Access 2 Health Care Complaints & Reviews

Gopi1230606
Oct 2, 2021

I got the owner details

I also lost money here now I got the owners details pl call me regarding cancel ur policy [protected]...
Sornam
Feb 2, 2021

Insurance policy (Medical Expense cover)

I have paid Rs.7780 also I have attached the receipt document...
Selva Palanisamy
Dec 13, 2020

Regarding insurance

They cheated and looted Rs 18000 form me, i was met with accident.In the month of feb and march in the year of 2019 you people was continuously making phone call to me nearly more than 50 calls person's name dhivya, she said that this acess2health care will help you and your family members for all your hospital issues, after received amount from my side for insurance of Rs 18000 not yet responding till now(crossed one year),...
Nishiyagnesh
Oct 7, 2020

Address: CHENNAI

This an insur10ance company forced me to pay around 10000rs and sent two medical cards both in my name andwifsname .they also provided10 cards for dental, master health check up and free opd consultations . which i could use only 4 cards. then many times ringi9ng them . they were not answering.
now some nos are switched off some numbers are not in services. sent many mails to their e mail id. [protected]@a2hindia.com.
no replies. i am an old man of 71 yrs with a pesion of only 800 rs. they told me they will provide instalments for that 10000, but they used the card at a time full money i had to barrow for int and paid credit card dues.
i request that they should make arrangements to use the crds left with me. so that i can have the benefits . in the hospital APPOLO IN JAYANAGAR WHER I PAID 200+200 400. THATS ALL, THANKING YOU IN ANTICIPATION.PL HELP THIS OLD MAN OF 71 YRS
Oct 07, 2020
Updated by Nishiyagnesh
pl make ACCESS 2 HEALTH CARE TO MAKE ARRANGE MENTS TO MAKE USE MY LEFT CARDS OF TWO DENTAL 4MASTER HEALTH CHECK UP FREE 2 OPD CONSULTATION CARDS. . I WILL VERY HAPPY MY HARD EARNED MONEY IS NOT WASTED.
THANKING YOU
REGARDS
vsshivakumar
Oct 07, 2020
Updated by Nishiyagnesh
same as above

Ramanan10
    Jul 19, 2020

Address: Bengaluru

I had paid rs. 9980 one year policy for covering outpatient expenses. But when i call the relationship number or send email to customer care for requesting service there is no response. The company seems to be fraudulent. Request you to help in getting the full refund.

rakesh vadivelu
      Feb 16, 2020

Address: No 6/11, 2nd Street, Nathaji Nagar, Thiruvottiyur, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600034

Subject: receipt: ahc[protected] –pre look period cancellation of policy (Full refund)

This is in regard to the policy - preventive health care plan received. I received the policy on 8th feb 2020 through courier. I request you to cancel the policy in the pre look period as the sales staff missaled stating that

1) i will get 30% discount in addition to 20% provided by medplus/appolo pharmacy/any pharmacy outlet but now they are saying that i will get 30% discount only when i buy medicine from "access 2 health care"
      For eg: if i purchase for rs.1000 in medplus, the sales staff said that i will get 30% (Rs 300) discount from access to health care through the policy and i will get 20% discount (Rs 200) from medplus so totally i will be getting rs 500 but now they are denying that.

2) to avail only 30% discount by paying the premium i can avail the same benefit from medplus without paying the premium. Please don't cheat the people by giving false commitments

I request you to cancel the policy. I have the voice record of the call of the sales staff. If you need it, i will share it with you

This is a missale hence i want you to cancel the policy. I request you not to do such fraudulent activities and cheat the people.

I received only 5 coupons and have not used any of them.

I request you to cancel the policy and provide full refund amount - rs. 7980/- or else i will go the ombudsman for insurance claim and further action will be taken.

Rakesh. V

Manju Karthik
        Dec 23, 2019

Address: 4/460 D, ground floor,1st cross street, 2nd main road, saraswathy nagar, neelangarai, Chennai-600115. Landmark near ration shop., Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600115

This company is fraud, they are not at all working as they accepted. Last year through sbi credit card this insurance has issued and this year they told that i have not used policy so they will refund money back but that exe girl asked credit card no to refund that amount but without my knowledge she has taken money from the card and renewed again. Then i made a complaint against them but executives are spoken in local languages with irrespective words. They are speaking very local languages. No use of this insurance they are cheating so many peoples in sbi credit card name. If i call for any insurance claim nobody is picking the call. No proper response they are totally fraud. Please stop this fraudulents and save the peoples.

yaku0021
          Nov 30, 2019

Cashless health insurance for self and family, at the time of taking policy their said every thing is cahsless after receiving welcome coupons mention about discount facility, so i requested to cancel the policy and refund the amount in lookup period but they are denying to cancel. If you cancal only rs.2500.00 you will get, but i paid rs.7980.00 on 29.10.2019, i wrote many emails and called to customer care number many times but they are not cancelling the policy, very bad response from customer care. Find attached the receipt of amount paid by me.

Alavala Sanjeeva Reddy
            Nov 28, 2019

They have cheated me.
            They have taken my money telling call from citi bank and gave employee id
            I have bill copy as well, they have responded few times that they will resolve my problem but till now no (About 3 months old).
            00532- emp id
            Access to health carre
            5/319, rajiv gandhi salai no 3ff, okkiyam thuraipakkam, chennai,, chennai-60009.

Saravsh
              Sep 20, 2019

Address: Chennai, 600066

Its fraud insurance, they committed all my points but nothing did till now.
              And am running behind them, they committed the bill claim and not even responded proper way, all fake things they told and fooled my hope
              Don't take any policy at this fraud insurance
              I wasted my amount around 8000 thousand and waste of my time

This kind of fake insurance people govt. Will take necessary action

Arun Nachiappan
                Sep 4, 2019

The so called access 2 health care is the biggest cheating insurance company, they took advantage of the peoples who loved ones were in need of medical requirement with heavy amounts. They said that we can claim everything & asked for the insurance payment once we paid the insurance amount that's all they don't attend ur calls, even if they attend also they will not give direct proper answer. They shared one number to contact as he will be the public relation person for claims etc., when u contacted the same person telling different stories in different name. My humble request to people don't ever take any kind of insurance through phone or web, visit & takeup any kind of insurance and for access 2 healthcare - don't cheat people with this kind of feelings better do prostitution.

radhika.mu
                  Aug 20, 2019

Address: 16/1, SP Complex, Apple villa, 1st floor,Lalbagh road,, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560027

Have been sold an insurance that is a complete waste of time. No one answers on their given numbers. I bought the insurance in may 2018. For the last 2 months i have been trying to get in touch with them in vain. They had promised a health check up and discounted services with any doctor or hospital. Have asked for a refund of the money
                  Severe action needs to be taken against them.

G.Jagadeesan
                    Aug 11, 2019

Access 2 health care enrolled my name G.Jagadeesan in the preventive health care membership plan and made payment RS.10069.82 vide SB collect .Before payment they gave false promises as I can take treatment in any hospital.After registered they are telling to go to the hospital which is in their list, but 1st they did not give any hospital list.
                    Their terms and conditions do not suit the type of treatment and checkup I am now undergoing.So I asked to cancel my policy.The agent Venkat is not attending my call.Till now Access 2 health care is not refunding my money or contact me.
                    I have made payment of Rs.9980/-. Requested the service provider to give me names of Doctors/Private speciality hospitals etc. available in my place of living which I am to get yet. You are once again requested in your own interest to give the required details. Do oblioge at yourf earliest

Raja17
                      Aug 9, 2019

I have been convinced to take a health care policy from access 2 health care india. While taking policy they said this policy is value of 5 lakhs, also for the medicines, medical test i can claim upto 30% as reimbursement every month and there is no capping for counts. Also they told this policy can be cancelled with in 15 to 30 days as it has lookup period. However when i checked with relationship manager they told either the reimbursement or the cancellation of policy is applicable. Hence i'm cheated by this company by paying 9, 9980. Hence kindly help me to refund my money.
                      Yes same issues for me too..
                      As they cheated me and i lost 23k
                      They are not attend my calls...
                      I'm going to approach consumer court..
                      I have been pestered by their sales manager for last few years. They were citing my Mediclaim with Sundaram through my Citi bank credit card to influence me. I somehow avoided to fall in their trap. However last September 2019, was told about other benefits including extra discount in vehicle insurance, on line medicine purchase, dental check ups/treatments, executive health check up and many more.
                      Now I received a few coupons for free outpatient consultations, executive health check up, dental treatments.
                      But they have not given any list of clinics/hospitals in my city, Bangalore.
                      It was not possible to contact the relationship manager for a full day. When I got through finally on 15th October, he promised to send all details. But nothing has been sent till date. In the mean time I had to Visit a eye hospital. They would not accept the free outpatient coupon.
                      Now I want to get out of this fraudulent company.
                      Is their any forum through which one can complain to the consumer court?
                      I had purchased this card from an agent named Raj who had informed me that whenever I buy any medicines from any medical shop i will be able to get a discount by showing this card but to my suprise this card was not even accepted nor recogonized. Its just a big scam its a fraudlent company. hope the concerned authourties take immedite action.

mrameshkannan
                        from Lalgudi, Tamil Nadu
                        Mar 12, 2019

Address: No:16/1, SP complex, Apple Villa, 1st Floor, Lal bagh Road, Bengaluru, Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, 560027

M rameshkannan

I have purchased 17.08.2018. Receipt no. Ahc[protected]. Plan name: health india (Silver membership plan) paid rs 7980/-. Valid from december'18, november'19.
                        I have requested for a health check up, one month back. They have not responded so far. I have the scheme covered for 4 persons.. My father also requested for a full body checkup. Last feb19 i book appointment for body checkup nit now no response. Very poor response and i tried to call (+[protected] this number so many time but no response.

This appears to be a fraud. We need to complain to the government to take action on the company. Also we can take the company to consumer court.in other web sites also there are complaints about this company.

jprabha
                          Mar 4, 2019

Address: Apple villa First floor, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560027

Hi friends

Receipt number bpm9y8w5, dated: jan, 10, 2019

The amount was transferred""' just pay""which group of people also joint together for this fraudulent

Still i am not get any medical card and not even picked the call
                          "[protected],
                          [protected],

I unable to find chennai address

As received mail from this concerns

""""""dear sir,

Thanks you, your payment of rs.9980/- is processed successfully at"access 2 healthcare india policy","health india gold on 10/01/2019

We received your amount, we will dispatch your documents within 15 working days from your purchasing date in that policy kit you will have your original payment receipt.

This mail regarding your payment acknowledgment only/- your policy entire details will be in your kit.

Access2healthcare """"

sivaadvocate
                            from Avinashi, Tamil Nadu
                            Feb 26, 2019

Address: 600097

Receipt no:ahc[protected]
                            Date 23rd nov 2018
                            L. Siva

I bought silver plan on 23rd nov 2018 from your side. Policy number ahc[protected]. I am not satisfied with your plan. It's totally different from the kid i received with your executive explained. They said so many things as a false promise. I dont want to continue with this plan. Here by i attach my bill and i 'll send the voice recordings of your executive spoke with us.
                            Yesterday (03/02/2019), we spoke to your relationship manager ([protected]) they didn't keep their words.
                            Kindly refund our amount. Surely we won't buy any other product from your side.
                            Pls take necessary action regarding this mail.

9Pavankumar
                              Jan 5, 2019

Address: 560027

Taken a policy "access 2 health care' promised to provde full body health checkups discouts on opd consultations and other benefits.

When we tried to contact them no body is responding nor lifting calls, they taken about rs. 9980.

They have literally cheated and not providing any services. Request you to kindly do the needful in this regard.

Citigen
                                Jan 4, 2019

Giving frequent calls promising about health checkup cards with benefits of free checkups and discount on medicines. Once after the payment they never respond to phone calls or queries. Seems like a group of people are doing this. Wondering these people successful in cheating from long back. I have received a call 5 months back. That time i was not intereseted in their offer. They called me back again after 5 months. Hence initially i did not get doubt on them, but after payment i realized my mistake.

Please stop these guys before cheating some more persons.
                                Contact numbers i have communicated :[protected],[protected],[protected], kishore[protected]

syed ibrahim Musafar
                                  Dec 28, 2018

I have purchase this so called health care on 24.08.2018. Receipt no. Ahc[protected]. Plan name: health india (Gold membership plan) paid rs 9980/-. Valid from october, 18 to september, 19.
                                  I requested for health check up several times. No response. I have requested for a health check up, last week again. They have not responded so far. I have the scheme covered for 2 persons.
                                  They don't recommend quality service.

This appears to be a fraud. We need to complain to the government to take action on the company. Also we can take the company to consumer court.in other web sites also there are complaints about this company.

All o[censored]s should join together to take action.
                                  Dec 28, 2018
                                  Updated by syed ibrahim Musafar
                                  Please ask them to refund the amount RS.7980.

senthilvijay
                                    Nov 14, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600018

Dear sir / madam,

I have purchased preventive healthcare membership plan (gold), paid on 16 may 2018, receipt no: AHC[protected] and received kit on 22th may 2018. On that day onwards i have requested service for master health check-up for MY Father and mother. Since i didn't receive the proper response from concern and i decided that don't want to waste my money which paid access 2 health care for preventive healthcare membership plan (gold).i paid
                                    INR 10480

So due to unsatisfactory service, as per their terms & condition 12th point, i have initiated my refund amount as soon as possible and

Kind regards,
                                    S.Senthilvijay
                                    It's a [censored] company, they make false promises to reach their target and if we made any commitment towards that, they won't pay anything and they will not respond to the phone calls.. Cheated me with the fake insurance cards, I have all the evidence towards that and I'm going for police complaint and consumer court..

C.r. Suriya Narayanan Iyengar
                                      Oct 9, 2018

I am also one of the victim in this healthcare fraud.
                                      Agent name: daniel, called me and convinced me to buy this product so called silver plan with n number for false promises.
                                      Unfortunately my 6th sense did not work that time. Instead of googling the reviews about the company, just simply flew in their net spread by believing his false promises.
                                      However, with in 15 days after receiving the kit i am able to identify about them and requested for refund.
                                      As 1st level of request mr. Sathish contacted me and convinced me by providing gold plan kit for silver plan money, even then i am am not satisfied and raised the refund request with in the time line.

Still no response from them after that.

From my bottom of stomach fire i am telling, all the person involving in this case will never grow and will face worst situation in there life.

I am ready to spend money even to file care because that much irritation i gone through.

My tp number nine seven eight nine zero one nine eight seven two.

Contact me if any one can provide any resolution.
                                      Suriya

Karthik Dhana Sekar
                                        Sep 26, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600041

Hi all,

Am going to file a complaint against access 2 healthcare (Daniel), i knew that most persons affected from this fraud so who are all ready to come pls contact me.

This is daniel contact no ([protected]).

My personal advice pls don't pay any amount through online for these kind of services. They are cheating and eating foods like this.
                                        kindly call our relationship manager [protected]/64

i also paid amount of Rs9980/- in the month of oct'19 for my parents health insurance and now no body is responding. I wanted to cancel and refund of my money. I checked from internet and found that they are cheated various people. I am going to file complaint against them.

Kindly take action whoever suffer

Ganesh
                                        ganesh.[protected]@gmail.com
                                        HII

I got a call from Mr.Praveen whose no. is [protected] and working as Relation ship manager and advised me to join Health Insurance. I said I had a bitter experience with Indian Health Organsiation and not renewed further for which he said we assure you better service, Based on his false promise, I made online payment through my mobile for a premium amount of Rs.7980/- on 6th March 2929 vide transaction id J0COMLN.
                                        Till now, I have not received any document on policy and whenever I try to contact the said no. of Mr.Praveen no response and no is wrong. But whatspp message is going but no response. Hence, I made complaint in this forum to get back my hard earned money.
                                        k.chandrasekaran

sureshsk258
                                          Aug 28, 2018

I have purchased a health india silver plan by 23rd july 2018. Initially the person (Santhosh) called me and explain the details. Also he told that if i pay through any credit card then he can help to convert those amount to monthly emi without interest for that. So i agreed to pay the amount through online. After that once the bill got generated, i tried so many times to reach that person but no response from him. Even i have raised 3 complaints through there site, but no response from them. Still now i didn't receive any documents related to my policy. Please help to get my money back from this cheaters.
                                          Sep 06, 2018
                                          Updated by sureshsk258
                                          There is no proper policy document for your reference. They just send the welcome kit along with receipt and health cards. If I ask them they are telling like Receipt is the reference for policy. Initially they said it will 0% EMI scheme. Now they are telling, It may be rejected by your bank and I have to approach My bank Customer care to convert it to EMI. The person who approached me for this policy (Santosh) not at all picking up his phone. Please be aware of this cheaters.

Dinesh Ravi Shankar Sundarajan
                                            May 24, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600128

Dear sir / madam,

I have purchased preventive healthcare membership plan (Silver), paid on 04 may 2018, receipt no: ahc[protected] and received kit on 19th may 2018. On that day onwards i have requested service for master health check-up for my wife to mr. Danial and also 21st may 23018, requested for my son vaccine op. Since i didn't receive the proper response from concern and i decided that don't want to waste my money which paid access 2 health care for preventive healthcare membership plan (Silver).

So due to unsatisfactory service, as per their terms & condition 12th point, i have initiated my refund amount as soon as possible and

Kind regards,

Dinesh ravi shankar
                                            +91 [protected].
                                            Worst service and no response
                                            I have purchased one plan today itself. Is it possible to cancel this policy?

Are you able to cancel the policy and got refund money?
                                            Your company very bad service no contect number very worst months vest my amount ₹7980/- returned
                                            I HAVE PURCHASE THIS SO CALLED HEALTH CARE ON 17.08.2018. Receipt no. AHC[protected]. PLAN NAME: HEALTH INDIA (GOLD MEMBERSHIP PLAN) PAID Rs 9980/-. Valid from October, 18 to September, 19.
                                            I have requested for a health check up, last week. They have not responded so far. I have the scheme covered for 6 persons.. My son also requested for a MRI Scan. The company suggested a bad scan centre, who don't have reputation. But this also has NOT been confirmed.
                                            They don't recommend quality service.

THIS APPEARS TO BE A FRAUD. WE NEED TO COMPLAIN TO THE GOVERNMENT TO TAKE ACTION ON THE COMPANY. ALSO WE CAN TAKE THE COMPANY TO CONSUMER COURT. In other web sites also there are complaints about this company.

ALL O[censored]S SHOULD JOIN TOGETHER TO TAKE ACTION.

R Kannan
                                            Chennai
                                            Poornima E's reply, Apr 5, 2021
                                            i also suffered by the same . That time I send legal notice through my friend they returned my amount by D.D.
                                            I have been trying to cancel my policy and my parents policy (9980+5980) from Sep2018 . There is no response to my mails and calls. Can anyone help me in getting this resolved. Worst service. No response.

venky

I have purchased Health care on 30 Oct 18 and paid Rs.9980/-. Till now they are not shared the policy documents and receipts. No one is responding to the call. Can i Cancel this. I like to cancel the same and get refunded the amount as this company is not a trust worthy

Sureshbabu
                                            Cochin
                                            I have been contacted by this so called fraudsters yesterday. they committed eveything which is not possible at all. they said they were not forcing me, but just asked me to pay the amount online immediately. after checking the reviews online i understood more about them. then i asked for one day time, then that guy got alerted and escaped.

additional policy for 7 members including 4 discounted vehicle insurance at 60 percent discount per year, that is the catch where everyone o[censored]s will fall.. these guys mastered it well..

but once we check further, these guys dont have any physical address or agents or even customer care number which works. they are just a group of call center guys with a website and capable of looting lakhs of money in a blink of time.

they dont even send the commitments through email. it just a mouth conversation which they can easily brainwash us . i asked for the list of hospitals or their tiep up insurance agencies. but the guys have no clue on that.

one more comedy is that, with the 10 mins of conversation . three different people spoke saying manager and senior manager which itself shows the are just cheaters making fake promises and escapes with the money.

i didnt got the chance to make police complaint. if someone does on seeing my review. that could help a lot o[censored]nknown people who have no idea about the online cheating.

the fraudsters called me from below number
                                            Please initiated me also, one of the insurer
                                            its fraud insurance, they committed all my points but nothing did till now.
                                            they committed the bill claim and not even responded proper way
                                            all fake things they told and fooled my hope
                                            don't take any policy at this fraud insurance
                                            I wasted my amount around 8000 thousand and waste of my time

this kind of fake insurance people govt. will take necessary action
                                            It is a fraud company. Can any one tell how to get the money back?. It's a scam. Do these fraudsters have any physical address so that we can catch these fraudsters?.
                                            I Have tell you all about the worst experience I had with Access 2 Heathcare. This is fraud who talk to you with various offers to get you in the scheme and after that do not bother about you. If you want to get any discount they promised You will realize that they are a bunch of liers and cheaters. I will quote my experience. Innocently as assured by the Access 2 Healthcare person Mr Venkat I joined the scheme. After joining the scheme I wanted to get my Car insured at the discount which they promised. Mr Venkat could not be contacted at all for any needs . I sent my documents well in time. As the date neared I tried contacting the customer care. I was difficult task as no one attends the phone which just rings and there is no reply.. After 3 days I got to the customer care who gave me a number to correspond this number was also unresponsive. Then somehow got a number which finally answered my phone ( Ms Pooja). I told about my insurance. She assured it will be done. Daily contacting would only get the reply that it will ne done by evening. Till date the evening never came. On the day my insurance was to expire I get a call saying that the insurance company was trying o contact me for the past half an hour, I had the mobile with me all the time and there was no missed calls either. This was big lie . The aim was to get you in the scheme and cheat the benefit by delaying so much that you would resort to the other means. This Access 2 Health care is a group of liers and cheaters Please do not invest with them Don’t go by the promises you will only loose the money. Dont trust them and tell all your friends also
                                            I paid nearly 10000/- to Access2 health care on 26th Aug 2019. I have been asking for the policy certificate but till date it is not issued. Even receipt for the amount paid is not issued. There is no response whenever I called the helpline no. One Mrs. Pooja was taking to me for the first one week afterwards she didn't respond. I am a pensioner lost Rs. 10000/- of my savings. These fraudsters must be punished. If anyone takes legal action against this company, I would like to join and cooperate. Maha fraud.
                                            14 Comments

Access 2 Health Care Recent Comments