[Resolved]  Unisyn Enterprises — REFUND

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I request you to kindly arrange to make refund of my amount Rs.1890 immediately as I have cancelled my booking on 03/04/2013 and did not receive my money till now. TATA SKY people said that they already returned the money to M/S. UNISYN ENTERPRISES and the dealer saying that it will take more time to refund. I don't understand why would it take more time. I have cancelled the order on 03/04/2013 and it has been cancelled on 08/04/2013 as per TATA Sky records and the they informed me on 17/04/2013 that they have sent the amount to the dealer. But, I did not get the same. I am an orthopedically handicapped and unable to take risk.

I request you to do the needful in the matter as it is already took more time.

THANK YOU!

REGARDS!

P.RAM MOHAN.
Mobile No.[protected]
No (1)
I have got my amount after 15 days from the date of posting the complaint. I dint receive mail or message from the company. I tried to remove the complaint. But, I could not find any option. So, please remove my complaint.-RAM MOHAN.P

I got my amount back as M/S. UNISYN ENTERPRISES are issued a cheque on 30/05/2013 and I got the same on 03/06/1013.

I report here my own experience.We are having cable connection already with set top box. In the last month a girl and a boy, both about 23-24 years of age came to my flat in my absence and told my wife that the cable connection is no longer legal and you have to shift to TATA SKY dish and hence my wife gave them cheque for Rs.2660 and those people cut our connection and installed a tata dish. But it was not working satisfactorily and the signals were so weak that we were forced to reconnect the cable connection again.
The girl-Archana Duse and the boy Karan Parmar are now absconding and not responding on mobile saying they have quit the company, etc. In this way they have deceived several people in Bibwewadi (Pune) area.
I request you to kindly arrange to make refund of my amount Rs.3530/- immediately as I have cancelled my booking on 27/10/2013 and did not receive my money till now. I informed 4/5 times but said i will refund soon but when?
Suresh Madhekar.
Pune
I also request to Unisyn Enterprises refund my amount of Rs.2320/- immediately as I have cancelled my booking on 07/08/2014 and did not receive my money till now.

Kiran Purohit

my name is sumit verma. I have a purchase new tata sky dish on sep 2018. The marketing man and dealer give me a offer of tata sky hd. I was purchase that offer. In this offer dhamaka packege and he was tell me that 1 year hd chennal is free on your account. And i was purchase it. After 1 month the tata sky company cancelled my hd chennels and tell me that, " only one month give hd chennel to you". The dealer is use 30 mtr warie in my setup box so my account balance is minus running. But the warie is not a good and i have allready warie so cannot purchase other, but dealer and dish fttingman is do as his behavior. And use his waries. And drellling in my house wall. ( the setup box cable point in allready in my house).

I have complain to tata sky costumer care many time but they are not supporting me. Take action on tata sky and tata sky dealer erlier.

Thank and reg.

Sumit anandkumar verma

HYDERABAD
    Andhra Pradesh