Buyantiviruskey.com — fraud company

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Bought an antivirus from the company that was on high discount. A trap which I could not understand. Paid the money online and received a key on my mail. After downloading the antivirus, when I tried applying the key, things got clear. The keys sent were wrong/fake. I tried to getting in touch with the company through several mails but none of the mails were answered. The mobile number given on the website also never responds.
No (7)
Yes (60)

Above Review is Fake

I am a dealer and buying Antivirus keys from buyantiviruskey.com website for last 2 years. purchased more than 100 Keys. in this two years only once faced Problem that too because o[censored]PI payment server.

open challenge to this so called Manoj. if you have balls share your payment details here in comment.
sdafadfdsa
Dear Mr Manoj,

there must be some misunderstanding it seems. me too regular user of buyantiviruskey.com, Purchasing for last 2-3 Years from this website. dint face any Issue yet.
even support team is very much helpful if any Problem occurs.

there are several website selling Antivirus Keys. I have dealt with many. and will strongly recommend Buyantiviruskey.com some reasons...

* Instant Delivery - within seconds.
* for one year Product you get exact 365 or more days on activation. from other website like LTOnline you never get 365 days specially for Kaspersky Products. its always 5-15 days less. means that same key has been activated before and resold to us.
* in last 2-3 years only twice saw out of stock.
* Pricing is always lowest first or second.

even on sundays and national holidays these people are lifting calls.
Dear Dealer (Gaurav1998) with balls!! Who the hell are you to ask me the payment details?? Your pain reflects your loyalty to the gang! And keep your challenges to yourself, I pay a heed to such challenges and such people. Hope I am clear!
Please stop posting obvious fake reviews through fake IDs. Kindly note that I have your call recordings as well wherein you have accepted that the fault was at your end. I can also take legal action against your company for sending me the wrong product. So kindly refrain from posting self created absurd reviews.
so funny - it seems you have nothing to do in Life. completely frustrated with life. for couple of bucks posting complains. we have so many big Issues in India like Jobs, Farmer Distress etc. first of all its your Greediness which leads you towards what ever Problem you posted. now people will respond to the. as everyone is looking for timepass - other Jobless creatures.

in simple terms - mr Manoj dont expect People to Cry, as you are crying. there are many things in Life rather than Antivirus.

If you are right, delete Posts and Go for Legal Action if you want to cover your loss. stop posting complains to gather sympathy from others. people are least bother and not going to dance on your Tune.

cant comment on website as never purchased from it. I love Amazon.

even I had some Bad Experiences with Amazon in Past. but with Proper communication all were sorted out. it seems you are competitor of the website and simply wanna to damage their Image, just spreading negativity, you are not looking for solution.
Dear Mr Rahul Saran, definitely I am free and have ample of time to fight for each penny that is earned by me. I do'nt know about you, but you look to me even more frustrated and free enough to comment on an issue which has nothing to do with you and you even do not shop at this FRAUD website. Intelligent and smart people like you should actually discuss larger issues like jobs, farmers, etc. etc. But strange, you are here just to give your expert comments. Can just laugh at people like you. Reminds me of the people who gather around to see 'tamasha' the so called "bheed". Hahaha..haa.. ROFL.

Anyways thanks for your expert comments. Am looking to post this complaint to some more portals. May be able to gather some more sympathy. Right??
Please Go Ahead. all the best.
I was able to activate the Antivirus key purchased and it was very quick as well. Not sure the fuss about this site. Anyways you die your die lol. I wanted to share my positive experience. Anyways, there is PayPal feature as well. If the product is not delivered the way it was promised to, it can be disputed.
I am regular user of www.buyantiviruskey.com, Purchasing antivirus for the last 2 Years from this website. I have not faced any problem yet. Last month also able to activate the Antivirus key purchased and it was very quick as well. I wanted to share my positive experience.
The review is fake, please don't circulate this type of review. I have purchased a key from this website and it is working properly.
After reading the entries page its seems manoj is right. He should has brought the AV from offical websites. i myself i visited buyantiviruskey.com looking for Kaspersky but price was like one tenth of that on offical website. Am sure expect manoj all other reviews from the people who are either working for the said websites or share profit. You can find product keys on any pirate site but these keys are blocked by AV companies from time to time thats is the reason why manoj AV did not registered hence forth buy from offical websites only and you can ask them discount for renew well of your product instead of going to some third party websites like these.
Dear Justin,
why imposing your Generic Standard oversmart Expert review. kindly buy from buyantiviruskey.com and share your experience than after. me dint bought anything from this website but many of my computer savvy friends are regular users of buyantiviruskey.com for last couple of years.
how if we say you are one of the competitors who is spreading hate against genuine ecommerce website.
so please buy first than install and check product. still not satisfied call official brand service center and verify genuity of Antivirus key bought from buyantiviruskey.com.
also as you said Pricing is 1/10, no, its reasonably low in market but not that much of difference.

sharing my personal Positive view on buyantiviruskey.com
Mr Manoj and Mr Justin are absolutely right. Even I have been cheated by this website The people behind this website are running a big scam. They just lure a customer with cheap prices of antivirus keys which they advertise on google. Although a customer receives the said antivirus key, once the key is entered into the software it prompts that the key is invalid.

Even if you raise a dispute on paypal there would not be any resolution from the seller. They are just fooling the people.

NOTE: Please don't make any purchase from this website. Its a scam.

Fake website dose not have 1lakh+ registered users. and also dose not operate for 3-4 years in Market. its https://www.consumercomplaints.in culprit that entertains false complains and dose not verify wrong data on their own website.
BEWARE : www.buyantiviruskey.in is a fraudulent website.

You will get the antivirus key but it will not work as the key would be invalid because it would be generated by the fraud people who are behind the website.

I purchased the key from this website which didn’t work. I called the support numbers mentioned on the website but no response. I even mailed this company regarding this but got no reply from them.

Don’t get fooled by this website. You’ll receive bogus keys for sure. Please don’t fall for cheap deals offered by this website.
It's a scam. Provided key are probably obtained illegally through the internet and forwarded. Don't Buy, Stay away. Funny that their use of fake id's and bots is so obvious.
This is my second comment. after reading so many negative comments thought to test myself. cause already many guys around me buying from this website for long time and never heard any issue about Antivirus bought.

Seems too many frustrated competitors writing against buyantiviruskey.com
Accept Change my dear friends. India is Digitizing. future belongs to buyantiviruskey.com and already they are too ahead of all other competitors. forget about offline Antivirus sellers. confusing users by putting negative reviews wont help in long run.
I specially purchased Antivirus just for test. and received working key on whatsapp, sms and email. thats too within 30seconds. as they promised.

will suggest users to buy lowest Price antivirus key and self test. dont get confused with Noise. also they have support number - call them between 11am to 8pm if any problem you have. I am sure you wont be regrade buying from buyantiviruskey.com

also incase if something goes wrong than you have option to claim your money back through their Payment gateway. so its almost Double safe buying Antivirus from this website.

:)
Hello Guys,

I really want to appreciate the team for their work. After looking at the complains I was really nervous to buy. But i took a chance. First time i bought I selected UPI payment through PAYTM I had an issue as i made the payment and in my laptop it was just loading and failed. but payment in my paytm was succesful. immediatley called the customer service they asked to wait for 30minutes and got a message in whatsapp saying that they are looking into it. that gave me an assurance i bought again through net banking and that was successful. i installed the software successfully.

Here I wnted to highlight that their customer service is good no doubt about it. if you want confirmation please find below confirmation. I also received a confirmation from them saying the first payment will be refunded.

Pune