Digitize India Platform Complaints & Reviews

Vinodhasia

registration problem

Address:54/4, Telegraph street, Venkatesh puram , Arabic college post, Bangalore 45, 560045

I was not able to sign up in THIS WEBSITE. When i try to sign up it shows that aadhaar authentication not successful. I tried...
Please help me to log up
My aadhaar is real and i m using long time .

Sorry forgive me
Your mond voice is (Government mind voice) "You are a fool who believe us" your people always theft our poor people's money how can your give money to us br...
Binoy kr Dubey

Address:700091

Hello Digitize India Team,

This is with reference to the Registration form of the Digitze India Patform which is not working. The Sign up page for being a Digital Contributor is not working at the section of Validate Aadhaar. Whenever the Aadhaar number is provided the system refers it as a Aadhaar Authentication Not Successful. The problem of the registration persist since two months when it is fetched for the registration.br...
Thamizhan gaming

aadhaar authentication not successful

I was not able to sign up in this website. When i try to sign up it shows that aadhaar authentication not successful. I tried too many times. But there was no improvement. It also show that

A php error was encountered
Severity: notice

Filename: controllers/auth. Php

Line number: 1018

Backtrace:

File:...
naras14
from Macherla, Andhra Pradesh

payment not received till now

Address:Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522601

Rewards

Redeemed

Donated

Balance

[protected] my payment reward [protected] initiated 5381 dr
[protected] donate donate [protected] success 1000 dr
[protected] my third payment reward [protected] initiated 11161 dr
[protected] my second payment reward [protected] initiated 6106 drbr...
abdur raafi

site not working

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500004

I wanted to work at digitize india platfrom. I have been on the side lines since 2 months now. The site has been under update since 2 months. I wanted to work for this site. Please solve the problem. I had a free time of about 1 month but now i have wasted all my vacations but I am still interested as I have found it very constructive. Please solve the problem as soon as possible....
annapurna pawar
from Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu

giving error while registering to this website

Hi sir/madam,

I came to know about your website from one of my friend regarding part time jobs. Since i believe in modiji's government i thought of registering here and start working.
But i am trying to register to digitizeindia.gov.in from past 3 days, and its showing error message like 'site is under maintenance'.
Kindly resolve the issue asap

Thank you....
pushpavalli140
from Tellicherry, Kerala

incorrect login in digitize india platform

Address:Kannur, Kerala, 670004

After registration properly in digitize india website,
When i tried to log in with correct credentials on the website, it always shows the "incorrect login" as an error.
I tried to log in more times on this site with correct information but still, the same error/problem occurs.
Please resolve it soon so that i can start my work on this website.
My user name is : pushpavalli140 and
Email is : [protected]@gmail.com...
srujana sree

incorrect login

Address:500056

've successfully registered in digitize india
But when i tried to log in with correct credentials on the website, it always shows the "incorrect login" as error.
plz solve this error
my email : [protected]@gmail.com . I have registered a complaint on 20th January 2018 till now it has been not attended .

I request your attention and solve the problem at the earliest. I have tried to call on toll...
jyothi vishnumolakala

incorrect login

After registration properly in digitize india website,
When i tried to log in with correct credentials on the website, it always shows the "incorrect login" as an error.
I tried to log in more than 50 times on this site with correct information but still, the same error/problem occurs.
Please resolve it soon so that i can start my work on this website...
71 Comments
enter entertainment
from Pandavapura, Karnataka

I'm unable to sign into my account

Address:Bellary, Karnataka, 583134

Respected sir/madam

I have been trying to sign to my digitize india account but it's showing incorrect password even though i'm inputting correct password. And i tried forget password it shows that reset password link has been sent to your mail id but i didn't recieve any of such links. Even i tried calling technical support but they are responding properly.
Please kindly solve the issue...
Thank you...
Sandhyajm

no snippets available

I am not getting any snippets. Whenever i click load workspace. It always shows snippets have exhausted, please try again later. It's always being problematic whenever i open.
It's been so many days since i got snippets to enter. Please help me in fixing the problem. Leave me a comment to get rid of this problem. So that i can do my work. Thanking you....
Mangy4u

digitize india (govt.) website

Hi everyone,

I have seen several complaints posted here and yes... I am also facing the same issue while signing up to "https://digitizeindia.gov.in/" website. The website has several issues as listed below.
1] unsecure website - when we try to open this govt. Website on pc/mobile we are receiving a warning message that site is unsecure to visit.
2] if we go into detail error, it shows that the digital certificate...
b manvitha
from Siddipet, Telangana
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

data entry project

I am not getting any work through this website.

After clicking on "load workspace", i always receive the following message.

"snippets have exhausted. Please try again later"

Please help me to resolve this problem. I would like to work.

I have sent an email to their support team (The email address: support. [protected]@gov.in). I have not received any response from them.

There...
ridhiv

No revert for complaints

Address:110003

I have logged in to digitize india platform around two week ago, but till date i haven't been able to load my workspace. Every time i open the workspace it always show "snippets exhausted". I have even tried the helpline no.[protected] which never connects and i have drop an compliant on their email address support. [protected]@gov.in however its been o long but no response has been received from their side. Please suggest what to do further to...
aakshi saini
from Roorkee, Uttarakhand

Aadhaar status not updated

Address:Haridwar, Uttarakhand, 247667

Sir me digitize india platform me work kar rhi hu problem ye hai mera aadhaar mere account se linked hai uske baad bhi wo ye show krta hai ki apka aadhaar apke account se linked nhi hai linked na hota to subsidi kyun aati
Bank walo bolte hai linked hai npci se pucho bolte hai linked nhi hai ek number hai *99# isme likha aata hai linked nhi hai *99*99# is number se mapping ka status check kiya show krta hai aadhaar number not available...
Kartik_091

Error after click "load workspace"

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110026

Sir jab b main apne "digitize india platform" portal par login ho kar. Load workspace par click karta hu tab... "snippets have exhausted. Please try again later" ka error aata h jab ki meri profile update b ho chuki hai...

Please, immediately preceded any acction on this user id: my[protected]

Place: new delhi, (Friday, 09-june, 2017)...

Digitize India Platform Recent Comments