DS Construction Gurgaon

DS Construction Gurgaon Complaints & Reviews

sanjay kapoor
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Claim for windscreen/ complaint no.370 dt.12./11/09

Dear Mr. Patrick/COO, Mr. Manoj agarwal/CEO
It is really painful for me to write to you regardind the unprofessional and callous attitude of your staff in handling my complaint no. 370 dated 12/11/2209. As per the complaint Mr. Prabhas Sharan (PRO) confirmed to me that my vehicle's windscreen was smashed due to fault of our staff on duty & the same would be compensated fully as per the actual cost of replacement. I asked Mr....
Tejinder Singh

Bad Managment

Bad managment,
some person black spot on DS construction, like Sandeep Sherawat .Appoints site operators with rudly behave. He has no sense to talk.I m an opt. of motor grader call to sandeep sherawat from MP .He says that come imeditly for grader opt. on 17000 per month salary. When i m going there he ignore me and other employes.His talking is too bad, like tu kahan se aaya hai, kya karta hai...nonsense.What's the quality in...

DS Construction Gurgaon Recent Comments