Bandhan Shaadi Services Complaints & Reviews

Jugnu Verma
Feb 7, 2022
Feb 21, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 21, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Fake company bandhan shaadi fraud company bandhan shaadi

Address:delhi

Hello people i have gone through one company and registered with them seeing the fake profile. They are cheating all people giving fake profile and then they have blocked my number. I have found one fake lady named as Tanu from this company. I dont know whether they are genuinely having any location to work or working from home. but they have taken money from me and then block my number. so please aware of them and be safe from this fraud...
Shekharsharma44455
Jan 14, 2022
Jan 26, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 26, 2022

Fake Bandhan Shaadi Matrimony

Address:New Delhi

Hello someone can help me. I have registered my profile ID in bharatmatrimony and there is a fraud company from delhi www.bandhanshaadi.com called me and then share some beautiful girls profile which is completely fake. The fake executive name also not real i think. Who said the girls are interested and made payment Rs. 7000 for marriage. Immediately after that they stop responding my call. So i want to put cyber complaint in Delhi and my...
ShaillySingh99778
Nov 17, 2021

Bandhan shaadi is fake matrimony website

Hello guys these people are fake . Kindly check the receipt of my payment which is clearly mentioned bandhan shaadi and this person avoiding and saying the payment is fake and tryingto blame other person after taken money. these fraud people are very smart. So please dont make payment and if anyone get call from this website www.bandhanshaadi.com please ignore them. See the screenshot of this payemnt what i have done...
ShaillySingh99778
Oct 7, 2021

Bandhanshaadi.com Fake

I have already marked this company fake no one please register with this bloody fake portal....
ShaillySingh99778
Sep 24, 2021
Feb 21, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 21, 2022

Bandhanshaadi.com Fake Company

Address:new delhi

Hello i have register my brother details in getmemarry and someone from bandhanshaadi.com company called to my brother rajesh and said they are reseller partner of all websites. so we believe and after convinced by someone we joined them paying 10000.

This is absolutely fake company from New Delhi they are operating and address given AGRA which is my hometown. i have visited and reported near police station also. I m looking...
SagarKumarSutar
Aug 8, 2021
Jan 14, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 14, 2022

Https://bandhanshaadi.com Fake Company

Address:No: 66, 68, 1st floor, 30 feet road, street no: 11, Faridabad, Haryana

Www.bandhanshaadi.com This is fake company and see the owner of this company who is saying he is always seek and illtreat fellow who is operating business. Kindly see the images where he is sleeping inside the office sometimes infront of girls staff and sometimes enjoying at balcony of office. Saying he is seek and taking rest. If he is seek always then why customer go to seek fellow. He is taking 7000 and 7500 for service from customers...
SagarKumarSutar
This thread was updated on Aug 7, 2021

Www.bandhanshaadi.com Fake Company

Address:No: 66, 68, 1st floor, 30 feet road, street no: 11

Also please find the mail which i have sent to all my respected clients for their service, The fraud person who is Mr. Satish Chand he disappear and run business at home privately using some girls and convince them visiting their residence with some apple and few tears along with his wife. Now he is trying to send sms for negative promotion for our company navjodi matrimony. So please avoid such sms and avoid such calls what is going to land...

Bandhan Shaadi Services Recent Comments