Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 22, 2025
Complaints 10559

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 463

Soumyaranjan Choudhury
Aug 12, 2016

Address: 411033

I got a verification call about my courier from citi bank from blue dart on 08/08/2016. Next day blue dart courier boy called me and told me to wait back at office he will come for delivery. And he made me fool for 3 days. Are you charging money for such kind of services. Whenever i tried to call your customer care, no response from thei side.

It seems i need to request citi bank to send my courier with another courier service.

I will post this and share this on social media as much as i can. And will make sure none of my friends or colleagues will use your service again.

Bluedart ref #[protected]

Your courier boy's number: [protected]
Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mansi Gaur
    Aug 12, 2016

Address: 110091

I placed an order from Mi India on 9th august which was to be delivered by blue dart but the expected delivery date is shown 12th august and it hasn't been delivered yet. your toll free number isn't TOLL FREE. It doesn't even work. I tried calling on it but couldn't hear anything thus out of balance as well. Please deliver it asap.

My waybill no. is [protected]
    Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    I placed an order for redmi note 3 gold 32gb which was supposed to delivered through blue dart transport no[protected] and delivery id is [protected]. I got a call from no. [protected] today in morning (12 aug) he asked for path to my house i told the way to reach then he called me again after 2 hrs and refuse to deliver package to my house and his behaviour was very rude he shouted on me very badly and said "i m not going to deliver your package if you dont pay me extra money" and since i refused to pay extra he didnt delivered my package : (Never gonna use such crap service again from bluedart.

My delivery id is — [protected]

Parveen Kundu
      Aug 12, 2016

Address: Panipat, Haryana, 132103

R sir, subjected way bill no. has been dispatched from Delhi on 11.8.2016 and till date its 12.8.2016 about 3 o'clock and the same has not been received by me and the folder containing legal documents and i have to submit the same on today itself and there are three days official holiday, please resolve my problem and solve the same with immediate effect, the branch officials are saying that they are not having sufficient staff.

My number is [protected]

singh.siyaram
        Aug 12, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201305

I have received a massage that your shipment have been dispatched
        09 -AUG-16, and delaverd 10-AUG-16, but till now not received .your delavery man call me that your shipment today delaverd but not come for delavery i hope that you can batter understand in credit card case, please check it my courier no - AWB [protected],

Siyaram singh

Chetan Tyagi
          Aug 12, 2016

Address: Sonipat, Haryana, 131101

ur courier office sonipat pin code 131101
          not received call and order without call msg in Eight days to return order
          i am calling blue dart office sonipat two days not receive a call next day received call my order delevered in next day but next day my order is not received i again call but not responce plss help blue dart ypur service is very poor in sonipat office
          and same situation is now, my order is shipped sonipat but not receive my call

thanks and regards
          mr. chetan tyagi

Cheshta Chawla Mutreja
            from Vapi, Gujarat
            Aug 12, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201014

I have send Rakhi to my brother and blue dart gives me the date of delivery on 10th August and my brother is leaving for abroad on 12 August. But they did not deliver the courier and in there status its showing delivered and received by receiptant but we did not receive. And blue dart is not giving us satisfactory answer. Highly pathetic. Rakhi contains many sentimental value but they guys don't understand.
            Blue dart executive called me by 06/08/16 Meg and told he is coming to deliver. But in the evening I got a msg that delivery has been cancelled due to some address issues. When I called him he is giving me an inappropriate answer. Really a worst service

shaikys
              Aug 11, 2016

Address: 500032

I am yet to receive my courier from Baggit and the reference no:30188 but i didn't get the delivery and when i tracked the status its showing that customer is not found. I was at the given address one of your executive have given a delivery to me two days and now how can i be not there.Please look into the issue and make my delivery faster.

RISHABH SACHAN
                from Kanakapura, Karnataka
                Aug 16, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411007

Card delivery mishandling due to unprofessional and casual approach.customer care told me that this address is unlocatable but actually courier boy try to deliver the packet on different location.
                Waybill Number : [protected]

srcchoudhary
                  Aug 11, 2016

Address: Dewas, Madhya Pradesh, 455001

Our document booked thru blue dart on 08/08/2016 vide docket no. [protected] but till date 11/08/2016 time 05.34 pm we have not received the document. Our document is very important and due to not receiving document we face problem and loss. Please look in to this matter. Our document is very important like credit card

Sr choudhary

kushagra/ nishu
                    Aug 11, 2016
                    Jun 30, 2023
                    This thread was updated on Jun 30, 2023

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201007

Please check the details of my consignment and my shipment address to be changed
                    Docket no. [protected]
                    Current address - 1/9851 gali no - 3d west gorakh park near hanuman mandir, shahdara delhi - 110032,

Changed address - 49/2b, 1st floor, anand industrial estate, mohan nagar, ghaziabad 201007

Please check the details of my consignment and my shipment address to be changed

Docket no. [protected]

Current address - AKR Tech Park, Block A, Myntra Designs Pvt Ltd,
                    7th Mile, Krishna Reddy industrial area, Kudlu Gate -68

Please delivered below address
                    Changed address - Myntra.com Survey Numbers 231, 232 and 233, Soukya Road, Samethanahalli Village, Anugondanahalli Hobli, Hoskote Taluk, Bangalore-67
                    dear sir/mam,
                    HDFC BANK has sent me a courier having consignment number - [protected]
                    it has been despatched by Despatch team
                    to Yelanaka

i want it to be redirected it to my new postal address...
                    Cag Gemini Service Private Limited
                    Brigade Metropolis
                    Summit Towe A
                    73/3 garudacharpalya, Mahadevpura
                    White Field Main raod,
                    Bangalore 566048
                    Dear sir/mam,

HDFC BANK has sent me a courier having consignment number - [protected]
                    it has been despatched my house address
                    to

i want it to be redirected it to my office postal address..

Team Lease services Pvt ltd
                    6th Floor, BMTC Commercial Complex, 80 Feet Road, Kormangala, Bangalore - 560095.

Rashmi R
                    Dear Sir / mam,

Kotak mahindra bank has sent us courier having AWB No. [protected]

&
                    a party has sent us courier having AWB No. [protected]

both the couriers are sent on Dadar (e), mumbai address on the name of MEHRU ENTERPRISES
                    but we want to redirect it to following address :

MEHRU ENTERPRISES

B/303, Naman Midtown, Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphinstone (W), Mumbai - 400013.
                    (Office Timing - 10 am to 6 pm)

Shraddha

MEHRU Enterprises
                    Dear Sir / mam,

Axis bank has sent us courier having AWB No. [protected] the couriers are sent on Cadila pharmaceutical Ltd Ankleshwar address but we want to redirect it to following address :

DG_1, Shivam residency Rajpipla chokdi near Varsha Hotal Ankleshwar

Santosh yadav
                    Bajaj EMI card shipment will be attempted thru Blue Dart vide Awb [protected] on or after 11/04/18 by blurdart. My current address has changed, I would like to change the shipping adress to Dr. Sukanta Manna, 19/1Kalidas Patitundi Lane (K.P. Lane), PO- Kalighat, Kolkata-26. Thank you..

Waybill No : [protected]

Current address - E25, SECOND FLR, MAMURA, PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK, NOIDA, UTTAR PRADESH, 201301

Changed address - Room Number D11, building number 181, gali number 2, NOIDA 66, UTTAR PRADESH, 201301
                    building owner - Sanjay Chauhan, behind SBI
                    Dear sir /mam
                    plz change my address
                    c/o n n computer siwan
                    dist siwan
                    and reg no +91-[protected]
                    plz
                    my tracking no [protected]
                    Hi team I am seeing that my delivery status showing sector 16 and updated wrong pin code so I want told you that pin code is same as Noida sector 16 and noida sector 51 so pls delivered the item on same address
                    9 Comments

Tanul Tripathi
                      Aug 10, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411045

My credut card with ref. Number (#[protected]) which was supposed to be delivered by 28th of july, was returned to the place of origin without my consent. I was not contacted by the delivery person even once.
                      They updated the status by themselves the reciever is not available. The card was returned 10 days after the original date of delivery... Please take action on the same

Raymond MTM
                        from Kharar, Punjab
                        Aug 10, 2016

Address: 160101

Dear blue dart,

Greetings of the day!!

Kindly be informed that our consignment is pending in you mohali (Punjab) warehouse since for two days and when we called them for the delivery they started making excuses and said that it will be delayed one day more. Therefore
                        The same consignment is very urgent for us.

Note :- we have tie-up with bluer dart in all over india for consignment delivery. And deliberately warehouse peoples are delaying in continues basis.

Request you to take a action on a same.

Best regards,
                        Raymond mtm.
                        Mohali.

paroma30
                          Aug 10, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700029

First and foremost your customer care no. [protected] is anything but toll free.
                          I was supposed to be delivered a package from mi india but there was no notification send from bluedart about the day of arrival. The delivery person came on 6th august apparently but could not deliver it to me as i was unavailable. It is 10th august and in spite of repeated spending my phone balance and reminding you of delivering the product, nobody has even bothered to help me.
                          Extremely dissatisfied with your services and your casual attitude.
                          This is my awb no. [protected]
                          I am not happy with bludart services. My [protected]. Why bludart not call before come. Today whole day i wait but your person says i am available. I am free to wait your order. What bad service. Please today i am so angry cant express. Please tell to your executive call before come. Or communicate right time for delivery. Mumbai not free city.

vishal chinchekar
                            from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
                            Aug 9, 2016

Address: 440027

I have booked my goods from paytm with awb no. [protected] unfortunately they are sending me by bluedart i recieved call from delivery boy who's mobile no is +[protected] he very arogently behave with me and also canceled my shipment without my permission.
                            As i told me to deliver my goods by 5.30 to 6.00 pm he is not ready to this and explaining me his company's policy so and so pls clarify me on this.
                            Vishal chinchekar
                            Nagpur city

Roger Oscar Christian
                              Aug 9, 2016

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695001

I am very sorry to say your service is very rude & poor. I got a call of a number to say a letter was to be delivered last morning. Who ever came for delivery refused to give it to my mother in law who was at home saying he can deliver it only to me roger o christian. Please understand that we are working people and cannot be sitting at home not knowing when the consignment is to be delivered. On hearing about it i went to your office to collect the letter but was told by a lady in the reception who had a broken hand (I do not know her name) that they cannot deliver it to me even though i showed her my id proof, as it is a credit card and can be delivered only at my address. This morning i get a message to inform me that consignee not available cant deliver kindly contact the blue dart office for card delivery or it will be returned. So i go to the office again & the consignment not there taken by staff for delivery. My work place is 15 km from your office & my house, it is not very funny to travel twice to your office and not get delivery. Any how finally got it this afternoon. This is a complaint i am filing because no other person must go through this to get a courier. You are an established multinational company and better service is expected. It is also for your information how your office works. Thanking you, roger
                              Aug 09, 2016
                              Updated by Roger Oscar Christian
                              Aug 09, 2016
                              Updated by Roger Oscar Christian

Tejas Mule
                                from Pauni, Maharashtra
                                Aug 9, 2016

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422003

We yet not received our product since 29 July.I called to blue dart but they didn't responds.Kindly look into it..
                                Hope it will deliver today asap...

Avinash Ch
                                  Aug 8, 2016

Address: 400066

Today bluedart courier was supposed to deliver the product, as product was already available in mumbai from yesterday itself, but they came to the shipping address after 7.15 pm, hence when i was supposed to receive the product from delivery boy named "mr. Anil prajapati" was talking very rudely and also not delivering the product, asking me my identification and also asking me money for product delivery, hence i was surprised with such a disgusting behaviour. When i told, i will not receive it, then he told my manager "ravi" told me to take money from every delivery. This type of service is providing by courier boy. (Bluedart express)

Vasavi ChandraShekhar Sitale
                                    Aug 8, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411028

My consignment number is [protected], it is delivered to bluedart on 29th of july, but still iam waiting to collect it, iam not even gettng the call from them to collect my shipment, and when i visited their branch they say that my mobile is not reachable and took the alternate contact number, but still they are failing to call me.. How disgusting it is.. And such a worst courier service : (
                                    This is the bank shipment which i have to receive on urgent basis, but still not able to receive it.. Not sure when it will be in my hand: (, waiting to collect it soon : (: (

Josco
                                      Aug 8, 2016

Address: 673016

One value documents sent by bhharati axa through you dod no; [protected] on 27.7.2016 not reached at my door so far. When i enquire about this at your calicut office they told it has returned saying no phone was written. I want to without phone no why you have collected the material. My address is very clear and it is very near to your calicut office. Why you people are not sincere. Kindly make an enquirey and inform. Dharmrajan
                                      Govindapuram calicut. [protected]@hotmail.Com

I'm yet to receive my credit card & requested to deliver on Monday(Aug 1). I have taken leave on this as well. In customer care they have told it will be deilvered before 6.30 PM. But yesterday also I dint get the courier, Today also I dint receive.

Neel_1983
                                        Aug 8, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

The bluedart is the worst courier company in respect to the information on tracker as well as their delivery service.

My credit card issued to the address where i am not living right now and i got the information from hdfc that the bluedart is the courier who is delivering my credit card. After some day when i got informed from hdfc that the credit card is delivered to the location i found with awb it is stating that in bluedart courier tracker that it has been delivered to my previous address and handed over to me. Where i never got my credit card.

The credit cards are the highest security item which have to be deliver to the credit card owner or person who is authenticated by credit card owner.

But, what the hail they were delivered to someone except me - when they instructed from bank not to deliver to any one else.

Awb no. [protected]
                                        Blue dart express pcmc, pune