Captcha Work Complaints & Reviews

Pawan Pawar Patil
Jun 24, 2020

Address: Aurangabad maharashtra

I was get agreement on mail from captcha work in that agreement not mentioned terms and conditions just in single click i found it signed. Then i recive another mail with pass. And id but that not working
Today i recive a call and mail from advocate association about qc faill they told me you wont done credit work of tne solution company and as a customer loss you should have to pay rs. 50000 for resolving matter if you not you will facing court action even i dont recive any kind on legal notice about work plz tell me what should i hv to do

Sipun1234
    Mar 20, 2020

On 7th of march i get a call from [protected] and he said to me-are you interested to join a part time work?
    Me - yes, i'm interested but what type of work
    He - captcha work and you can use your mobile and no such amount to pay as well as it's totally free of cost.
    Me - hmmmm
    He - if you want to join this, then you can send me your email-id and address proof (Voter id, aadhar card) to this number through the whatsapp.
    Me-ok.

After 5minutes i had send my email-id and address proof to him. Then he send me a agreement message by email.
    And called me and said-i have sending a message to you by email and please forward to me through the whatsapp.
    I have did it.

After 3 days again i received a login id and password email by him. But didn't received a link where i can put this id and password.
    I called him and he said - you will get the message very soon.

After 10 days... On 20th of march i have received a call from [protected] and said to me - if you have to opt out this work, you have to pay 6000rs and if you ignore it then we will take action on you and pay 40000 as penalty.
    Now what should i do and please help me to get out of this mock.

Rajmanisingh
      Sep 29, 2019

I am rajmani singh from hodal haryana-121106, one girl called me and told do u want to work part time i said yes, i also asked what type of work is there she said u need to just enter captcha i[censored] enter 10000 captcha in 10days then u will get rs22000 but for the first time your said amount will be diducted by rs5200 and u will get rs16800. I said ok but she said u will get one mail in that there is a link and u need to open that link and just sign on the sign pad. I have signed. I have seen a non judicial stamp paper but nothing is written there. But after signed she told me there is a contract of rs5200. I am unable to know what type of agreement u r doing u need to inform that person.
      Plz. Take it as a serious issue and take action against this company and that girl.
      I trying to call but she is not receiving my call.
      Name of that girl is neha
      Mob no - [protected]
      Email:- [protected]@gmail.com

If a person having some financial problem then we need a job for resolve that financial problems but we don't required a fraud or illegal work which is harmful for us.

Reagards,
      Rajmani singh
      Mob-[protected]
      Sep 29, 2019
      Updated by Rajmanisingh
      Plz. do the needful at urgent basis.
      Oct 10, 2019
      Updated by Rajmanisingh
      I have received a mail today(10/10/2019) and they are saying I will sue in court.
      Plz. do the needful at earliest.

Sayalivatare
        Sep 21, 2019

I was an engineering student i am searching for online jobs then a company called me and offered a data entry job and sent me an online agreement and i made a sign on that... The job is to fill 10000 captchas in 10 days... I didnt complete my work... Now a advocate calling me frequentltly and harrasing me and saying me to pay 5000 rupees.. Also i pay that money but they also saying that if the money is not paid he will fill a case on me under 420 and 406 sections... I m. Very much afraid of the situation... Plz help me out... As early as possible

dharmu
          Feb 16, 2011

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

hi
          i want to tell all the people that there are many frauds / cheaters giving captcha work. beaware of them! one lady from tamilnadu named dhivya having email [protected]@gmail.com is a fraud. don't trust her.
          kolotibablo and pixprofit are free sites where u can register free and get paid.

thx
          I am prepared to lodge complaint against "colotibablo.com" for its captcha work frauds. But I am unable to get the correct and prompt address. Please furnish the address to whom the compalints against "colotibablo.com captcha work frauds to be lodged. My e-mail address is as follows;
          [protected]@gmail.com.
          My attitude towards complaint is to curb the deliberate fraud committed by the company like 'kolotibablo.com and to save the hard strains and to improve zeal of the industrious job seekers.

shiri94
            Dec 30, 2010

Address: Andhra Pradesh

Hi, there [protected]@gmail.com is big cheater.

He says that he provide data entry work. and take money goaway.

Please beware of [protected]@gmail.com
            i m agree karim is genuine person.he is not a cheater.shirinakter.[protected]@gmail.com is enemy to karim..he is telling liike that.
            thank u
            karimnaughty is fraud
            hai guys.

karimnaughty is fraud person. he is cheated me. pls beware
            karimnauthgy is fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud
            karimnaught changed him mail in kumarwiswanath. pls beware guys
            Yes,

I agree i also faced the one time problem with him.

We are all must beware of scammers.
            Yes,

He changing his blong from time to time different urls

http://captchasoftware.weebly.com/
            yess
            hi

this is karim from moonsolutions..see this comments..some one my enemies are puting coments like this.dont trust them...

i[censored] have guts who gave comments like this.call me directly[protected]..
            its a face to face chalenge..
            i[censored] have guts come face to face..or give your full information, , send your contact number in coments..

send one proof wat i do scam..
            karim naughty on his own writing that he is a genune person

he is a big cheeter dont trust him . and jaffer also a big cheeter he is from vijayavada these are big bruts
            they spoiled many lifes becarefull

ther e mail ids r
            captcha.[protected]@gmail.com
            karim and jafer are big cheeter be very careful

onceupon a time jafer told that kolotibablo site is his and tried to sell it for 50, 000

recently jafer sold some e mail ids telling that they are admin contacts @10, 000

be care full

and post latest news so that new people will be carefull
            karim sold jagadesh blog as if it is his fathers blog to every one

and at last when i contact jagadesh i came to know the truth
            i already told u..i[censored] have any guts..call me[protected]..other wise shut mouth..
            i sold my own blog..which is purchase from jagadish.i gave money to jagadish..then how its a jagadish blog..that is not a jagadish blog..my blog understand..

d.k lal come to face to face.
            [protected]@gmail.com is a member of http://akilcaptcha.blogspot.com/

see login test id..

he is also captcha provider.

he is doing all fakes.

see this gmail chat list..

me: I want typers admin
            [protected]@gmail.com: i havent admin
            11:52 me: Then whch work is available
            [protected]@gmail.com: i can give ids only
            11:53 me: Whch capt cha
            [protected]@gmail.com: http://akilcaptcha.blogspot.com

he is fake..
            [censored] off
            dont trust coments like this

who gave comments all are -------sons

thank u

karim,

i[censored] have guts call me[protected]
            for captcha work softwares and captcha admin panels ..

contact
            hello jafar here some body are spoiling my name dont believe this ask them to give proofs
            hi

Hai u want captcha entry softwares like kolotibablo, pix, qlink admin panel softwares..its gud working.software.contact

arrey puka karim ga where r u from ra
            baverce hydrabad ah langha nee thenaliguddha lo na ...

nuvu captcha work isthava ninnu contact cheyadaniki guts endukura puku

neeeee gurinchi nuvu pogudukovatam kadu ra

if these all r not true dont reply karimnaughty

all [protected]@gmail.com blody cheater. please beware really i scarred lot with him.

please beware guys
            nakodaka ne phone number ivvu ra puku na kodaka..nuvvu ne amma ki putti unte na kodaka ne mobile number pampichu..
            na number [protected]..

nuvvu son ayyi unte ne number pampaddu..just comments ivvu chaalu..

from,
            karim
            dare to face with me
            latest news another scammer detected
            name sivaram
            vijayavada
            he is totally differnt from other scamers
            he gave a soft for 1 institute for 50, 000 tey paid some in sport and told that i will give remaining in 1 week
            after a week i came to know the truth and asked him to come to kakinada to take remaining money and caught him
            and he is telling he did not do any wrong and he dont have money
            at last i recovered his cell phone and sivaram told his friend to bring his system to kakinada and i recovered his computer also
            and he also changes his ids frequently
            be very careful with him

now he is jumped to karim nagar to scam some one else there
            hai every one a new cheater named xiaosoft

he is telling every one as if he is a genune author and selling softwares all his softs except kb are waste plz dont buy from him
            yes i buyed a pannel of q link for 200 ids after few days it is not working when i asked him what is the problem he told u should buy serial number and i paid again to him and after some days soft again not working when i asked him he is asking again 20 dollers is it fare plz be aware of him scammer xiaosoft
            he is every ones money that basted rascal
            Hello those who want Genuine Typing or captcha work contact us - [protected]@gmail.com
            Hello guys I am abinesh.Don't believe any spammers. they are damaging our names. If you want Genuine and good captcha work contact us - [protected]@gmail.com
            this is jafar.i gave comments against [protected]@gmail.com.bcoz i am feeling eego..he doing good business.i feel ego..thats why i gave comments..sorry

karim is a genuine person..i take my words back
            hi guys..this is [protected]@gmail.com.

i said [protected]@gmail.com is a genuine person.

http://captchasoftware.weebly.com/ is a genuine website..its not a scam..

i posted karim is not a genuine.but he is genuine.sorry friends..he is doing good business in online..but i feel ego..thats y i gave comments..

sorry

karim is a genuine..
            hi guys..this is jagadish from kakinada and jafar from vijayawada..we are scammers in online captcha entry.
            our fake emails is [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@gmail.com, someone.[protected]@gmail.com, shirinakter.[protected]@gmail.com

we said [protected]@gmail.com is a genuine person.

http://captchasoftware.weebly.com/ is a genuine website..its not a scam..

i posted karim is not a genuine.but he is genuine.sorry friends..he is doing good business in online..but i feel ego..thats y i gave comments..

sorry

karim is a genuine..
            hi guys.we are scammers in online captcha entry.
            our fake emails is

[protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@gmail.

com, someone.[protected]@gmail.com, shirinakter.[protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@gmail.com

we said [protected]@gmail.com is a genuine person.

http://captchasoftware.weebly.com/ is a genuine website..

i posted karim is not a genuine.but he is genuine.sorry friends..he is

doing good business in online..but i feel ego..thats y i gave

comments..

sorry

karim is a genuine..
            hi

this is anilnaidu
            from medak.

[protected]@gmail.com just call back to my mobile..he transfer 5000 rs to my bank..
            i feel proud of him..
            [protected]@gmail.com is a genuine person..he rocks in captcha entry work

i suggest friends any work purchase from him..he is perfect leader in captcha entry.

karim rocking..i get back my earnings..i fell happy now..

[protected]@gmail.com is a genuine
            hi friends.
            this is jagadish.u know me.i am a big scammer in data entry cheating.
            i feel hungry..i eat peoples money..

now i am jumped to kakinada port to dubai in big ship..
            i think jafar is a scammer
            i think karim is a scammer

sorry both are small scammers..i am a big scammer.

thank u
            jagadish(dubai) from kakinada
            hi

this is shirinakter.[protected]@gmail.com

from medak.

[protected]@gmail.com just call back to my mobile..he transfer 5000 rs to my bank..
            i feel proud of him..
            [protected]@gmail.com is a genuine person..he rocks in captcha entry work

i suggest friends any work purchase from him..he is perfect leader in captcha entry.

karim rocking..i get back my earnings..i fell happy now..

[protected]@gmail.com is a genuine
            hello what is going are there why ur blaming my name
            sombody hacked my system and keeping bad comments on karim there is one person who wants to spoil kareem name it is not good in business competition should be healthy not like this
            hi mama
            hi friends
            all is fake comments.dont mind comments..
            hello who is the stupid keeping this type of comments on genuine persons
            areay captcha.sadiaq ga gudda balisinda bay neeku.

how can u say that mother is genuine person.

I think your also partner of his business.

your all are gays

captcha.[protected]@gmail.com also scammer and partner of this guy
            42 Comments

Captcha Work Recent Comments