Denave India Pvt. Ltd. Complaints & Reviews

Akshay.k27
Mar 29, 2021

Address: Denave India Pvt ltd Koramangala

It's been more than two months I have not received my full F and F and even not received my relieving letter and experience letter it's been so many months since I have sent many mails I don't get a correct response

Tushal Dalvi
    from Panaji, Goa
    Sep 24, 2019

Address: Zuarinagar, 403726

I am tukaram dalvi who worked for dnave employment services deputed for kansai nerolac[goa (South goa)] & worked as sales executive (New dealer opening) and served a period of 1 year & 4 months.

Recently i have resigned from my post on 31st aug 2019 consider this date as my last working day.

I have been following up from your dnave team for my provident fund release process and currently they are not responding to my calls which is quiet pathetic as when i was working i used to get calls and currently its your company's duty to process for final settlement and which is delaying just due to lack of response from your company as they still have not processed for my ep[censored]pdation and because of which i am unable to process for withdrawal of my own money (Epf)

Epf details are attached with this complain.

I hope your concern team will look forward to this and will close this as soon as possible.

anieeverma
      May 4, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

Dear Concern,
      I want to inquire, if I can log a case and complaint against Adobe and the representative for making Threatening calls?

I run a Sound Recording Studio in New Delhi, India. I received a call from Adobe, I asked the person Sahil Bhat to call back in 30 minutes as I was in discussion with few clients. After listening " Call me Back" the person started shouting me and telling me loudly that "You are using adobe software, reply my email else it wont be good for your business". I asked him that we solely working for Audio services and we do not use their softwares. He started shouting and abusing over phone and told us that he is checking our website where we have mentioned video services. There, I told him that we are outsourcing videos, if get any on commission basis.

(These all happned in front of client, which took us on loosing the deal)

But he didnt listen to me at all and started threatening that If I wont tell him the usage, it wont be good for my business. I sent him email with studio photographs and details and also asked him to visit and check the premises. But he is still on same pace and sending me emails regarding compliance issue. He is a representative from Denave India Pvt. Ltd. and claiming they work for Adobe to handle License compliance issue.

My question is: When we are not using their softwares, how they can threat us. Or even if someone is using, Can they threat that person?

When I asked him to call after 30 minutes, he started shouting over phone, knowing that I am in meeting, which leads a business lose for us.

I want to know how I can take action against them?
      Please help.

amty
        Feb 15, 2011

I am still waiting for my pf.My pf no. is KN/BN/24287/628. Sir I humbly request to you plz transfer my pf amount in my given account.
        Sir for any clarification contact me by mail or my no.

With Regards
        Amit Sharma
        amit.[protected]@gmail.com

Sangeeta Singh
          Jun 11, 2009

Not received my PF amount till date

I have sumitted PF withdrawl form on 29th Jan 2009 but till date I have not received amount not even having any status. My details are below. Kindly do the needful.

Est. Code -DL/34299
          Employee No - 273...

Denave India Pvt. Ltd. Recent Comments