Bluedart — Return product@123

 
24 Reviews
 Naresh kumar kumawat kanchala on Mar 27, 2017
Iam Naresh
My order number is CIN876967
Order Date: 23.03.2017
Delivery date: 27.03.2017
Product Name: London looks men's 5 Cotton casual slim-fit solid shirts
Size: M
Total amount:999+100(shipping)

Return reason: Product(shirt) is totally different in design and colour.
Shirts are very bad colours and quality.
So i was return the product and
I want refund my money.

Complaint Status


[Mar 27, 2017] Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  23 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

My name Prince
My order no.is CIN1234592
Order date-27.11.2017
Dilevary date-3.11.2017
Combo of 3 London looks branded
Mid-rise slim of it Denim jeans
Size-28
SKU code:LL 3Jeans 18
Order reason: different jeans color
Please my refond money
Hi I'm madhumita maity I have order on kurti but they delivered a disgusting saree and when I told this blue dirt courier man he just run away ... And there is no option to return the product also. They are fraud . they are should be in jail.
Hi I m Nishi I have ordered white kurti but they delivered bad saree and there is option for return ... They are fraud.
I have ordered saree but in courier I got dress I wanna return diz with my refund money
Hi iam Mohideen, i have ordered 1 number gray printed saree, but your company delivered bad condition saree, so kindly return my money. Blue Dart AWB #[protected]
I m Neeraj mavi I m buy iPhone X but product very different plz refund my money plz plz
i have ordered kurthi but i got saree which can't even wear for daily use.. i called delivery boy. he had cut my call and didnt respond. poor quality

vyshu ishuu's reply, May 18, 2018
I need my money back. Order no 59511910640
I had ordered gown n I got saree n that too of very poor quality.so I want reurn my product. I ordered it on 11may n I got on 19.order no.171681is this.n it was dispatched through bluedart awb#[protected].so I request you to send someone to pick this up n I want even my money back.
Manisha ghule
I am Vanitha I want to return my product I have order on kurti but they delivered a disgusting saree and when I told this blue dirt courier man he just run away ... And there is no option to return the product also. They are fraud
Name : S.Satya Shree
Product Ref .No.BT23may02
Cust code; 667306
Description : Imported rich look branded watches for women ..
* I have received a totally different product and I would like to get it replaced..
disgusting and cheap quality you are fake and fraud i ordered a triviyaa designer blue gown and i got some cheap orange net stole keep it with yoursekf i dont need that just refund it as soon as possible. worst quality
disgusting and cheap quality you are fake and fraud i ordered a triviyaa designer blue gown and i got some cheap orange net stole keep it with yourself i dont need that just refund it as soon as possible. worst quality
Un size Samsung s8 covery
You sent mobile Samsung S8 galaxy mobile cover is un size
Oppo F7 back cover return un size
Well bill no.[protected]
Mobile no.[protected]

Please return my delivery because shirts changed in order
Name - karan kumar prajapati
bill way no -[protected]
product refrance no - BSJ286331
Order date[protected]
Dilevary date[protected]
Combo of 4 New Casual Stand Collar premium
stylish shirt for men
Size- L
Order reason: different shirt color
Please my refond money
Contact no -[protected]

Name:Selina
Order no:12470
Order date:2.8.2018
Delivery date:14.8.2018
Reason for return:Wrong product delivered

Please refund my money
Name:RAJASEKHAR
Order no:ws24701
Delivery date20/8/2018
Reason for return :wrong product delivered
I have ordered fossil watch but they delivered quartz dummy watch

I got a bad sareeee but I ordered a gown which is cheap plz refund my mone reference no is [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    5221
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    137
    phone
    +91 79 6612 1212
    location
    Shalimar Co-Op Housing Society Ltd, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380009
    Bluedart - Return product@123