Bheema Matrimony Complaints & Reviews

Jeyanaveen
Oct 29, 2023

Fraudulent

Address:Chennai

This bheema matrimony gave advertisement in newspaper, (it's a shame famous newspaper like dhinakaran didn't verify this) then if we contact them, they send some fake profiles, then ask to pay 1500, once we paid they won't take the calls anymore,
They use these two numbers [protected], [protected]...
Samyuktha Rajan
Oct 30, 2021

Cheating site

Address:Porur

They took our number from somewhere and random person who are not educated called us asking for alliance. When we called the person roja : [protected] who is in charge. Was talking abusively when we asked to remove out profile. They are doing fake matrimony alliances and fraud matrimony site. They have to be taken under arrest action....
Pdldharan
Jul 15, 2021

Fraudulent matrimony

Address:Dont know

Dear sir/Ma'am,

Bheema matrimony, I don't know how they were got my sister profile. We are getting more calls for allaince that person are saying profile has been shared by Bheema matrimony some persons are not telling matrimony name. I never registered my sister profile in Bheema matrimony. I'm getting lot of anonymous calls. Kindly take necessary action against Bheema matrimony....
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
23sudhakar
Jun 26, 2021

No response

I have paid registration fees rs. 1500 to Bheema Matrimony but there service is very poor. They have given profiles which was already married, unmatched and fake details which was not requested by us. No response for calls and messages also...
Zakirhussian Hussian
Jun 1, 2021
Jun 1, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 1, 2021

Cash only 1500 phone not call

Address:Kundrathur office

Pune karm Akira no...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
rajamuni@123

Wedding services

Bheema matrimony functioning in chennai porur is highly looting the money from poor parents who are looking the life partner for their children. The matrimony must be closed immediately. The police authorities must take stringent action against this. The proprietor and their staff must be arrested. I trust the police authority would take immediate action. The contact number of bheema matrimony is [protected]....
shakil ahamed

Cheating matrimony

I don't know how got my sister profile. We are getting from alliance family members saying we are looking for bride and the profile has been shared by Bheema matrimony. I never registered my sister profile in Bheema matrimony. I'm getting lot of anonymous calls. Kindly take necessary action against Bheema matrimony....
Stewartselva

fraud matrimony

Address:Chennai

Cheating matrimony once u paid money they will not revert back... Dont believe them......
Anbu kutti

Paid money refund

Address:chennai

Very fraud matrimony no response after paying money rs.1500 don t make a customer fool pls make a case on like this matrimony...
நித்யா குப்புசாமி

Complaint on Bheema Matrimony- reg cheating amount

On seeing an add in newspaper reg wanted for groom..when I called the number given..they asked me to register by paying 1500/- . After paying they sent 15 brides photo for one time. when I called those numbers many said they got married already and many numbers were not in use..again when I tried calling Bheema Matrimony concerned person..they didn't respond..they are number one fraud..they cheated after getting money..is there any way to...
sujth

Fraud

I subscribed to bheema matrimony by paying 1500 via gpay. They sent 20 profiles in that 20 profiles most of them are outdated and even some profiles were married 1.5 yrs ago funny thing. Simply they are cheaters. Just advertising in news papers as they are king makers.

Dont trust them. You can go for tamil matrimony, it has huge profiles. One interesting thing is i saw some profiles were taken from tamil matrimony and they...
Maragatha Valli

I am complaining about BHEEMA MATRIMONY

Recent I paid rs.1500 through gpay once payment done after that they share some 20fraud profiles with numbers. I will try the same matrimony number they block my number could response my call and message s also.very very cheating company.dont belevie this matrimony advertisement."BHEEMA MATRIMONY"very worst people are working there. i request please some one do close this matrimony advertisement and this company. They cheating many people...
Seazer Dinesh R

service

Address:Erode, Chithode

நான் பணம் 1500 கட்டிய பிறகு எந்த ஒரு பதிலும் தெரிவிக்கவில்லை...
Sharmila saravana
Feb 10, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 10, 2022

no response and using bad words

Address:plot no54,sulachana na gar,movlivakkam,porur,chennai-125, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 600004

Sir yenga annaku varan pakka bheema matrimony la pay panninom. Saturday 9.11.2019.6 photo anupinaga. Aparam call pannina pick pannala. Vera numbers la kupta yedukaranga. Bad words use pannaranga. Unnala yennapannamudiumo pannunu sollaranga. Jothi. Ct. No.[protected]

Bheema matrimony plot no 54 sulachana nagar moulivakkam (Baikadai) porur chennai - 125 land mark perumal kovil arch... Ethan avunga number pls...
48 other people found this review helpful
48 found this helpful
Premapriya Krishnan
from Avinashi, Tamil Nadu

cheating

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I have paid registration fees rs. 1500 to *bheema matrimony* but there service is very poor. They have given profiles which was already married, unmatched and fake details which was not requested by us.

No response for calls and messages also.

Porur, chennai - 600125

Phone: [protected]/[protected]

Mobile: [protected]

Email: [protected]@bheemamatrimony.com

Web:...

Bheema Matrimony Recent Comments