

Delivery man is arrogant and not customer friendly. On my presence of delivery location, he sending the delivery product back saying as delivery address changed without my even concern. NOT EVEN UNDERSTANDING CUSTOMER AND GIVING ORDER WHILE AT CORNER OF PLACE MENTIONED NOT EVEN CONSIDERING CUSTOMER'S REQUEST. IF THIS Trend continue your company will have negative feedback from me and acquaintances.
      Sep 21, 2017
      Updated by Nitin Isac
      Blue dart customer support not even called Im wondering What kind support are you provided its been 6 days after this incident. If you cannt deliver product, then why are you still in business
      [protected] this is my way bill no.
      This is my fourth experience with Blue Dart that every time if they don't deliver the parcel at given time they just update premises closed very poor and pathetic service look kindly look into this matter urgently.
      Hi Team, Through bluedart courier i have received some goods with the mode of COD. order no: [protected] so but my question is why COD mode option only CASH is accepting not any card mode payment is implemented. any specific reason for that. ??
      Bluedart at Perumba, Payyanur, Kannur, Kerala is not delivering any items to the address. They told us to take the courier from their office every time. If we tell them to deliver the item at the address, they will say that we must go to the office to get courier, otherwise theywill return the courier.

Chandal
        Sep 16, 2017

Would like to request you to redress of my undelivered consignment no. Awb [protected] due to incomplete address mention on courier. However i had already updated address in bank and also personally visited your office at sector - 16 noida, but till now struggling to receipt of my consignment.

Request you to please resolve the issue at earliest.

My contact no. [protected] and registered mail id chandan. [protected]@aforeserve.co.in., my office address is aforeserve.com ltd, b-21, sector - 8, noida, uttar pradesh - 201301
        Consignee'S Address Incomplete/Landmark Needed what i need to do recieve my shipment.

non delivery of consignment against awb 34533843396 - Comment #2853699 - Image #0
        The above consignment not yet delivered and no response from your end. All contact numbers are engaged very pathetic service. Kindly do the needful for deliver the same today.

asha riyas
          from Udagamandalam, Tamil Nadu
          Sep 15, 2017

about returned package

Address: Nilgiris, Tamil Nadu, 643102

I purchased a product from amazon and i had to return it due to some reasons the product. They informed that it will be collected on the 31st of august by bluedart. But they didn't come for collecting the product till 3rd sep, we returned the product in the bluedart office still they didn't dispatch the product. Please inform them to dispatch it soon...
          7 other people found this review helpful
          7 found this helpful
          viveksharmaseo
          from Nawanshahr, Punjab
          Sep 15, 2017

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab

They are providing on the the most bs service. They didn't even visit customer address and update status like C'snee shifted from address! When we call them still the don't have sense to talk.

TOTALLY POOR SERVICES
          I have no idea to whom Blue Dart delivered my PAN card.
          Below is the message what I see in NSDL PAN status track.

"Your PAN card has been delivered on 12-May-2017 by Blue Dart Express Ltd courier vide airway bill no. [protected], at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application."

courier did not received - Comment #2853838 - Image #0

Sri jagan
            Sep 15, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560047

Hello team,

Every month i should receive my hard copy statement from my axis bank. However, not even a single time i have received also at eod i am receiving a sms stating your axis bank shipment dispatched through blue dart awb# [protected] has returned undelivered. Please contact axis bank for any clarification.

In-fact the delivery agents are so unprofessional at my location and asking me to come to the nearest place which they feel comfortable to deliver instead to come to the delivery address.

I am wondering how come my duplicate credit card is also returned back mentioned consignee not available?, while all the courier agents are easily able to deliver ex:flipkart, shopclues, dtdc, mynthra and etc...
            Sep 16, 2017
            confirmation that the package has been delivered today at 1519 hours
            we have applied Pan card & Pan card despatched on dated 30.08.2017
            but till date we have not received pan card, kindly solve the problem earliest
            I have not even received a single call from bluedart and they themselves assumed that the delivery premises is closed! What the hell ia going on! I mean what are they upto! Bloody hell I have got my credit in there! And they are least concerned!

dipankar dutt
              Sep 15, 2017

Address: Kamrup, Assam, 781354

I am surprised to see the service of such a big courier company. I sent one document to Mumbai on 8th Sept. It's yet not reached the destination. When I checked the status in your portal it's found that Pin no might be not correct. Above the envelope the recipient and sender contacts no are written but nobody contact at that nos. I don't know where the document is lying. Please do the needful at the earliest as it's very much urgent for me

My consignment No:[protected]
              The delivery department of noida is just horrible. The way they speak to the customers shows that blue dart has hired them with bare minimum renumeration. I will never ever recommend any one to go through blue dart. DTDC is hell lot better.
              Consignee'S Address Incomplete/Landmark Needed what i need to do recieve my shipment.

A_nu_jam
                Sep 15, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400028

I had requested by VISA/ Passport to be delivered at my office address. The courier was sent to my office on Thursday without any prior intimation and I was working from my client office that day. The next day I came to my office only to collect the passport and the courier boy once again without any prior intimation came to the office and after only one call to me left the office without delivering my passport. I was unfortunately on another call when he called me.
                Tomorrow is Saturday and our office is closed so again I will not be able to collect my passport. I have to fly out on Tuesday and require my passport. This is highly unprofessional of Bluedart to not fix a delivery time, not intimate recepients about the delivery in advance. I cannot wait all day for the courier service to call me right. Highly disappointing service. I shall never recommend Bluedart to anyone...ever!!!
                Name -vishhal
                Pan no - BEUPV0833H
                Airway bill no - EA32499429IN
                Acknowledgment no -[protected]

GoogieHost
                  Sep 15, 2017

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226010

I am using such words because am totally fed up with your service, I am sending you list of orders were delivered late with fake status by your mother ##### delivery boys.

[protected][protected]
                  [protected] - 03-MAY-2017
                  [protected] - 02-JUN-2017
                  [protected] - 01-JUN-2017
                  [protected] - 03-AUG-2017
                  [protected] - 14-SEP-2017

These are packages taken care by BlueDart and 90% of them were late and most of the time your team mention that "Consignee not available" we are raising an FIR in Vibhuti Khand Thana as that package has my debit card and I don't feel secure with BlueDart.

1. Axis bank should change their courier partner or this the last day am doing banking with Axis Bank, will be doing all possible legal action against BlueDart now.

Update:
                  I called up related branch and was bit hyper as it was happening multiple times with me, I got reply that they wouldn't be delivering my Debit Card do whatever you want and disconnected my phone rudely.

International Brand ?
                  Get lost there are many better players in the market so just don't accept my package from any of your channel partner. I request you to blacklist my Name, Address, and Phone number as I know you will not take any action against your staff.

madhavi1994
                    from Gaya, Bihar
                    Sep 15, 2017

Dear sir/Madam,

I am Arjun Soni. My Pan card No is BRXPA2807C. I have applied for correction in pan card with Ack no [protected]. I didn't get any call till today from courier service or concerning the delivery of my PAN card. But when I checked my PAN Application Status, I got the following message:

Your PAN card has been dispatched on 29-Aug-2017 by Blue Dart Express Ltd courier vide airway bill no. [protected], at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application. The PAN card is expected to be delivered by 08-Sep-2017.

I tracked it on Bluedart website, but it was returned to NSDL RTOS already on 04-Sep-2017. There was no call from Blue Dart Express till date.

Thus sir, I kindly request you to take this complaint as serious and grant me to have my PAN Card at the earliest.

Acknowledgement No: [protected]
                    Alotted PAN No: BRXPA2807C

Arjun Soni
                    Very thred class service.shipment not delivered on address but status update wrongly address unlocated. I complaint on cusumor court.
                    Dear Arjun,

Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. We are following up with concern team for earliest resolution

chabdrabhushan
                      from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                      Sep 15, 2017

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 482005

Mera mobile aa jane ke baad bhi mujhe nhi mila aur ye bluedart com. Ka kahna h ki address nhi mila jbki baki com ko mil jata h. Bluedart ki service kharab i dont like your service jbki mera contact no bhi add h mere address ke sath phir bhi inko address nhi mila ya mai ye kahu ki ye sb mujhe kl mera parcel dena hi nhi chhahte the isse a66a toh mujhe fedex courier ki service lgi timely toh parcel delivered kr dete h maine isse pehle bhi mi ke do mobile online purchase kiya h unko toh hmra address mil gya aur humko hmra parcel
                      Sep 15, 2017
                      Updated by chabdrabhushan
                      Mera mobile aa jane ke baad bhi mujhe nhi mila aur ye bluedart com. Ka kahna h ki address nhi mila jbki baki com ko mil jata h. Bluedart ki service kharab i dont like your service jbki mera contact no bhi add h mere address ke sath phir bhi inko address nhi mila ya mai ye kahu ki ye sb mujhe kl mera parcel dena hi nhi chhahte the isse a66a toh mujhe fedex courier ki service lgi timely toh parcel delivered kr dete h maine isse pehle bhi mi ke do mobile online purchase kiya h unko toh hmra address mil gya aur humko hmra parcel

Opsimath Knave
                        from Khammam, Telangana
                        Sep 15, 2017

Address: Papum Pare, Arunachal Pradesh, 791111

Tracking id-[protected]
                        Courier node-itanagar arunachal pradesh

1. The staff in bluedart itanagar never never delivers paid items instead asking customers to come to their office and threatening to send back the courier failed to do so.
                        2. The particular item i ordered reached itanagar bluedart office on 11 september but they kept the courier in their store for a week without contacting me.
                        3. This is not a solo case but very prevailing in this particular bluedart office
                        Itanagar Bluedart Hub is a ###. They always update false, fake updates on their tracking log, "consignee's address unlocatable/landmark needed" even though the address & landmark is correctly given alongwith phone number. They can at least phone the consignee, which they do not do and just update falsehood to escape responsibility. The staffs at Itanagar Bluedrart are unprofessional lot, with enormous haughtiness. They don't have a clue what they should do and are just overwhelmed by the volume of business. Bluedart should either take corrective measures or shut shop. Gvernment should intervene.

Ramesha kj
                          from Perambalur, Tamil Nadu
                          Sep 14, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600097

I ramesha kj, this is to inform you that my office location has been changed, so i request you to deliver my courier to the 'changed address' mention below.

Please check the details of my shipment address to be changed.

Docket no. [protected]

Current address - 200 ft, thoraipakkam - pallavaram ring road, thoraipakkam, chennai, 600096.

Changed address - no 16, tcs office, omr road, rajiv gandhi salai, karapakkam, chennai - 600097.
                          Contact number :[protected].

m a n
                            Sep 14, 2017

Way bill no. [protected]
                            This corrier isnot delvard to me service person are colling in last date 14/9/2017 but till now not devered i am checked tracking that tracking says address is not clear but same franchise person are deliverd anther corrier in same adders i am fully suffaring from our service madinaguda service centur service is not good ple solve the issue asap

Muthukumar Muthukrishnan
                              from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
                              Sep 14, 2017

Away bill no.[protected]. Ref no.[protected]. Sir,. Though the consignment reached 11.9.17, till date it was not delivered. For the last three days i contacting through your toll free number. Every time it is informed that article will be delivered today itself. Pl. Make sure to deliver the same immediately. Yours faithfully. A. Prema
                              Sep 14, 2017
                              Updated by Muthukumar Muthukrishnan
                              Way Bill. [protected]. PL. Deliver the articles. Ph [protected]

Seat
                                Sep 14, 2017

Very important document ie passport was not delivered... My mom, a senior citizen, had to cancel her flight m was under tremendous stress... And all this while there was no news from the blue date people!!! Finally, we came to know that they couldn't locate the address n so they chose to keep quiet n just let it go!!! Shocking!!
                                The phone no was printed on the parcel m yet no one bothered to contact my mom!! U guys... Claim of standards... Appalling!! I demand an answer n meanwhile i am writing to the mumbai embassy about this so that they can look into it. U have caused us so much mental n financial trauma... So u have any explanations... Shameful: (

abhisheknemesis1983
                                  Sep 14, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302017

Hey there, losers,

Well congratulations with your awful service that i have heard about from the user's all over the world. You would be the last carrier service i would have used if it was the last day of the earth. Unfortunately my crazy stupid bank who seems to be lacking the knowledge about your efficient skills has sent me my debit card using your crappy service. I bet i won't be giving any business to this bank in the future.

For whoever it may concern my tracking number (Waybill number) is [protected]. The mobile number is [protected]/[protected].

The name is y. K. Mehta and guess what who is the useless # service that we are talking about... Yes you are absolutely right ; it is the damnned bluedart/dhl whose consignments all over the world have a same tracking status of "we tried to deliver your item however as the recipient was not available, the shipment is returned to sender." this is a usual # that happens in denmark as well as ebay uk 's global shipping program.

Y. K. Mehta

Vicky Rathee
                                    Sep 14, 2017

Address: Jhajjar, Haryana, 124503

My mother's pan card dispatched to be delivered on 12 june 2017 with awb no. [protected]. It never got delivered but blue dart customer care people are telling its delivered to a random name (Sine).
                                    They have no clue about to whom they deliver, or whether they lost it or what happened to the package.
                                    Now they are not even responding properly on how can i get my package.
                                    Sep 20, 2017
                                    Updated by Vicky Rathee
                                    still no response from blue dart

Parag Raykundaliya
                                      Sep 13, 2017

Address: Junagadh, Gujarat, 362001

I want to complain against your blue dart, junagadh branch (Chitakhana chowk), pin code 362001, gujarat, india.

I purchased a product from amazon and i requested for the product return to amazon and amazon requested this pick up to blue dart junagadh office. Strangely no body picked up the return product though it was scheduled. The pick up was scheduled on 12th september 2017 between 3 to 6 pm. No blue dart employee picked this up and there was no confirmation about pick up.

I called amazon and they said sorry (Artificially) and said pick up will be done on 13th september. Again the pick up was not done till the evening and i called up amazon and they say we have asked blue dart for pick up and they will pick up. I called blue dart office junagadh. I called for many time to their 3 different contact numbers provided by them but there was no reply on any of the phone number. I tried calling them for one hour and there was no response. I then tried to find out another contact number & at last i tried this number [protected] & one of the employee who picked up this call said without asking who am i calling that your pick up will not be done today.

He rudely answered me that amazon product pick up (With tracking number mentioned above) will not be done today. I asked him about when did he receive the request for pick up from amazon. He did not provide me this information and told me that i am not liable to provide this information to you.

He hanged up my call and did not my any further call

Is this the way you behave with your customer? Dont you have any accountability?