Complaints 10469

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express

Blue Dart Express Phone Numbers

1860 233 1234
+91 79 6612 1212
+91 07 9658 6195

Blue Dart Express Website

Blue Dart Express Head Office Address

Shalimar Co-Op Housing Society Ltd, Ashram Road
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 503

husain ali
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Not rec. urgent parcel

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

We
Had booked a urgent post (Way bill [protected]) from delhi to indore
Through blue dart on 20 june... The delivery of the post was
Guaranteed on 21 june ..But to our disappointment we did not receive the
Mail on 21 june and we where told that the courier will now be
Delivered on 23 june .. The post contained a passport ... Because of
Which the travel plan of pax had to be cancelled...Here...
husain ali

Not rec. urgent parcel

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

this
is the current status of my shipment...after 3 days according to ur
website... ... really disappointing. and will not trust bluedart or dhl
forever ...kindly improve ur services... Waybill No : [protected] Reference No : 110 Pickup Date20 June 2014FromNew Delhi ToIndore StatusIn TransitAwait Delivery InformationExpected Date of Delivery 21 June 2014
Status and ScansLocationDetailsDateTime *Waybill...
zaf_alam

Parcel getting delayed in delivering.

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

Sir, My way bill no. is. [protected], which should be delivered on Monday the 16th Jun 2014 as said by your service center when I called up on Saturday 14th Jun 2014. I again called up on Monday the 16th Jun 2014 to get the status where I was told that it will be delivered on 17th June. Today is 18th Jun 2014 and I have still not received my parcel and moreover I am said that it will be delivered tomorrow i.e 19th June. I am really sorry...
Samy karuppu

Delay service

aybill No : [protected]Pickup Date11 June 2014FromMumbaiToKovilpattiStatusIn TransitAwait Delivery InformationExpected Date of Delivery13 June 2014Status and ScansLocationDetailsDateTime *Waybill No : [protected]Erode HubShipment Further Connected13-Jun-201422:03Erode HubShipment Arrived12-Jun-201421:05Erode HubShipment Arrived12-Jun-201420:41Bial HubShipment Further Connected12-Jun-201414:45Bial HubShipment Arrived12-Jun-201413:41Mumbai...
Tops security

Our business loss due doc late received

Address:Chandigarh, Chandigarh

Dear Sir/Mam, DOC No [protected] Pickup Date 09 June 2014 From Mumbai Tops security office To Chandigarh tops security office Status - as on date DOC not Delivered. i have talk on that number [protected] for Courier status and they said we are not able to deliver the DOC due shortage of time . I want to know how much time take for delivery for a DOC from mumbai to Chandigarh and our business loss Rs. 10 Lakh due DOC not received....
shielauto
from Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan

Non Delivery of Shipment in 4 days

We have book a shipment from Agra to Lu know vide Waybill no.[protected] on dated 09.06.2014. The shipment is not delivered till date i.e. 12.06.2014 time 2:30. The shipment containing a Bank Gaurranty Document of Rs.1.5 Crore. The delay in delivery costing havy intt to us. we visited your local office so many times from 10.06.2014 to 12.06.2014 but no body reply satisfactory to us they all are kicking us like Footbal. If the Shipment...
sndip3008

Delay in delivery AWB-43701147792

Address:Hooghly, West Bengal

Hi Team, My courier with AWB [protected] despatched from Delhi is lying in Bally since 6th June today it's 11th June, can you please justify why is still not in my hand.I need it on urgent basis.I also had a chat with you CCE three times. I also had a chat with the Blue dart agency where my courier is lying he gave a very childish reason of delay that he don't have delivery boy. From Bally, Uttarpara is only 15-20 mins. This is a very...
Dharam Singh Ranaut

Delayed Delivery despite network connectivity

Address:Shimla, Himachal Pradesh

Waybill No : [protected] Reference No : SLP19380220 Pickup Date 06 June 2014 From Kochi To Shimla Status Network Delay, Will Impact Delivery Status and Scans Location Details Date Time * Waybill No : [protected] Rama Road Hub Network Delay, Will Impact Delivery 11-Jun-2014 09:00 Rama Road Hub Shipment Further Connected 10-Jun-2014 20:48 Rama Road Hub Shipment Arrived 10-Jun-2014 04:09 Bial Hub Shipment Further Connected 08-Jun-2014 09:16 Bial...

Hello I was suppose to receive a material from Noida to Mumbai, I have been enquiring the status on your track line through the way bill, it says its in some warehouse and its been 9 days and we are yet to receive that material and when I saw the Transit Time Finder I came to know it will reach in 2 days max to the destination mentioned, but here my material has not yet been received even after 10 days, this is ridiculos...
preetpal

Intentionally delaying the delivery of my package

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

Hi, My name is Preetpal Singh Gill and my AWB no. is [protected]. I was supposed to receive two packages from Axis Bank via Bluedart. I received one from Bluedart around a week to 10 days back and for the other package (AWB [protected]) the status on their website shows as Address Incomplete. This is such a ridiculous update as if the address was incomplete how did they managed to deliver the first package at my residential address....
raghavendra10

non-receipt of credit card delivery

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Hi I am Raghavendra from Vizag. Airwaybill no. [protected] & expected delivery date is 29.5.14. Till now not delivered. On 31.5.15 visited nearest branch MVP colony & was informed that will deliver the cc by 2.6.15 before 12.00 pm. Till now it has not been delivered. What a great customer service. I have clearly told them that from afternoon nobody will be there at my residence & I have to go to office. Kindly look into this...
smitsan

Blue Dart Express should change their name to Blue Dart Sorry

My parcel was dispatched from Hyderabad on 23rd May 2014 Airway bill number: and it as a screen, which I wanted to give as a gift along with HD projector (not part of consignment) on her 50th Birthday, which was on 27th May 2014.

This was surprise and I had AV technician on call so that all this can be fitted and ready for her.

Blue dart couldn’t deliver the same, though I had an extra day build into the...
BS_007
from Darjiling, West Bengal

Letter Not Deliver After Address Confirmed

Address:Darjeeling, West Bengal

Sir, with honour stating you that an urgent letter delivering on 17th May 2014 from Aditya Birla Money Ltd is not received till date (28.05.2014). After collection of Way Bill (No.[protected]) on 22nd May 2014 I contacted to office by phone on 23rd May 2014 and confirmed my complete address with landmark (Back of Saroda Hardware, a popular shop and also known me better since long). A regular touch with them till last day they assured me everyday...
Paramita Samanta

Courier not recived after 10 days of dispatch

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I am having a horrible experience with Blue dart. The courier was sent on 19th May from Mumbai to Bangalore and till date its not delivered. Eve3ry Single day I have followed up. The first excuse they gave is that since the delivery address in my office, the dept and ext has not been updated. I updated these details with the customer care. Still it was not delivered. Next day when I called they said due to time constraint the same was not...
arpanad

Undelivered card since very long time

on 28th april my card was dispatched with Waybill No : [protected]
Again on 14th may, 2014 my card was re dispatched with Waybill No : [protected].
Again on 17th may, 2014 my card was dispatched with Waybill No : [protected].
may I know when will be my card delivered....
asdharma
from Barwala, Haryana

ORDER NOT DELIEVER

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

SIR I AM ARJUN SINGH DHARMA AND I HAVE BOOK AN ARTICLE ON AMAZON.COM AND ITS HANDLED BY BLUE DART COURIER SERVICE.MY ORDER HAS BEEN REACHED AHMEDABAD BLUE DART CENTRE BUT DUE TO UNAWARENESS OF BLUE DART STAFF MY ARTICLE NO (AWB NO.[protected] ) IS NOT DELIEVER TO ME.I HAVE MANY TIME CONTACT TO BLUE DART STAFF AHMEDABAD BUT THEY AVOID MY PROBLEM.ITS REQUEST TO PLEASE RESOLVE MY PROBLEM. THANKS ARJUN SINGH DHARMA AHMEDABAD AIRPORT...
Murgesh P
from Viraganur, Tamil Nadu

product not delivered

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

sir/madam I had orderded a product from tradus product id no:13161741 and label no is :[protected]. Your branch office at pollachi had recd the product on[protected] and your branch staff had called me around 11.00am and informed me that he will deliver my product within 45 minutes but till now ie[protected].pm my product has not been deliverd .when asked pollachi branch the concerened person said to me that you complain anywhere or...
tnr.arvind

Shipment delivered to wrong address

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Dear sir, Our Consignment shipment no:- [protected] dt:- 25/04/2014 which has been sent from our H.O Bagadurgah still not delivered to us. By asking the concerned blue dart office in chennai egmore regarding our courier, we came to know our consignment has delivered to another address. We have given them one day time for their reply still there is no response from them....
frustrated11

Consignment not received

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat

Ordered a product on amazon which was to be delivered by 16th may, 2014. Thanks to pathetic service by bluedart that I havn't received the consignment yet. When I contacted the customer service centre(Ahmedabad) today regarding this issue, they replied that the consignment is stuck in ahmedabad & it will take 48hrs more just to know what went wrong. First ever experience with bluedart & to be very honest I am really upset with the...
Bibin James

Blue Dart Courier Services - Terrible service

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Hello All, My purchased product was sent to my office address through BLUE DART COURIER from Amazon. It consist complete Office address along with my mobile number. After five days i got a mail from Amazon "could not be delivered as no one was available to receive it". I contact blue dart with tracking id and they tell no one was available while crep service guys came. That was a big lie from blue dart and nobody came from blue dart....