Complaints 10469

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express

Blue Dart Express Phone Numbers

1860 233 1234
+91 79 6612 1212
+91 07 9658 6195

Blue Dart Express Website

Blue Dart Express Head Office Address

Shalimar Co-Op Housing Society Ltd, Ashram Road
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 479

shubham mazum
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Item not delivered

Address:Angul, Odisha, 759122

Way bill nuber-[protected], Parcel from snapdeal, Reached destination-19.11.15, Destination-Angul, Orissa, Pin - 759122 Item reached on 19.11.15 but not delivered yet, also when called customer care at [protected](customer care blue dart) got a rough & rude response. Called from [protected](personal number) at 18:38 on 22.11.15. Please need your help as my money is bond till my item is not delivered....
Mahendra Chopra

My shipment of gold coin

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400011

Sir, i had made a purchase of 2 gold coin on 10th november, 2015 on ebay. on 11th i got mail mail from ebay that my items was shipped and will be reach by 18th. on 13th nov. i got massage that shippment is recd at lower parel blue dart courier office. that was the last massage, till today i didnt recd the parcel. everyday i m calling to blue dart customer care but didnt get any answer, always saying that on 13th nov it was at lower parel...
haijoshua

Not properly on-time delivery

Address:626101

Blue dart in aruppukottai is giving very worst service i ordered veg cutter frm amazon &cam on 21 Nov. on tat day on-words i was in home bt 2 times i received a sms frm amazon tat package attempted for delivery reattempt wil be don as per ur request. not even one time the attempted was made ten hw re attempt tracking no [protected] pls tk action...
Address:201301

I couriered a parcel with the Way Bill number [protected].

It took Blue Dart 1 month to deliver it to the desired address and the worst thing is the parcel was delivered in damaged condition.

I want Blue Dart to pay me the amount mentioned on the invoice which they asked me to sign, at the time the courier was sent.

Amount -- 2500

I want to hear at the earliest.

Regards,...
waseem.k12
from Korba, Chhattisgarh

My product has missing

Address:Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh, 495001

Dear Sir. i m waseem khan basically from bilaspur in chhattisgarhs we have dispatched to 1 box chennai address but till time not any update from your team kindly help shipment no. - [protected], Mohammad Waseem, [protected]...
Anv23

Poor & unprofessional delivery service

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421202

I had placed an order with Snapdeal (Bulk order) below are the order way bill numbers. This was delivered through Blue Dart courier services.
1. [protected] (delivered)
2. [protected](Not delivered)
3. [protected](Not delivered)
4. [protected](Not delivered)
5. [protected](Not delivered)

The PINCODE was incorrect and the incorrect PINCODE seemed to be a non deliverable one. On this I had requested...
P Jack

Credit card

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560033

I was supposed to get my credit card on 13 of Nov on my birthday where I thought I would use it. but I did not get it on that day due to some reason. they advised they 'll deliver it on Monday when I called them on Monday they said they will do it on Tuesday wen I called Them on Tuesday again same story I insisted them that I need it on the same day a superior from their team named Amith rudely said it 'll be delivered by 9 end of the day...
Address:492001

I am a consignee of one parcel from Blue Dart courier service. Docket No is AWB [protected] on dated 12.11.2015 from Mumbai to Raipur. The parcel has reached at Raipur on 14th Nov'2015 as per online tracking details. But it is not getting delivered at my address till date. My family is available at my residence for 24 hours. But tracking details is reflecting fake message as consignee is not available. Customer care cell on [protected] is...
Puneetchauhan82

Has stopped home delivery.

Address:Sonipat, Haryana, 131001

Bluedart has stopped Home Delivery.

I had requested my Bank to dispatch some document from Noida to Sonepat . They dispatched my parcel by Bluedart .My Bluedart Consignment no. is [protected] . They Dispatched it on 5th Novemeber 2015 and it reached at sonipat on 7th Nov.2015. Bluedart people didnot inform me . When I called him on 16th Nov.2015, they told me to pick the parcel from their office otherwise they...
cmtabasi

No contact numbers

Address:Bijapur, Karnataka, 586103

Respected Sir
I Have applied for physical bank statements from icici bank, they have sent from Blue Dart Express, with AWB no [protected], i am tracking status it shows incorrect address, but this fake, my address is very clear, and even they given contact no of our city branch, [protected]/ [protected], those numbers are 24/7 not working, what i have to do.

from
Chandrashekhar
Nabhajit Ganguly

Non-delivery of credit card statement

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700017

This is for your information that, I have a credit card of HSBC Bank. There is serious problem about the delivery of the account statement of the same card to my residential address, which is given below:

Flat 11E, 11th Floor, Annapurna Apartment
224A, Acharya Jagdish Chandra Bose Road,
Behind Krishna Building,
India. 700017.

All other courier company easily...
Preetee Chavan
Jul 20, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 20, 2022

Consignee's address unlocatable/landmark needed

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400022

Even after providing proper address with landmark the shipment is not delivered. And it is showing status as "Consignee'S Address Unlocatable/Landmark Needed".
Worst kind of service provided by Blue Dart Express.

Other couriers can deliver the shipments on time on same mentioned address BUT blue dart is having problem in understanding proper address and showing fake status on their website....
47 other people found this review helpful
47 found this helpful
Saurabh
from Nagar, Rajasthan

Worst services

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

Standard chartered bank need to send me some important documents and they have posted me by bluedart courier service but the item is not delivered from 6 November but they are updating wrong information that consignee is not available but i was their at my address location. nobody will approached me. my way bill no. is [protected] and its status is out for delivery but yet now i didn't received any call from bluedart nor a parcel please...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

My Way bill No : [protected] product not delivered, and I am tracking this for last 3 - 4 days so that I can contact your customer services about this, None of the contact work efficiently, Now it says Prohibited Area-Entry Restricted For Delivery. And since then I am calling Customer Service - -[protected] Doesn't work, Getting silent Voice, also called Location[protected], 65150518/520, They are simply Disconnecting the call on[protected]...
Subhash23
from Jaito, Punjab
Apr 10, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 10, 2022

Delay Caused Beyond Control

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 593

I ordered my phone on 10th of November. I was continuously tracking my order. But now 2 days have passed from the day it reached Jaipur and status is Delay Caused Beyond Control. Really disappointed from Blue Dart. Till today that is 15th of November, I haven't received my order and the status for my order which is unchanged ( Delay Caused Beyond Control ). Waybill No : [protected]...
134 other people found this review helpful
134 found this helpful
zabi9964

Product delivery

Address:Tumkur, Karnataka, 572201

I have ordered a product from naptool worth 1598 Rs, on october 29, they shipped it to blue dart, and my expected delivery is on november 05, but they are taking too much time, till now i didn't get my product, and i get a sms that my product was sucessfully delivered on november 06, but i did'nt get my product, my order id is 17741668.i have already paid full amount of Rs 1598 through debit card....
Sathyannair

Glucometer parcel number 14667714180

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400094

I got SMS on 10.11.2015 that my parcel was dispatched through Blue Dart Courier. On the same day I got admitted in Fortis Hospital, Vashi due to sudden cardiac arrest. I got discharge and came to my Home on 13.11.2015. When I checked with my family members they told that no such parcel arrived. When I tracked on the website it states that the parcel arrived and returned as the Premises was closed. My old mother and mother-in-law is always...
Address:560037

Hi There, I am forced to write on the pathetic service being done by the Bluedart in my area (PIN Code #560037). There are more than one instance where the delivery boy has not delivered on mentioned date and have given false reason for the same. This kind of service may be exception but it definitely dents your image. It would help if you have some quality control and can take people responsible to task I would take example of two...
RNB

Non delivery of shipment

Address:411021

Shipment [protected] has arrived in Pune on 7th November as per system. It has since been floating around in Pune. In spite of clear PIN CODE instructions the parcel seems to be going from one end of Pune to another, misdirected all the time. Since it is an online purchase, I request Bluedart to refund the money I paid for the purchase and then they can play around with the parcel as long as they wish....
Pooja v jain
from Jalalpur, Gujarat

Credit card not delivered

Address:Surat, Gujarat, 395001

Credit Card Not delivered my name is pooja jain, my credit card came through blue dart courier, under awb no [protected]. we did not receive any call from the courier, according to Courier status customer premises close however i am present in my billing address, when i call up the call their is no proper response from courier end, please contact me urgently an it should be deliver by today Otherwise i file a complain against you. Do...