Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 17, 2025
Complaints 10547

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 454

JollyFebby
Sep 19, 2016

Address: Kollam, Kerala, 683513

I had made an order from amazon and they shipped through blue dart.
But there is no item in the box.
They cheated me

First time they sent the wrong item from amazon.
Then they said they accidently happens.
Again they sent a box without the item

Jolly

swati jagtap
    Sep 19, 2016

Address: 411057

I have not received my courier AWB no [protected]...When courier boy call me that time i was in office & enable to pick call but if i call back after 5 min. always phone was busy & after they told me that they dispatch it on next day...they just went from that area.

I called it about that customer care executive but they not replied properly.

Please dispatch my courier ASAP.

My Email id swati.[protected]@tcs.com
    Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

avoo
      Sep 19, 2016

Address: 641029

We have booked two delivery one is Thane & another one is Gurgaon. we have handed over the material according to the Docket Number given, Pick up team has made a mistake on pasting the Docket number.

Docket Number allotted for Thane delivery [protected], Gurgaon delivery :[protected], but wrongly delivered the both shipment mismatched(Picture attached)

Please confirm with your team & take necessary action on the same.
      Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

abbai thota
        Sep 18, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500082

Airway bill [protected] and no.[protected]
        On 10/9/2016 we are in the flat but your delivery boy without checking dropped MISSED YOU SLIP at our watchmen hut. He did it TWICE. They are not visiting second time if they miss 1st time. sometimes they are leaving important doc at security. We may be forced to inform our client not to send through BLUE DART.

amanish Iyer
          Sep 18, 2016

Address: Hooghly, West Bengal, 712223

I have purchased a defective share from paytm and paytm told me that my product will be picked up by blue dart on 17th september, 2016 and they have given me a sms .In this sms they have sent me two contact no also. Unfortunately they did not pick my product up on 17th sept and when i called them they told me that they are busy, so they cant come to my house to pick it up. I think this is a straight forward case of violation of customer service . Pls take necessary steps to resolve this problem.
          My Address is -
          64 A.P. Addhya Lane
          Po- SHEORAPHULI
          pin- 712223
          contact details is [protected]

Deeak85
            Sep 18, 2016

Address: Fatehabad, Haryana, 125133

I Deepak singla would like to submit this complain is against your Blue Dart courier office at tohana-125133 my shipment arrived at TOHANA on 9Sep 2016, I was waiting for my shipment on tracking it was learnt that they have declare the area out of range whare this address is well within the range and they not made any call either. Lastly I gived calls to the no shown on site so many times, the did not pick my call, .My shipment No. is [protected] its very urgent document, now what to do?

rusik
              Sep 18, 2016

Address: Bellary, Karnataka, 583102

I ordered xiaomi mobile through mi store on 7th September and the package has arrived at Blue dart office on next Monday itself but when I tracked the message was showing undelivered stranded at location and after wait one week there is no call nothing and the Same message is being displayed. So I decided to personally visit courier service("Blue dart ") office and collected it. After that the fellow posted out for delivery and delivered on track page. This made me highly uncomfortable. They are cheaters. so please guys I suggest you don't order items if courier facility is blue dart

Aditya ranipool
                Sep 17, 2016

Address: 737135

I am a frequent online shopper so this complaint is based on your service observed over a year or so in Ranipool, Sikkim
                There was a time when blue dart was the no.1 courier service in India, it still cud be but for me and the people of Sikkim that isnt the case.The service is bad. Delayed delivery everytime. Your courier service till siliguri is up to the mark...no delay whatsoever but i cant say the same for your service form siliguri to Gangtok, Sikkim which is jst 3 hours by road. There seems to be some problem in your operation or the problem lies in the use of public transport between siliguri and Sikkim to transport the bluedart Couriers.
                Ranipool bluedart keep our Couriers for an extra day or two every time. i track my courier online and see that its arrived the day before or the day before that and there is no intimidation from bluedart office. infact i have to inquire every time.
                Your Ranipool office seems to have forgotten what home delivery means...your employees are just lazy. Till date i have never ever got my couriers home delivered by bluedart...i have to go to collect it myself.( Jst for your information, i live jst 100 metres from bluedart ranipool office).
                You have to take immediate action against this and treat my complaint with priority because if this is not rectified now this trend will go on forever and bluedart will have a bad reputation.
                My shipment AWB no [protected] is lying at Bluedart ranipool since day before yesterday. The people there are not even calling forget about delivery.
                This is one of the hopeless service in Sikkim.
                Please resolve this problem.
                My shipment AWB no [protected] is lying at Bluedart ranipool since day before yesterday. The people there are not even calling forget about delivery.
                This is one of the hopeless service in Sikkim.
                Please resolve this problem.
                11 other people found this review helpful
                11 found this helpful

thakuranil
                  from Ambala, Haryana
                  Sep 17, 2016

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141001

Bill no. [protected] Name kamta oarsad S/O Putan lal [protected]
                  i had recieved a message at 30 oct that my pan card at blue dart office but i have not received yet.than i went to blue dart office they said they send it back to orgin.but ur delivery boy never attempted once or even call on my mobile.now tell me who's responsible for this.if i do not get my pan card than i will go to civil court against ur company and fe

Anandchandra
                    Sep 17, 2016

Address: 273009

I Shalini Srivastava would like to submit this complain is against your Blue Dart courier office at Gorakhpur ( Matanhelia lane Gotghar Gorakhpur) my shipment arrived at Gorakhpur on 14Sep 2016, I was waiting for my shipment on tracking it was learnt that they have declare the area out of range whare this address is well within the range and they not made any call either. Lastly I had to go personallyon 16 Sep 2016 to collect my Item.My shipment No. is [protected]. Same case also in shipment No. [protected] which pertains to one of my colleagues.

surendra pintu kumar singh
                      Sep 17, 2016

Address: 110077

Dear sir, My complete address-surendra kumar singh, c/o-krishna rana, At second floor left side, plot no-418 f/f, land mark-bijwasan flyover, vill- bijwasan near rly fatak new delhi- 110077, my awb no-[protected] my email [protected]@gmail.com .i have not received my parcel and not received any call from courier that this is issue, pls check and inform me .My cont no-[protected] .If they have any issue then please call me on asap .I am very un happy from your services so please take any fast action and resolve my issue.
                      So sir please deliver my parcel as soon as possible and if your courier partner have any issue regarding address then call me on my number then i helf them.

surendra
                      Sep 17, 2016
                      Updated by surendra pintu kumar singh
                      please notify me when i get the solutions .After drop the complain i received one call from a bluedart person he confirm some details from my side and said i call back you in few minute after checking the details but i am waiting for the call but i am not get any call from complain department.And when i call back on the same number call is disconnected from other side without receiving the call.I am unable to understand that what is happining with bluedart service all department is not working good .so check and take any action regarding my concern.
                      surendra
                      Blue Dart and the tracking ID is [protected].
                      Dear Sir.
                      I booked my product from Amazon. with any intimation I get massage fro Blue dart that undelivered due to address related issue.
                      when will I made complain in Amazon than next day on 20/09/16 got call from Blue Dart . He is telling me his office address . when will i asked him that you will Not come deliver the parcel. He is saying

Dekhte Hai.

Will you kindly tell me what does it mean.
                      That Blue dart is giving some kind of Favour to us.
                      Its very bad thing with you did with me.

I'm completely unhappy with Blue dart services.

Mrinal Kumar.

bit20
                        from Khanna, Punjab
                        Sep 17, 2016

Address: Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 247001

I ordered a product from snapdeal n I've paid for the delivery charges as well but I had to take the courier myself from the blue dart office n there ws no such message alert also that we had to pick the courier ourself the message that I order ws your order is out fr delivery the reason that they gave me ws cod but I've received other orders from other courier companies at my door but this tym I ws very much annoyed by such a poor response by Blue dart the company which claims to be the best courier company

charmi gogri
                          from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
                          Sep 17, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400080

Refer to parcel : REF : PBSMM975511
                          Waybill No : [protected]
                          Date : 16.9.16
                          M -[protected]

Wrong delivery address : B-7, Garden View building, Devidayal road, Mulund west, Mumbai - 400080

Correct delivery addres :7, Garden View building, Dr Ambedkar Road, Near vijay society hall, mulund west, mumbai - 400080

delivery man has given delivery to wrong address by just seeing building name which is really pathetic

Thanks to the person who has taken delivery, contacted me to take parcel by seeing cell number on parcel.

How can you compensate loss of time, inconvenience?

janardana panda
                            Sep 16, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500039

My courier was dispatched for delivery from Habsiguda Hyderabad-500039 office at 8.28am of[protected] but till now i have not received the courier.

I called to the customer care around 10.00 am today and they informed me that it should be delivered today.

Now it was mentioned as need "Department Name/Extension Number" in your tracking portal. What extension number you need to deliver the product.

Can you please look into this and deliver ASAP.

Janardana
                            Sep 16, 2016
                            Updated by janardana panda
                            worst service from bluedart

biswa4133
                              Sep 16, 2016

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751005

Blue dart bhubaneswar is having the sbi credit card & pin in the name of Basant Kumar Pattnaik & having courier referece no-EV[protected].
                              Where as the PIN no is delivered but the card is not delivered.

If I am calling to blue dart office Mrs Neha([protected]) who is picking the call replying the card is with delivery boy.But when I am calling mr Chitra sen([protected]) the deliver boy he is saying the card is at office.
                              Even I tried to collect from the office today but she replied i will not deliver & will deliver as per rule.
                              So i dont know what is the rule & when these people will deliver
                              Sep 20, 2016
                              After so many calls & reminders ultimately they have submitted the courier on 17th Sep 16.

HARI SARUP AHUJA
                                from Adampur, Punjab
                                Sep 16, 2016

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab, 144001

This courier is not delivered on next day as per your service commitment, I get a loss of Rs 3 Lacs.who will bear this loss.why should we paid for rs500 if delivery is not been made in time. Your Jalandhar delivery office is saying, it will be delivered tomorrow.Who is responsible for this.Tell me I am going to send your company legal notice. Hari Ahuja contact no [protected]

niranjan rathi
                                  Sep 16, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302003

Awb [protected] this parcel booked in mumbai on 12/9. This has not been delivered till 15/9.
                                  awb [protected] this parcel booked in mumbai on 14/9.We track this parcel lying at M.I. road jaipur. Neither main nor mi road picked any telecommunication mode.tel: 5114696/[protected]/[protected].
                                  Finally we requested our known near to blue dart office to inform about the matter.After that we manage to fetch the parcel from m i road centre.
                                  THE DELIVERY POINT IS VERY IRRESPONSIBLE & IRRITATING .

Merchant sim card
                                    Sep 16, 2016

Address: 122001

Just have a call on your customer care no. And requested to expedited the delivery of AWB no. [protected] as I have booked the same under TDD category yesterday but as per them it will deliver on 17th.

As per your TDD facility your blue dart agent has charged me Rs. 450/- (for .5kg) and confirmed that this will be deliver by 15th Sept 16.

Request you to please make sure that shipment will be deliver maximum by 1 PM tomorrow without fail.

swarup.mohalik
                                      Sep 15, 2016

Address: 560037

Waybill no: [protected]
                                      Swarup kumar mohalik
                                      Ericsson, bangalore
                                      Mob:[protected]

Location details date time *
                                      Waybill no : [protected]
                                      Mahadevapura indus. Area need department name/extention number 15-sep-2016 19:06

I was in the office waiting for the delivery till 7:15 pm. The delivery boys have not tried to contact me. Instead they enter one of the previous comments for "department/extension no required". I have ascertained from citibank that they have sent you the department and my mobile number already.in fact i have already got some more consignments yesterday itself with these information. I am making a written complaint and escalation to citibank regarding this.

Best,
                                      Swarup kumar mohalik
                                      Prinicipal engineer – research
                                      Ericsson research, bangalore, india
                                      Email: swarup. Kumar. [protected]@ericsson.com
                                      Cell: [protected]

Swamy Damodar
                                        Sep 15, 2016

Address: 500004

Not delivery my courior awd:[protected].And not contact shipmet so please recall. My courier.Resend my address again contact me [protected]