Aegis Limited Complaints & Reviews

Dkumar23
May 16, 2024

Address: Aegis now Startek - Gurgaon (Udyog Vihar phase- 4) India

I have been emailed them for multiple times and they are not responding. I have worked in Aegis limited now Startek and they are not providing me my experience letter. I have been selected for a very good position in a very good company.

Please help me 🙏

Chandrima Chakraborty
    May 11, 2023

Given wrong info in experience letter

Address: Kolkata

This is to inform you that I have left the company on 14 june and I was unable to serve the notice period, but they have deducted all my salary and mentioned that I have submitted my resignation on 10 of July which is incorrect and my date of joining in Wipro is earlier than the date of leaving. My id is 20098224...
    sarita Buriuly
    Apr 1, 2023

Experience letter

Address: Aegis now Startek - Gurgaon (Udyog Vihar phase- 4)

I have been trying to reach the organisation for the experience letter from past 3 days but not getting any positive response.

My joining will be cancelled if I will be able to submit the letter by 4th April but no one is taking it seriously.

I believe a company should help their ex employee. Can someone plz provide the experience letter.
    Email id - [protected]@gmail.com...
    Shree6641
    Nov 14, 2022

Address: Commerzone, Jailroad, Yerawada, Pune

Employee Name- Shrikant hemantrao kakade

Employee ID 80174316

PF no
    AP/HY/56070/135809

Samrat Tarafdar
      from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
      May 13, 2020

not providing epfo number

I have mailed to company 6 days ago to provide me epfo number but till date no response from company.
      My name is samrat tarafdar live in jamshedpur and i worked in aegis limited, essar house, dimna chowk, jamshedpur - 831018 from 17th september 2012 to 2013 my emp id[protected].
      I requested you provide my uan number so that i can apply for it i need it because of outbreaks of pandemic covid-19 i hope you understand and help...
      Raju Das Choudhury
      Aug 21, 2017

Address: 122025

Dear sir/mam
      I have not been found salary actually i had lived to aegis company due to reason was that my father was sick so i had to go my home for 15 days and since joining to 11 month not be taken a single extra week off so i told to my team ledar for liv but he said to me that i have not any problem but a. M already said to me don't send for long liv any employee who want long liv they will inform me before 1 month so i told him i know because i am a tenure executive but in there it was emergency so i don't stay so that's why i told ok please submit my resignation but he denied to accept i was ready to pay fnf but after that they are denied so i think i have no any choice so i have gone my home
      Aug 21, 2017
      Updated by Raju Das Choudhury
      Even I received salary slip from payroll but not get in my account

vinkumsax
        from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
        Oct 8, 2016

Greeting of the Day!

My name is Vinaya Kumar I was working with Aegis Limited (BPO) A-5, Sector-3, Noida-201301, I left this organization due to some personal issue on 14th/15th Sep'16, I spoke to HR for instant resign she told me for pay 50% of basic salary which is not mention in my offer letter that if I will left organization on instant base, So there is due my money of 14/15 day, So kindly suggest whats is the procedure of Full and final settlement, because I want to join this organization again but as per company policy i can not join without full and final settlement of previous employee id, If settlement is not possible i will claim my money. I also claimed on cogent service pvt. ltd. you may check attached file. Sorry i don't know my employee id.

So kindly do needful and helpful.

rajeshkattula
          Jul 12, 2013

resignation

Address: Andhra Pradesh

Good evening sir,

My self kattula rajesh from Hyderabad actually am working in private company ( AEGIS

PVT LTD ) my sap id : 80132162 mobile No: [protected] i asked my manager to

accept my resignation he refuses and yesterday finally he terminated and when i used

to ask my resignation his not lifting my call or nethier message please take an action

upon...
          AEGIS EMPLOYEE
          from Chittur, Kerala
          Jul 27, 2010

complaint against T.L

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

we are agents of aegis limited process UP(E) in lucknow we are almost 9 to 10 agent who's work under a T.L His name is Meeraj sir mob no is [protected].................
          hum sabhi ko unse prob hai kyonki woh kabhi kisi ko motivate na karke hamesha presser dala karte hai aur apne phone me busy rehte hai, kabhi kisi se seedhe munh baat bhi nahi karte kabhi kuch puchne jao to batate bhi nahi hai aur apno kisi personal prob ke karan...
          Kranti Dev Samanta
          Jul 26, 2010

Aegis BPO Kolkata cheating of salary

Address: South 24 Parganas, West Bengal

Respected Sir/Madam,

My name is KRANTI DEV SAMANTA worked for 1 year in AEGIS LIMITED at KOLKATA centre and my

SAP ID[protected].I have faced a salary problem in the company which I have escalated in every

possible department but I didn't get correct resolution.

I am appointed in AEGIS after taking training in "AEGIS ASPIRE CONSULTANCY SERVICE LIMITED"...
          NARESH BEDI
          from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
          May 21, 2009

PF not transfer- 7 Month passed

This is regarding my PF - My registration nos- DL-22486/03844, i have submitted the form at Nehru place office on 26 Sep2008, but still after visiting many times / many calls i am not able to get my PF money require detail / form already submitted

Would request you to take the suitable action so that ican get my PF Money

Thxs
          Naresh Bedi

Aegis Limited Recent Comments