Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 17, 2025
Complaints 10547

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 95

ramesh bolla
Feb 17, 2021

Bluedart not yet delivered the car RC but I received a text message stating product is delivered and I checked the status of tracking no which is also showing product is delivered
Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Lalit60
    from Bachhraon, Uttar Pradesh
    Feb 17, 2021

I have received Courier which was dispatched from Delhi to Meerut, i found 2 Items missing in there. Packet was unsealed s well..

Need items back

Shipment [protected]
    Contact Number [protected]
    Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Still Resolution Awaited !!! 5 days already Passed !! How much more time !!!

Tejas Saraiya
      Feb 17, 2021

Address: Santh bazar

This is dipakbhai the owner of blue dart express located at Godia bazar - NADIAD - 387001 which is talking to his customer very misbehaved we never get material from this courier if he did not realize his mistake

Vidushi Rai
        Feb 16, 2021

My office shipped an appliance crucial for WFH via Blue Dart on Feb 3, 2021. The Expected Delivery Date was Feb 8, 2021. It is already Feb 16 and the status now says "Consignee'S Address Unlocatable/Landmark Needed". There has been lo communication from their side, if they need any clarification on address. Please help me, my work is getting affected.

Tried calling their number, no one picks up.
        Thanks, I got the delivery

t3ja09
          Feb 16, 2021

Address: Tirupati

I received courier on 9th of January I send money through Gpay there's a technical problem at that time I gave him cash after few minutes amount from Gpay also debited I raised complaint to the branch manager (Tirupathi)also. It's been more than a month still I am waiting for my money, please solve the problem and give back my money as soon as possible.
          Order ID - ESPW07Jan147
          Traking ID - [protected]
          Feb 16, 2021
          Updated by t3ja09
          I received courier on 9th of January I send money through Gpay there's a technical problem at that time I gave him cash after few minutes amount from Gpay also debited I raised complaint to the branch manager (Tirupathi)also. It's been more than a month still I am waiting for my money, please solve the problem and give back my money as soon as possible.
          Order ID - ESPW07Jan147
          Traking ID - [protected]

t3ja09
            Feb 16, 2021

Address: Tirupat

I got a courier on Jan 9th I pay through Gpay and through cash also. I already complaint to the nearest branch manager ( Tirupathi ). It's been almost 1 month still I am waiting for money

Chaithra M.N.
              Feb 16, 2021

Address: Bangalore

I have ordered a product from titan online store and blue dart was responsible for the delivery. But I didn't get the product and only got message as shipped and delivered . Ref no or tracking I'd [protected]...But I have got saying it's been delivered I don't even got a call from them..all the delivery details provided was right .it's been 3 days .

Rakshitha KR
                Feb 15, 2021

Address: Coimbatore, Kavundampalayam

Received a one ring call from the delivery man ([protected]). If again we called the he didn't pick up the call and have cancelled the order with status as fake address. Please take an action.

Pintukumarsingh111
                  Feb 15, 2021

Address: Village tola pipra post chandraha pin 845101

Dear sir/maidam
                  Please provide courior boy number
                  Abw. [protected]

Anil2901
                    Feb 15, 2021

Address: MUNDRA Kutchh Gujarat 370421

I requesting you to please change MUNDRA kutchh Gujarat pin 370421 service provider or your agency holder.
                    Because very bad service experience from last 2 years to we are facing.
                    Every time updates status wrong in system. Late delivery, Misplaced courier.
                    In general Banking critical courier not delivered and assist to us for pickup from Office every time. Because he knows customer have a urgency so he can pickup self.

He is playing with blue dart brand name.
                    So kindly remove this agency holder and give any genuine person for maintaining service.

Anilkumar Patel
                    From Mundra
                    District : Kutchh
                    Gujarat
                    Pin 370421.

Mauriya Thirugnanasambandam
                      Feb 15, 2021

Address: Blue Dart, mayiladuthurai-609001

I ordered a package in Ajio and by mistake they didn't print my full address in the package instead they provide only the pincode. The man, who is supposed to deliver my package call me and spoke rudely for not mentioning the full address and literally scold me. He forced me to get the package from the office or he'll return it. I don't care much about the package but I got so hurt for being scolded for the things which is not my fault. Is this way a customer to be treated...?

harihardas700
                        Feb 15, 2021

Address: Gauripur assam india

Waybill no:- [protected]...My Axis bank check book not received me but showing customer received

Name Harihar Das
                        Mo No [protected]

Parvati Devi24
                          Feb 14, 2021

Address: W/O: Late Sunil Kasera Near Girls High School Mandu Ramgarh Jharkhand 825316

Dear Sir Axis Bank Sent A Courier To Me Till Now I Have Not Received The Courier When I Track My Courier It's Show No Such Consignee At The Given Address But Real Truth Is Nobody In The Blue Dart Called To My Number And They Did Not Come To Deliver My Courier😭 Please Blue Dart Help Me I Don't Know What's A Problem 😭 Thanku.
                          email id:- [protected]@gmail.com

Swagato Das
                            Feb 14, 2021

Address: Jalpaiguri

I am to receive an order, id: [protected]. The product was supposed to be delivered by 12.02.2021. Still not the product has not been delivered. On contacting the bluedart office in Jalpaiguri, they gave false hopes of delivering the item on 13.02.2021. But the parcel never arrived. Please look into the matter. The delivery partner is irresponsible and ignorant. They give lame excuses. If bluedart is not able to deliver the items, then why they charge the customers high price at time of payment. The normal speed post does a better job than the bluedart service. Please resolve this problem as soon as possible.

Komal Barnwal
                              Feb 14, 2021

Waybill [protected]

The parcel was supposed to delivered on 13th Feb. Instead the status changed to held at location with tag - prohibited area/ entry restricted for delivery

Not sure how it happened as i did not receive any call from the blue dart guys when they came to deliver nor any text.

Please help me get my parcel asap. Am not sure where to directly contact the people responsible. There is not direct contact number provided for the held location nor the address and the generic helpline is non-responsive.

Please connect with me directly on +91 [protected]

Mohit Singh Rautela
                                Feb 13, 2021

Address: 259-B Bharampuri Colony, Paper Mill Road, Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh 247001

My hdfc bank credit card shipment tracking no. Awb# [protected] will not deliver my registered address because my residence address is change now. Please delivered the above shipment no.in my new address. Kindly below address for your delivery purpose.
                                Address:
                                259-B Bharampuri Colony, Paper Mill Road, Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh 247001

Maddy Meena
                                  Feb 12, 2021

Address: House no 131 shaym nagar mr 10 indore

My product no mach that i order. So i want to return the product and refund my ruppe.

Kavitha Venkatachalam
                                    Feb 12, 2021

AWB no[protected], haven't delivered but status shows delivered. Delivery person not picking up phone. Registered complaint in Bluedart write to us, but no action taken to deliver the book

Arul Sood
                                      Feb 11, 2021

I booked bluedart services for household item shifting from Bengaluru to Chandigarh(Nayagaon) on 6th of Feb 2021. They come on 6th Feb morning and took all the stuff after packing. Blue dart tracking no. [protected].

Today on 11th Feb they delivered the goods at the said address. On the first instance a dining table look terribly scratched from one side despite having 3 layers of bubble packing, cardboard packing and shrink-wrap. On further inspecting the appliances like TVs, it is found that both Led TV (101 cm and 43 inch) screens are cracked as if they have been terrible managed during transportation. I am yet to check for fridge and other appliances.

I asked their relation manager at the time of booking their services if I need insurance for the said goods, he assured me of bluedart having full end to end visibility of stored and transported good during all stages of goods storage and movement, hence insurance is not needed.
                                      Just now chatted with the Bluedart RM with whom i booked the consignment initially. Certain items have not been unwrapped as yet and they too are showing signs of damage e.g 1 dining chair leg is missing and it is in its original wrapped status. I have updated the Bluedart RM about the same with Pics shared with him. I have told him that all these still wrapped items will be opened once a Bluedart appointed inspector will visit my place and himsel[censored]nwrap the remaining items.
                                      Just now spoke to the same RM from Bluedart. There has been no one calling me from Bluedart Customer Care till date. I have to call the RM again and again to follow-up on the progress of the inspection date yet no conclusive answer from them(Bluedart/RM). The RM says that I need to provide the invoices for the items damaged to get the full recovery of them. I have fetched the invoice of 1 of the LED TVs since it was emailed to me during the time of its purchase. The other TV invoice is not to be found as it was purchased out of India. I had to pay custom duty while coming back to India. This is atrocious response from Bluedart RM that incase of missing invoices, only Rs. 5000/- will be refunded !!!
                                      2 LED TV from 41inches and 43 inches were destroyed they they seek invoices for them.
                                      How should i bring the invoice for the temple and one chair that has also been broken by them.

I regret to this date ... I have lost around Rs. 1 lakh of my household items due to their mishandling of items. Fridge, Washing machine, other furniture items i have still not opened from their original Bluedart packing...just because they have asked me to to wait for their inspection team to visit my home and see the damage for themselves.

Till now oi have been able to speak only to the RM (Bluedart). No response/Call from their Customer Care Team till Date.

Broken household items delivered including 2 LED TVs - Comment #3806343 - Image #0
                                      Broken household items delivered including 2 LED TVs - Comment #3806343 - Image #1
                                      Broken household items delivered including 2 LED TVs - Comment #3806343 - Image #2
                                      Broken household items delivered including 2 LED TVs - Comment #3806343 - Image #3
                                      Broken household items delivered including 2 LED TVs - Comment #3806343 - Image #4
                                      Broken household items delivered including 2 LED TVs - Comment #3806343 - Image #5

Rikita Rathore
                                        Feb 11, 2021

Address: India

Product is totally different in design and colour.
                                        Jeggings are very bad colours and quality.
                                        So i was return the product and
                                        I want refund my money.