Drainage system, ayapakkam, chennai Complaints & Reviews

Vignesh020
Sep 29, 2023

Drainage block and overflow

Hi Sir There is a drainage overflow for more than a month in ayapakkam area. I am living in House No. 925. As the kids are playing in the same places there are facing many health rated issues. Kindly do the needful...
lavanya murthy
Jan 12, 2022

Drainage overflow

Address:No : 9672, TNHB, ayyappakkam, chennai-77

I am from No: 9672 TNHB, ayyappakkam, from past 2 month the drainage water is overflowing from my house outside, kids can't go outside to play, Complaint has been made 2 weeks back but no action is taken till now. Complaint has been made many times. Kindly take action to solve this issue.we are in struggle for the smell of drainage, please take a action as soon as possible...
ufiindia
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

drainage water overflowing

Address:Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu

i am staying in 7485 TNHB Colony, Ayappakm, Chennai. Past few months here drainage water is overflowing, in these effect here so many peoples got disease's. we logged lots of complaints about these, But know one wouldn't take any proper steps. so please kindly solve out this issue.
Thanking You....

Drainage system, ayapakkam, chennai Recent Comments