Busindia — confirm the ticket and mail it to ads1234 [protected]@rediffmail.cm

Sir/madam,
I anjana kumar sahoo, booked 4 nos. Of ticket from sunabeda to bhubaneswar of price rs.2400 on yesterday 04-oct-2018 in busindia web site for the date 15-oct-2018. The amount is deducted from the account but i till now not getting any ticket.
So it very very necessary for me. If ticket is not confirm by you pl. Return the amount immediately.
My ob ref. No. Is bi2340483
My email i'd is [protected]@rediffmail.com
My mobile no. Is [protected]
Ticket no are 11, 12, 13 & 14
Bus time is 8.30 pm
BusIndia customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 05, 2018
Updated by aksbus1234
subject:- confirm the ticket and mail it to aks1234 [protected]@rediffmail.com

I Anjana Kumar Sahoo, booked 4 nos. of ticket from Sunabeda to Bhubaneswar of price Rs.2400 on yesterday 04-oct-2018 in busindia web site for the date 15-oct-2018. The amount is deducted from the account but i till now not getting any ticket.
So it very very necessary for me. If ticket is not confirm by you pl.return the amount immediately.
My OB Ref.No. is BI2340483
My email I'd is [protected]@rediffmail.com
My Mobile no. is [protected]
Ticket no are 11, 12, 13 & 14
Bus time is 8.30 pm

Hi Sir/Madam, I booked a bus ticket to travel from Pondicherry to Chennai. Due to prtc labour strike my ticket was cancelled. I got message that amount will be refunded for the cancelled ticket. Still now the amount was not refunded. Kindly look into the issue and do the needful.
Mail id: [protected]@gmail.com

BusIndia
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    13%
    BusIndia Phone
    +91 80 2676 1102
    BusIndia Address
    1, 30th Cross Road, Bengaluru, India - 560070
    View all BusIndia contact information