Address:Alwar, Rajasthan, 301001

Iam Naresh
My order number is CIN876967
Order Date: 23.03.2017
Delivery date: 27.03.2017
Product Name: London looks men's 5 Cotton casual slim-fit solid shirts
Size: M
Total amount:999+100(shipping)

Return reason: Product(shirt) is totally different in design and colour.
Shirts are very bad colours and quality.
So i was return the product and
I want refund my money.
No (6)
Yes (32)
Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Name: Lokesh logu
Ref no: ze[protected]
COD: [protected]
Delivery date: 22/08/2018
Reason for return: wrong product delivery
I have ordered LEMMFO LYEM7 4G-LTE GPS
smart watch phone with 2g+ 16g+ wireless
Earpods, but the deliveryd only smartphone watch. I am pay amount 2600r
Please refund my money thanks
Product not match that i order.
Product name - combo of 4 new fashion casual slim fit stylish denim shirt.
Size - s
Cod - 1099
Way bill no- [protected]
I m Smruti Biswal
My product is a saree..that product no is : # MF513739
My order date: 07/09/2018
My delivery date: 13/09/2018
TOTAL AMOUNT: Rs 974( sub total 899 + shipping 75)
Return reason: totaly different product (saree) in color as well as design also brand saree is very bad color and quality. So i want to return the product immideatly also i want refund my money as soon as.
Why u people cheat to customer..this is so painful..please change the bussiness startegy. We are very poor sir please dont play our emotion...
I have ordered i7s airpods but it was not nice totally bad I want to return my product but there was no return option my AWB NO IS [protected] plz send my money back

My AWB NO. [protected]
PLZ I WANT TO RETURN MY PRODUCT
Plz give my money back
Name: S Shivakumar,
Way Bill no.is [protected]
Reference no:- BSJ408516
Dilevary date-02.10.2018
Order reason: WRONG PRODUCT DELIVERY
Please refund my money
I m Rahul Jepar
Ref No / wey bill number :[protected]
Order register 18 Oct 2018
Order recive. 24 Oct 2018

Product name : combo of New fashione casual slim fit stylish zipper Denim shirt
Size :M
Total amount 999+100(shipping)

Return reason: product is totaly change ziped shirt not look Like me order cottan shirt.
So I was return this product and I want refund my money .

Name :Dr Madanika
Order no :IEP11895
Order date:15 jan 2019
Delivery date :17 Jan 2019
Product : i10earpods white
Reason : product not upto te mark battery need to b charged evry half an hour
Want to return it and kindly refund te money
I'm pooja
my order no[protected]
Ordr dte - 11/03/19
Delivered dte - 15/03/19
Prodt nm - fashionable simple wear tailored fit sol...
Size xl
Total amt - 899+100( shippng chrge)=999
Retrn reason - product 3 combo shirts is totally different in design & color & sizes also
shirt are very bad color & quality
so I was return the product & I want refund my money
Name: ayush dwivedi
Awb no. : [protected]
Delivery date: 18/03/2019
Reason : not that product which I want
And not working properly also
damage
Please refund my money please

2 saree is not good so am return the ur product. Am Will be gave 3000 Rs.. Pls give me my cash...
Waybill no:[protected]
Pickup date :29 April 2019
Date of delivery :02 may 2019
Reference no:11156605_25
Name :shrikanth

I am ordering mobile.. 1plus 6T. But.. Delivery from mobile.. Samsung galaxy note 9. It's not my mobile phone please.. Return.. This order

I have order 3 shirt n I have got only 2 so I want to return my order back I have received different colour so I don't need it so I want money back...! Because I'm not happy with ur delivery I hate this blue dart
sar Mera please product change return karna hai please sar Kar lijiye aur mujhe Mera Sahi product Mera hath mein dijiye
Reference no -#33255 sar yah Mera reference number hai aur mere deliverd aaj[protected] ko hua hai kripya Karke Mera product badal dijiye mere Mera product galat aaya hai
I am zeba I have ordered kurti but they delivered bad saree nd there is no option for return... I want return my refund money

Hi I HV order early learning smart book and pen my AWB no [protected] I HV got something else it's cheating I want my money bck my oder no is 5548
Name: Rohit Kusale
AWB NO. [protected]
Order no. TB#WSO-7760
Delivery date: 31/10/2020
Reason for return: wrong product delivered
Please refund my money either give me my product
I ordered KW88 Bluetooth Smartwatch
And you give me dummy watch

Iam subhodip dutta
My order number is NTSU12201979
Order Date: 21.12.2020
Delivery date: 23.12.2020
Product Name: NIKE AIRMAX 2090 T Look Batter- NIKE AIRMAX 2090 T Look Batter
Size: 9
Total amount: 1249

Return reason: Product(shoes) is totally different in design and colour.
Shoes are very bad colours and quality.
So i was return the product and
I want refund my money. As soon as possible please.
I am mahesh
My order no - 16FEB223
order date[protected]
Delivery date[protected]
Total amount - 1599
Return reason - product is totally difficult headphones quality is very bad
So i wnt to return the product
I want refund my money

I am mahesh
My order no - 16FEB223
order date[protected]
Delivery date[protected]
Total amount - 1599
Return reason - product is totally difficult headphones quality is very bad
So i wnt to return the product
I want refund my money

Blue Dart Express
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    Blue Dart Express Phone
    +91 79 6612 1212
    Blue Dart Express Address
    Shalimar Co-Op Housing Society Ltd, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380009
    View all Blue Dart Express contact information