Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 17, 2025
Complaints 10547

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 91

Jasban
Mar 22, 2021

My order is delivered to someone else. I did not get any call from any blue dart representative. Where is my order? If not sorted by tomorrow, I will contact consumer forum.
Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Manu Manasa
    Mar 21, 2021

Address: Gujarat

I request to cancel my order
    Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Surendranath Setty
      Mar 21, 2021

Address: Home Address, Flat No: 106,Global Vista Apartment Global Village Front Gate,GlobalVillage RR Nagar, 560059

Card Should Deliver on 20/03/2020, I Got a Messahe notification as "it Deliver Today" and I waited in Home Entire Day to not do any work Because this card is important for me to receive and some person called me and asked to come to their brach to take card, I asked her is it not possible to deliver the card to my Address mentioned, They she said Okay Our Representative will Came to the Land Mark (Global Village Front End and Call You), So as its Important I waited Entire Day to receive the Card, No Call Came, Now when I See the Tracking status as its returned back as per the shippers Request,
      I am Asking Show me the proof who asked you to return back the card, this is a very serious violation that the services representative doing it, I want an explanation how can you change the status like this

My Wey Bill NO:[protected]

I want Card to Get Delivery Immediate ASAP, and I Want an Explanation Why the false Statement updated in tracking else Show me proof how, Can U Change status like this.

As a Delivery Service Company Understand My Pain so many different product Your Company Delivery and On Time Deliver product may resolve different issue to different kind of issue in the market and its all depend on Delivery Service Company and Blue Dart have an International, reputation and We expect on time delivery but Some of Your Representative are creating additional issue with false Statement

Surendranath

Gaju modi
        Mar 21, 2021

Address: To abuse

To abuse

Aarti14
          Mar 21, 2021

I have ordered by bank essential online and i recieved an bluedart service message that my order will be delivered at my pune office address however i need it to be delivered on my current residential address. Please do the needful.

My address as follows:
          Room no 2, jape estate, opp to padmshila building,
          Maharaj bhavan, majaswadi, Jogeshwari east, mumbai 400060.

Thank you in advance

Bunty banty
            Mar 21, 2021

Address: 752061

I have not received my parsal.
            But showing delivery.

Samakshi Malhotra
              Mar 20, 2021

Address: B-10,384,Rehmatullah Road, Near Subhani Building,Ludhiana,Punjab

The parcel i recieved was suppose to have two choclates. According to the order one silk choclate fruit and nut. And other cdm silk seleve. Which was suppose to be in the outer box of the company from where i have recieved the gift. I have recieved only the silk choclate and the outer box of another choclate. It doesn't have the second choclate. I need the full reimbursement of the one item. This is not at all ethical.
              Mar 22, 2021
              There was a misunderstanding. the cdm seleve was separate and empty. i have confirmed from the authorites who send me the parcel. Thankyou If this complaint could be delete it would be very helpful. because my address and phone number was added by me mistakenly in the photo attached with the complaint. I hope you delete my complaint.

Sanjaykumar Govindbhai Patel
                Mar 20, 2021

Address: Sagpur ta talod dist himmatnagar pin 383307

Mera courier nhi mil raha hai mera number [protected] mera shipment number [protected] ye hai aur apka exicutive aisa bol raha hai ki courier jab time hoga tab ake dunga exicutive number [protected]

Dasradha
                  Mar 18, 2021

My shpt vide Blue Dart Awb#[protected] is delivered to wrong address.kindly resolved my issue as soon as possible.

Mohesina
                    Mar 17, 2021

Address: MOHESINA P M . Siyali street .pudupet .egmore .Chennai

Hello. I am MOHESINA (pudupet.siyali street .egmore Chennai [protected] ) I was waiting for my courier for last two weeks .I didn't get a call and messages from courier service yet . I asked my neighbour and owner of my apartment .no one has received it yet .yesterday the authority who sent that courier gave me the tracking number and I checked. Then it's showing that someone named manickam received my courier. Please take necessary action and inform me through this number or call
                    Mar 17, 2021
                    Updated by Mohesina
                    Someone else has received my courier or it might be with courier service man .I haven't got a call from them and nine of my neighbour or me has received the courier .

Ashish Kumar Vishwakarma055
                      Mar 17, 2021

Address: Road palkar Chawl Laxmi Niwash 1 st floor room no 17 Malewadi stop New Panvel 410206

Hi Bule Dart Team

Today call Recvied from bule dart delivery boy name is Mangesh[protected] because my important documents coming from Standard chartered Bank but he didn't Delivered my documents

My Name :- Ashish Kumar Vishwakarm
                      No :- [protected], [protected].

Mar 17, 2021

Address: 100-b nemi sagar colony,vaishali nagar,Jaipur

I have ordered online and they are sending its by blue dart. The person who is delivering is so careless and worthless, he is not even trying to call when coming home outside if someone is not available he just go away all the time and i am getting the delivery failed message all time and he is not even having a common sense that if a person is rescheduling a delivery after one failed delivery then the person is available and Wating for the parcel but the person who is doing the delivery isnso fool and mad that he didn't even tried to call that you are nit receiving the order what a ### service from this persons. I am sending the screenshot for this delivery and you should kindly take a strict and fruitful action for this persons carelessness which also makes your company name spoiled too.

Dinesh__kush
                          Mar 17, 2021

Address: Bhadurgarh

I have ordered a item from website. Same was dispatched from them and delivered to me but it was open and item was replaced. Already mailed many time and send the photo and vedio of the time of opening the package. Still I am waiting for my refund. Product was returned to blued art office at bhadurgarh office.
                          Why you are not taking it seriously. Making fools of customers.

Aravind Rajendra Babu
                            Mar 17, 2021

ICICI bank has sent my credit card to old hostel address. I need it to be delivered to my current residential address mentioned below.
                            With reference to AWB: [protected].
                            The address is my old hostel address. My current address is :
                            Nandanam, Mathruka Nagar- 149, Uliyakovil P.O.,
                            Kollam - 691019.
                            Ph No:. [protected]

Couriermissing
                              Mar 16, 2021

Airway Bill No: [protected]
                              Tracking is showing delivered on 14.03.21 at 11.47 am to SrinivasK2.
                              Not received the courier
                              - PIN received on my mobile No: [protected] was not asked by any courier person

NON RECEIPT OF CREDIT CARD / DEBIT CARD - FROM SBI

Dhairyaprakash
                                Mar 16, 2021

Address: Qtr No 231/3 Chuppa Basti Near Barber Shop Signal Zone Military Station

My Amazon product not dilivered in my home address. Blue dart staff called to me to collect
                                the product from branch office kalimpong 734301, which is 4-5 km from my location. Daily delivery is done by amezon at my location, please give direction to corrier facilities to deliver my product to giving address.

MD MASEDUR KHAN
                                  Mar 15, 2021

My product AWB [protected] is not delivered yet. Though message has been sent that product is delivered to Md Masedur Rahaman Khan. Pls resolve the matter.

Chandan Prasad Singh
                                    Mar 15, 2021

Address: Kolkata

My order was to be delivered today. Ur delivery boy called me, but I was at distant place.I requested him to deliver tommorow morning but he cut the phone.later he mentioned the courier is delivered which I haven't received yet.
                                    Please take this serious as it is prepaid ShopClues urgent parcel for marriage ceremony of my relative.
                                    Chandan Prasad
                                    Kolkata
                                    Mob:[protected]

motivation and reality
                                      Mar 15, 2021

Address: Jamshedpur, Adityapur Kalpanapuri society name is srinate global village flat no marigold 4

Sir please check my tracking details [protected](waybill no).. It is showing fake adress and booking instead I have done it properly and given correct aaddes too.. Please check the matter

Kollaparambil Santharam
                                        Mar 15, 2021

Address: K.M. Natesan Smaraka Sangeethashala, Kollaparambil House, Kadebhagom, Palluruthy

Please be informed that I didn't receive the item as per the tracking id:[protected]. Instead, received a message from the supplier today 15th Narch 2021 saying that I was not available at the time of delivery.
                                        None from the bluedart contacted me either phone or message.
                                        Had requested, to try again.
                                        Please note my contact details again.[protected] or [protected].