Boult Audio Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 14, 2025
Complaints 2026

File a complaint to Boult Audio

Having problems with Boult Audio?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Boult Audio customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Boult Audio reviews & complaints page 3

arunguhair236
from Faridabad, Haryana
Oct 5, 2023

Address: GURGAON

I wish to claim the warranty of my Boult Audio Earbuds X50 WITH 40 HOUR BATTARY purchased from "flipkart" on 10 th, may 2023.
Yesterday suddenly the left earbud stopped working and no audio was being heard from it. This happened while using the earphones.

So I am writing this mail as the last option since the customer care number also won't connect.
Kindly guide me through the warranty claim process. I was very happy with the product regarding the performance, range. Would like to keep using it in the future as well.

I am providing all the details. Details of the order are as follows:
Order ID: OD[protected]
Order Date:[10th may 2023]
Platform: FLIPKART
Colour: black
Product: Boult Audio Earbuds X50 With 40 Hour battary
Name: ARUN
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
Type of complaint: ONE SIDE NOT WORKING
Address:
E 1164 DABUA COLONY NIT FARIDABAD
HARYANA
City: Faridabad
State: Haryana
PINCODE: 121001
Boult Audio customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Bhaeya007
    from Gopalganj, Bihar
    Sep 28, 2023

I purchased it from flikart on 05/07/2023. after use of 15 days it is not charging.
    the bill was by the name Saurabh Tiwari
    now, i want it to be replaced because it is in warranty period.

i have provided a bill for more deatails

pharshit95
      Sep 25, 2023

Address: 201003

I used product of Boult Audio that is Boult Audio XPods.
      And I currently facing issue in my earbuds case in which the battery life of the case is reduced. and after full charged between 2 or 3 hours it became discharged. and I want to change my Earbuds as soon as possible because I am continuously facing issue in my earbuds. In the month of June I also complaint one more time but the problem is still there.

Ransh Gupta
        from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
        Sep 20, 2023

Replacement product from service centre

Address: Prabha Kunj , near 32h , Siddharth Nagar Nathmalpur, Gorakhnath Gorakhpur

I purchase boult omega white from boult site after 1 month left earbud not turning on and I will go to service centre to repair my omega white they receive my product after 1 week when I receive my product is not boult omega white I received boult x50 so I complaint to the customer service they say again you go to service centre to replace the product and I will go to service centre to replace my product again and when I received my product...
        harshpathak
        Sep 6, 2023

Address: delhi wazirpur

Maine boult earbud x10 liye the per voh case maine dalne per charge nhi ho rahe hai

My watch was not showing display so that i have send it to the boult service centre new Delhi. And now its been a month i didn't get any response on the call or email.

It's look like a fraud happened with me.

khan.yasar514
            Aug 29, 2023

I sent to you boutl audio ear buds for repair in July till time product not received
            Ticket I'd[protected]

Dhruthi S L
              Aug 27, 2023

I am Dhruthi S L purchased a Bluetooth named Boult audio probass in flipcart on 31st December 2022. Now the left side of the Bluetooth is not audible as they mentioned in the purchase thar there is one year warranty. I want a replacement for my product. I paid 799 rupees for the product

SwatiPatadia
                Aug 23, 2023

Tracking ID SF[protected]KAO

Ordered from Kartrocket_Air

My Order is still not delivered . Your Delivery Partner has not attempted any delivery and no calls been made to me and still it is been updated as Customer not reachable .

Delivery was suppose to be done on 17th August and everyday it is been delayed by customer not contactable . Infact the Delivery Person number is [protected] Khan Shad is continuously switch off since 17th August ticket ID[protected] rasied . Ihave complint through Whatsapp, INstagram, on website and through mail and on customer service number still no help and no resolution

Robin@1
                  from Bathinda, Punjab
                  Aug 23, 2023

Address: MANNA ROAD DHANI

My right side airdope battery is draining fast

Aug 16, 2023

Address: 45 hariom society a.k. road surat

My bolt fxcharge black bluetooth was given in exchange or also returned from your side but the product is returned from courier company so i request you to solve my problem asap

DhamodaranA
                      Aug 11, 2023

Address: Chennai

Mic not working

Sanjeev Ramashankar Bharti
                        Aug 9, 2023

Hi, my name is Sanjeev Bharti. I have bought your X10 earbuds from Flipkart. But after 3-4 days, 1 side was not working properly & after that it was not getting charged. So, i went to your service center which is in Ghatkopar, Mumbai on 22nd July. So, they said it will deliver to your address or else you can collect it from here only. We'll update you. Now, today is 9th of August. & They are saying that product is dispatched. You have to contact to the Boult customer care. So, pls help. This is very bad experience for me.

My contact number.
                        +[protected].
                        Sanjeev Ramashankar Bharti.

Please refer attachment of Flipkart payment invoice & that Service centre acknowledgment.

Pankaj kumar gangwar
                          from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
                          Aug 7, 2023
                          Aug 8, 2023
                          This thread was updated on Aug 8, 2023

Address: Near Khushi Sweet , Suresh Sharma Nagar bareilly ,UP 243006

Meri Bluetooth headset ka ek speaker work nhi kr rha hai abhi six month hi hue hai isko buy kiye hue .. so please handle my problem.
                          Speaker is not worked properly

Bluetooth headset is not working - Comment #4118506 - Image #0

Ubaid gowher
                            Aug 6, 2023

Mic not working properly

Aug 5, 2023

Address: Ss725 sec N2 aliganj lucknow

My blutooth not working properly plz support ASAP

Vivk0018
                                Aug 3, 2023

One side earbud is not working

divanshu62055
                                  from Darbhanga, Bihar
                                  Aug 2, 2023

Please exchange my earbuds

Address: Sinuar gopal laheria sarai darbhanga

Received boltodiox50 from flipkart but not working since 20 days of purchase...
                                  Anantha krishnan M A
                                  Jul 27, 2023
                                  Aug 9, 2023
                                  This thread was updated on Aug 9, 2023

I ordered x45 TWS from your website on june 23rd.case wasn't charging properly..i requested for replacement within a day..and my product reached your warehouse on july 5th..till now i didn't get my replacement..I called your customer service 7 or 8 times .first they told to wait for 48 hrs ..that was july 1st week..later they told me to wait for 24hrs for replacement.i didn't get it..then they told me that senior executicve will contact you..that also didn't happen..today again i called..after explaining everything executive told me to wait..and he cut the call..so i filed a complaint on customercare portal.

My order id:BAD2CN[protected]
                                  Ticket id:00941001
                                  Hi, my name is Sanjeev Bharti. I have bought your X10 buds from Flipkart. But after 3-4 days, 1 side was not working properly & after that it was not getting charged. So, i went to your service center which is in Ghatkopar, Mumbai on 22nd July. So, they said it will deliver to your address or else you can collect it from here only. We'll update you. Now, today is 2nd of August. & They are saying that product is dispatched. You have to contact to the Boult customer care. So, pls help. This is very bad experience for me. Please resolve this ASAP.

Divya KumarGoyal
                                    Jul 27, 2023

Boult customer support service

Address: B-39 gali no 3 khadi colony Bajaj nagar jaipur rajasthan

I had purchased my boult z20 green in January and I had replaced that recently but that replaced product is also defective so using delhivery app I sent my boult z20 green to service center in Delhi service center after filing a form to get my ticket no and my product is delivered there on 19th July but haven't received any updates till now
                                    My ticket no is 00977764
                                    Attaching my payment slip by delhivery app and package...