bbdit gzb Complaints & Reviews

abc693

regarding security amount

Hi, i was a student of bbdit ghaziabad[protected]. I submitted security of 5k at the time of admission, which is refundable. After passing from the college, i contacted to college for returning my security amount, but they refuse. They are demanding for the papers (Like counselling letters, fee receipt, etc) which i have already been submitted at the time of admission. And they have my my file. It is a new way of harassment already they...
Krishna Saraswat

Fee receipt for income tax

Sir, bbdit ghaziabad college tution fee ki receipt nahi provide kra rha h jo ki income tax me mention honi h...25 din phle application lagaya tha...jb me lene gaya to mujhse mana kr diya...ye college income tax ki chori kr rha h...sir plz help us...
aarushi sharma
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

NOT REfUNdING FEES WHICH WAS DEPOSITED

Address:Uttar Pradesh

myself aarushi sharma gbtu roll no,6941987 rank 64255 last yr through second counselling process i got bbdit gzb(035) before joining i deposited all my fees that they demanded ddno 568404 of viajaya bank dated 19/8/2010 of amount rs. 91550/- acdemic session[protected] i went there for three weeeks n attended regular classes. then i came to know about third counselling i got rkgit(033) evening shift . around one year is passed i didnt get my...
roshani

regarding extra tuition fees

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

sir i am b.tech 4th year student in bbdit gzb which is affiliated to gbtu they are charging excessive fees ie 88070 RS which is very much than top colleges and my last year tution fee was 66,000 so kindly requesting u please take strict action against this college it also not provide any facilties as it charges so much amount .this college is also very torchable and irritable for students .sir please do something because these type of colleges...

bbdit gzb Recent Comments