Aegon Religare Life Insurance Co. Ltd

Aegon Religare Life Insurance Co. Ltd Complaints & Reviews

sharmadheeraj
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Provident Fund Not received

Address:Chandigarh, Chandigarh

Provident Fund Not received
Dear Sir/Mam,

This is regarding my PF Account No : MH/48957/3724
Establishment Code : 48957
Extension : None
Employee Code : 3724

It has been over 5 month over my PF is not yet transferred in my Axis bank ltd, Bank Account No: [protected]

Request you to kindly look into the matter & revert with the status.

Thanks...
sharmadheeraj

p.f is not credit in my account

P.F NO-MH/48957/3724.p.f is not credit in my account

STATUS for Member ID: MHBAN[protected]
Claim ID : MHBAN[protected]
Status : CLAIM FORM 19 FOR PF SETTLEMENT FOR MEMBER ACCOUNT NO MHBAN[protected] HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON 05.05.2011 IS UNDER PROCESS

Claim ID : MHBAN[protected]
Status : CLAIM FORM 10C FOR WITHDRAWAL BENEFIT/SCHEME CERTIFICATE FOR MEMBER ACCOUNT NO MHBAN[protected]...
sharmadheeraj

p.f is not credit in my account

It has been over 5 month my PF is not yet transferred in my Bank my p.f no. is MH/48957/3724

Request you to kindly look into the matter & revert with the status.

DHEERAJ SHARMA
(M)-[protected]...
sharmadheeraj

p.f amount is not credit in my account

My name is Dheeraj sharma
My p.f number is MH/48957/3724. emp. no.-4757.

i have submitted an application for pf withdrawal and as per pf site astatus is claim settled and payment processed to NEFT on 05/05/2010, but still PF not credited in my a/c and also as pr NEFT team they are not recieveing any kind of transaction related my a/c. P ls do the needful as soon......

Aegon Religare Life Insurance Co. Ltd Recent Comments