Dog

Dog Complaints & Reviews

Dog — I am complaining for a mental dog

 निशांत त्यागी on Jun 13, 2019
I am complaining about a mental dog which is living in gali no 15, mandoli extention, delhi 110093. He has gone totally mad. He bites to anyone. And the water was upon our head when he attacked my father last night. Seriously it is very important to catch that dog as soon as possible. Otherwise it is going to be very difficult to us for living with that dog in street. I also have a pet dog. Whenever i take my pet to the park at morning and evening, the mad dog is trying to always attack my dog. The mad dog has also attacked my dog 3 times in past and they both have a serious fight. My dog is very...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Pets & Animals

Dog — dog attack

 Rajtherock on May 27, 2019
Tonight i was also attacked by the group of 5dogs, kharghar sector 12 tnear petrol pump. Thankfully with the help of security guard i was saved, but fell down and got hurt badly on my knee.

Request you to kindly help us and mobilize the dog catcher team in this area in order to make area safe and nuisance free.

Please help us... Citizen life is more important...

Rajesh kumar kharghar sector 12...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Dog — dog complaint

 Disharathore on May 3, 2019
Plese sir i request to you hmare colony me 4 dog pta nhi kha se aye h. Or bcho or pets ko buri trh se kat rhe h. So i request you ki in doges ko jldi se pkdiye. Hmare pets ki aj jan chali gai. Vo doges inshn ke bcho ko tk esa kata ki uske mass tk nikl gya h. Plese inhe jld se jlddog — disturbance by dogs

2 reviews
West delhi district, delhi, india
Sn sneha garg
Submit a complaint
Dear sir/madam,
There are so many street dogs in this locality. The number of dogs in our street have been increasing rapidly and these posses many problems for local...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Pets & Animals

Dog — stray dogs

 Ch12 on Nov 10, 2018
Respected sir,
We have stray dogs in front of our house chasing people. Most of the times they are even entering the compound of my house making the compound very dirty. Having them around the house is causing safety issues to children. Will be grateful if our problem can be solved.
Thank you
Yours sincerely
Mrs srinidhi marri
Address-
Plot number-7
Huda colony
Chandanagar
Opposite lane of vajra nest apartment
Hyderabad...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Pets & Animals

Dog — street dog attacked the local residence in natraj nagar, tappachabutra, karwan hyd.

 khan saahab on May 7, 2018
Dear sir/madam
I'm residence of h. No:[protected]/281/7/1, natraj nagar, tappa chabutra, goshamahal, hyderabad. I humble request u to send street dog catcher team in our area.. We have been facing so many problem bcoz of this dog, who ever is going alone on the road they starded barking and attacked them. Till now dogs bite 2 children, its make horrible for women also.. Our area children's and elders also suffering with those mad street dogs... And its is shame to say some dogs doing pie/toilet at our walls and sleeping there only. I hope u understand. Kindly clear the issue... Pls do the...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Pets & Animals

Dog — dog disease

 Rafiq Views on Mar 24, 2018
There is very extrem problem in bulaki adda, shakoor ka khet ward-sheetladevi
Here some dog is infected with serious disease and they sperd these disease all over.. So please take action to stop this disease.. I hope will take action on this bcoz this is very serious issue if it sperd all over it become very dangerous so please take action
Thank you...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Pets & Animals

Dog — street dog attacks

 kumar ruby on Jan 22, 2018
Street dog attacks
Sir,

I would like to inform you that in our area some street dogs are disturbing the local people. They are attacking and getting cruel on the people., so i would request to send your dog squad team to take them far away from our colony.
I live in i - block, shiv durga vihar near ideal public school, lakkarpur.

Please take the action as soon as possible.
Note: near by ideal public school

Thanks & regards
Amit kumar...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Dog — street dog

 Samrudhi_someshwarwadi on Jan 9, 2018
I stay in someshwar wadi, samrudhi appartment, krishna chowk pashan pune 8. There are lot of dogs in our lane which are barking whole night and day and creating problem for all the people around.in the night if we come then try to attack us in group and then also fight with other dogs in groups creating a mess whole night and not allowing us to sleep.
Request you to have a look into this and please take necessary action and if possible try to take them away or kill them. As we have small kids also playing on the road in front of the building in the lane.

Please take necessary...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Dog — Catch of street dog

 Muthunayagi
Dear sir,
One street dog is staying in our apartment very rigid to go outside. Dog is continuously barking and comes to bite when we push it out. Kindly come and catch it to give us peaceful.

Address:
K muthumariappan
Plot no. 41a, flat no. A1, ground floor, gp foundations - prasana homes, rajalakshmi nagar 6th street, pallikaranai, chennai - 600100

Regards
K muthumariappan
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Pets & Animals

Dog — Take out street dogs from our area.

 Aadi khan
Respected Sir,

I am staying at kankiya Gaurav Woods bldg, Mira road in this area we as well as kids have to pass daily. There are some dangerous and aggressive stray dogs in our area who also access through that area and whenever any kid pass from that area they attack on that kid. In last week only they attack on 4 kids including my nephew who is 7 yrs old.

Sir, this is humble request please send dog catcher van as soon as possible.

Assuring you of our best co-operation at all times.

Thanking You.

Yours Faithfully,
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Pets & Animals

Recently Discussed

Dog
dog disease
Dog
dog attack
Dog
street dog
Dog
street dog attacked the local residence in natraj nagar, tappachabutra, karwan hyd.
Dog
street dog attacks