Crop Technology Complaints & Reviews

rakeshsajjan45
from Karwar, Karnataka

money fraud rs. 36000

Address:Bijapur, Karnataka, 586101

Hi my name is rakesh sajjan i was doing at online typing job and got fraud of rs.36000 from a company named crop technology and all the phone numbers and whats app and website they used to blackmail me are still active and in my city police are not helping me at all if their is any way by which you can help please do contact me on this number:[protected] email:[protected]@gmail.com😔😩
Actually it was a typing job and they blocked...
rahul2484
from Kollam, Kerala

legal threatening

I am from south india. I was signed one job contract with crop technology. And they are provide one user name and password. But its not valid. They are contacting me before 2 days and they will provide another user id and password. Next day they will send one notice. They are asking 15500 rupees. Now what i do. The company is working under you or not. They are provide work details fully wrong. Please help me sir....
Address:Bharuch, Gujarat, 91

Dear sir, i have received a call by crop technology, he offered a job of data entry where i have to fill 140forms online in 3 days they have offered 30rs perform & 25% of forms need to be filled correctly. After a day of filling the form, The website automatically logged out & a message popped up that the account is blocked due to multiple logins, have not even changed the wifi or laptop to open the link. After searching on similar on the...
Rajansh21403157

help

Address:Aanadpur urf Bhagwantapur, dist. Pilibhit, Pilibhit, Uttar Pradesh, 262122

Is company ne mughe online data entry job ke liye fasaya hai. Isne mughe 1000 form diye the jisme se 150 form complete krne ke bad meri user id deactivate kr di gyi aur karan wifi chage bata rhe hai. Ab mughse 48000 r. S ki demand kr rhe agar mane nhi diye to mugh par legal action ki damki de rhe hai
Please help me. Mai itna bd amount pay nhi kr sakta...
SaswatiMohanty

fraud work from home job company

Address:Pune, Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

This company has posted numerous advertisements about providing work from home jobs to housewives. I suggested this opportunity to my sister in law as she was in real need of financial support. They provided login details as soon as she showed interest they sought an 100rs court papers agreement from her and took Aadhar card. I am afraid they might misutilize these documents and use the agreement against her. They have disabled her login...
Address:Not confirm, they not gives me

Crop technology give me fake promise. And now they want to money from my side.
Detail
ये कंपनी ने मुझसे फॉर्म फिल करने का काम दिया था और प्रोमिस किया था कि आपको 30 हजार रुपये मिलगें काम करने पर।
लेकिन...
Suhit Kumar
from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh

regarding the account

I was looking for a work from home job. Then a few days back a person from crop technology called me and offered me a work from home job in which i have to fill the forms online as shown in the image. I had told them to provide me some time to start my work as i was busy in those days. They told me to start the work from 29th march. But as soon as i logged into my account, it was showing that the account has been blocked due to multiple login...
chaudhary_sr7

threatening on wrong grounds

This company gave me a data entry job starting from 26/03/19 (Monday) and after working on about 135 forms i was logged out and message displayed was thta your account has been banned due to multiple logins which was baseless since i have been using the computer since the starting and then i mailed their support about having trouble logging in, to which they replied that their technical team will get in touch within 24 hours, neither the...
maurya45

crop technology

Sir kal 2.30 nit pr mujehe call aaya aur kaha gaya ke 1000 form 11 days me complet karna kar aur payout 300000 hoga mera regestion karne ke baad bola gaya ke aap ager 200 se jada wrong kardete hai to aap se regestion fees liya jaye ga 6000 reupay phir mene bola ke ma kaam nahi karu ga us ke baad merako mail aaya aur bola gaya aap me agremaen singture kui ha aap ko 48 hrs me payment karna ho ga mena kaam bhi nahi stert ke aur mujhe payment...
Address:Crop techology, block A 8, 3rd floor, shivam bussines hub, Bharuch, Gujarat, 393002

I got a call from this number [protected] they told me that they will provide me data entry job 1000 page in 11 days i have to complete and they will give me 30000 salary and if i can't submit in 11 days then i have to pay 6000 rupees penalty after that they ask for govt. Id prof and i have sent after that they sent me link where i have sign the agreement. After doing this i thought it is too good to be true and let me check the review of...
Sigmaa Suman

want my money back

Address:Angul, Angul, Odisha, 759122

Sir I entered in because for money and work.. they threatened me and I paid 20892 rupees and I didn't know that they are fraud.. sir please help me.. I want refund my money.. otherwise I will die sir.. I borrowed this money from friends and now what to pay them! I am gone sir.. please help me.. I will die sir.. I have no choice.. what to do? Please help me...
PappuNesar

data entry form fillup

The company named crop technology approached me for online form filling job on 13/3/2019, the executive told me that registration amount rs 5999 /- will be deducted from first salary, they took picture of my aadhar card as id proof on whats app. And after that registration was completed and they provided me a registration id and and password and sent me a legal agreement on rs 100 stamp on whats app. When i got the verification call from...
suhaniehsas20214

online data entry fraud

Address:ankleshwar gujrat, Bharuch, Gujarat

Company named crop technology based in ankleshwar gujarat call people for data entry after they blocked their id saying that you have logged in by other ip address and they mail legal notice that i will lodged an fir or you have to pay inr 6000/= other wise come to court. They even dont open blocked id use different mobile no. I also mail them to open id and send consumer complain about their fraud but they did not accepted.
I am sure...
+15 photos
baswanthraj11

blackmail and harassment, fraud company

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462030

Dear sir, i have received a call by crop technology, he offered a job of data entry where i have to fill 1000 forms online in 11 days they have offered 30rs perform & 80% of forms need to be filled correctly. The website automatically logged out & a message popped up that the account is blocked due to multiple logins, have not even changed the wifi or laptop to open the link. After searching on similar on the internet, have found out that...
Address:BLOCK A-8,3RD FLOOR,SHIVAM BUSINESS HUB,Near Eat-Well Resturant, Ankleshwar Bharuch District, Bharuch, Gujarat, 393002

The company named crop technology approached me for online form filling job on 13/3/2019, the executive told me that registration amount rs 5999 /- will be deducted from first salary, they took picture of my aadhar card as id proof on whats app. And after that registration was completed and they provided me a registration id and and password and sent me a legal agreement on rs 100 stamp on whats app. When i got the verification call from...
aliirfan01

fraud payment call

Address:K-88-f Poter kholi, Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh, 461111

Mikhil Verma

online data entry

I started this job on 18.03.2019 and filled 171 forms. After that my account deactivated on the pretext of multiple login. When this company approached me for the job through some operator, she asked me for some id proof and in response i submitted my driving license. Some how my mobile is not working & i have lost the contact number that was used for contacting this fraudulent company. I am really surprised how such people manage to manipulate...
julkar
from Lalganj, Bihar

fraud and scam company

I have received a call by crop technology, he offered a job of data entry where i have to fill 1000 forms online in 11 days for which they have offered 30rs per form & 80% of forms needs to be filled correctly.

After a day of filling the form, the website automatically logged out & a message poped up that the account is blocked due to multiple login, whereas i have not even changed the wifi or...
SammyG

fraud company

I got a call from crop technology asking to register for online data entry job and to my surprise they are the only one who didn't ask for any registration charges or security deposits. Anyway, so i asked them what i have to do and all. The person was in so hurry that it seems like he is just reading something out without understanding. He asked me to share my email id and also my govt. Id proof for registration purpose. They have also send...
kumarvikrantji

crop technology online data entry job fraud payment call

Address:BLOCK - A-8, 3rd Floor, Shivam Business Hub, Near Eat-Well Restaurant, Ankleshwar,, 393002

A company named corp technology approached me for the data entry work and promised to pay rupees 30000 for the same for which rupees 24000 was to be paid in first month and rs 6000 to be deducted for registration charges and after that rupees 30000 for continuing the work. The work was to entry the fields in 1000 forms in 11 days and payout was rupees 30 for each form. Accuracy they were seeking was 800 forms. It was clearly mentioned that...
Sanketgodha

data entry fake job

Address:Sanganer Jaipur, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302029

I was called today by ms. Mega informing data entry job at crop stating form filling (30 rs. Per form) and i will be paid rs. 30, 000.00 and rs. 6000 + gst will be charged from first salary.
Now, looking at other reviews, i found that it is a fraud company and the id will be deactivated.

Looking at above scenario, how can i save myself now after signing agreement?

Also, for your information, the signature...
Address:Hisar, Haryana, 125005

Respected sir, on 14th of march i joined a job of data entry where i have to fill 1000 forms in 11 days and a payment of 30000 would be made to me but after this i came to know that it is fraud. Sir i do not want to get involved in this matter i need your help before something happens. Please look towards this matter as soon as possible. Thanking you your sincere....
sktech

dhamki de rhe hai

Address:home no.22/75, gali bohran firozabad, Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh, 283203

Hello friends me ek bhut poor family se belong krta hu maine online data entry ka work search kiya mujhe crop technology se call aaya maine work start kr diya fir unhone meri id deactivate kr di aur kha ki apne kafi jagah login kiya hai isliye apki id deactivate kr di gyi hai fir unhone mujhe call kiya aur kha ki apko 90, 000 rs. Dene pdenge agr ap nhi diye to apke ghr pr notice jayega aur apko court aana pdega frnds bhut dr gya hu me plz...
V Dwaraka Mai

forcing me to pay a large amount

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

I have registered for crop technology's online form filling work. I have signed an agreement in which they mentioned that if i do multiple logins then my account will be deactivated. But they didn't clearly mention what multiple logins mean and generally i thought multiple logins means loging in multiple tabs or browsers or laptops simultaneously. Now they have blocked my account saying that i did multiple logins. They are now saying that...
jass7562
from Kot Isa Khan, Punjab

fraud

On[protected]:06, crop technology legal deparmtent wrote:
company : crop technology
work status : not done / qc fail / server blocked
delay payment fee : 2500/-per day.
dear users,
greetings of the day..!!!

we appreciated your hard work which you have done
day / night without seeing the time for the company to achieve the
goal of 80% of the accuracy to get...
Address:Sadashiv Peth, Pune, Maharashtra, Pune, Maharashtra, 411030

A company named corp technology approached me for the data entry work and promised to pay rs 30000 for the same for which rs 24000 was to be paid in first month and rs 6000 to be deducted for registration charges and after that rs30000 for continuing the work. The work was to entry the fields in 1000 forms in 11 days and payout was rs 30 for each form. Accuracy they were seeking was 80% i. E. 800 forms. It was clearly mentioned that helpline...
Address:Block A-8, 3rd floor, shivam business hub, near Eat well restaurant, Bharuch, Gujarat, 393002

A company named corp technology approached me for the data entry work and promised to pay rs 30000 for the same-f which rs 24000 was to be paid in first month and rs 6000 to be deducted for registration charges and after that rs30000 for continuing the work. The work was to entry the fields in 1000 forms in 11 days and payout was rs 30 for each form. Accuracy they were seeking was 80% i. E. 800 forms. It was clearly mentioned that helpline...
X
xperia.sharma

fraud job calling

Fraud calling service they cheated on behalf of giving 30, 000 for completing 1000 form filling in 11 days than they cheat as legal department calling from gujrat high court you have pay 45000 for not completing your work or you have not done your work in time . They take client number from website such as indeed naukri or quikr. they give the task on formfillingus.com then a workload login homepage come. They cheated and demand money from...
11 Comments
ravindra singh rathor
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

online data entry job fraud payment call

Address:BLOCK A-8,3RD FLOOR,SHIVAM BUSINESS HUB,Near Eat-Wll Resturant, Bharuch, Gujarat, 393002

Is company ne mughe online data entry job ke liye fasaya hai. Isne mughe 1000 form diye the jisme se 640 form complete krne ke bad meri user id deactivate kr di gyi aur karan wifi chage bata rhe hai. Ab mughse 31000 r. S ki demand kr rhe agar mane nhi diye to mugh par legal action ki damki de rhe hai
Please help me. Mai itna bd amount pay nhi kr sakta...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110053

A company named corp technology approached me for the data entry work and promised to pay rs 30000 for the same-f which rs 24000 was to be paid in first month and rs 6000 to be deducted for registration charges and after that rs30000 for continuing the work. The work was to entry the fields in 1000 forms in 11 days and payout was rs 30 for each form. Accuracy they were seeking was 80% i. E. 800 forms. It was clearly mentioned that helpline...

Crop Technology Recent Comments