Biostar Data Management Complaints & Reviews

Sudhansu THATOI
from Sambalpur, Odisha
Jan 18, 2021

Big Fraud company

Address: Odisha person all work in delhi mobile no:-+91 95839 65464, 9090487187,7381384031

It's a cheat to say cheap at first, get a registration fee of Rs 990, then say 1890 again, we'll give up work. Then he will demand 3500+260 gst again your checking your work "Everyone is cheating on this company."...
kuchibotla madhavi
Sep 12, 2018

home based data entry

I have recently paid amount for the biostar and the very next day they have assigned the work and also the memorandum of acceptance in next 24 hrs but before receiving that i ahve informed that i changed my mind due to some personal reasons & asked for refund. But none bothered. Called the help line and it is useless. The work they have assigned is nit possible for a human being to complete in 25 days tats for sure and y shuld they...
Address: East Khasi Hills, Meghalaya, 793001

Hello guys my self Batriti ...

In July starting i joined one company, name is Biostar Data Management They have given me some pdf file to type and they said if you complete the work then you will get 22000 salary. I type 550 pages with in 21 days and submit to company mail ...

And company employee guide me step by step everything and i feel very happy talk to them because they have solve my all queries and continuously...
Nallayam
Jul 8, 2018

Address: 600116

Hi all,

I'm writing this complaint to everyone who all are wish to do part time data entry job. Actually i have joined after making the payment of rs. 3400 with the company biostar data management to receive the data entry document to do pdf to word conversion data entry job.in this way after received the file only i could able to see that they were deliberately given with a lot of instructions to follow and baseless error counting details to get the payment after completing the project.
However, even if we complete the whole project they will not be pay the agreed amount, because they will keep baseless error calculation (I. E. Font, font sizes 12, 13, 14, bold or normal, paragraph first line start with the size of 0.381cm, etc., ) for single error they will capture as 0.5 percentage (I mean single space or font size or any other formatting issue, table siz etc., ) by the way finally we were pulled by them (Biostar data mgmt) to decrease our data entry work quality value of less than 75% for their calculation for non-payment for the assigned work completion to their client. Very simple here their calculation is 0.5% per error, so 50 error counts (500-550 pages) means 25% of error conclusion, when we crossed/reached 51 errors (Like any spaces, size, line space, colon, etc., ), they never paid/provide the payment to their client as per their agreement. This agreement made by them only after making the payment and then, they will share all the instructions to be follow upon doing the data entry.

So, finally the client never get paid by the company (Biostar data management) even if that particular client successfully completed the data entry project without doing any error on main subject matter. Because, they will calculate (Wanted/purposely) the errors by keeping spaces, bold/normal, comma and table format and other formatting issues.

In case, if they shared all the details about error calculation and other instruction to follow with their client is good to accept, but they are opted to share those details only after making the payment to their bank account.

So, this is absolutely cheating job followed/kept by the company (Biostar data management) with the educated jobless people/students.

So that, i'm sincerely advising you all don't take or opt for any unlikely disclosed data entry project by paying much bigger amount from this kind of cheating companies.

Finally, i just remind you that don't follow the praising comments on online about any companies goodwill, because, the cheating companies they were wrote the comments for their own about their company's performances. Since, don't pay the amount before getting clear details from the respective companies.

I taken that project that time i don't this cheater company some frds told i don't care now i am feeling so sad lost my amount full hart work effort is waste of time amount all she convenience she name aliya khan she cheat me starting she talk with nice now she told talk with customer care number... So gays don' t trust online data entry or online any job u can data entry job but face to face.. Sir or madam please take action this company so many student this cheat that's why i request you please i need my amount please...
Harrshini

inder verma
    Jun 21, 2018

thanks for biostar data management

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 0110041

"HI, guys i am inderjeet... I am glad to be a part of Bio Star Data Management. This is the best with little security amount, work at home site and I've never found any legal job from home company like your's yet. I am happy with is simple and can be completed very fast. A complete home guide is given, so that we work without any confusion and tension. Today I got my salary Rs. 18000..
    Thanks a lot to Bio Star Data Management.....
    sareen kumar
    Jun 21, 2018

pleasure to work with biostar data management

Address: Palakkad, Kerala, 97301

Dear freinds,

I got the project from biostar company. It's good project for my performance. I completed and i got my salary continues from last 5 months. It's really good for me. It's genuine company and this is my 6 months working now. I got the salary on online transaction. I am getting 22000/-
    Per project and now i am going to take more project for biostar data management...

Thank you for the good...
    Albin Linakkar
    Jun 14, 2018

Address: Salem, Tamil Nadu, 97301

First of all a huge thanks to Biostar Data Mangement. On 27th May i got my work report and as per my request they checked my work earlier and credit salary with in 2 days in my account after submission.

Thanks All Staff for your great support.in starting of May i m searching the home base job. I contacted to Biostar company people and then hey described me about the job and all details and after that i joined this company.
    They have given me 21 days project and they said you will get 22000/- from this job. I worked very hard and according to their guidelines and finally i submit my work on 27th May . I need money urgently because i want to purchase new laptop with my money. I need to be independent girl. I m loving doing work with Biostar Data Mangement. At 29th May i got a call from the company and they said your work had accepted by company and we will credit your salary today itself.

I feel very happy and they have also forward the work report to my mail id. At night i got a message in mobile inbox, your account has credited with 5000. I got shocked they told me you will get 22000/- rupees and now they credit only 5000. But after 2-3 minutes i got again same message 4 times and they have credit my 22000 rupees in my account. Next day i asked them why company credit the amount in parts. They said they have transferred money by paytm to my account and as per paytm rules, they can transfer only 5000 rupees in once. So i said its ok. I m really happy with service of Biostar company and as per my request they have transferred my money earlier.

Seriously i m so happy, i got my salary, i got my new laptop and now i got my 2nd project and i feel really happy and what i will say now... Just thanks to giving me such a great opportunity to earn money and help me to become independent.

Thanks Biostar Data Mangement
    thanks to Biostar Data Mangement providing work for others, keep growing with human values and help others forever.
    HATS OFF Biostar Data Mangement

krishnan Maruthi
      Jun 10, 2018

Address: Malappuram, Kerala, 676101

I m krishnan, and i m working for biostar data management from may 2018. I had taken first work on 12 may 2018 and i submit my work on 3th of june and i got a call today itself form one of company employer. He said we have forward your work report to your mail id. I open my mail id and i got my work report with all error and also salary slip. I fell very happy when i saw my salary credited in given account.

A big thanks biostar data management to for giving me a wounder full opportunity. Today i received my salary 22000 rupees and work report. I agree with the work report and i got 94.00% accuracy. Due to some formatting mistake i got low accuracy. Other wise my work was 99.99% correct. I want to give thanks to all staff for supporting me so much.

And 2 days ago i got my second assignment and i m working on it and i also recommended to my all friends for this company who want home based work importunity..

What will i say next, just thanks to biostar data management for giving me job and really glad to work for this company... If you want to contact with me so u can contact me through mail without hesitation... This is my mail id :- ([protected]@gmail.com)

Biostar Data Management
        Jun 4, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110012

All of the company does not make mistakes, Employees are also some mistakes if doesn't any mistakes from Employees then why you do n't take a legal action on behalf of MOU against our company ...

And please don't share these type of fake reviews..If person done assignment completely then company surely pay person's salary...

And lastly we are not frauds because company had already provide u all type of proofs and main MOU papers also...

And u asked me about extra time also for doing this work...our company also provided u extra time for ur work...if company's really doing any fake work with u so our company never provide u extra time for ur work...

and company had provide u work also but u didn't complete this assignment according to the Guidelines so that is your fault so why are u blame on our company..

And if person Complete the Assignment within timing period and according to the Guidelines ...then our company surely will pay to Her/His Salary...

And Lastly all are Reliable in our company...so no need to blame on our company...

See Payment Proof...

Prashanth T
          Jun 4, 2018

Address: South Tripura, Tripura, 799145

Biostar data management has been great to work with and its simple word to word typing, your team has handled very well.
          I will be back soon to do more work with biostar data management...

I am working with this from last 1 months and i got my salary on time and also get my refund of registration amount. Company is good, so please don't think negative about this company, i am happy with the services of biostar data management

Thanks team biostar data management for your support!
          m Krishnan, and i m working for BIOSTAR DATA MANAGEMENT from May 2018. I had taken first work on 12 May 2018 and i submit my work on 3th of June and i got a call Today itself form one of company employer. He said we have forward your work report to your mail id. I open my mail id and i got my work report with all error and also salary slip. I fell very happy when i saw my salary credited in given account.

A big thanks BIOSTAR DATA MANAGEMENT to for giving me a wounder full opportunity. Today i received my salary 22000 rupees and work report. I agree with the work report and i got 94.00% accuracy. Due to some formatting mistake i got low accuracy. Other wise my work was 99.99% correct. I want to give thanks to All Staff for supporting me so much.

And 2 Days ago i got my second assignment and i m working on it and i also recommended to my all friends for this company who want Home Based Work Importunity..

What will i say next, just thanks to BIOSTAR DATA MANAGEMENT for giving me job and really glad to work for this company.

If you want to contact with me so u can contact me through mail without hesitation...this is my mail id :- ( [protected]@gmail.com )

Geetika 784
            Jun 3, 2018

Address: Malappuram, Kerala, 676101

Hello guys...
            My self geetika, main is compny ke baare me kuch kehna chahti hu. Main is comapny me job krti hu, mene yeh company 2 months pehle hi join ki h or mujhe ye company mere work ke liye proper guide krti h, jab bhi mujhe work krne main problem hoti h to mujhe is company ke employes proper guide bhi krte h.. Jab mene is company me payment kiya tha, 3400. Or jab company ne mujhe first time work send send kiya tha, tb meri glti se mera work currupt ho gya tha, tab mere request krne pr is company ne mujhe again work send kiya tha..
            Thanks to biostar data management

Farhana123
              from Kayankulam, Kerala
              Jun 1, 2018

Address: Chitradurga, Karnataka, 577501

Thinakaran1983 on aug 19, 2017
              Submit a complaint

Hi all,

I'm writing this complaint to everyone who all are wish to do part time data entry job. Actually i have joined after making the payment of rs. 3400 with the company biostar data management to receive the data entry document to do pdf to word conversion data entry job.in this way after received the file only i could able to see that they were deliberately given with a lot of instructions to follow and baseless error counting details to get the payment after completing the project.
              However, even if we complete the whole project they will not be pay the agreed amount, because they will keep baseless error calculation (I. E. Font, font sizes 12, 13, 14, bold or normal, paragraph first line start with the size of 0.381cm, etc.,) for single error they will capture as 0.5 percentage (I mean single space or font size or any other formatting issue, table siz etc.,) by the way finally we were pulled by them (Biostar data mgmt) to decrease our data entry work quality value of less than 75% for their calculation for non-payment for the assigned work completion to their client. Very simple here their calculation is 0.5% per error, so 50 error counts (500-550 pages) means 25% of error conclusion, when we crossed/reached 51 errors (Like any spaces, size, line space, colon, etc.,), they never paid/provide the payment to their client as per their agreement. This agreement made by them only after making the payment and then, they will share all the instructions to be follow upon doing the data entry.

So, finally the client never get paid by the company (Biostar data management) even if that particular client successfully completed the data entry project without doing any error on main subject matter. Because, they will calculate (Wanted/purposely) the errors by keeping spaces, bold/normal, comma and table format and other formatting issues.

In case, if they shared all the details about error calculation and other instruction to follow with their client is good to accept, but they are opted to share those details only after making the payment to their bank account.

So, this is absolutely cheating job followed/kept by the company (Biostar data management) with the educated jobless people/students.

So that, i'm sincerely advising you all don't take or opt for any unlikely disclosed data entry project by paying much bigger amount from this kind of cheating companies.

Finally, i just remind you that don't follow the praising comments on online about any companies goodwill, because, the cheating companies they were wrote the comments for their own about their company's performances. Since, don't pay the amount before getting clear details from the respective companies.

I taken that project that time i don't this cheater company some frds told i don't care now i am feeling so sad lost my amount full hart work effort is waste of time amount all she convenience she name aliya khan she cheat me starting she talk with nice now she told talk with customer care number... So gays don' t trust online data entry or online any job u can data entry job but face to face.. Sir or madam please take action this company so many student this cheat that's why i request you please i need my amount please... I taken that project and share my frd and already payout the amount this company employee promise rs. 22000 we will give that's why i will pay to my frd rs.11000 totally i lost my amount please help me. I have so many problem are there that's why i can do this job i hope u can understand my problem...
              I attached some images that company send me and i send aliya khan images please take action...
              +7 photos

All of the company does not make mistakes, Employees are also some mistakes if doesn't any mistakes from Employees then why you do n't take a legal action on behalf of MOU against our company ...

And please don't share these type of fake reviews..If person done assignment completely then company surely pay person's salary...

And lastly we are not frauds because company had already provide u all type of proofs and main MOU papers also...

And u asked me about extra time also for doing this work...our company also provided u extra time for ur work...if company's really doing any fake work with u so our company never provide u extra time for ur work...

and company had provide u work also but u didn't complete this assignment according to the Guidelines so that is your fault so why are u blame on our company..

And if person Complete the Assignment within timing period and according to the Guidelines ...then our company surely will pay to Her/His Salary...

And Lastly all are Reliable in our company...so no need to blame on our company...

See Payment Proof...

aliya khan biostar data management - Comment #3119304 - Image #0
              aliya khan biostar data management - Comment #3119304 - Image #1

May 24, 2018

These biostar data management company was fraud company on words. They says very easy work only 3 hours per day and 22000 salary. Most of people's like me trust and risk her life. Please don't go work with biostar data management. They said to pay 3400 for registration fee and company security purpose.
                They words like butter but after pepper. They send one page of pdf file and type these words in ms word. Ok i seen the page its very shot paragraph. And iam gone to deposit 3400 inthere account at 10 30 am. After 7 hours at 5. Pm they send me mail.
                In mail there are
                1. How to type and instructions.
                2.90% accurancy typing in ms word without any mistakes like signs word typing sub headlines etc, has to type otherwise no salary. I shocked after reading these line.
                3. There 3 materials with 250 pages for each one means 750 approximately.
                4. After opened there are large paragraph.
                Please please please please don't trust online payment jobs. Otherwise you will suffer like me. 1st image was they send me.

gk kumari
                  Apr 10, 2018

Hello guys..
                  My self geeta kumari, i am house wife... Main delhi bahadurgarh me rahti hu.. Main is company ke bare me kuch kehna chahti hu. Ye comapny genuine h.. Kyuki main already khud is comapny me last 4 monts se work kr rahi hu... Mene is company ki information is company ke employee se li. Usne mujhe comapny ki complete details and website di,.. Jaha mujhe complete information bhi mili... Or trem condition bhi.. Or isme mujhe pehle secuity amount pay krna hoga ye job aply krne ke liye... Sach kahu to pehle mujhe dar lga ki agar main amount pay kru to, mere saath kahi koi fraud to nhi hoga, mujhe salary milegi bhi ya nhi... But mene jb company ki details read ki, banking details check ki... Fir mene amount pay kiya... And then thanks to bio star mujhe work bhi mila and salary bhi... Thanks to bio star data management company...
                  Can we talk... I have some queries...
                  This is my mail id 👇
                  [protected]@GMAIL.COM
                  thank you for your precious comment. happy to hear from you.

jhajisitamarhi
                    Apr 10, 2018

data entry process

Mai amit mishra from (Madhubani) bihar se hamne 3 mahine pahile biostar company me join kiya tha 1 mahine pahile mujhe exam ke liye leave lena tha so maine company ko inform kiya aur leave liya aaj se 10 din pahle maine 2nd project liya hai abhi kaam me laga huaa hu i hope mujhe pehle project ki tarah hi isme full salari milegi...

Thank u biostar data management...
                    Rina Alex
                    Apr 10, 2018

Address: Palakkad, Kerala, 678001

Hello, Am Reena From Palakkad, I am very impressed with everything you have shown me and the layout of this program is very nice.
                    All I have to say is "Great Program." Thank you Biostar Data Management for your incredible job opportunity. I will send you my pay report to post on your site for others to see this job really works.

Thanks for Biostar Data Management...
                    Give your number I am from pathanamthitta

ss0660
                      Apr 6, 2018

My name is saloni sharma and i was join in biostar data management company i take a plan 3400 and i m easily finish the work within 20 days after complete the work i send work company mail id after 3 days i get the salary 22, 000
                      I have 1 assignment done and right now my second assignment are running
                      Biostar data management company thanx given me opportunity to the work om company
                      Biostar data management has been great to work with and its simple word to word typing, your team has handled very well.
                      I will be back soon to do more work with biostar data management...
                      Thanks team biostar data management for your support!
                      BIOSTAR DATA MANAGEMENT has been a wonderful experience thus far. I enjoy the freedom of making my own hours to accommodate my lifestyle. I have been working from home through BIOSTAR DATA MANAGEMENT for almost 3 months now. I am a very independent person and I am impressed at how well it is working out...
                      Rinser's reply, Apr 7, 2018
                      Thankq for Biostar
                      Rina Alex's reply, Apr 9, 2018
                      Biostar Data Management — biostar data management data entry

1 Review
                      Rina Alex on Apr 9, 2018 Mark as Resolved

Hello, I am very impressed with everything you have shown me and the layout of this program is very nice.
                      All I have to say is "Great Program." Thank you Biostar Data Management for your incredible job opportunity. I will send you my pay report to post on your site for others to see this job really works.
                      Hello, I am very impressed with everything you have shown me and the layout of this program is very nice.
                      vishvasikkan pattumo

#
                        # Animals vs Animals
                        from Kollam, Kerala
                        Mar 3, 2018

Guys don't pay for this job. They are scammers. Don't join in this company. They cheating all of you.

4 weeks ago i joined this job.
                        Then i got work.
                        They said to complete in 20 days.
                        I completed and emailed to them.

After

No calls. No information.

I tried to call, emailed for information.

But there is no response?

Simply they # my money and they got it to their #

Rs 3400 is not a silly cash.
                        It is a huge amount for me.

If you have any doubt?
                        Just mail to me [protected]@gmail.com
                        Apr 08, 2018
                        Updated by # Animals vs Animals
                        I know it is 21 days to complete. The work.

3400 is not big cash for scammers...
                        Apr 08, 2018
                        Updated by # Animals vs Animals
                        I am hardworked more to complete the work . There is no value for stupid educated peoples. They always stupid like this.
                        before joining company clear your process. but you are telling 20 days. first thing is our process is 21 days. and if you have completed and submitted then company must have replied you about your work but you are not mentioning that. 3400 is not simple cash for anyone. this is hard earned money that why company gives you everything before investing your money. kindly please dont blame company for your own mistakes.
                        Rinser's reply, Apr 7, 2018
                        Dear,

I agree with you and am also working in this company so i got 21 days for per assignment ...not 20 days

Thankq
                        Hello friends my name is surya and i join this
                        company this company is good they give me my amount also in my bank naw all so i am
                        doing work with company
                        BIOSTAR DATA MANAGEMENT has been a wonderful experience thus far. I enjoy the freedom of making my own hours to accommodate my lifestyle. I have been working from home through BIOSTAR DATA MANAGEMENT for almost 3 months now. I am a very independent person and I am impressed at how well it is working out...

Thankq

nidhin.lighting
                          from Badagara, Kerala
                          Feb 27, 2018

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

Hi all Pls read this message as 100% genuine. My wife took a Rs 3400 data entry package from Biostar data management Delhi, the assignment submission is 21 days. During the discussion with their staff name Shahrukh he promised me if we couldn't complete the assignment within 3 days he will extend us 3 more days for submission. The point is they given us a simple demo work and after the payment they send us the assignment a tough one which could not have been done within 21 days.
                          However my wife managed by completing the 550 pages assignment within the 3 extended days they guaranteed that means 24days. After the submission of assignment they said my assignment has been canceled due to late submission. I enquired them about the extended days they guaranteed. But they said they cant give any extended days after 21 days. So readers Pls keep away from this fraud company. Rs 3400 is might not be a huge amount for normal peoples. But think our efforts in getting a 3400 and the day and night time we spending to do these kind of fraud jobs
                          Never read any positive reviews in the forum, read the negative reviews before making a decision. Unfortunately I neglected the negative reviews and how I fall into this fraud company. So I wish no others would fall in this cheating. I am going to submit a complaint against this company on social media for the sake of all others.
                          please give ur contact number
                          I want to call you and call me on [protected] in 2 dayes pzl call me
                          i am in doubt, , what will i do ? join or not
                          As a senior Vice President for company i can assure you if you are willing to work from home you must go for BIOSTAR DATA MANAGEMENT because our firm is running since 5 years and company have thousands of happy candidates. Company have helped thousands of candidates to achieve their dreams. Candidates guidance is company first priority. Same day process is there for receiving or salary. For actual details of company you can comment on my comment.
                          Hi I'm from Goa and I applied for biostar data management and I haven't even received any work yet inspite of paying 3400 😑

vartikar
                            Feb 9, 2018

This is a scam. First they tell you that the company will have a contract of 11 months and you only need to achieve 75% accuracy level with no deductions and give you all sorts of false hopes. After you make a payment of 3400 they give you only 8 month contract and the mou says to achieve 90% accuracy otherwise there will be crazy deductions. They don't even refund your money even if you haven't signed any mou with them. This is a bogus company i fell victim to their hoax.
                            Hello Vartikar,

Am from BIOSTAR company ... i Totally Disagree with u Here u mention that ...

'' will have a contract of 11 months'' And '' After you make a payment of 3400 they give you only 8 month.

::- our company will provide u agreement latter which is validity for 9 months in our company...

''you only need to achieve 75% accuracy level with no deductions ''

::- About Accuracy level my company's condition i[censored] achieve 90% accuracy then only company will provide u 22000/- salary...

'' They don't even refund your money ''

::- I[censored] don't completely submit your even one assignment then on what basic company will refund your amount...

so i don't understand why u mention like that type of fake information here...

Thankq...
                            Fernandes Ashwani's reply, Feb 11, 2018
                            And am also working in this company last 7 months ago...and i got my salary and refundable amount also...properly...
                            vartikar's [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 13, 2018
                            Well first of all I don't understand how are you even able to work with such a bogus company. I haven't even signed any MoU with them nor I have even submitted the Registration Form. The tele operator was adamant that I should deposit the money first then she will forward me the details. If the company was honest they would have sent me the copy of agreement beforehand like many other reputed companies do. And just FYI u need to work on your English really hard.
                            Hello Vartikar

Am Talking to you behalf of BIOSTAR company...am also working in this company f last 2 Months when i called biostar employer ...

they given me information like that 3400/- i have to pay in starting it's validity for 9 months ...But You Told me that...
                            '''' First they tell you that the company will have a contract of 11 months'' and ''they give you only 8 month contract''

and About accuracy they given me information like that if i achieve 90% accuracy they will give u 22000/- salary without any deduction ... But You Told me that...
                            '''' you only need to achieve 75% accuracy level with no deductions ''''

Thankq
                            Well first of all I don't understand how are you even able to work with such a bogus company. I haven't even signed any MoU with them nor I have even submitted the Registration Form. The tele operator was adamant that I should deposit the money first then she will forward me the details. If the company was honest they would have sent me the copy of agreement beforehand like many other reputed companies do. And just FYI u need to work on your English really hard.

rjrohit7879
                              Jan 19, 2018

This is the fake company i have ever seen... I took a 2100rs plan, after submitting my work i got the mail your contract terminated because you not maintain accuracy and got the pdf file also where i couldn't find any mistake except some spelling mistake which are easily ignorable because its only 2-3% of the assignment.. I followed all the instruction as per guideline and while working on a project i also called their helpline number when i asked the quires he said this is okay never told me about the formatting which they consider as a mistake.. I have all proof if want to know about this scam with proo[censored] can contact me on my mail id its "[protected]@gmail.com"
                              I request you guys do not trust on this company

Am from BIOSTAR company

'''i couldn't find any mistake except some spelling mistake which are easily ignorable because its only 2-3% of the assignment..''''

if company's found your mistake in your assignment then our company's also show your mistake through by red mark in work report...so u can easily compare your work from checked file...

plz don't put here unecessary comments..
                              # Animals vs Animals's reply, Mar 3, 2018
                              Are you thinking we all are fool?

I just joined to work for Rs 3400

After

Simply they told me that my work has been cancelled.

Simply i lost my money.

I want to share my thoughts in my mother tongue.

നായിന്റെ മോനെ... പൂറ് മൈരാ... അന്റെ ഓളെ പൂറ്റിക്ക് ഇട്ടു അടിച്ചോ നായിന്റെ മോനെ... നീ ആരാടാ ? ദൈവമോ?

ഒരു mistake പോലും ഇല്ലാതെ computer നു പോലും കഴിയില്ല.

I want to share my thoughts in my second mother tongue.

தௌடியா பயா...உங்க அம்மா கூதிய நக்கன பயா..

ரெண்டு அப்பனுக்கு பொறந்த..

நாயி...

ஏமாதிக்கிட்டே இருங்க... ஒருநாளைக்கு.. உங்க பூல நீட்டி வச்சி அறுத்து ஊ பொண்டாட்டிக்கு ஊம்பரத்துக்கு குடு...

நாசா போரா .

உனக்கு ஒரு நாளைக்கு நல்ல சவே வாராது

Vishal Murali
                                from Kayankulam, Kerala
                                Jan 6, 2018

Website: Biostardata – Biostardata biostardata.com

Guys i never wanna see any more victims.. Please please never try to pay 3400 and register unless you have so. Much money with you. I could have give more details about this cheaters if there was an attachment option in this complaint box. You can contact me on [protected]@gmail.com in order to know more about this. Again i telling you never let these guys cheat on you. Trust me i m a victim..
                                HELLO,

Why are you Saying like that...what's the problem Actually can u explain me...

Thankq
                                hello sir jii m taadi gaal toh bilkul sehmat nhi haa m v ess company che 4 mahine pahla join kitta c te m ess company de naal kaam karna khud nu khush kismati samza da waan meri salary time te hi mil dee hai bss thhoda ja hokha hunda hai par agar sache dil naal kaam complete kro te company salary pakka dendi h te hath jod benti hai fake review naa paao

rozer jeck
                                  Sep 9, 2017

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 25847

Biostar data management company i also paid 3400 as security in company sbi account and after that, i got my work within 24 hours as per discuss with the company employer and during the typing so many problems i faced but i solved the problem after discussing with the company employer i am telling you guys don't go with this such of feedback just try to take one chance to get relief your problem

Regards:-rozer
                                  Sep 09, 2017
                                  Updated by rozer jeck
                                  i also got 14'000 salary coz in it the first assignment i make so many mistakes but i am satisfied with my hard work and salary thanks biostar company
                                  Oct 26, 2017
                                  Luvy Shekhu's response
                                  Bkvasss chutiya company...!!
                                  They the real cheaters they snach 3100 on the name of 2900 while saying that 2600 is refundable... And at last they will not give that too... Finally the one is trapped don't b moron... See nd find the one else.. My name is Shekhar nd phn no. - [protected] u can contact me for details..!!!
                                  Biostar Management's reply, Feb 19, 2018

''''they snach 3100 on the name of 2900 while saying that 2600 is refundable.''

Company have plan which is u have to pay only 2900/- instead of 3100/-...so why u mentioned like that Here..

''''they snach 3100 on the name of 2900 while saying that 2600 is refundable.''

Company have plan which is u have to pay only 2900/- instead of 3100/-...so why u mentioned like that Here..

PLEASE FIND ATTACHMENT...

Thankq

not getting full salary after doing the data entry job - Comment #3010546 - Image #0

uyg7igfv
                                    Sep 9, 2017

Address: Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, 524005

My name is rahul i m from kerala i was join biostar data management company i had worked for four months then company paid me per assignment 22000 salary but could not work ahead for some family reasons. Next i will get a chance to work in the future, then i will add in absorption
                                    Thank you biostar data management company giving me opportunity work in this company
                                    Thnx
                                    Regatd rahul...
                                    I also joined in biostar by seeing the people commented over here the company is fake and they are not sending me the money they are all fake please dont go for this job

thinakaran1983
                                      from Nattam, Tamil Nadu
                                      Aug 19, 2017

Hi all,

However, even if we complete the whole project they will not be pay the agreed amount, because they will keep baseless error calculation (I. E. Font, font sizes 12, 13, 14, bold or normal, paragraph first line start with the size of 0.381cm, etc.,) for single error they will capture as 0.5 percentage (I mean single space or font size or any other formatting issue, table siz etc.,) by the way finally we were pulled by them (Biostar data mgmt) to decrease our data entry work quality value of less than 75% for their calculation for non-payment for the assigned work completion to their client. Very simple here their calculation is 0.5% per error, so 50 error counts (500-550 pages) means 25% of error conclusion, when we crossed/reached 51 errors (Like any spaces, size, line space, colon, etc.,), they never paid/provide the payment to their client as per their agreement. This agreement made by them only after making the payment and then, they will share all the instructions to be follow upon doing the data entry.

Its very good company am working on this company but every commitment is good am work regularly on this company data entry work very good work
                                      timely provide salary
                                      sindhurejeev's reply, Aug 31, 2017
                                      hi rahul can u provide me ur no. i would like to join this company
                                      sdstenar's reply, Aug 31, 2017
                                      I also would like to talk with you rahul. Call me or give me miss call at 9089255323.
                                      Otherwise you can send me mail at [email protected].
                                      If anyone wanna join this company then contact me i have all details about this company. I would like to share with you guys.
                                      Fernandes Ashwani's reply, Sep 9, 2017
                                      Plz Contact me Through Mail I will Show You Payment Proof... ([email protected]) it is my Mail Id.

Thanks ...
                                      ramu singh yadav's reply, Nov 2, 2017
                                      please sand me salery shilp agar aapko salery mile h to mujhe to fake lag rahi h
                                      Ganesh Rajanala's reply, Nov 15, 2017
                                      Rahul nicku y dont u reply if everybody wants 2 know detail about pay check or ur mobileno everytime fake fernandes ashwini wants 2 share her email in every comment. Rahul im really intrested to join here i need ur help share ur mobile no and send me ur paycheck through wassap
                                      Hi I am Thomas and Thank you Biostar Data Management for your good support and salary, happy to received my first salary.

I m very much satisfied with the quality of service Biostar Data Management provided.

I look forward to having your team fulfill future assignment also.

Thanks...
                                      Mogathadakala Vinay Kumar's reply, Sep 8, 2017
                                      #### off such a scam ur company you praising your own company to join u many ppl got cheated on your stupid company
                                      please sand me salery shilp agar aapko salery mile h to
                                      please sand me salery shilp agar aapko salery mile h to mail id - [email protected]
                                      Ganesh Rajanala's reply, Nov 15, 2017
                                      Common fake thomas y dont u share ur no ur first pay check. Dont ### here
                                      sanjeev3608's reply, Dec 5, 2017
                                      plz share ur number ...need to talk to u ...or call me at 9871132546...sanjeev
                                      Hii,

You did nice work. I will use you more, Biostar Data Management team did excellent work and did exactly what I asked; I'll definitely use them again in the future - I'm very pleased with Biostar Data Management.

Everything looks wonderful.I look forward to having your team fulfill future assignment also...
                                      salery shilp sand karo agar company sahi h to
                                      need to talk ...share ur number...pls
                                      plz anyone do not invest ur money in such online ###. ye sb company fake h .. chahe wo access data manngement company ya phr biostar .. sb chor h. sb apna dimag use krte h...
                                      fake fake fake
                                      Very bad company. They are fraud. before I pay the money they said that they won't check accuracy, they ll give time limit extension. And they won't cut any money from the salary. But after I paid the amount, they send me conditions, its written that if I don't submit on time they ll not pay me any money, if the accuracy is less than 75% they won't give payment.and they are not going to return the Money which they took as a refundable security money. Please don't waste your time and money in this fraud company. Everything is fake.
                                      did u join it ...please rpy...
                                      any one give salary payment, in to this company?
                                      could anyone got salary?
                                      Could any one issued payment after completing the task????
                                      Fake company . They will provide cheating wilk give slips to provide you to fake nation. Attaching Slips
                                      This banks doesn't exist. i checked in sbi

data entry project - Comment #3045925 - Image #0
                                      data entry project - Comment #3045925 - Image #1
                                      10 Comments

kanude
                                        Jul 27, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 0110041

My name is kanika and i was join in biostar data management company i take a plan 3400 and i m easily finish the work within 20 days after complete the work i send work company mail id after 3 days i get the salary 22, 000
                                        I have 1 assignment done and right now my second assignment are running
                                        Biostar data management company thanx given me opportunity to the work om company
                                        Hello Guys

I want to say thanks Biostar Data Management for offering Home Based Typing jobs and helping the needy people.
                                        This is a very professional service with a brilliant staff. They reply promptly and make good choices for their clients.
                                        I recommend anyone with an eye to a professional job to give them a chance to do for you what they did for me.

Thanks for BIOSTAR DATA MANGEMENT
                                        Christin Varghese's reply, Aug 18, 2017
                                        Sir I have a doubt about the typing work company where gives a project when we have to only type in ms word only or we have to put any kind of diagrams on there
                                        thinakaran1983's reply, Aug 19, 2017
                                        Don't believe these above comments, people they wrote praising good comments themselves.

Cheating cheating cheating... be aware about the mentioned company
                                        Suresh 123 Varghese's reply, Sep 9, 2017
                                        Hlo,
                                        I m Suresh Varghese & i'm working for this company for the last 3 months & had done 3 assignments. I'd got my all three payments as well as security amount refunded from the company on time . So i don't think that there is any fake in this company at all ...

Kindly stopped posting fake reviews to ruin the company's name ...
                                        Musadiq Riyaz's reply, Nov 18, 2017
                                        can you send me payment proof
                                        sareen kumar's reply, Jun 21, 2018
                                        Dear freinds,

I got the project from BIOSTAR company. It's good project for my performance. I completed and i got my salary continues from last 5 months. It's really good for me. It's genuine company and this is my 6 months working now. I got the salary on online transaction. I am getting 22000/-
                                        per Project and now i am going to take more project for Biostar data management ...

Thank you for the good guides and support., , thank you so much Biostar Company...
                                        Albin Linakkar's reply, Jun 21, 2018

First of all a huge thanks to Biostar Data Mangement. On 27th May i got my work report and as per my request they checked my work earlier and credit salary with in 2 days in my account after submission.

Thanks All Staff for your great support.in starting of May i m searching the home base job. I contacted to Biostar company people and then hey described me about the job and all details and after that i joined this company.
                                        They have given me 21 days project and they said you will get 22000/- from this job. I worked very hard and according to their guidelines and finally i submit my work on 27th May . I need money urgently because i want to purchase new laptop with my money. I need to be independent girl. I m loving doing work with Biostar Data Mangement. At 29th May i got a call from the company and they said your work had accepted by company and we will credit your salary today itself.

I feel very happy and they have also forward the work report to my mail id. At night i got a message in mobile inbox, your account has credited with 5000. I got shocked they told me you will get 22000/- rupees and now they credit only 5000. But after 2-3 minutes i got again same message 4 times and they have credit my 22000 rupees in my account. Next day i asked them why company credit the amount in parts. They said they have transferred money by paytm to my account and as per paytm rules, they can transfer only 5000 rupees in once. So i said its ok. I m really happy with service of Biostar company and as per my request they have transferred my money earlier.

Seriously i m so happy, i got my salary, i got my new laptop and now i got my 2nd project and i feel really happy and what i will say now... Just thanks to giving me such a great opportunity to earn money and help me to become independent.

Thanks Biostar Data Mangement
                                        hii this is sai teja im intrested to join in this company can i know about the accuracy of this job ?and i have worked in some other company but due to accuracy my project was rejected i dont want to happen this now this time
                                        and can i know whre this company ocated and its address
                                        sareen kumar's reply, Jun 21, 2018
                                        this company want accuracy level 90%...and company located in new delhi..
                                        Can anyone help me joining this company
                                        thinakaran1983's reply, Aug 19, 2017
                                        No Chance, highly cheating. I got suffered and lost 3400 rupees. Pleassssssse friends
                                        don't join with them
                                        yes Suresh you are right, before joining this company i also thought that this company is not good due to this reviews but after joining the company i know that this reviews are totally fake.

company is good because i am getting the salary.

Plz Contact me Through Mail I will Show You Payment Proof... ([email protected]) it is my Mail Id.

Thanks ...
                                        sheoli mitra's reply, Oct 24, 2017
                                        I agree with You '' Ashwini'' Thanks for refer This Company I had discussed about this Company And u Told me that Company's Team is very Help full, They Given me positive response all time...so Now am also working in this company after our Communication...

Biostar Data Management has been great to work with and its simple word to word typing, your team has handled very well.
                                        I will be back soon to do more work with Biostar Data Management...
                                        Thanks Team Biostar Data Management for your support!
                                        Batriti Thawmuit's reply, Jul 6, 2018
                                        Hello guys my self Batriti ...

In June starting i joined one company, name is Biostar Data Management They have given me some pdf file to type and they said if you complete the work then you will get 22000 salary. I type 550 pages with in 21 days and submit to company mail ...

And company employee guide me step by step everything and i feel very happy talk to them because they have solve my all queries and continuously helping me for my work ...

And after 4 days of submission of my work i received one call from the company and they said we have forward the work report to my mail id. I checked and found the 2 attachment. First one is my checked work report and second one is my salary slip screenshot. I open my work report and they have marked my all error with RED AND BLUE colors and i found i got 92% accuracy in my work. They have marked my all mistake and error in my work report and i agree with my work report. ..I have also some doubt with my error and i discuss with them and they clear my all doubt regarding the error in my work.

I have also seen some negative comment of this company before joining. That is why before starting the work i was quite worried about my salary. But finally i got my payment and now i felt very relaxed when finally salary comes in my hand. Lots of people are saying this company will not pay but i found that company will definitely pay if we do work according to their guidelines.

So I strongly recommended to everyone joined this company and earn income form home. Do not believe rumors. They are just not satisfied with company work and work report and even they also get legal bond paper. For me this company is 100 % genuine. Few days before i got my 2nd project and i m working on it and hopping the best from the company..

and lots of my friend are asking about the company and details. I have forward contact number of the company to my all friend who are looking work from home and they also very excited to join this company. A big thanks to Biostar Data Management for giving me this opportunity and a Lots of thanks for my salary.

Thanks You
                                        Find out their website namely biostardata.com
                                        I think this company is legitimate according to their Web page. But i have doubt also. Please help me guys.
                                        Phone no [protected]
                                        My name is Devika and i also Registered in BIOSTAR DATA MANAGEMENT Company and when first time i joined in this company that time i was very nervous at that time that i do not lose my money ...but after complete the assignment and when i got my salary that time i pleased ...so i want to tell you seriously.. that you can trust on this company...

Thanks for BIOSTAR DATA MANAGEMENT ...
                                        Mogathadakala Vinay Kumar's reply, Sep 8, 2017
                                        Stupid girl don't show ######## comments here guys don't trust this scammers it's company member writing itself
                                        Anyone here who get first payment from this company. Please write a review with phone number. I'll contact.
                                        If you want to join this company then call me. I have full details of this company. Im searching for a guy who already joined this company and got first payment.Tif anyone here who still working for this company then please contact me.
                                        Phone number/whatsapp-[protected]
                                        Email address- [protected]@gmail.com.

Thanks ...
                                        Soheb bagwan's reply, Jun 2, 2018
                                        Call me on 7026242322
                                        hai kanika can u provide me ur no on my mail. just to talk with u. i also like to join with this company. email [protected]@gmail.com

Thanks ...
                                        Hi everyone its an fraud company and these above are the employees of the company itself ... Dont join i have joined paying 3400 and they gave me 3 project which is to be completed in 21 days and all were tough work impossibble to complete in time and even if complete they make new errors on your word document to reject your work .even i joined by reading this review on 11thth august but now i received mail as my work rejected just because format was incorrect i told i ll change if could they said no and when i called up guy the phone no is active in whatsapp but calling shows no. Is not more availabe.so i spoke with guy then with some other girl may be its his wife or friend dont know...dont join as i suffered its really scam
                                        Robert D'souza's reply, Sep 9, 2017
                                        I totally disagree about this comments Mr. Mukend because I have also Joined in this Company and done my work properly according to company's instruction on given timing period and now i got my salary so why u put the fake comments about this company or also u was told that ...

''Sreekanth's there whom I contacted after 2 days as no. given above who is running this scam 9089255323 . They will fool you that we have genuine people who is earning from this source and with money bank transfers within scam running people profile don't believe them for your sake and don't believe'' ...

And also Sreekanth's Replied u '' I'm also wanna join this company. So im looking for company details. Im not running this company. I shared my phone number here because i need information about the company. You understand? ''

So why you are lying...

Plz Don't Mention To Fake Comments...
                                        pleas see my payment

data entry work - Comment #2838773 - Image #0
                                        see how its document...Dont beliweve even if you get comments below or above only real victims can know ...Dont get cheat or fall into it i[censored] still a fool

data entry work - Comment #2838776 - Image #0
                                        Umesh941's reply, Feb 11, 2018
                                        if you have any basic knowledge of ms word then you can easily do alignment after typing.
                                        total 550 page like this ...+ 2 project like this
                                        ya one is srikanth there whom i contacted after 2 days as no. given above who is running this scam [protected]
                                        They will fool you that we have genuine people who is earning from this source and whith money bank transfers within scam running people profile dont believe them for your sake and dont beleive on any comments below given f shows ts genuine or its ur decision to throw your hard money into nothing for such scam
                                        Kindly, pls provide me a scanned copy of salary nd bank details ...so that i can raise my confidence towards the company...anyone who had got their fruits from this company can add ur salary details

Thanks ...
                                        Who told you about that mukend. I'm also wanna join this company. So im looking for company details. Im not running this company. I shared my phone number here because i need information about the company. You understand?
                                        Whats your problem?
                                        If you aren't a stupid then tell me why you think im scam. Huh?
                                        I need information about this company. This is my fault?
                                        WTF MAN!! im from poor family and i wanna make money online. I dont wanna lose my money .That's why im here seeking for information. And you think im running a scam company. Are you stupid? Bluddy fool.
                                        Just tell me your address im gonna kick you stupid...
                                        And stop judging people like this. Okey? Otherwise im gonna kick you fool.
                                        Sry srrekanth, Dont join its fraud running out as other name as integrated data management..All above are scammers who running this business Don't join You will loose 3400 waste...There is no genuine work all are scams they started by spreading wrong comments at first so that people join in there company...anyhow eve n i[censored] complete work u wont get any work
                                        Fraud company don't join anybody to this company y.this is my request and i[censored] join to this company u will lost 3500 rupees.
                                        I totally disagree about this comments Mr. Mukend because I have also Joined in this Company and done my work properly according to company's instruction on given timing period and now i got my salary so why u put the fake comments about this company or also u was told that ...

''Sreekanth's there whom I contacted after 2 days as no. given above who is running this scam [protected] . They will fool you that we have genuine people who is earning from this source and with money bank transfers within scam running people profile don't believe them for your sake and don't believe'' ...

And also Sreekanth's Replied u '' I'm also wanna join this company. So im looking for company details. Im not running this company. I shared my phone number here because i need information about the company. You understand? ''

So why you are lying...

Plz Don't Mention To Fake Comments...

See...I got my Salary Receipt...

data entry work - Comment #2845217 - Image #0
                                        sudarsan k p's reply, Nov 4, 2017
                                        this is sudarsan i send u an comment pls say me u ar mobile number pls...
                                        sudarsan k p's reply, Nov 4, 2017
                                        and this is my mobile number 9944447909 pls whatapp me bro pls...
                                        I got confused now... I'm to apply today... What to do now...??
                                        mr. Robert D'souza you told that u got ur salary and attached your bank account credited screen shot but in sceenshot it shows account holder name as Mr. Boggala chandra but ur name is Robert D'souza . i think ur are all fake .. go to hell. mr mukend u are right thanks for the news
                                        Robert D'souza's reply, Oct 25, 2017
                                        It's not fake ...Actually we Had toke one project me (Robert D'souza ) And My Freind Mr. Boggala chandra From Biostar Company...and it's project completed by 2 members..so that's why i had take our salary in my friend account...U have any prblm Mr.Sekar ... ???

And also now am doing my 3rd Project...
                                        I paid 3400/- yesterday. They told me I'll get a call about my work. Till now I didn't get any call. And now I have doubt on this company. I may loss my money.
                                        this is totally wrong. everyone know here that same day company gives work.
                                        I agree with You '' Ashwini'' Thanks for refer This Company I had discussed about this Company And u Told me that Company's Team is very Help full, They Given me positive response all time...so Now am also working in this company after our Communication...

Biostar Data Management has been great to work with and its simple word to word typing, your team has handled very well.
                                        I will be back soon to do more work with Biostar Data Management...
                                        Thanks Team Biostar Data Management for your support!
                                        It's not fake ...Actually we Had toke one project me (Robert D'souza ) And My Freind Mr. Boggala chandra From Biostar Company...and it's project completed by 2 members..so that's why i had take our salary in my friend account...U have any prblm Mr.Sekar ... ???
                                        Pru Dvi's reply, Nov 10, 2017
                                        Then you can show us the ### statement of accounts ?

Why your are not showing it..?

Show me the proof and then say it's not fake...

If you say one more time it's not fake Sure i'll kick you ###...
                                        vicky cj's reply, Mar 16, 2018
                                        robert show your salary statment.. we will find that fack or genuin? show
                                        These comments puts me in dilemma. Should I join or not?
                                        Will i join this company or not? I m totally confused now after reading all these comments..pls suggest me
                                        Hi Ayushi,

It's an Fake company don't waste your money.
                                        Question to join this company after reading all the above comments.
                                        HI Prasad,

I'm sure it's an fake ###g company don';t waster your money Bro.
                                        I go a call from Biostar Data Management team. After reading all your reviews I'm even more confused. I'm new to this field and I don't want to lose money. Should I proceed further for registration and other process.. I'm also afraid that there is not office in my state or country.. How can I contact them if I'm having payment problems.

Any procedure or legal action can be taken if this company cheats on us?
                                        HI Mr, Robert D'souza .

Your don't difference between statement and Quick transfer ?

What the ## you guys area doing cheating the people ?

We are asking to statement we are not asking for Quick transfer options in SBI.

Bleedy cock sucker...I'll kick your ###...
                                        your language shows how much you are interested in job.
                                        All this type of deals r fake in its nature bcoz they dont have any such projects as they mentioned, it gets presented infront of viewers with the terms and conditions that if one think logically would find out these r only to make fraud legally.First is they won't allow multiple system for one assignment, why if it is necessary to finish the work in time . Second possibly if one complete the given work within the specified conditions here also that person dont get paid and they cancel the payment showing the errors which were even not mentioned.
                                        company gives every details to verify. and if you know about company website there every t&c are mentioned.
                                        I m an bank employee wanted the job for my wife. I personally checked the payment proof through my bank ID n found that it was totally fake proof provided to me.
                                        Please be aware of this company.
                                        Hello fernandes ashwani why you are not responding for other messages except one msg that you are giving information i[censored] want any proof contact me through [protected]@gmail.com by this information we can conclude that it is a fake company...
                                        Guys You can go to Ministry Of Corporate affairs If you wanna check About this Company and even File a complain against fraud if you have been scam

data entry work - Comment #2958089 - Image #0
                                        Guys who gives negative comments. Can you tell me why you not get salary... You know about accuracy terms...

And who say positive can you saw your real payment proofs...

🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏
                                        hi guys
                                        i have already paid 3400 and they told me when u take assignment then u will get a call on your mob. But i saw comments now i m totally scared. I can't take decision what i will do now? Please friends suggest me.
                                        prasadhini.. are you joind this company?
                                        Im going to apply today, i know you are good behaving and helping me .
                                        Im going to join today, please help me to join your company .
                                        Please any give me your contact details so I can contact you before joining
                                        And my contact number is [protected]
                                        I also want to join this company they are also ask me for 3400, is there anyone who give geniun reviews about this company so that if its scam then some one can save

Waiting for geniun reply.

Kindly contact me on my mail id [protected]@gmail.com
                                        is this company geniun or scam..? are you konw about this.. please reply me sir
                                        Kya sach me 22000 salary milega...???
                                        Kahi fraud to nai na...
                                        Kaise believe kare yaar...???
                                        you get salary.. show me your bank statment
                                        any one get salary or not.. please reply anyone
                                        sir/mam
                                        Bio star data management... is good company

the above letter of complaint i think it is just a way to distract the mind of people i got my salary 15, 000 and i have a good experience so i wish this company will leave a long never ending life

really a nice company
                                        i will try that the people in my locality will also join that company
                                        my a friend was also join with me but his accuracy level is below then 85 % but he also get a salary of 13070

Bio star data management.
                                        i have get a great experience

so much
                                        Ansuman Deep's reply, Jun 11, 2018
                                        Shejal chutia english sudhar phirphi 15000 kamana...saalaI scammer login ko chutiya matt banao yeh tumhare baap ka paisa nahi hai
                                        Kladhone27's reply, Jun 11, 2018
                                        please send your salary proof
                                        Jitender Torwal's reply, Jul 6, 2018
                                        thank you for your precious comment.

hope you are enjoying work with company.
                                        is the company REAL OR FAKE?? iam going to join.. Help me plz.. [protected] is my number... [protected]@gmail.com is my mail id...
                                        Ansuman Deep's reply, Jun 11, 2018
                                        It's FAKE...be safe
                                        real or fake.. that is the question here. and no one gives an honest reply.. what the hell is going on here.. *[protected]@gmail.com* this person have been boasting that she have payment proofs and all.. she wrote that dhe will mail it if we need.. but i tried contacting her many times.. multiple mails i have send.. and dont know what happened to her.. he/she gives no reply.. might have disappeared
                                        Don't get fooled by these scams...I initially thought it's a genuine work and they'll pay you but after contacting I realized this is fake. I asked their company's name they told me '' English Typing Part Time Home Based '' . Is it even a name ?? You guys think yourself...I can't force but think about your money...its valuable and it won't come back if these scammers will steal from you.
                                        Jitender Torwal's reply, Jul 6, 2018
                                        you cant relate other companies with bio star data. you really might have discuss any other companies.
                                        Hello Friends This is shailesh Kaldhone,
                                        Can you help me? Who join Biostar Data Management 2 months back please send you salary proof of 2 months
                                        on my number whats up no -[protected].
                                        Hello Everyone
                                        I am mamta from Punjab. Any one doing the project of from biostar data management from Punjab, if yes please give me your mail id or contact no. I want to meet you clear all doubts to joining this company. Please help me. I have been sent a mail to Ashwani who is working with this company. But he did not replied me. My mail id is ([protected]@gmail.com)
                                        48 Comments

Biostar Data Management Recent Comments