Aps (Pli), Additional Directorate General, Aps (Pli Cell), New Delhi Pin-908716.
1
Submit a Complaint
76
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Aps (Pli), Additional Directorate General, Aps (Pli Cell), New Delhi Pin-908716. Complaints & Reviews

APS[protected]L as per cm he has policy which has been directly paid from his salary account but it's note updated after 01.05.2017 so thahe could not apply for his maturity, please check.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
1 Comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Sir, My Policy Number has matured at Feb 2021. The reqd details and documents are already forwarded to your office on sep...
    Helpful
    3 other people found this review helpful
    3 found this helpful
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    I am J.BALAJI NAIDU my policy no is APS[protected]H I want to get loan on my PLI POLICY so please update my policy has soon as possible thank you
    Respected sir,
    As my complete is to update my policy no APS[protected]H is not updated from 1.12.2017 to 1.12.2021,
    But sir I have sending remaining update to you good office now please update my policy so that I can get loan on it.

    Thank you
    From
    J.balaji naidu
    P.[protected]

    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    1 Comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      No15692096p
      Name-PD Shantaram
      PLI policy No-APS-567493L
      DT of maturity -20 sept 2021
      I submitted...
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      I'm an Indian Air Force personal. I have surrendered my PLI policy number APS[protected]A on 03 July 2021. But the PLI subscription amount is still deducting from my payslip.
      Kindly intimate Airforce Central Accounts Office (AFCAO) to stop the deduction from 03 July 2021 and refund the amount.

      Thank you
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Sir my noon policy bond and policy no
        PLI stating in2009april rRs1270 countinew 2021july Emi continew in my salery

        Prposal no 1009613
        My addres
        Parsappa. L
        Reg no[protected]
        173bsf Ramgarh
        Jaisalmer (rajesthan)
        State. Rajesthan
        Pin 345022
        Cell no [protected]/[protected]
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Sir mein Swaran Singh
          Mera policy no APS[protected]L
          Maturity date sep 2021 thi
          Sir mera ko bond nhi mila hai aur policy 2015 se update nahi hua hai
          Mein muturity claim krna chahta hu
          Helpful
          1 other people found this review helpful
          1 found this helpful
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            Sir my policy No APS-NM-46727-L bond submitted in 2010 but the maturity benefits not received till date. Request take needful action.
            Helpful
            2 other people found this review helpful
            2 found this helpful
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              I, No 6394754 P Ex Hav Patil Anil Yuvaraj, retired from the Army Service Coprs on 31 Jan 2017.

              My PLI policy...
              Helpful
              1 other people found this review helpful
              1 found this helpful
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy
              Resolved
              The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
              Report
              Copy
              Resolved
              The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

              Aps (Pli), Additional Directorate General, Aps (Pli Cell), New Delhi Pin-908716. — PLI policy No APS 116873-M,APS-510161-M and APS-1553588-M Two months refund amount after matured amount due

              The above policy were matured on Jan 05, 09 and 12 Jan 2021 respectively Acoordingly, I have submitted the policies documents...
              Helpful
              3 other people found this review helpful
              3 found this helpful
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Aps (Pli), Additional Directorate General, Aps (Pli Cell), New Delhi Pin-908716. Recent Comments

              ADVERTISEMENT