Boult Audio — Warranty claim

I wish to claim the warranty of my Boult Audio ProBass Curve Wireless Neckband Earphones purchased from amazon on 8th NOV, 2020.
Yesterday suddenly the right earbud stopped working and no audio was being heard from it. This happened while using the earphones.
I tried raising a ticket at "https://support.boultaudio.com/portal/en/newticket", but the page won't let me upload the invoice and the pop up shows ``unable to process your request at this time".
So I am writing this mail as the last option since the customer care number also won't connect.
Kindly guide me through the warranty claim process. I was very happy with the product regarding the performance, range and battery backup. Would like to keep using it in the future as well.

I am providing all the details which are asked on the ticket page. Details of the order are as follows:
Order ID:[protected]
Order Date:[protected]
Platform: AMAZON
Colour: RED
Product: Boult Audio ProBass Curve Wireless Neckband Earphones
Name: ROHIT PAUL
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
Type of complaint: ONE SIDE NOT WORKING
Address:
Axis Bank LTD, Spectrum House,
Sevoke Road,
City: SILIGURI
State: WEST BENGAL
PINCODE: 734001

Kindly do the needful on an urgent basis.
No (13)
Yes (46)
Boult Audio customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I wish to claim the warranty of my Boult Audio Bassbuds X1
Wired Headset purchased from "flipkart" on 5th Oct, 2020.
Yesterday suddenly the right earbud stopped working and no audio was being heard from it. This happened while using the earphones.

So I am writing this mail as the last option since the customer care number also won't connect.
Kindly guide me through the warranty claim process. I was very happy with the product regarding the performance, range. Would like to keep using it in the future as well.

I am providing all the details. Details of the order are as follows:
Order ID: OD[protected]
Order Date:[protected]
Platform: FLIPKART
Colour: black
Product: Boult Audio Bassbuds X1 Wired Headset
Name: Akashdeep Gupta
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
Type of complaint: ONE SIDE NOT WORKING
Address:
104/7, Juhi Lal Colony Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
City: Kanpur
State: Uttar Pradesh
PINCODE: 208014

I am unable to upload invoice on warranty claim as one right earpiece isn't working properly.
I tried 1000 times via different ways but invoice couldn't be uploaded.

My email id is [protected]@gmail.com

Kindly solve this issue for me as soon as possible.

I hv attached my invoice below.

I want my earphone to work properly fast.
Please solve the whole problem.

I ordered my boult audio probass from Flibkart on 14th Nov 22. Seller : MTAILMODEECOM. I wanted a good battery life bluetooth and as it's mentioned in the description that it's gives 20hrs play back. But it's not evn giving 2hr. I want a exchange or a refund as soon as possible

This product is good ..but I have using for neckband sometimes left side speaker not working so please solve the problem this product... 🙏 Thanks

Boult Audio
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    3%
    Boult Audio Phone
    +91 95 5560 2502
    Boult Audio Address
    Exotic Mile, 1st Floor, B-67, Wazirpur Industrial Area, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110052
    View all Boult Audio contact information