Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 17, 2025
Complaints 10547

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 88

Nilpaban
Apr 19, 2021

Address: Domlure, 560071

I'm expecting one courier.My credit card. Executive twice he puts a miss call and mentioned Consumer out of station. I tried to call him but he has not picked my call..I tried from my another number he is scolled.Is you people provide this kind of service??
Delivery executive number:
[protected] from Domlure, Bangalore -560071.
Please take a action on this.
Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Kishorenb
    Apr 19, 2021

On 18th of April, around 2:30, the delivery person called in order to deliver my parcel and I told him the address, he told me he knows the address and he'll come. Around 2:40 he called me and said he is at the address but I couldn't see anyone from blue dart there. I reconfirmed the address with him and now he said he'll be there and cut the call. From then on till now i.e; 19th April 12:50, I'm still trying to reach him but he is not picking up my call. If I try to contact customer care[protected], I'm being told that it's an invalid number. I have contact them through E-mail but to no use. I'm still trying to contact the delivery person but he is not picking up call.
    Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

chellss
      Apr 19, 2021

Address: 4/145A NEDUNGUDI RAJAVAYAL THERKU THERU

[protected] not received of product

ravijangama
        Apr 19, 2021

Address: #485, 19th Main, Judicial Layout, GKVK Post, Bangalore 65

I have ordered Control D Lancing Device & 100 Glucometer Lancets/Sugar Test Machine from Paytm online application on 14th April 2021 and where they have confirmed the delivery through Blue Dart Express Currier and the reference number given for tracking is [protected] and promised the delivery on 19th April. Today when I checked for the status its showing as already delivered by Blue Dart on 18th April 2021 at 12:47 PM to Ravishankar (Myself) where I have not received at all.
        Please check with the delivery Boy and confirm the same.

Dhayanandan Duraiswami
          Apr 19, 2021

Yesterday night at 20.29 hours I received a message from your end starting that

"Sorry to have missed you while delivering Shipment with AWB#[protected].Please select the delivery schedule, convenient for you. - eSorryCard."

This is totally wrong. Being Sunday I am very well present in my house that too the time you have mentioned at 19.35 hours.
          This is totally a false statement. Instead the courier boy might have called me and get confirmation on my availability before saying that I am not available to deliver the document. A professionally managed company like yours should not mislead the customers by giving inappropriate information like this.

Dhayanandan.

RamyaSriNarasinga
            Apr 18, 2021

Bluedart didn't deliver my courier and the status is shown as delivered when tracked online. The courier guy didn't even call me during the delivery period.

Apr 16, 2021

Customer care number [protected]

iamnithish96
                Apr 16, 2021

Waybill no: [protected]
                It's not getting delivered. It shows restricted area. But my area is not restricted. Please solve the query

sujith98
                  Apr 15, 2021

I got an message informing me that My TRF from British council has been successfully delivered by Bluedart. However Neither me nor any family members mine have received the Package from Bluedart. the Effort to contact Customer care regarding this issue went in Vain, as there was no communication from there side.
                  Could someone please help me on this issue

agaditya530
                    Apr 15, 2021

Address: Bokaro thermal, jharkhand

Product delivery shows out of delivery yesterday, but did not received any calls yet. The delivery status show area not serviced.
                    Not able to contact the company and also no response to my emails.

Apple's
                      Apr 14, 2021

I sent a laptop via blue dart after taking the maximum time of delivery.

These buggers agreed on today's delivery and lay moment they backed out.

Eventually they are all shut and you can't do any thing .

Feel so helpless .

They charge fortune for interstate delivery .

Look at their service.

I will keep this in mind and never use blue dart in my life ever.

Poor kid had an exam today for which he needed his machine.

kh786786
                        Apr 14, 2021

Address: 15/94 STRET KOTHAPALLI RAYACH0TY

SIR my welcome ket not received me please sir help me where his my welcome ket sir y not deliver to my home address please sir deliver my welcome ket my traking [protected] my name his shaik sameera my contact number [protected] please sir deliver my welcome ket rayachoti home address

kh786786
                          Apr 14, 2021

Address: 15/94 KOTHAPALLI RAYACH0TI

SIR my welcome ket not deliver to my home address y what problem my name shaik sameera my Tracking number[protected] please deliver my welcome ket his emergency now 5 days funish but y you not deliver to me

Anikaanie
                            Apr 14, 2021

I have received a message at 8:49am that the order has been delivered however I have not yet received it.

AWN# [protected]

I have tried calling on the number received on the message multiple times however the call is not getting through.

Request you to please look into the issue on priority and revert back to me on [protected] or anie.[protected]@gmail.com

Anika

Upasana Parida
                              Apr 14, 2021

My passport was suppose to come back to my address yesterday but it not and it shows
                              Dual address .Not sure why when I have not requested address change

Vigneshwari Sampathkumar
                                Apr 13, 2021

I did not get OTP while delivering the parcel

Hi I did not get an OTP while delivering my parcel on the mentioned phone number
                                I need to change the phobe number and re-deliver it.
                                Unable to contact customer service.
                                Way bill no : [protected]
                                Please contact me at +[protected] or [protected]@hotmail.com...
                                bshalg
                                Apr 13, 2021

Address: Agartala, Tripura

My parcel has to be delivered by 9th April. But it's already 13th April, 2021, still it's undelivered. And the reason they given in their tracking portal is beyond understanding. They're saying the address is that they are not able to locate my address, while it's my adhaar card address. They didn't even called me if they are having trouble locating my address. Due to their carelessness my daily life got affected very badly. Please do look at my problem and take necessary steps to resolve this issue.

Apr 12, 2021

Address: In front of shubham hospital anand nagar khandwa 450001 M.P.

Request you to please check and confirm on priority .POD NO. [protected]. Curier status showing despatched but still not received on our Au small finance bank Khandwa branch.. Its very critical customer documents and very important to receive on khandwa Branch.

Please do the needful on priority.

AU small finance bank
                                  khandwa M. P.

Awanish Kumar dubey
                                    Apr 11, 2021

Address: 75/1 shivnagar colony chandpur Varanasi pin 221106

My awb number is [protected].but courier not received to me. No body from bluedart reached to me but surprisingly that courier status was shown as delivered to chandan.what is it???? How my courier given to any other person without seeing my document of identity. Really it's a serious matter. Revert me with action taken from your side.
                                    Awanish Kumar dubey

MannManu1978
                                      Apr 10, 2021

U didnt get the courier from deyga

Address: Blue dart balaramapuram

We will deliver your shipment#[protected] today. To ensure safety, signature won't be taken; Request support to our courier. Fraud Alert:- Kindly note we are reachable ONLY on[protected] or write to us on [protected]@bluedart.com

I didn’t get the courier and I didn’t get any calls from blue dart...