BuyThePrice.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 25, 2012
Complaints 27

File a complaint to BuyThePrice.com

Having problems with BuyThePrice.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BuyThePrice.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

BuyThePrice.com reviews & complaints(27)

Prasannak1990
Nov 25, 2012

Buytheprice.com,the worst site ever.Buy the price will have to pay the price for such shabby treatment meted out to me by not properly dealing with the matter and causing avoidable anxiety, tension and frustration.If buy the price is a transparent organization,this feedback also should find a place in customer corner.The failure to deliver the mobile phone that too after 45 days with the colour chosen by me and sending a different colour cell phone refusing to replace the returned piece all are in your knowledge but I prefer the other customers to know about it.If I don't find this observation in your (buytheprice.com)webpage my friends who consult me about you will definitely be given the factual position as narrated above which kindly note.

chand85
    Oct 6, 2012

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

My nme is Chandan Kumar. This is regarding my order number: BTP1241445, I made a purchase for a washing machine (Electrolux Washing Machine Elle ES70ELGL) on September 30, 2012 but till the time there is no update although they have mentioned in their website that the product will be delivered in 3-4 business days. I have sent them mail twice and asked them about the status but no reply yet. The worst thing is that i have tried 3 times to call them at their mentioned number i.e.[protected], but every time their phone number gets busy. Worst Support, it seems like a fraud and now i would not recommend to anyone. I have never seen such a weird and unprofessional company like this.
    Hello Chandan,

Greetings from Buytheprice.com.

We extend our sincere apologies for not been able to fulfill your order due to the unavailability of the same. Also, as per your confirmation the order is cancelled and refund has been initiated which shall soon reflect in your account. Given a chance we would be happy to serve you again with better service.

Buytheprice.com request you not to share your BTP order ids or any personal information on public forums or social media pages as your personal information can be misused beyond imagination. We care for your privacy and feel responsible to make you aware of all the possibilities of information exploitation.

Yours happily,
    Buytheprice Team :)

Amit kumar Mondal
      Oct 3, 2012

I had placed an order for fast track men watch for Rs1849/- on 27/09/12. I was informed by an mail that my order is confirmed and will reach me within 5-7 days but its been 7 days and the status of my order in their website shows that the order is confirmed there is no sign of order being dispatched i tried calling their customer care no. but to no avail cause its always busy and i end up losing more money by means of balance. I tried contacting them via. mail but was given ticket no. but nobody responded to it. I want buy the price to look into the matter ASAP or i want my money back.My ticket No. Is #34147
      BuyThePrice.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      on 04/10/12 i called their customer care number and thank god somebody picked it up but unfortunately the representative told me that the product is not available and told my order will be cancelled and my money will be refunded within 5-7 business days..lets see if the refund procedure goes well
      If the refund is made i will surely post that in this article for all of you i.e., other consumers at least if they refund it would be a positive side from the company .let's see and hope for the best.
      Hello Amit,

We extend our sincere apologies for inconvenience caused. This is to inform you that the refund was initiated on 4/10/2012 and will reach you within 5-7 business days.

Buytheprice.com request you not to share your BTP order ids or any personal information on public forums or social media pages as your personal information can be misused beyond imagination. We care for your privacy and feel responsible to make you aware of all the possibilities of information exploitation.

Yours happily,

barfu
        Sep 21, 2012

Address: Karnataka

Order No. BTP1180637 placed on 17th sept 2012.

1> On the same day after placing the order for a Lowepro Backpack Fastpack 350(Arctic Blue) i received a call from BTP customer service regretting about the fact of not having BLUE color backpack with them and asking me if i would like to go with the BLACK colored bag of same Model. I told her to go ahead and ship the black colored bag.

2>The order status got reflected in my account @ BTP website. Goin all the way till Ready to be Shipped status in the same day.

3> It has been four days since then The Status is still Ready to be Shipped.

I tried contacting customer care.... but the phone no. is as usual alwayz busy, the emails i sent them are replied by auto generated messages from freshdesk.com (Same message is received every time i send an email)..
        If the item is ready to be shipped then, whats there in delaying its Dispatch.??????
        BTP has definitely ruined my weekend....... I want my order ASAP....

We extend our sincere apologies for the delay. Hope you have received your order.

Yours happily,

Venkata Sujit
          Sep 21, 2012

Address: Prakasam, Andhra Pradesh

I Brought the Devante Tablet, They delivered the Damaged piece after so many discussions they accept that they will repair the product, I Sent back the product. But it is not delivered to me. But they have given the following details about delivery

http://www.firstflight.net/n_contrac_new.asp?tracking1=D48844538.

I Ask them to refund the money, According to their company policies.

They
          Hello Sujit,

We extend are sincere apologies for the inconvenience. A new replacement has been sent through Quantium and the details have been e-mailed on 21st September, 2012. Hope a call from Care has helped better.

Yours happily,

P.Jayakrishna
            Sep 16, 2012

Guys,
            Don't buy anything from buytheprice shopping site. Last month i placed an order for two headphones, the order was confirmed after two days i received a call from the customer care representative and they told that one of the headphones was not available and also they told they will send another headphones as replacement. The tricks that they play were.

"Trick 1"

What should be clearly understanding from this is these guys display the best selling products as in stock although they shouldn't have the stock and when any customer placed the order for that product the order will confirmed and after you'll get the response as i had. They'll told that the product was not available and they'll ask you that they have another product at that price as replacement option which was not the best product, that was the trick they play on customers to sell their old products and products which are not selling.

After that call i told them i don't need that crap replacement and refund my money.Here also they play another trick.They told me that the amount will be refunded in 7 working days.After 7 days they didn't refund the money , then i mailed them. They told that the amount was successfully initiated from their side 2 days ago. I waited for again a week and checked my account but no change. I mailed them again then i got the message

"We contacted our finance department and confirmed that the amount was successfully initiated from our side. please check the reference number "xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx."

I went to the bank and checked for that reference number, nothing different. Then i mailed them again then i got the message

"We contacted our finance department and confirmed that the amount was successfully initiated from our side. please check the ARN number "xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx."

Again I went to the bank and checked for that ARN number, The bank employees told that they don't know about the ARN number and how to check that. After going to the bank several times for 45 days finally i understood that if they really refunded the money right to my account then the amount would have be credited in just 7 days, but still the amount was not credited means that they didn't refund the money, the buytheprice guys are playing with me.

"Trick 2"
            I[censored] are about to cancel your order think twice, its better to go for their replacement option because "you will not get your refund amount". It's better to have a crap product rather than nothing. They don't directly told you this "we will not refund your money". They'll play with you until you'll be tired, lose hope and forgot about that refunding amount.

So Guys personally i don't recommend anyone to buy anything from this site. Still if you want to do then..............................

shubhra15
              Sep 12, 2012

Address: West Bengal

I purchased a Fastrack watch on September 3rd 2012 from an online shop named www.buytheprice.com & the order is not delivered till date. The payment is done by debit card. They sent me sms alert & mail notification with an order no for tracking purpose. On 8th Sept I asked them by mailing to their email id that how long it will take to reach the product? I was astonished by their reply that they don't have the product & they were searching for the product from local distributors and that will take time. I wrote them to cancel my order & asked for a refund. They replied me that they have initiated for a refund process & it will take 7 days & will be refunded to my account. But in this case they did not ask me for my account no. they are making us fool. They are a fraud online shopping company & after this mishap i have searched for the company's review & i am shocked to see that like me many consumers had lodge complaint against this online shop for the same reason. I am tensed. I fear that my money has gone. Please help me with this serious matter & help me to get my money back. If possible teach them a lesson this time. The order detail is given below:

Order No: BTP1079933
              Order date:[protected]:43:37
              Product: Fastrack Analog Watch - For Men - N3025SL02 C671
              Price: Rs.1,886/-

Shubhrajit Chakraborty
              Kolkata. West Bengal
              Dear Shubhrajit Chakraborty,

Steve here from the Customer Relations team. Always here to help!

Thank you for shopping our product. However, we do apologize for the confusion & inconvenience caused to you. We don’t indulge in issues occurred from purchase via non authorized sites or retailers not affiliated with us. For any concerns regarding these companies, please contact them directly.

Sincerely,
              Steve
              Hello Shubhrajit,

We extend our sincere apologies for not being able to fulfill your order. This is to inform that the refund has been initiated and will reflect within 5-7 business days in your account, as said by one of our Care Executives. We will make the refund from the same payment mode using which you had paid us, hence we would not require to get your account details again. We request you to empathize with us and understand the dynamic behavior of the market wrt price and availability, because of which the order was not processed. We hope to get a chance again to serve you in near future, with promise to serve you the best way possible.

Yours happily,
              I had placed an order for Fastrack men watch for Rs1849/- on 27/09/12. I was informed by an mail that my order is confirmed and will reach me within 5-7 days but its been 7 days and the status of my order in their website shows that the order is confirmed there is no sign of order being dispatched i tried calling their customer care no. but to no avail cause its always busy and i end up losing more money by means of balance. I tried contacting them via. mail but was given ticket no. but nobody responded to it. I want BuyThePrice to look into the matter ASAP or i want my money back.My ticket No. Is #34147

lalitverma21111991
                Sep 11, 2012

i have ordered a nokia asha 305 from buytheprice.com...and i have recieved the handset on 10-09-12..but after opening the product...the product was damaged....the site is not taking back the product,,,,and nokia care is saying you have recieved a damaged handset(no warrenty in case)....please help to solve this issue....the site team is responsible for this...as the website is giving 30 day replacement gurentee but they are not replacing...
                customer care : [protected]@buytheprice.com

lalit verma
                Hello Lalit,

We extend our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. Pick up has been arranged and we will do the needful once the damaged product reaches us. Till then we request you to empathize with us. Hope you are enjoying the rest of your 9 orders on Nokia Asha 305.

Yours happily,

Sonia Gupta
                  Sep 5, 2012

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

i ordered hand AC worth 1064rs on 27 Aug and it was promised to be delivered within 5-7 days. Its status is still showing confirmed, does it mean its not even shipped?

Well i have paid in advance for it and i need this at my place max. by 7th September 2012 otherwise it would be of no use for me and i want money back. Dont make me regret for shopping from this website.

BTP1052521 order number. I want immediate action.
                  Hello Sonia,

We extend our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. Due to some technical glitches your order did not reflect on our screens and we could not intimate you on time about the non-availability. We hope you will empathize with us. We will not be able to pay back for your time loss but will make sure to serve you better in every alternate way possible on your most awaited next visit to Buytheprice.com.

Buytheprice.com requests our valuable customers not to share your BTP order ids or any personal information on public forums or social media pages as your personal information can be misused beyond imagination. We care for your privacy and feel responsible to make you aware of all the possibilities of information exploitation.

Yours happily

Prabhakaran Murugesan
                    Aug 31, 2012

########Cheating the customers by showing fake items#####

1. BuyThePrice is selling items which are not even available with them. After they completed the transaction, customer get to know that the item is not available. Then the customer is forced to buy some other item as replacement or have to get the refund in one week later.

2. No one can reach their customer care number

3. I purchased a camera bag and after 3 days when I submitted a ticket, they called me and told that item is not available. They asked one more day to confirm if they can find the item in some other store. I am yet to here from them. Since their customer care number is dead I have no option other than waiting for their call.
                    YES, I AGREE THIS. BUTHEPRICE IS A FRAUD COMPANY WHICH SELLS DAMAGED PRODUCTS AND THEY NEVER TAKE BACK THEIR DAMAGED PRODUCTS.

NEVER BUY ON BUYTHEPRICE.COM, ITS COMPLETELY SCAM SITE.
                    Hello Prabhakaran,

Greetings from Buytheprice.

We extend our sincere apologies for the inconvenience. Your order on Vanguard BIIN 37 Sling Type Backpack (Green) placed on 28th August, 2012 will be fulfilled and reach you by Monday (3rd Sept, 2012).

1. The products we sell, majorly electronics are susceptible to dynamic changes in price and availability, and we act accordingly for the orders we get. We would be more than happy if we could fulfill all the orders from our customers.

2. Customer Care lines are often busy due to heavy traffic, you can alternatively leave a mail to [protected]@buytheprice.com and we will get back to you ASAP.

3. As you have rightly quoted, we have not canceled the order but made efforts to source the product and fortunately we found the same for you. Your order will reach you shortly.

Yours happily,

P.Jayakrishna
                      Aug 24, 2012

Address: Andhra Pradesh

I placed an order for Philips she8000 and creative ep50 earphones on July 24/ 2012 with an order id BTP892868. I'm also attaching the e-invoice that they sent to me after the order was placed.One day after the placement of order i received a call from customer care representative that the Philips She8000 headphones was not available. This was the worst response i ever had. I really don't know how they display a product as available which is actually not available or out of stock.

I told them told refund my payment. The representative told that the amount will be refunded in 7 working days. Almost 1 month over still the amount was not refunded. Regarding this problem i placed a ticket, as a response i received a mail , in that, the info was

"We have checked with our team Finance department, refund for partial amount for Rs.674/- has been successfully initiated from our end on[protected]. Please find the Bank Ref No.[protected] for the refund.For further details i request you to check with your bank."

Every time i mailed them they are sending the same response.I went to the bank and check 5 times within this month of time from[protected] to[protected]. But there was no sign of refunding transaction occurred from that reference number.I don't know what they think do i have any other job rather than go to bank again and again to check this.

It's my responsibility to pay the amount to them while buying the product, while in that process any problems occurs then i have to take the entire responsibility, and the same for them, its their responsibility to refund the amount to the customer, if any problems occurred in this , then they have to take the responsibility. I was so much irritated from their same irresponsible reply.They always saying that check with your bank, i don't know whether they checked from their side or not.

They show so much interest at the time when the customer buying the product. After the purchasing of product if any problems occurred like this , the response was worst and almost nothing.

I will never think to buy any product and i wont recommend any others to buy from this irresponsible worst shopping website.

P.Jayakrishna
                      p.[protected]@gmail.com
                      Aug 5, 2021
                      Hello Jaykrishna,

The refund had already been processed. We request you to check with your bank by using the ARN number shared with you through an e-mail from Care. Once you receive your amount, please intimate us, else we will do the needful on high priority.

Yours happily,

rl4u2071
                        from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                        Aug 22, 2012

on 2 july 2012 i hv taken a mobile handset (MICROMAX(X271) from online shoping "buytheprice.com"
                        within one month the product malfunctioning.
                        my newly handset has problem
                        - not charging properly
                        - switch-off after operating any keypad

i hv tried to call the custumer care but got no response.
                        Hello Roshan,

We completely empathize with you. We at Buytheprice deliver sealed and branded products with original warranties. Any defect in the product, needs a service from the service station of that particular brand. We request you to visit the nearest service station to get the defect rectified, the Invoice given by us would act as an warranty and this would help you to not to bear any additional cost. We as a retailer will always be there to give you the best resolution, but the responsibility of any correction in the hardware or software of the product will lies with the product brand.

Yours happily,

sunil barla
                          Aug 4, 2012

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand

sir,I ordered restore Sony Ericsson hands free from buytheprice.com my order no. is ,BTP861476. company's site shows my order is dispatched through first flight courier service and my track no. is ZD6088015 .when I call local courier office me first flight then they told me your order is not dispatched by the site
                          we will send you your order
                          2 days . I ordered on 17.07.2012.. when I try to contact buytheprice.com then only I waste money to call them and no one talk with me. always their customer service no shows busy.and balance is deducted.then how to know about my order. I pay order amount through my debit card. I want to complian against buytheprice.com for bad customer services .

Jae Patel
                            Jul 24, 2012

I ordered Micromax Funbook on 5th july 2012 and received that on 7th of july. After using funbook(android tablet device) for 1 and half day, i noticed that there was problem with it's touchscreen. It was not working properly, then i went to micromax service centre and ask for solution, they tried their best, but nothing worked. They told me to ask for replacement to BUYTHEPRICE because the product was deliverd only before 4 days, when i went to service centre. Then i called BUYTHEPRICE, they were like go to service centre and ask for solution and etc etc. They told me to get D.O.A certificate from service centre, which is not related with funbook. and i've to visit service centre again and they guys told me there's no D.O.A certificate for funbook...then i called BUYTHEPRICE again, they were not receiving call after trying again and again for 20-25minutes they gave me answer and ask for D.O.A certificate, i told them there's no D.O.A for funbook, even then they were like you have to get D.O.A, i simply told them to talk to service centre guys as i was there in service centre only. After a long conversions they told me that they will replace funbook with new one or refund me the amount. Then they arranged a pick-up service from my address to their office. Guy from Quantium Courier came to pick-up funbook on 17th of july and told me that my parcel will be delivered there within 2 working days. i waited till 20 july and then called BUYTHEPRICE on 20th. They were like they will definately get parcel by end of 21st. i'm calling them daily since 20th. But they didn't give me satisfactory answer yet. today is 24th July. i called them at 4:00PM. they didn't receive call as usual , after receiving and asking for my order number they told me to hold a call, after holdin a call for 8-9minutes without any talks they cut the call and again now they are not receiving my call and not giving me satisfactory answer.
                            I want them to refund my amount as i'm not at all happy with their service. so, please help me out to get refund of my amount.

i'm attaching a Screenshot of courier shipment, that was arranged by BUYTHEPRICE.COM and you can see in this screenshot the date when they pick-up my funbook and current status and delivered date, and in the right side down corner today's date and time.

Please help me out, BUYTHEPRICE is giving totally disappointing service to me and they are also cheating our indian citizens.
                            Hello Jae,

We extend our sincere apologies for the inconvenience. We will not be able to pay back for your time loss but will make sure to serve you better in every alternate way possible.
                            This is to inform you that we have refunded the amount and it has reflected in your account.

Yours happily,

mkgw4pu
                              Jul 23, 2012

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

I brought an HTC Desire C cell phone specifically in Stealth Black color(Order ID BTP848312) from BuyThePrice.com website and having gotten good reviews from many people paid in advance. But when I received the shipment they gave me the same set in white color with the invoice also stating the same. I instantly wrote to the customer care at [protected]@buytheprice.com. They acknowledge my problem but stated that I send back the product to them at their Hyderabad address.
                              I am very mad at this solution from their side as why should I pay for the goo[censored]p from their side. Not once was I told that I would receive the cell in white color or that one in black is not available. When I presented my thinking to them , I got no response from them. Also their customer care number i.e.[protected] is not working.

www.buytheprice.com — Company not providing the details of the mobile I bought from them

I have brought the mobile month ago of worth Rs 27900 and its been got stolen last week. But could not be able to lodge an FIR for my mobile as I was not having the IMEI number of my mobile even after having the original bill of it. When I tried to get the product description from the online firm from where I bought the mobile then they simply said sorry sir we don not have any information regarding the product you brought. If bill is not having any product description like its serial number or IMEI number then from where I'll get the information about the product. The company is not showing any commitment toward the customer, it's their onus to provide product details to customer on bill.

The mobile which I lost was having very confidential data and just because of the negligence of the firm I am not able to get my mobile back. The description of the firm from where I bought this mobile is buytheprice online site.

Address
                              Volup ecommerce limited
                              276 RKH colony Dr A S Rao Nagar
                              E C I I
                              Post Hyderabad 50062
                              phone 91800800

Please do take some action against this firm.

Vineet Jain
                              email : [protected]@gmail.com
                              it's http://www.buytheprice.com not buthePrice.com

Jagjit Swain
                                Jul 23, 2012

NEVER BUY FROM WWW.BUYTHEPRICE.COM
                                HI FOLKS I WOULD LIKE TO SHARE MY FEEDBACK REGARDING WWW.BUYTHEPRICE.COM. THIS IS THE MOST PATHETIC ONLINE SHOPPING PORTAL YOU CAN SEE, THERE ARE N NUMBER OF REVIEWS REGARDING THEIR POOR SERVICE AND PATHETIC POLICY. I BOUGHT A BLACKBERRY PLAYBOOK FROM THEN WHICH BLACKBERRY DENIED TO SUPPORT, THEY TOSSED ME TO BUYTHEPRICE AND BUYTHEPRICE PUSHES ME TO BLACKBERRY.
                                I CHECKED THE PRODUCT AND SINCE BB DENIED SUPPORTING I MAILED CUST SERV (U CAN'T NEVER REACH THEM ON PHONE) AT BTP ASKING TO RETURN THE DEVICE AND GIVE ME REFUND OR GIVE ME STORE CREDIT BUT I WAS INFORMED THAT IF YOU HAVE OPENED THE BOX & USED THE PRODUCT YOU CANNOT RETURN IT AND THAT'S WHAT THEY CALL "30 day 'No Questions Asked' return policy" WHICH IS RIDICULOUS. WELL I AM PASTING THEIR MAIL FOR ALL TO READ

We have a 30 day 'No Questions Asked' return policy. If you are not 100% satisfied with the product you can call our customer care to return the product. The product should be unopened and have the original packaging with the tags intact. However, products that include installation, once installed will not be eligible for any exchange/return. We will give store credit for the return and you can choose an exchange product at the same time or use the credit to shop for a different product later. The following are the steps to initiate a return:

You may contact our Customer Care within 30 days of having received the product and request a return/exchange.
                                You can choose to ship the product to us or request for 'return with courier collection'
                                If you request for 'return with courier collection', we will arrange for the products to be collected from the delivery address through courier
                                We shall process the return/exchange subject to receipt of the products at our location in unopened, unused condition and in its original packaging along with the invoice, failing which return/ exchange may not be possible.
                                If you request a return through courier collection, at the time of collecting the products, you will be given a courier Airway Bill, which is to be retained for future reference.

For any further queries, please call us on[protected], Monday to Friday, 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM. IST. We would be glad to assist you.

Ponnam
                                Customer Relations Team
                                www.buytheprice.com
                                Hello Jagjit,

We would like to bring it to your notice that there was no defect in the product. The concern was getting the Blackberry gadget upgraded, but as the offer was only for latest Blackberry gadget, the company did not give the support, also as a retailer we cannot take the order back or replace it as their is no defect in the product. In our policy of 30 day replacement it is lucidly mentioned that the replacement or return will happen only if the product is unused, which is not the case here -

"The product should be unopened and have the original packaging with the tags intact. However, products that include installation, once installed will not be eligible for any exchange/return."

I hope this clarification has eased out your apprehensions.

Yours happily,
                                YES, I AGREE THIS. BUTHEPRICE IS A FRAUD COMPANY WHICH SELLS DAMAGED PRODUCTS AND THEY NEVER TAKE BACK THEIR DAMAGED PRODUCTS.

Dipankar Gupta
                                  Jun 26, 2012

THIS IS TO INFORM TO ALL, NEVER PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM MOST CHEATER, FRAUD COMPANY LIKE “BUYTHEPRICE.COM”
                                  I ORDER 2 TRANSCEND JET FLASH 350 8 GB PEN DRIVE BY RS.540,
                                  BUT I AM SURPRISED WHEN I OPEN THE PACKET, I SHOCKED ONLY 1 PENDRIVE IN PACKET.

AFTER GETTING THIS INFORMATION, I CALL BUYTHEPRICE CONTRACT NUMBER, BUT IT IS UNABLE TO REACH.
                                  I LOSE MY RS. 270, THIS IS VERY HURT TO ME.
                                  Hello Dipankar,

We extend since apologies for the inconvenience caused. We will not be able to pay back for your time loss but will make sure to serve you better in every alternate way possible. We have re-shipped the missing order and hoping that its delivery at your door had eased out your apprehensions.

Have a great day. Hope to see you around soon.

Yours happily
                                  Buytheprice team :)

The above complainants are either compiteters or fraud themselves, I am Nitin Raval from Ahmedabad, and during last 6 or 7 months, I have repeatedly bought goods worth 15 to 16 thousand rupees. I never had to complain a single time. In fact, I had opened the site to buy a product, and was shocked to read adverse comments, so I have to react.

Keep it up team BUY-THE-PRICE. There must be people like me, who are with you.

NITIN RAVAL
                                  I am again going to buy a software(Windows7 Home), I already have purchased Win7-ultimate, from your site, and am 100% satisfied client.
                                  NITIN RAVAL

chikkugtavc
                                    from Mavelikara, Kerala
                                    Jun 12, 2012

Address: Kottayam, Kerala

Hello....

I bought a product from buytheprice.com on 1st June 2012, but even after 11 days the product is not shipped.
                                    I had made several calls to the customer care department & they are giving me several false promises that they will call you back and they will forward a mail regarding this and all. But until today i didn't received any mail or call from them.

My order Information is as follows:

Order Information
                                    Name : Chikku George Thomas
                                    Order ID : BTP605214
                                    Email : [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Order Date : [protected]:54:02
                                    Payment : Prepaid

Please help....
                                    I finally received the item on 20th of June 2012.
                                    Thanks...

dinosaur108
                                      Jun 10, 2012

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat

I got a defective samsung galaxy s3 from buytheprice.com with no working back camera....
                                      i am mailing them for 2 days but they are not responding....
                                      please tell me what should I do? should I complain in cyber cell or wai for 1 day?

BUYTHEPRICE — i didn't get the product

buytheprice online company take our money and they didn't get our online purchase
                                      please cancel our purchase and give my money
                                      Order Number is BTP324852 and purchased product is Nokia N 701
                                      and its price is RS 17,731/-
                                      please cancel the product and give my money

Samsung Galaxy S3 — defective back camera

I got a defective samsung galaxy s3 from buytheprice.com with no working back camera....
                                      i am mailing them for 2 days but they are not responding....
                                      please tell me what should I do?

Thank you for becoming a patron of Samsung product and writing to us

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you. With reference to your query, kindly provide us your address details along with contact numbers so that we may forward your complaint to our department concerned.

Thanking and assuring you for best services always.

customer Satisfaction
                                      Singh.[protected]@partner.samsung.com
                                      they replaced my mobile in 1 week...there is only mail service there for customer support thats why there was delay...I thank buytheprice team for great service. I think I can order any gadget from this site without any fear...
                                      Hello Sumit,

Greetings from Buytheprice and apologies for the inconvenience caused.

We will not be able to pay back for your time loss but will make sure to serve you better in every alternate way possible. Hopefully a call from our Care has helped you ease out the apprehensions. We are glad that you are happy on received the replaced order. We are making efforts to deliver exceptional Customer Service to you and hoping to get it live asap.

Have a great life.

Yours happily,
                                      Buytheprice team.
                                      DUDE DID YOU EVER HEAR FROM BUYTHEPRICE PEOPLE, DID THEY REPLACE THE DEVICE OR GIVE REFUND BECAUSE THEIR POLICY SUCKS AND IS REDICULOUS. THEY SAY IF YOU HAVE OPENED THE PACKET THEN THERE CAN BE NO REFUND.

We have a 30 day 'No Questions Asked' return policy. If you are not 100% satisfied with the product you can call our customer care to return the product. The product should be unopened and have the original packaging with the tags intact. However, products that include installation, once installed will not be eligible for any exchange/return. We will give store credit for the return and you can choose an exchange product at the same time or use the credit to shop for a different product later. The following are the steps to initiate a return:

NOTE THE LINES: products that include installation, once installed will not be eligible for any exchange/return.

Ankush Saxena
                                        Jun 1, 2012

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I Bought a Voltas 3 star platinum AC from e-commerce company buytheprice.com on 27th may but the scheme of free installation and free stabilizer.

But they did delivered the A but without the stabilizer and they are always making excuse and not delivering the stabilizer 5 days are gone and the reply from then is unsatisfactory,

The link to there promotional webpage is http://www.buytheprice.com/ac-sale
                                        which started on may 5th but they were saying

I would like to inform you that on checking the order history i found that the order was placed on 27.5.2012. The offer of providing the stabilizer on window AC was made live on 29.5.2012. The product was also delivered to you before the offer was live on the site. Hence the order is not valid for the free stabilizer offer.

I regret to inform you that we would not be able to provide you the same.

After repeated reply to mail there last email was

I apologize if you have got the wrong impression. As you are a loyal customer to www.buytheprice.com, under special consideration, we will dispatch the same to you. You will be in receipt of teh same in a couple of days. Please allow us time until then.

Sapna S
                                        Customer Relations Team
                                        www.BuyThePrice.com

Till now no scene of delivery yet.

buytheprice.com / MyZingo eCommerce Services Pvt. Ltd. — non delivery of product

I Bought a Voltas 3 star platinum AC from e-commerce company buytheprice.com on 27th may but the scheme of free installation and free stabilizer.

But they did delivered the A but without the stabilizer and they are always making excuse and not delivering the stabilizer 5 days are gone and the reply from then is unsatisfactory,

The link to there promotional webpage is http://www.buytheprice.com/ac-sale
                                        which started on may 5th but they were saying

I would like to inform you that on checking the order history i found that the order was placed on 27.5.2012. The offer of providing the stabilizer on window AC was made live on 29.5.2012. The product was also delivered to you before the offer was live on the site. Hence the order is not valid for the free stabilizer offer.

I regret to inform you that we would not be able to provide you the same.

After repeated reply to mail there last email was

I apologize if you have got the wrong impression. As you are a loyal customer to www.buytheprice.com, under special consideration, we will dispatch the same to you. You will be in receipt of teh same in a couple of days. Please allow us time until then.

Sapna S
                                        Customer Relations Team
                                        www.BuyThePrice.com

Till now no scene of delivery yet
                                        issue resolved thanks,
                                        issue resolved, thanks