Espn Star Cricket Complaints & Reviews
Bilalbandibar
| Address: [email protected] |
| Website: Bilalbandibar |
Dear sir I am a free fire player . I am from poor family. I play our game . When I login ia see that my I'd s suspended. Sir I had not use hack or any third paty. I don't know that of third paty . My friends or other any friends had use I don't know. Plz I request to you unsuspend my I'd please 🥺 sir I request you plz help me
I have may thing in my account .
I hope you will help me to unsuspend my account
Awaiting for your favorable reply 💬
Please give me one chance 🤕🥹
My uid :[[protected]]
Plz 🥺🥺🙏🙏
I have may thing in my account .
I hope you will help me to unsuspend my account
Awaiting for your favorable reply 💬
Please give me one chance 🤕🥹
My uid :[[protected]]
Plz 🥺🥺🙏🙏
Language issues reg.
I was traveled direct flight from kozhikode to riyadh in spice jet flight no. SG101 on 10.08.2022. There is one air hostess given more seat belt instruction to the people. But she has given instruction in hindi and speak in hindi and English. I am from tamil nadu. I know tamil language. I know little bit of English and Malayalam and I traveled from kerala. Why she has not speak Malayalam for seat belt instruction. Because of more people's travel from kerala so kindly give the instruction in local languages
debit card
| Address: Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, jiho |
I am bilal. I opted for a sbi atm/debit card but not delivered due to non - availability of person at home. Now the card is delivered to your office. On 05.02.2019 (1) tracking id ja[[protected]]in. (2) 14.02.2019 tracking id ea[[protected]]in. Please resend the card to my address. It's very urgent.
Bilal
D/o-islam bhaijaan
H. N.171 village kamalpur fatehabad
Pin-202413 kundarki
Mobile - [[protected]]
Email - [protected]@gmail.com
Bilal
D/o-islam bhaijaan
H. N.171 village kamalpur fatehabad
Pin-202413 kundarki
Mobile - [[protected]]
Email - [protected]@gmail.com
fake or true winning announce
On wed, may 23, 2018, 03:31 espn star cricket wrote:
Bt centre,
81 newgate street,
Opposite st. Paul's tube station london.
Phone number: [protected]
=
Dear winner:swapan das,
We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the winners selected in this year 2018 ongoing espn star cricket mobile hot pick lottery promotion held in england. “your mobile number"were selected through a computer ballot system with draw number"131" and ballot number *07* from nine hundred thousand mobile number from canada, australia, united states, asia, europe, middle east, africa and oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted yearly, we have only selected 20 people as our winners, through electronic ballot system without the winner applying. We felicitate with you and your family and specially for being a citizen of (India). We wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verification, validations and satisfactory report test conducted for all winners.
A winning cheque has been issued in your name by the espn star cricket company promo department (Uk) this is to inform you that is set for the delivery of your winning funds to your home address which you have provide to this office. Our diplomat (Diplomat david morgan) will arrive india to deliver your won price to you and further proceed to malaysia to deliver other consignment after he must have handed over your won parcel containing a valid cheque of (Two crores fifty lakh inr (Rs.2, 50, 00, 000.00 inr).
Your consignment approve code is (Espn/ref/hbsham/ch/147/ld0). The espn delivery agent, mr. David morgan will be arriving your country india and you are to provide him a copy of your id proof (Id card/ passport / voters card or driving license or any of your valid id proof) to enable him identify you before he will deliver your winning prize to you.
Your winning consignment contains all of the following items:
Parcel content
One copy of endorsed eligibility winning certificate — 0.20kg
Demand draft of (Two crores fifty lakh inr (Rs.2, 50, 00, 000.00/-) — 0.10kg
Affidavits of certificate — 0.10kg
Copy of proof of ownership — - — 0.10kg
Colour of parcel: — brown
Departure time from uk: (23) may 2018- 10:45:00 pm (U. K time).
Arrival time in india: (24) may 2018 - 09:30:00 am (India time).
The diplomat will arrive in your country india thursday (24) may 2018. And you will be contacted by our delivery agent and you will be required to pay the clearance fees from the customs department which will cost you 25, 000 inr as requested by india customs for registration of your parcel, then our delivery agent will take a local flight immediately to your home address for delivery, please follow the instruction of our delivery agent so you can have the best delivery.
Kindly note that you have to make a cash deposit of rs. 25, 000 inr to india custom before our representative diplomat mr. David morgan can leave the airport to your home contact address given to him.
You have to confirm your readiness to make the payment of 25, 000 inr for the custom charges by filling this form below and send your id proof (Id card/ passport / voters card or driving license or any of your valid id to our diplomat email: david. [protected]@diplomats.com
Receiver's name:
Receiver's address:
Mobile number:
A scan copy of your photo id proof:
Note: please ensure that you co-operate with him and follow his instructions and directives by making the payment of 25, 000 inr to the india custom authority to avoid any delay in handing over your winning cheque to you. The diplomat (Mr. David morgan) will also assist you to any of your local bank and help you cash your winning cheque upon delivering your cheque to you and take a photographs with you and your family before leaving. I have attached to this email your winning parcel that is about to be delivered to you and a passport copy of diplomat mr. David morgan.
The espn star cricket company london office (Uk) has discovered a huge number of double claims due to winners informing close friends relatives and third parties about their winning and also sharing their pin numbers. As a result of this, these friends try to claim their prize on behalf of the real winners. The espn star cricket company london uk has reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by the promotion board will result to the cancelling of that particular winning, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real prize beneficiary, as it is taken that the real winner was the informer to the double claimer about the promotion. So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until you claim your prize.
Once again, congratulations on behalf of espn star cricket corporation lottery award department.
Dr. Frank paul,
Promotion manager,
[protected],
(Espn star cricket promo coordinator)
Bt centre,
81 newgate street,
Opposite st. Paul's tube station london.
Phone number: [protected]
=
Dear winner:swapan das,
We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the winners selected in this year 2018 ongoing espn star cricket mobile hot pick lottery promotion held in england. “your mobile number"were selected through a computer ballot system with draw number"131" and ballot number *07* from nine hundred thousand mobile number from canada, australia, united states, asia, europe, middle east, africa and oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted yearly, we have only selected 20 people as our winners, through electronic ballot system without the winner applying. We felicitate with you and your family and specially for being a citizen of (India). We wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verification, validations and satisfactory report test conducted for all winners.
A winning cheque has been issued in your name by the espn star cricket company promo department (Uk) this is to inform you that is set for the delivery of your winning funds to your home address which you have provide to this office. Our diplomat (Diplomat david morgan) will arrive india to deliver your won price to you and further proceed to malaysia to deliver other consignment after he must have handed over your won parcel containing a valid cheque of (Two crores fifty lakh inr (Rs.2, 50, 00, 000.00 inr).
Your consignment approve code is (Espn/ref/hbsham/ch/147/ld0). The espn delivery agent, mr. David morgan will be arriving your country india and you are to provide him a copy of your id proof (Id card/ passport / voters card or driving license or any of your valid id proof) to enable him identify you before he will deliver your winning prize to you.
Parcel content
Departure time from uk: (23) may 2018- 10:45:00 pm (U. K time).
Arrival time in india: (24) may 2018 - 09:30:00 am (India time).
The diplomat will arrive in your country india thursday (24) may 2018. And you will be contacted by our delivery agent and you will be required to pay the clearance fees from the customs department which will cost you 25, 000 inr as requested by india customs for registration of your parcel, then our delivery agent will take a local flight immediately to your home address for delivery, please follow the instruction of our delivery agent so you can have the best delivery.
Kindly note that you have to make a cash deposit of rs. 25, 000 inr to india custom before our representative diplomat mr. David morgan can leave the airport to your home contact address given to him.
You have to confirm your readiness to make the payment of 25, 000 inr for the custom charges by filling this form below and send your id proof (Id card/ passport / voters card or driving license or any of your valid id to our diplomat email: david. [protected]@diplomats.com
Receiver's name:
Receiver's address:
Mobile number:
Note: please ensure that you co-operate with him and follow his instructions and directives by making the payment of 25, 000 inr to the india custom authority to avoid any delay in handing over your winning cheque to you. The diplomat (Mr. David morgan) will also assist you to any of your local bank and help you cash your winning cheque upon delivering your cheque to you and take a photographs with you and your family before leaving. I have attached to this email your winning parcel that is about to be delivered to you and a passport copy of diplomat mr. David morgan.
The espn star cricket company london office (Uk) has discovered a huge number of double claims due to winners informing close friends relatives and third parties about their winning and also sharing their pin numbers. As a result of this, these friends try to claim their prize on behalf of the real winners. The espn star cricket company london uk has reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by the promotion board will result to the cancelling of that particular winning, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real prize beneficiary, as it is taken that the real winner was the informer to the double claimer about the promotion. So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until you claim your prize.
Once again, congratulations on behalf of espn star cricket corporation lottery award department.
Dr. Frank paul,
Promotion manager,
[protected],
Espn star cricket uk emailed me about winning rs.2.5 crores /- on my idea mobile number 7055081601. I want to enquire about whether it's
| Address: Pilibhit, Uttar Pradesh, 262122 |
Sir i recieved an sms regarding my winning of rs two crores and fifty lakhs on draw of my mobile number [protected] idea operator, i was asked to send my email name age etc on [protected]@hotmail.com, i sent.
Then i was instructed to submit rs - 24500/- as a charge when the delivery man reaches me with draft of rupees 2.5 crores... I want to know whether is there any draw on my number or not... My name is mohd ghazi madar khan.
Fake lucky draw
| Address: Bardhaman, West Bengal, 713212 |
I am very unhappy because not for money loss of rs.25000 but i am unhappy that this type of fake website holder r not arrested they are continuously making fools and they are contacting with us by indian mobile networks. Thats not only sir they are also made a fake web page of rbi.
I have recieved those following things from them.
Dear winner: shuvro chattaraj,
We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the winners selected in this year 2016 ongoing espn star cricket mobile hot pick lottery promotion held in england. “your mobile number" were selected through a computer ballot system with draw number "131" and ballot number *07* from nine hundred thousand mobile number from canada, australia, united states, asia, europe, middle east, africa and oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted yearly, we have only selected 20 people as our winners, through electronic ballot system without the winner applying. We felicitate with you and your family and specially for being a citizen of (India). We wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verification, validations and satisfactory report test conducted for all winners.
Parcel content
Departure time from uk: (1) may 2016- 10:45:00 pm (U. K time).
Arrival time in india: (2) may 2016 - 09:30:00 am (India time).
The diplomat will arrive in your country india monday (2) may 2016. And you will be contacted by our delivery agent and you will be required to pay the clearance fees from the customs department which will cost you 25, 000 inr as requested by india customs for registration of your parcel, then our delivery agent will take a local flight immediately to your home address for delivery, please follow the instruction of our delivery agent so you can have the best delivery.
Receiver's name:
Receiver's address:
Mobile number:
Dr. Frank paul,
Promotion manager,
[protected],
This mail has came from rbi... Eserve bank of india,
24/7 international online banking service,
International remittance department,
Financial regulation and inclusion,
Our ref: rbi/[protected]/398 ap,
(Dir series) circular no.78,
6, sansad marg, new delhi – 110 001, india.
Your ref... Rbi/0153/del90394
Payment file: rbi/ben/012.
Date: 02/05/2016
Email: [protected]@indiarbionline.com
The reserve bank of india fund transfer department
Dear valued client mr. Shuvro chattaraj,
We acknowledged the receipt of your mail and content well noted. We have checked your transfer and it require cost of transfer (C. O. T) as every transfer taking place in this bank, required cost of transfer fee before transaction can be completed.
Your issue for transfer in which your fund was insured by the reserve bank of india board of committee, that makes it impossible to deduct from it as instructed by the insurance of the said funds.In this case the bank cannot deduct or remove the above cost from the total sum due to the insurance bond policy placed on your fund which stipulates that no deductions whatsoever can be made or any commission paid out till the money hits the account of the beneficiary.
Due to the fact that the reserve bank of india cannot deduct this cost of transfer (C. O. T) charges direct from your account which was reading (Rs. 2, 50, 000, 000.00/-) two crores fifty lakhs rupees only, the bank require that you pay the charges of (Rs.148, 000.00/-) one lahk forty-eight thousand only before the cost of transfer (C. O. T) can be released to you for final transfer of your funds to your bank account.
As soon as you are ready to make the payment you have to contact mr david morgan because instructions has be giving to him on how you are to make the payment.
Note: your transfer will be monitored carefully as we will not accommodate anything that will interrupt this transfer. It is recommended that you make payment of the mandatory cost of transfer (C. O. T) charges, to enable us grant you the privilege to transfer your funds to your bank account.
Payment for the cost of transfer (C. O. T) charges should be paid immediately. As soon as payment is being made within 1 hours your cost of transfer (C. O. T) code will be send to you via email to complete your transfer of (Rs.2, 50, 000, 000.00/-) two crores fifty lakhs rupees only into your personal bank account. We do not allow transfer of this nature to delay more than 48-hours and you are expected to make payment in a timely manner.
Warning! Do not disclose your rbi transaction/transfer details such as your account log in details and other important information to any third party for security reason. We advised that you keep all details confidential and away from the general public to avoid loss of funds. Because the reserve bank of india will not be held responsible for any lost fund.
Your satisfaction is our purity
Mrs. Grace k
Reserve bank of india,
Operation manager.
Copyright © 2016 reserve bank of india, all rights reserved.®
—
Disclaimer: this email and any files transmitted with it may be privileged, confidential, and contain health information that is legally protected. This information is intended only for the use of the individual or entity named above. The authorized recipient of this information is prohibited from disclosing this information to any other party unless permitted to do so by law or regulation. If you are not the intended recipient, you are hereby notified that any use, disclosure, copying, or distribution, is strictly prohibited. If you have received this information in error, please notify the sender immediately and arrange for the return or destruction of these documents
Eserve bank of india,
6, sansad marg, new delhi - 110 001, india.
Dear new customer: mr shuvro chattaraj,
Welcome to reserve bank of india. Reserve bank of india is regulated and stipulated by the financial service authority (Fsa), the financial institution that governs all financial activities in india. Whatever you need as regards to your transfer, we have a solution that fits. From international, personal banking and mortgages to transfer of won funds; we're here to help.
Your funds demand draft of rs/- 2, 50, 00.000.00/- (Two crore fifty lakh rupees only) were deposited in our bank today monday 2 may 2016, by one mr. David morgan (The representative of espn star cricket award united kingdom). So before we will commence with the transfer of your funds into your account you are to fill in your account application form attached to this mail, you are to download the attach file for application form. The transfer of your funds will be done after we have officially received the filled copy of your form as it is very mandatory.
In the light of the above, i am urging you to reply with your full information & one passport size photograph so that we can commence with the transfer process of your funds, and also send you your new online banking information to enable you commence the transfer yourself directly into your personal bank account through online wire transfer.
Note: for security reasons, you are to send a mode of your identification (Either a driver's license, international passport or any form of i. D, i. E. Photo page and a passport photograph) to this department before this account set up process can be initiated.
In us you can trust. Giving the best in banking system is our priority.
Chief general manager.
Mrs. Grace k
Remittance department.
Disclaimer: this email and any files transmitted with it may be privileged, confidential, and contain health information that is legally protected. This information is intended only for the use of the individual or entity named above. The authorized recipient of this information is prohibited from disclosing this information to any other party unless permitted to do so by law or regulation. If you are not the intended recipient, you are hereby notified that any use, disclosure, copying, or distribution, is strictly prohibited. If you have received this information in error, please notify the sender immediately and arrange for the return or destruction of these documents.
This form has been sent to me from rbi...
I am very unhappy because not for money loss of rs.25000 but i am unhappy that this type of fake website holder r not arrested they are continuously making fools and they are contacting with us by indian mobile networks. Thats not only sir they are also made a fake web page of rbi.
I have recieved those following things from them.
Dear winner: shuvro chattaraj,
We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the winners selected in this year 2016 ongoing espn star cricket mobile hot pick lottery promotion held in england. “your mobile number" were selected through a computer ballot system with draw number "131" and ballot number *07* from nine hundred thousand mobile number from canada, australia, united states, asia, europe, middle east, africa and oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted yearly, we have only selected 20 people as our winners, through electronic ballot system without the winner applying. We felicitate with you and your family and specially for being a citizen of (India). We wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verification, validations and satisfactory report test conducted for all winners.
Parcel content
Departure time from uk: (1) may 2016- 10:45:00 pm (U. K time).
Arrival time in india: (2) may 2016 - 09:30:00 am (India time).
The diplomat will arrive in your country india monday (2) may 2016. And you will be contacted by our delivery agent and you will be required to pay the clearance fees from the customs department which will cost you 25, 000 inr as requested by india customs for registration of your parcel, then our delivery agent will take a local flight immediately to your home address for delivery, please follow the instruction of our delivery agent so you can have the best delivery.
Receiver's name:
Receiver's address:
Mobile number:
Dr. Frank paul,
Promotion manager,
[protected],
This mail has came from rbi... Eserve bank of india,
6, sansad marg, new delhi – 110 001, india.
Date: 02/05/2016
Dear valued client mr. Shuvro chattaraj,
We acknowledged the receipt of your mail and content well noted. We have checked your transfer and it require cost of transfer (C. O. T) as every transfer taking place in this bank, required cost of transfer fee before transaction can be completed.
Your issue for transfer in which your fund was insured by the reserve bank of india board of committee, that makes it impossible to deduct from it as instructed by the insurance of the said funds.In this case the bank cannot deduct or remove the above cost from the total sum due to the insurance bond policy placed on your fund which stipulates that no deductions whatsoever can be made or any commission paid out till the money hits the account of the beneficiary.
Due to the fact that the reserve bank of india cannot deduct this cost of transfer (C. O. T) charges direct from your account which was reading (Rs. 2, 50, 000, 000.00/-) two crores fifty lakhs rupees only, the bank require that you pay the charges of (Rs.148, 000.00/-) one lahk forty-eight thousand only before the cost of transfer (C. O. T) can be released to you for final transfer of your funds to your bank account.
As soon as you are ready to make the payment you have to contact mr david morgan because instructions has be giving to him on how you are to make the payment.
Note: your transfer will be monitored carefully as we will not accommodate anything that will interrupt this transfer. It is recommended that you make payment of the mandatory cost of transfer (C. O. T) charges, to enable us grant you the privilege to transfer your funds to your bank account.
Payment for the cost of transfer (C. O. T) charges should be paid immediately. As soon as payment is being made within 1 hours your cost of transfer (C. O. T) code will be send to you via email to complete your transfer of (Rs.2, 50, 000, 000.00/-) two crores fifty lakhs rupees only into your personal bank account. We do not allow transfer of this nature to delay more than 48-hours and you are expected to make payment in a timely manner.
Warning! Do not disclose your rbi transaction/transfer details such as your account log in details and other important information to any third party for security reason. We advised that you keep all details confidential and away from the general public to avoid loss of funds. Because the reserve bank of india will not be held responsible for any lost fund.
Your satisfaction is our purity
Mrs. Grace k
Reserve bank of india,
Operation manager.
Copyright © 2016 reserve bank of india, all rights reserved.®
—
Disclaimer: this email and any files transmitted with it may be privileged, confidential, and contain health information that is legally protected. This information is intended only for the use of the individual or entity named above. The authorized recipient of this information is prohibited from disclosing this information to any other party unless permitted to do so by law or regulation. If you are not the intended recipient, you are hereby notified that any use, disclosure, copying, or distribution, is strictly prohibited. If you have received this information in error, please notify the sender immediately and arrange for the return or destruction of these documents
Eserve bank of india,
6, sansad marg, new delhi - 110 001, india.
Dear new customer: mr shuvro chattaraj,
Welcome to reserve bank of india. Reserve bank of india is regulated and stipulated by the financial service authority (Fsa), the financial institution that governs all financial activities in india. Whatever you need as regards to your transfer, we have a solution that fits. From international, personal banking and mortgages to transfer of won funds; we're here to help.
Your funds demand draft of rs/- 2, 50, 00.000.00/- (Two crore fifty lakh rupees only) were deposited in our bank today monday 2 may 2016, by one mr. David morgan (The representative of espn star cricket award united kingdom). So before we will commence with the transfer of your funds into your account you are to fill in your account application form attached to this mail, you are to download the attach file for application form. The transfer of your funds will be done after we have officially received the filled copy of your form as it is very mandatory.
In the light of the above, i am urging you to reply with your full information & one passport size photograph so that we can commence with the transfer process of your funds, and also send you your new online banking information to enable you commence the transfer yourself directly into your personal bank account through online wire transfer.
Note: for security reasons, you are to send a mode of your identification (Either a driver's license, international passport or any form of i. D, i. E. Photo page and a passport photograph) to this department before this account set up process can be initiated.
In us you can trust. Giving the best in banking system is our priority.
Chief general manager.
Mrs. Grace k
Remittance department.
Disclaimer: this email and any files transmitted with it may be privileged, confidential, and contain health information that is legally protected. This information is intended only for the use of the individual or entity named above. The authorized recipient of this information is prohibited from disclosing this information to any other party unless permitted to do so by law or regulation. If you are not the intended recipient, you are hereby notified that any use, disclosure, copying, or distribution, is strictly prohibited. If you have received this information in error, please notify the sender immediately and arrange for the return or destruction of these documents.
This form has been sent to me from rbi...
View replies
prize claim
| Address: Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh |
i have receive your message ( my mobile no. has won 5 lakhs pound in uk espn cricket olympic mobile draw)
plz send to me my prize money thank you sir.
my name is vikas gupta. mob. [protected]
add. gali no2. indra nagar dhanipur block aligarh u.p.
pin code. 202001
my other no. [protected]
thankx & regard
plz deliver to my prize as soon as possible.
i have receive your message ( my mobile no. has won 5 lakhs pound in uk espn cricket olympic mobile draw)
pin code. 202001
my other no. [protected]
thankx & regard
Complaint marked as Resolved View replies
Apsom — prize claim
Dear Sir,i have receive your message ( my mobile no. has won 5 lakhs pound in uk espn cricket olympic mobile draw)
pin code. 202001
my other no. [protected]
thankx & regard
Tweet
vinay sharma Sep 17, 2012
prize claim
i have receive your message ( my mobile no. has won 5 lakhs pound in icc twenty 20 cricket mobile draw)
my name is vinay sharma. mob. [protected]
Hno. 629, adarsh calony, Muzaffarnagar(up)
thankx & regard
Tweet
vinay sharma Sep 17, 2012
prize claim
i have receive your message ( my mobile no. has won 5 lakhs pound in icc twenty 20 cricket mobile draw)
my name is vinay sharma. mob. [protected]
Hno. 629, adarsh calony, Muzaffarnagar(up)
thankx & regard
it that true i got the same massage but he want clearence charges please hepl me otherwise your compeny is frod [censored]
I got your message in my mobile number so its right ya wrong so.pls clear and send the detail.on.my email Id. [protected]@gmail.com. and my contact no is [protected].
Regard
Nawal kishor Sah
Add-z 44 deepak vihar vikas nagar
Uttam nagar New delhi -110059
Dob[protected]
Occ-service
Regard
Nawal kishor Sah
Add-z 44 deepak vihar vikas nagar
Uttam nagar New delhi -110059
Dob[protected]
Occ-service
I'm the ESPN cricket winner and I need your help how can I college or receive my winning money if you want any information or details about me I will send to you any time
Thank you for your help
Best reagards
Mohammed Giyash
Emil [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile N [protected]
Thank you for your help
Best reagards
Mohammed Giyash
Emil [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile N [protected]
ESPN STAR CRICKET AWARD WINNER
| Address: Gujarat |
DEAR SIR, I HAVE RECEIVED A MAIL FROM ESPN STAR CRICKET HEAD OFFICE REGARDING THAT I HAD WON 1,000,000,00 GBP ESPN STAR CRICKET DRAW ONLINE SWEEPSTAKE INTERNATIONAL PROGRAME. I HAVE ALSO COPY THE MAIL BELOW ESPN Head Office
Registered office:
3 Queen Caroline Street,
London, W6 9PE.
Company No: 4620511.
APPROVAL OF AWARD WINNING PRIZE OF 1,000,000.00 GBP FOR TRANSFER.
Dear Beneficiary,
We want to inform you that your verification details have been received and have been processed. I must say that you should count yourself extremely lucky to have emerged as one of our lucky winners in the ESPN Star Cricket draw, Online Sweepstakes International Program. As you already know, all participants for the online version were selected randomly from the World Wide Web through a computer draw system and extracted from over 10,000 unions, associations and corporate bodies that are listed online and each email address was attached to a ticket number. Your email address attached to ticket number: [protected] with Serial number 3652-662 were selected which automatically makes you one of our lucky winners this year 2012.
The COURT AND GOVERNMENT O[censored]NITED STATES GAMING BOARD has mandated us to Transfer your winning prize to you. We hereby inform you that approval is given for release of an amount £1,000,000.00 (One Million Great British pounds). We have send a FAX to your country RESERVE BANK OF INDIA, Your total winning amount will be transferred to your country within the next 24hrs and to be transferred into your personnel Bank Account through the Reserve Bank of India (RBI).
The draft payment arrangement will help us overcome all the internal and external hitches, and taxes under the COST OF TRANSFER (COT) money transfer laws, financial constitution and policies of your country and our country for the recognition of the rule of law. Also this mode of transfer of your winning price will help abolish complain of double Taxation from both British Government & India Government. You are eligible to receive your Award Price of £1,000,000.00 (One Million Great British pounds).
YOUR BANK INFORMATION MUST BE STATED ACCORDINGLY TO RBI:
BANK NAME:
BANK BRANCH:
BANK ADDRESS:
ACCOUNT NUMBER:
ACCOUNT NAME:
SWIFT CODE (IF ANY):
TWO PASSPORT COPIES
According to the confirmation from your country, Your Funds Transfer will be handled by the Foreign Transfer Department of the Reserve Bank of India and our diplomat in the Person of Diplomat Garry Turner will be arriving in India 10th May, 2012 with all legal documents to be presented to the RBI. You are therefore advise to address your Mail to the foreign Department of the Reserve Bank of India with the Following contact details given below.
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
6, Sandad Marg Janpath
New Delhi No: 110001.
Ref: [protected]RBI
Contact E-mail: [protected]@rbigroup.org
Official Website: http://rsvbndia.org/rbi/home/index.html
Congratulations on behalf of all staffs and member of the ESPN Star Cricket.
Mr. Graham Smith,
Payment Co-ordinator,
ESPN Star Cricket Head Office UK.
For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning information confidential till your claim is processed and your money remitted to you in whatever manner you deem fit to claim your prize. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program. Please be warned.
Accept my hearty congratulations once again!!!
Registered office:
3 Queen Caroline Street,
London, W6 9PE.
APPROVAL OF AWARD WINNING PRIZE OF 1,000,000.00 GBP FOR TRANSFER.
Dear Beneficiary,
We want to inform you that your verification details have been received and have been processed. I must say that you should count yourself extremely lucky to have emerged as one of our lucky winners in the ESPN Star Cricket draw, Online Sweepstakes International Program. As you already know, all participants for the online version were selected randomly from the World Wide Web through a computer draw system and extracted from over 10,000 unions, associations and corporate bodies that are listed online and each email address was attached to a ticket number. Your email address attached to ticket number: [protected] with Serial number 3652-662 were selected which automatically makes you one of our lucky winners this year 2012.
The COURT AND GOVERNMENT O[censored]NITED STATES GAMING BOARD has mandated us to Transfer your winning prize to you. We hereby inform you that approval is given for release of an amount £1,000,000.00 (One Million Great British pounds). We have send a FAX to your country RESERVE BANK OF INDIA, Your total winning amount will be transferred to your country within the next 24hrs and to be transferred into your personnel Bank Account through the Reserve Bank of India (RBI).
The draft payment arrangement will help us overcome all the internal and external hitches, and taxes under the COST OF TRANSFER (COT) money transfer laws, financial constitution and policies of your country and our country for the recognition of the rule of law. Also this mode of transfer of your winning price will help abolish complain of double Taxation from both British Government & India Government. You are eligible to receive your Award Price of £1,000,000.00 (One Million Great British pounds).
YOUR BANK INFORMATION MUST BE STATED ACCORDINGLY TO RBI:
BANK NAME:
BANK BRANCH:
BANK ADDRESS:
ACCOUNT NUMBER:
ACCOUNT NAME:
SWIFT CODE (IF ANY):
TWO PASSPORT COPIES
According to the confirmation from your country, Your Funds Transfer will be handled by the Foreign Transfer Department of the Reserve Bank of India and our diplomat in the Person of Diplomat Garry Turner will be arriving in India 10th May, 2012 with all legal documents to be presented to the RBI. You are therefore advise to address your Mail to the foreign Department of the Reserve Bank of India with the Following contact details given below.
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
6, Sandad Marg Janpath
New Delhi No: 110001.
Ref: [protected]RBI
Contact E-mail: [protected]@rbigroup.org
Official Website: http://rsvbndia.org/rbi/home/index.html
Congratulations on behalf of all staffs and member of the ESPN Star Cricket.
Mr. Graham Smith,
Payment Co-ordinator,
ESPN Star Cricket Head Office UK.
For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning information confidential till your claim is processed and your money remitted to you in whatever manner you deem fit to claim your prize. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program. Please be warned.
Accept my hearty congratulations once again!!!
cricket awards — winner
Euro Trans Security And Courier ServiceWebsite:http://www.etexpress.all.co.uk/home.html
E-mail:[protected]@globomail.com
Euro House Moore Street Wolverhampton
WV1 2HE
Ph:[protected]
Fax:[protected] Reg Code No:XGT490
This is to inform you that all is set for the diplomat to proceed with the delivery of your winning funds to your home address which you have provide to this office.Our diplomat ( Mr.Samuel Peter) will arrive India by tomorrow morning to deliver your valid won amount to you.
To avoid any delay of carrying out his duty as stipulated,you are advice to make available the required(14,800 INR)before he arrives to enable him fulfill the normal Indian customs clearing obligations at the International Airport for your parcel to be released and pass custom's clearance without hesitation.We advise you keep your winnings confidential until our diplomat arrives your doorstep for a maximum security of our diplomat.
Important Delivery Information
[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Number of Packages 1
Service: International and Overnight
Departure Date/time:- JANUARY 20 TH 2011 - 11:50 :00 AM
Arrival Date/time:- JANUARY 21 TH 2011- 10:00:00 AM
[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Please ensure that you co-operate with him and follow his instructions and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your winning amount to you.The Diplomat (Mr.Samuel Peter) will also assist you to any of your local Bank and help you cash your winning amount upon delivering your amount to you and take photographs with you and your family for promoting(CRICKET) before leaving.
Thank you for your understanding.
Dr. Terry Smith
i am shrirang sawarakr i got a coll from india airport & thay inform me that i got a parsel of money to airport is this true can u send me money is this true reaply me quick sar i am wating
claim of prize money
I got a message to my mobile that " CONGRATS YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON 4.2 cr IN ESPN STAR CRICKET ANNIVERSARY AWARD .
Please inform me how to claim prize money
My mobile no. : [protected]
Email address: [protected]@gmail.com
I got a message to my mobile that " CONGRATS YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON 4.2 cr IN ESPN STAR CRICKET ANNIVERSARY AWARD .
DEAR SIR, I HAVE RECEIVED A MSG FROM ESPN STAR CRICKET THAT MY MOBILE NUMBER HAD WON 5 LAKHS POUND ESPN STAR CRICKET DRAW ONLINE SWEEPSTAKE INTERNATIONAL PROGRAME. Please inform me how to claim prize money
My mobile no. :[protected]
Email address: [protected]@YMAIL.COM
My mobile no. :[protected]
Email address: [protected]@YMAIL.COM
DEAR SIR, I HAVE RECEIVED A MSG FROM ESPN STAR CRICKET THAT MY MOBILE NUMBER HAD WON 5 LAKHS POUND ESPN STAR CRICKET DRAW ONLINE SWEEPSTAKE INTERNATIONAL PROGRAME. Please inform me how to claim prize money
my mobile no-[protected]
email address-- [protected]@gmail.com
my mobile no-[protected]
email address-- [protected]@gmail.com
i got mail from [protected]@espncricket. you have won 1000000 amount of great brittan pounds pls tell this true or fake dont play with me
pls contact [protected], [protected]
mail: [protected]@gmail.com
pls contact [protected], [protected]
mail: [protected]@gmail.com
DEAR SIR, I HAVE RECIVED A SMS FROM ESPN STAR CRICKET THAT MY MOBIAL NUMBER HAS WON 4CRORE 45LAHK IN ESPN STAR CRICKET UK DRAW, please in form me
my mobial number-[protected]
my email id-manish.[protected]@gmail.com
my mobial number-[protected]
my email id-manish.[protected]@gmail.com
These are all fake and bogus email. Beware from such frauds. They will steal all your personal/financial informations for a bigger scam...
I got a massage to my mobile that YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON Rs 1 crore INR in 2012 YMPICS PMT Draw, For clams, pls send mobile no Name and Ac/no to RBI Delhi so what is this massage mining my name is vipul patel my mob no is [protected] and my mail add is [protected]@yahoo.in
THAT'S ALL FRAUDULENT. PLEASE BE AWARE OF THAT PEOPLES AND SAME BE DON'T GIVE ANY PERSONAL AND FINANCIAL INFORMATION.
i receive msg that ur mobile no has won 4crore 45 lakhs in ESPN STAR CRICKET UK draw on my no [protected].
plz reply me is it true.
i receive msg that ur mobile no has won 4crore 45 lakhs in ESPN STAR CRICKET UK draw on my no [protected].
plz reply me is it true.
hi sir
[protected] i recieve a mail from Star Cricket Awards. After tht they ask me provide name, mobile number, country name.
after recievine that mail i forward my details...
then i got a call from [protected]
he ask me send money as well as my personal address. i send only my personal details. After that i ask his employee id, designation but he wont give that information.
he send a message to deposit amount in the following account number
NAME OF THE ACCOUNT HOLDER: RAMENG MAWIA
A/C NUMBER: [protected]
SBI
BRANCH: KOLASIB
IFSC CODE : SBI0004795
can any one pls let me know if it is true or file a case among the account holder... please do this favour...
[protected] i recieve a mail from Star Cricket Awards. After tht they ask me provide name, mobile number, country name.
after recievine that mail i forward my details...
then i got a call from [protected]
he ask me send money as well as my personal address. i send only my personal details. After that i ask his employee id, designation but he wont give that information.
he send a message to deposit amount in the following account number
NAME OF THE ACCOUNT HOLDER: RAMENG MAWIA
A/C NUMBER: [protected]
SBI
BRANCH: KOLASIB
IFSC CODE : SBI0004795
can any one pls let me know if it is true or file a case among the account holder... please do this favour...
sir mera number bahut baar msg aaya hai lekin kuch mila nahi hai
Mob. [protected], [protected]
Email- [protected]@gmail.com
Mob. [protected], [protected]
Email- [protected]@gmail.com
i got espn cricket uk international lottery your winning amt of 2crore50lakshs mail received its true r not
plz contact [protected]@gmil.com
i got espn cricket uk international lottery your winning amt of 2crore50lakshs mail received its true r not
plz contact [protected]@gmil.com
I got a message to my G-mail account that Your E-mail is to officially inform you that my E-mail Address has been verified and pronounced as the lucky winner Of £1, 000, 000.00 GBP in the June 2012 Award by ESPN Star Cricket Draw Promotion UK. What I have to do For claims of my winner money
Sr
Please help me
I have the date and informion
Jayash Mohammed
Mobil N [protected]
I got a message to my G-mail account that Your E-mail is to officially inform you that my E-mail Address has been verified and pronounced as the lucky winner Of £1, 000, 000.00 GBP in the June 2012 Award by ESPN Star Cricket Draw Promotion UK. What I have to do For claims of my winner money
Sr
Please help me
I have the date and informion
Jayash Mohammed
Mobil N [protected]
Dear sr
I'm the lucky winner for 2012
And How can I contact you
Could you help me to contact me
Thank you sr
Mohammed jayash
Mobil : [protected]
I'm the lucky winner for 2012
And How can I contact you
Could you help me to contact me
Thank you sr
Mohammed jayash
Mobil : [protected]
Dear sir, I have received a message from ESPN STAR CRICKET that your mobile number had won 1crore 40lakhs .please inform me how to claim prize money. My mobile number-[protected] and email [protected]@gmail.com.
18 Comments
for claim
| Address: Raipur, Chhattisgarh |
I SANDEEP SONI FROM RAIPUR CHATTISHGARH INDIA.... SOME DAYS BEFORE I RECEIVE MAIL FROM ESPN STAR CRICKET FOR WINING PRICE OF 750000 GBP POUNDS PLEASE HELP ME FOR CLAIM I DONT UNDERSTAND TO PROSIDURE OF CLAIM..
Mustaq from chidambaram...i received the message from [protected]@live.com for winning prize of 750000 GBP pounds..so pls tell me hw can i follow this contest...
I AM PRADEEP CHAUHAN FROM BISSAU DIST.JHUNJHUNU (RAJASTHAN) INDIA... SOME DAYS BEFORE I RECEIVE MAIL FROM ESPN STAR CRICKET FOR WINING PRICE OF 750000 GBP POUNDS PLEASE HELP ME FOR CLAIM I DONT UNDERSTAND TO PROSIDURE OF CLAIM..
I got a message to my mobile that" YOUR MOBILE NO HAVE EMERGED AS ONE OF THE ESPN/ICC CRICKET MOBILE NUMBER PROMO AWARD WINNER OF 750, 000 GBP TO CLAIM SEND YOUR INFO VIA ([protected]@yahoo.co.in.uk) please inform me how to claim prize money.
My Mobile No. is -[protected]
E-Mail Address is - [protected]@gmail.com
I got a message to my mobile that" YOUR MOBILE NO HAVE EMERGED AS ONE OF THE ESPN/ICC CRICKET MOBILE NUMBER PROMO AWARD WINNER OF 750, 000 GBP TO CLAIM SEND YOUR INFO VIA ([protected]@yahoo.co.in.uk) please inform me how to claim prize money.
My Mobile No. is -[protected]
E-Mail Address is - [protected]@gmail.com
Just Now I have received the phone from u.k. the no is they are asking 500$. Why you people are not giving me prize after deduction of 500$.
I ALSO GOT THE SAME MESSAGE. PLEASE INFORM ME IF YOU HAD HEAR ANYTHING.
MY NUMBER [protected]
E-MAIL - [protected]@GMAIL.COM
MY NUMBER [protected]
E-MAIL - [protected]@GMAIL.COM
freands ALL THINGS ARE FAKE DONT BELIVE IN IT ITS ALL FAKE
congrt.. your mobile number has won 5lakhs pounds in 2012 espn cricket int'l mobile draw, to claim ur prize send ur name, phon, add, please inform me how to claim for that... my mail id, pavan.[protected]@gmail.com. mob.no. [protected].
espn star cricket send message your mobile number won1000000pounds in ongoing uk espnstarcricket mobile award
to,
ESPN OFFICIAL
sir, i got the message on my mobile that i won 750, 000, 00GBP on espn star olympic award held in London.
and for claiming for the amount visit to [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
so, pls inform that how i will get this amount or this is the fake msg & if it is fake msg then take some action against message sender.
inform me on [protected]@gmail.com.
thanks and regards
saurabh jaiswal
contact no.-[protected]
ESPN OFFICIAL
sir, i got the message on my mobile that i won 750, 000, 00GBP on espn star olympic award held in London.
and for claiming for the amount visit to [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
so, pls inform that how i will get this amount or this is the fake msg & if it is fake msg then take some action against message sender.
inform me on [protected]@gmail.com.
thanks and regards
saurabh jaiswal
contact no.-[protected]
I got a message to my mobile that " CONGRATS YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON GBP750000 POUNDS IN ESPN STAR CRICKET ANNIVERSARY AWARD HELD IN LONDON FOR DETAILS CONTACT US ON EMAIL [protected]@yahoo.co.uk "
Please inform me how to claim prize money..
my mobile num is [protected].
email id is-vineesh.[protected]@gmail.com
I got a message to my mobile that " CONGRATS YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON GBP750000 POUNDS IN ESPN STAR CRICKET ANNIVERSARY AWARD HELD IN LONDON FOR DETAILS CONTACT US ON EMAIL [protected]@yahoo.co.uk "
my mobile num is [protected].
email id is-vineesh.[protected]@gmail.com
I got a message to my mobile that " CONGRATS YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON GBP 500000 POUNDS IN ESPN CRICKET MOBILE DRAW .
me kuldeep rai from rkgit, ghaziabad (delhi ncr )
my cell phone no [protected]
email id kul.[protected]@gmail.com
me kuldeep rai from rkgit, ghaziabad (delhi ncr )
my cell phone no [protected]
email id kul.[protected]@gmail.com
i got a message that my mobile no has 75000, ooGBP & now i wana ask that now what i have i live in srnagar kashmir srinagar india.to do my email address is
[protected]@ymail.com if any sort chance to win some thing so email me or call me my no is [protected]
your's thanks
omer baba
i got a message that my mobile no has 75000, ooGBP & now i wana ask that now what i have i live in srnagar kashmir srinagar india.to do my email address is
[protected]@ymail.com if any sort chance to win some thing so email me or call me my no is [protected]
your's thanks
omer baba
Hi Sir,
I got a message to my mobile ( [protected] ) From[protected] Num That " CONGRATS YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON 5, 00, 000 POUNDS IN 2012 ICC/TEN CRICKET INT'L MOBILE DRAW, TO CLAIM UR PRIZE SEND UR NAM, PHON, ADD, TO: [protected]@hotmail.com
Name : Rakshit Vashisth
City : Meerut ( U.P )
Email address : vashisth.[protected]@yahoo.com
I got a message to my mobile ( [protected] ) From[protected] Num That " CONGRATS YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON 5, 00, 000 POUNDS IN 2012 ICC/TEN CRICKET INT'L MOBILE DRAW, TO CLAIM UR PRIZE SEND UR NAM, PHON, ADD, TO: [protected]@hotmail.com
Name : Rakshit Vashisth
City : Meerut ( U.P )
Email address : vashisth.[protected]@yahoo.com
hi brother!phir aap ko wo prize mila jo aap nai espn ki tarf sai jeeta tha
Hi Sir,
I got a message to my mobile ([protected] ) From ( [protected] ) Num That " you mobile no has won$1000000, in star cricket, TO CLAIM UR PRIZE SEND UR name, adress, mobile no, email id, age to us on email [protected]@espncricketstars.com
Name : pradeep kumawat
City : jhunjhunu rajasthan
Email address : pradeep.pradeep.[protected]@gmail.com
I got a message to my mobile ([protected] ) From ( [protected] ) Num That " you mobile no has won$1000000, in star cricket, TO CLAIM UR PRIZE SEND UR name, adress, mobile no, email id, age to us on email [protected]@espncricketstars.com
Name : pradeep kumawat
City : jhunjhunu rajasthan
Email address : pradeep.pradeep.[protected]@gmail.com
sir i recived a msg to you. YOU MOBILE NO HAS WON £1, 000, 000 IN ESPN STAR CRICKET, TO CLAIM, SEND YOUR NAME, ADDRESS, MOBILE NO, EMAIL ID, AGE, TO US ON EMAIL [protected]@espncricketstars.com sir plz say me this msg right and wrong plz reply me...
Hi Sir,
I got a message to my mobile no. ([protected] ) From ( [protected] ) Num That " you mobile no has won£1000000, in star cricket, TO CLAIM UR PRIZE SEND UR name, adress, mobile no, email id, age to us on email [protected]@espncricketstars.com
Name : kunal soni
City : udaipur rajasthan
Email address : [protected]@gmail.com
I got a message to my mobile no. ([protected] ) From ( [protected] ) Num That " you mobile no has won£1000000, in star cricket, TO CLAIM UR PRIZE SEND UR name, adress, mobile no, email id, age to us on email [protected]@espncricketstars.com
Name : kunal soni
City : udaipur rajasthan
Hi sir,
i got a message to my mobile no.([protected]) from [protected] no.That "CONGRATULATIONS YOUR GSM HAS WON 500, 000GBP FROM ICC CRICKET PROMOTION 2012, TO CLAIM SEND, NAME, ADRESS, MOBILE, COUNTRY, TO EMAIL;[protected]@live.com.
then sir please help me how to claim prize money.
Name:Abhijit kumtale
City:kolhapur, Maharashtra
My ph.no.[protected]
Email adress:[protected]@gmail.com
i got a message to my mobile no.([protected]) from [protected] no.That "CONGRATULATIONS YOUR GSM HAS WON 500, 000GBP FROM ICC CRICKET PROMOTION 2012, TO CLAIM SEND, NAME, ADRESS, MOBILE, COUNTRY, TO EMAIL;[protected]@live.com.
then sir please help me how to claim prize money.
Name:Abhijit kumtale
City:kolhapur, Maharashtra
My ph.no.[protected]
Email adress:[protected]@gmail.com
Hi Sir,
I got a messege to my mobile no.[protected]) from [protected] That "congrats: Your mobile No has won 750, 000GBP Pounds in ESPNStar INT, T cricket Annversary Promo Draw top Claim. then Sir please help me how to claim prize money.
Name:Rajeev Shukla
City: Lucknow
Phone No"[protected]"
Email adress:Shukla [protected]@gmail.com1973
I got a messege to my mobile no.[protected]) from [protected] That "congrats: Your mobile No has won 750, 000GBP Pounds in ESPNStar INT, T cricket Annversary Promo Draw top Claim. then Sir please help me how to claim prize money.
Name:Rajeev Shukla
City: Lucknow
Phone No"[protected]"
Email adress:Shukla [protected]@gmail.com1973
Hi Sir,
I got a message to my mobile ([protected]) From ( [protected] ) Num That " you mobile no has won500000, puonds in espn cricket T20 WORLD CUP MOBILE DRAW, TO CLAIM UR PRIZE SEND UR name, adress, mobile no, email id, age to us on email [protected]@espncricketstars.com
Name : PARVEEN SANDHU
City : VILL.PO.GAGRET TEH.AMB DISTT.UNA H.P PIN-177201 My mobile no. : [protected]
I got a message to my mobile ([protected]) From ( [protected] ) Num That " you mobile no has won500000, puonds in espn cricket T20 WORLD CUP MOBILE DRAW, TO CLAIM UR PRIZE SEND UR name, adress, mobile no, email id, age to us on email [protected]@espncricketstars.com
Name : PARVEEN SANDHU
City : VILL.PO.GAGRET TEH.AMB DISTT.UNA H.P PIN-177201 My mobile no. : [protected]
22 Comments
Lottery Winning Mail
| Address: North Delhi, Delhi |
http://espnstarcrickets.com/index.html
I have recive a mail that my email address has won million Gbp and could be verified @ above mentioned site,request if action could be taken against a domain owner of above mentioned site as they are making fool of people openly.
request if someone could look at this site and also inform ESPN ATar Cricket that their name is getting misussed.
Tarun
I have recive a mail that my email address has won million Gbp and could be verified @ above mentioned site,request if action could be taken against a domain owner of above mentioned site as they are making fool of people openly.
request if someone could look at this site and also inform ESPN ATar Cricket that their name is getting misussed.
Tarun
View replies
star cricket award — lottery winning
Respected sir, with regards ,i would like to drawyour valuable attention that ,i have got an email
of wining i million gbp by star cricket award
organised by u.k. ,now they have sent me
certificate and coupon of claim through email and
asking for 450gbp as processing amount. i am afraid
to proceed futher and expecting you to investigate
the matter and provide me correct information what
to do on this concern.
ihere by send all attachments i have received for
your better refference.
I have recieved one email has won million gbp . So I exactly so happy to ESPN star cricket lottary organization . And i proud this teem. I one winners of the lottery. My oppinion if true my life can change faster. Pray to Allah may live long this organization.
Your sincerely
Me. Akter hossain bablu
+[protected]
Your sincerely
Me. Akter hossain bablu
+[protected]
I have recieved one email has won million gbp . So I exactly so happy to ESPN star cricket lottary organization .
E-mail Address is attached to file reference number (UK/00715/2012) that emerged as one of the lucky email that won the sum of (One Million Great British Pounds) £ 1, 000, 000.00.
This is to officially inform you that your E-mail Address have been verified and pronounced as the lucky Winner Of
£ 1, 000, 000.00 in the 2012 ESPN Star Cricket Award
Kiritkumar
E-mail Address is attached to file reference number (UK/00715/2012) that emerged as one of the lucky email that won the sum of (One Million Great British Pounds) £ 1, 000, 000.00.
This is to officially inform you that your E-mail Address have been verified and pronounced as the lucky Winner Of
£ 1, 000, 000.00 in the 2012 ESPN Star Cricket Award
Kiritkumar
ALL THINGS ARE FAKE DONT BELIVE IN IT
ESPN star national lottery — winner
sir.I receive a message from [protected](LM-044032)
That winning your 700000Rs.in espn STAR INT..
sir I want detail
plz contact me...my mobile no.[protected]
i recieved a mail that i won the prize money
if it is right my adress is [protected]@gmail.com
I got a message that my tyelephone no. ie.[protected] won a prize money of 750000 GBP and my email id is [protected]@gmail.com Bangalore
I have recieved one email has won million gbp . So I exactly so happy to ESPN star cricket lottary organization . And i proud this teem. I one winners of the lottery. My oppinion if true my life can change faster. Pray to Allah may live long this organization.
Your sincerely
sunil dolui
ph.no.-[protected]
Your sincerely
sunil dolui
ph.no.-[protected]
We are pleased to
inform you that you have won ($1, 000, 000, 00) 1million dollar in the ESPN STAR CRICKET AWARD Lottery Draw
organized by ESPN CRICKET in conjunction with EUROPEAN UNION COMPANY, Your
Email Address were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine
hundred thousand email from Canada, Australia, United State, Asia, Europe,
Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international promotions program
which is conducted annually, we have only selected 20 people as our winners,
through electronic ballot system without the winner applying
Above thing is true or any cheating please comfirm me
my mail id is suresh.[protected]@gmail.com
inform you that you have won ($1, 000, 000, 00) 1million dollar in the ESPN STAR CRICKET AWARD Lottery Draw
organized by ESPN CRICKET in conjunction with EUROPEAN UNION COMPANY, Your
Email Address were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine
hundred thousand email from Canada, Australia, United State, Asia, Europe,
Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international promotions program
which is conducted annually, we have only selected 20 people as our winners,
through electronic ballot system without the winner applying
Above thing is true or any cheating please comfirm me
my mail id is suresh.[protected]@gmail.com
lottery winning - star cricket award
Respected sir, with regards, i would like to draw
your valuable attention that, i have got an email
organised by u.k., now they have sent me
asking for5500000$ as processing amount. i am afraid
to do on this concern.
your better refference.
thnkis
ashraf ahmed hassan
mop: [protected]
Respected sir, with regards, i would like to draw
your valuable attention that, i have got an email
organised by u.k., now they have sent me
asking for5500000$ as processing amount. i am afraid
to do on this concern.
your better refference.
thnkis
ashraf ahmed hassan
mop: [protected]
10 Comments
sms for winning prize
| Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh |
On 14..03.2012 I recieved a SMS from Mobilr no.[protected] that your mobile number has won 750000GBP pounds in espn star cricket mobile Draw To claim your Prize contact us on email [protected]@hotmail.co.uk Please inform me wether this is right cliam by the espn Star.
please inform in my mail id -kulshreshtha.[protected]@gmail.com
espn star cricket — SMS
Myself ANURANJAN NKUMAR, received message that i have won a prize of 370000 in espn star criket anniversaryespn star cricket — i have a sms from espn star cricket
siri have a message from espnstarcricket that your mobile number [protected].has won GBP820,000.00 POUNDS IN ESPN STAR CRICKET AWARD PROMO UK.BATCH NO.51322010 TO CLAIM SEND DETAILS TO EMAIL:(espn.[protected]@w.cn) i want to know that this message is true or not. please contact me at [protected] and [protected]@gmail.com
thank you.
ESPN STAR CRICKET AWARD PROMO UK — promotion
sir my email received mail in ESPN STAR CRICKET AWARD PROMO UKit is true or false or fraud..
I receive a message from [protected]
That winning your 750, 000gpb pound in espn STAR INT..
sir I want detail
plz contact me...my mobile no[protected]&[protected]
I receive a message from [protected]
That winning your 750, 000gpb pound in espn STAR INT..
sir I want detail
plz contact me...my mobile no[protected]&[protected]
On 16th Mar' 2012, I have got a message from No.[protected] that your mobile number have emerged as one of the ESPN/ ICC cricket mobile number promo award winner of 750, 000 GBP to claim send your info via [protected]@yahoo.co.uk. Please inform me via my mail [protected]@yahoo.in wether this is right cliam by the espn Star.
19march 2012 i got a message from mobile no.[protected] - HAVE MERGED AS ONE OF THE ESPN/ICC CRICKET MOBILE NUMBER PROMO AWARD WINNER OF 750000 GBP TO CLAIM SEND YOUR INFO VIA( [protected]@yahoo.co.uk) how can i got my prize...and my mobile no. is [protected] and email id is [protected]@gmail.com
i recive a massage from mo . No [protected] that you won price £ 750000 from espn icc cricket promo .if it is right plz inform me in that no. [protected] & [protected]
IS IT TRUE DID ANY OF YOU GOT MONEY
z dis fake o true even i have got same this type of a message ?
I got a message to my mobile that " CONGRATS YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON GBP750000 POUNDS IN ESPN STAR CRICKET ANNIVERSARY AWARD HELD IN LONDON FOR DETAILS CONTACT US ON EMAIL [protected]@live.com"
Email address: subbu.[protected]@gmail.com
I got a message to my mobile that " CONGRATS YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON GBP750000 POUNDS IN ESPN STAR CRICKET ANNIVERSARY AWARD HELD IN LONDON FOR DETAILS CONTACT US ON EMAIL [protected]@live.com"
Email address: subbu.[protected]@gmail.com
On 30th April 2012, i have got a message from No. [protected]- HAVE EMERGED AS ONE OF THE ESPN/ICC CRICKET MOBILE NUMBER PROMO AWARD WINNER OF ?750, 000 GBP TO CLAIM SEND YOUR INF VIA([protected]@yahoo.co.uk). please infrom me that how can i got my prize.
My mobile no. is [protected]
My Email ID: [protected]@ymail.com
My mobile no. is [protected]
My Email ID: [protected]@ymail.com
sir i received amessageon my mobile no."your mobile number have emerged as one of the espn/icc cricket mobile number promo award winner of 750000 GBP
please inform me how to claim prize money
my mobile no.:[protected]
please inform me how to claim prize money
my mobile no.:[protected]
sir i received a message congtats your mobile no has won $500, 000 GBP in 2012 espn cricket mobile draw to claim your price sent your name, phone and address to:[protected]@hotmail.com.pls inform me hw can i claim the price.is it fake or real.
my mob no is:[protected].or email [protected]@yahoo.com
i got a message to my mobile that
your mobile no has won 750.000 GPB pounds in ESPN STAR INT T cricket anniversary promo draw to claim prize contact us email [protected]@live.com
pleas inform me how to claim to many
my mobile: [protected]
email : [protected]@yahoo.com
your mobile no has won 750.000 GPB pounds in ESPN STAR INT T cricket anniversary promo draw to claim prize contact us email [protected]@live.com
pleas inform me how to claim to many
my mobile: [protected]
email : [protected]@yahoo.com
its fake one person called me from [protected] he said that he is Diplomat agent he's name was MR. David Douglass who is absolutely fake i[censored] got any msg, mail and call please send complaint mail to the bk.[protected]@nic.in, [protected]@vsnl.com
I am ready to pay ur shipping charges plz inform me of further nottifications
sir.
I receive a message from [protected](LM-044032)
sir I want detail
I receive a message from [protected](LM-044032)
sir I want detail
I received a message from [protected]
That winning your 900, 000 pounds in ESPNSTAR CRICKET MOBILE AWARD
sir I want details whether it is true or false
That winning your 900, 000 pounds in ESPNSTAR CRICKET MOBILE AWARD
I received a message
That winning your 750, 000 pounds in ESPNSTAR CRICKET MOBILE AWARD
I received a message
That winning your 750, 000 pounds in ESPNSTAR CRICKET MOBILE AWARD
espn star [email protected] — UK Espn Sports Cricket Mobile Award
i have got a message today from no.[protected] that is explained belowYour mobile no.[protected] has won 1,000,000 pounds in Ongoing UK Espnstar Cricket Mobile Award.To Claim send your name,age Address via email:[protected]@w.cn
i received a message from[protected]
that winning your 750, 000 GBP in ESPNSTAR CRICKET MIBILE AWARD
Sir i want details whether it is true or false
plz contact me...my mobile no [protected]
my email id is: [protected]@gmail.com
that winning your 750, 000 GBP in ESPNSTAR CRICKET MIBILE AWARD
my email id is: [protected]@gmail.com
i also recieved same SMS.is this true or fake?
please reply.
email id deepali.[protected]@gmail.com
please reply.
email id deepali.[protected]@gmail.com
espn star cricket mobile award-2012 — lost my money
i got 9,00,000 pounds from Espn star cricket mobile award-2012. i do't get cash at my home. is this fake or not. i don't know. please help me i also recieved same SMS.is this true or false?
please replay. me...
email id: sid.[protected]@gmail.com
please replay. me...
email id: sid.[protected]@gmail.com
Sir, i had received a message from no.[protected]. the main concept of the message is that i am the winner of espn/icc cricket mobile number promo award of 7, 50, 000GBP. they had asked to my details to this website.i want the clarification whether the message wrong or right.
please send details to my email id: [protected]@gmail.com.
I also recieved same smsits true or fake.please contact me on my mobile:[protected]
i am rajesh singh, kolkata my mob. no. [protected]. i recived the message of wining 750, 000 pound of your lucky draw. please send my money to this address 58/2/2 b.t road kolkata-700002
email:rajesh.[protected]@gmail.com
thank u
i am rajesh singh, kolkata my mob. no. [protected]. i recived the message of wining 750, 000 pound of your lucky draw. please send my money to this address 58/2/2 b.t road kolkata-700002
email:rajesh.[protected]@gmail.com
thank u
i received a massage from [protected] that winning price.500, 000GBPin 2012 espn cricket mobile award, sir i want detail is this true or fals please reply. ph. [protected]
i received a message from [protected]
that winning your 750, 000 GBP in ESPNSTAR CRICKET MOBILE AWARD
I got a massage that i have won 750, 000 GBP pounds in espn /STAR CRICKET PROMO I have to claim my prize. Lalit my No is 011-[protected]
Email address. lalit.[protected]@rediffmail.com
i received a message from [protected] that win 750, 000, gbp
my address:do.no.4-17, samalkotamandalam.brahamanandha puram, east godavaridist, andhrapradesh, pin;533440
i recived a message saying that i won700, 000.00pounds inthe on going cricket promotion is this true my mobile no is [protected] and email id is [protected]@gmail.com please reply with kind reguards please help
I received a message
That winning your 5lakh pounds in ESPNSTAR CRICKET MOBILE AWARD
plz contact me...my mobile no.[protected]&[protected]
That winning your 5lakh pounds in ESPNSTAR CRICKET MOBILE AWARD
plz contact me...my mobile no.[protected]&[protected]
SIR I RECIEVED YOUR MESSAGE ON 10-Oct-2012.WINNING 750000 GBP ICC CRICKET PROMO DROW...SIR WHAT I DO SIR...? MY ADDRESS IS ABHILASH.O, OLIPADUKKAM(HOUSE), RAVANESWARAM(P.O), PALLIKKARA(VIA), KASARAGO(DIST), KERALA(STATE), INDIA, PIN:671316
PH NO:[protected], [protected]
Iam S.Madhukar, My moble no [protected] AP Date 29-10-12 Igot sms your mbl no won [protected]@ 750, 000 . I geve my infermation. E mail recie of you will pay the Rs10500 charges .I paid the amuont. thenafter One sms came you will pay he anather 17500. So II not pay the amount .But i loss Rs10500 .I have aclearence charges reciept bill. retern to my moneyy, So I now what do? Please replayt
My number[protected] also recieved a same message, if its true then please let me know through my email [protected]@gmail.com
I also received msg from ESPN CRICKET diplomat(Mr. James Morgan) to proceed with the delivery of my winning funds to my home address which i have provided to our office. ESPN diplomat (Mr. James Morgan) will arrive India to deliver my won parcel, further proceed to Malaysia to deliver other consignment after he must have handed over my won parcel containing a valid cheque of(1, 000, 000, 00 GBP Equivalent to 4CRORE 60LAHK). Let it be known to I that all taxes has been paid by the Espn Star Cricket Promotion Board therefore, I will only be required to pay for the Clearing charges which is Rs.25, 000/INR only for the clearing of my consignment from the Indian custom upon the arrival of the delivery officer to my country India.AGENT Mr, James Morgan British Citizen will be Coming To India Tomorrow on[protected] by 9.30am To Deliver my prize Cor 60lakhs this SMS & Passport Copy is this true or fake?
please urget reply.
my email id [protected]@gmail.com
please urget reply.
Hello Sir...
I also received a message from "ESPN PROMO" that my mobile have won a prize of 1, 000, 000 pounds, if its true then please let me know through my email "[protected]@yahoo.com"...
prize, espn star — prize winning
Sir, today i received a SMS : CONGRATE, YOU HAVE WON $500,000 IN THE ONGOING 2013 MOBILE PROMO IN UK, FOR CLAIM CONTACT M.D VIA EMAIL( [protected]@live.com)sir kindly inform me is it true or not..???
my contact number is [protected]..
and email id( ali.[protected]@yahoo.com)..
sir, i received a message from ESPN STAR CRICKET AWARD UK([protected]@espnstarcricketlottery.co.uk), This E-mail is to officially inform you that your E-mail Address have been verified and pronounced as the lucky Winner Of £1, 00, 000.00 GBP, in the 2013 Award By (ESPN Star Cricket Draw Promotion UK) wishes to congratulate you over your E-mail Address success in this financial bailout plan.
so, i want the money behalf of this message. please help me.
sir, i received a message from ESPN STAR CRICKET AWARD UK([protected]@espnstarcricketlottery.co.uk), This E-mail is to officially inform you that your E-mail Address have been verified and pronounced as the lucky Winner Of £1, 00, 000.00 GBP, in the 2013 Award By (ESPN Star Cricket Draw Promotion UK) wishes to congratulate you over your E-mail Address success in this financial bailout plan.
my email id: vikrantsharma.[protected]@gmail.com, and mobile number is :[protected]
plz tell me sir, its true or fake, , , , , , my email id: vikrantsharma.[protected]@gmail.com, and mobile number is :[protected]
i received a message that your mobile no won Rs 2.50, 00, 000/- in ESPN STAR CRICKET AWARD PROMO TO claim send your full name; age; sex ; mobile no., state, address ; To
SENT BY DZ-066261
plz contact me : [protected]
email. soham.[protected]@gmail.com
i received a message that your mobile no won Rs 2.50, 00, 000/- in ESPN STAR CRICKET AWARD PROMO TO claim send your full name; age; sex ; mobile no., state, address ; To
SENT BY DZ-066261
plz contact me : [protected]
email. soham.[protected]@gmail.com
I received a message
That winning your 500, 000 pounds in ESPNSTAR CRICKET MOBILE AWARD
sir I want details whether it is true or false Mail id:[protected]@yahoo.com
plz contact me...my mobile no:[protected]
I received a message
That winning your 500, 000 pounds in ESPNSTAR CRICKET MOBILE AWARD
sir I want details whether it is true or false Mail id:[protected]@yahoo.com
plz contact me...my mobile no:[protected]
On 05.05.2016 I received a SMS from Mobile no. [protected] that your mobile number has won Es. 25000000/- in espn star cricket promo To claim send your full name/age/mobile no/address/state/sex/to [protected]@hotmail.com.
Please inform me weather this is right claim by the espn Star.
Please inform in my mail id -parthpratim.[protected]@gmail.com
Please inform me weather this is right claim by the espn Star.
Please inform in my mail id -parthpratim.[protected]@gmail.com
That winning your 2, 50, 00, 000 in ESPN STAR CRICKET MOBILE AWARD on[protected]
sir i got a message is your moblie no won 2, 50, 00, 000 in ESPN
STAR CRICKET AWARD PROMO TO CLAM please help me where i send this message some website are given [protected]@hotmail.com in my mobile.
Soni Pandey's reply, Jun 15, 2017
sir I want detail whether it is true or false plz contact me my mobile no is 9955127439
"YOUR MOBILE NO W0N Rs.2, 50, 00, 000/-In ESPN STAR CRICKET AWARD PROMO TO CLAIM SEND YOUR FULL NAME / AGE/ MOBILE NO/ ADDRESS/ STATE/ SEX/ TO: [protected]@hotmail.com"
This msg is sent on my number from [protected] on 18/8/2017. Please tell me, is it true or fake.
My mail I'd is [protected]@gmail.com
This msg is sent on my number from [protected] on 18/8/2017. Please tell me, is it true or fake.
My mail I'd is [protected]@gmail.com
Sir I have a message from ESPN star cricket award that
Your Mobile No Won Rs.2, 50, 00, 000/-In ESPN STAR CRICKET AWARD PROMO To Claim Send Your Full Name; Mobile No: Address; State ; Age; Sex; To: [protected]@outlook.com
Sir I want detail weather it is true or false please contact me [protected] or [protected]@gmail. Com
Your Mobile No Won Rs.2, 50, 00, 000/-In ESPN STAR CRICKET AWARD PROMO To Claim Send Your Full Name; Mobile No: Address; State ; Age; Sex; To: [protected]@outlook.com
Sir I want detail weather it is true or false please contact me [protected] or [protected]@gmail. Com
50 Comments
to claim prize
| Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat |
i got sms from espn star cricket anniversary promo draw to claim towin 750000 gbp pounds.
u r mobile no.has won 750, 000 GBP pounds in Espn star cricket annieversary promo draw to claim your prize contact us on i got this message
i got a sms that your number has won 750, 000 GBP pounds in ESPN star anniversary promo draw to claim your prize. is this true??????? reply on my number [protected].
ALWINTHANKACHANA ANATHIL (H)KATTAPPANA PO PARAKADUVE PIN:685508 IDUKKI(DT) KERALA (STATE)INDI
NO:[protected],[protected], [protected]
sir this is ch.s.n.malleswararao i got sms that your mobile number have emerged as one of the espn/icc cricket mobile number promo award winner of 750, 000 gbp pounds to claim send your info via [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
Mail : siva.[protected]@yahoo.com
Phone : [protected]
Mail : siva.[protected]@yahoo.com
Phone : [protected]
i got sms from espn star cricket annivarsary promo drow to claim 750, 000GBP pound
hi! this is deepak tharwani recieved a sms from u to claim 750, 000 GBP, i m sending my info
Deepak tharwani[protected] Jawahar nagar REWA (m.p) 486001 cell no.[protected]
i got sms from espn star cricket anniversary promo draw to claim towin 750000 gbp pounds ...my name abhishek yadav mo no is [protected] and email to [protected]@gmail.com
sir this is Deepak D. Naik i got sms that your mobile number have emerged as one of the espn/icc cricket mobile number promo award winner of
750, 000 gbp pounds to claim send your info via [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
Deepak D.naik C-8/2:9 Navgharkul chs sector 48-a (seawood) nerul navi mumbai-400706. mo.no.[protected]
750, 000 gbp pounds to claim send your info via [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
Deepak D.naik C-8/2:9 Navgharkul chs sector 48-a (seawood) nerul navi mumbai-400706. mo.no.[protected]
£ 1, 000, 000.00 in the 2012 ESPN Star Cricket Award.that emerged as one of the lucky email that won the sum of (One Million Great British Pounds) £ 1, 000, 000.00.
my no.[protected]
sir this is amit.badave... i got sms that your mobile number have emerged as one of the espn/icc cricket mobile number promo award winner of 750, 000 gbp pounds to claim send your info via [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
even i got the message regarding a prize of cash 750000 gbp pounds...
sir, this is Bharat Singh Godara. I got sms that YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAVE EMERGED AS ONE OF THE ESPN/ICC CRICKET MOBILE NUMBER PRPMO AWARD WINNER OF 750, 000 GBP TO CLAIM SEND YOUR INFO VIA([protected]@yahoo.co.uk).
Sir, this is mohd absar mobile no. [protected] i got a sms from [protected]. The message, "Congrats: your mobile no. has won 750, 000GBP Pounds in StarINT, T cricket anniversary promo draw to claim your prize contact us on email:[protected]@live.com.
Sir if it is true please inform to me as soon as possible and transfer my prize into my account.
My account no. is [protected] IDBI bank 2 M.G. marg Hazratganj Lucknow- 226001
Sir if it is true please inform to me as soon as possible and transfer my prize into my account.
My account no. is [protected] IDBI bank 2 M.G. marg Hazratganj Lucknow- 226001
Hi my name is SHRIRANG SAWARKAR. I got a masage SCONGRAT:Your Mobile No Has Won 750, 000GBP Pounds in Espn Star INT, T Cricket Anniversary Promo Draw To Claim Your Prize contact us on email:[protected]@live.com
My mobile no is [protected]
My email id is [protected]@gmail.com
Contact me
My mobile no is [protected]
My email id is [protected]@gmail.com
Contact me
i have got a message that i have won a prize of 5000, 000 gbp
pls tell me how can i claim my prize
e mail:[protected]@gmail.com
Sir, this is vimal mobile no. [protected] i got a sms from [protected]. The message, "Congrats: your mobile no. has won 750, 000GBP Pounds in StarINT, T cricket anniversary promo draw to claim your prize contact us on email:[protected]@live.com.
hi my name is ABDUR REHMAN. i got a massage'' CONGRAT! YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON 5000, 000GBP IN 2012 ESPN CRICKET MOBILE DRAW, TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE SEND YOUR NAME, PHON, ADDRESS.TO:[protected]@hotmail.com'' PLEASE TEL ME HOW CAN I CLAIM MY PRIZE
MY NUMBER IS [protected]
MY E MAIL I.D IS rehman.[protected]@gmail.com
contact me
MY NUMBER IS [protected]
MY E MAIL I.D IS rehman.[protected]@gmail.com
contact me
i got sms from ESPN star cricket anniversary promo draw to claim to win900, 000 pounds.
CLAIM SEND YOUR INFO VIA([protected]@yahoo.co.uk)
email; [protected]@gmail.com
CLAIM SEND YOUR INFO VIA([protected]@yahoo.co.uk)
email; [protected]@gmail.com
i have got a massage that i have won a prize of750.000 gbp
pls tell me how can i claim my prize.
me mobile no is -[protected], [protected].
e mail - sujit1974.[protected]@yahoo.com
e mail- sujit1974.[protected]@gmail.com
pls tell me how can i claim my prize.
me mobile no is -[protected], [protected].
e mail - sujit1974.[protected]@yahoo.com
e mail- sujit1974.[protected]@gmail.com
Hi, my name is Justin. I have also got a msg that i have won 500000euros gbp in 2012 espn mobile draw. I have sent my name, phone no., add. as per instructions, how long will it take time to receive the prize. I'm eagerly waiting for it.
sir i am nagarjun v savadi from bijapur my mobile number is [protected].i got the message from the number [protected].the message is your mobile number has won 1, 000, 000pounds in ongoing UK espn star cricket mobile draw.to claim send your name, age, address via
email:[protected]@w.cn
sir if it is true please claim my prize to my account
my account number is[protected]. my address is nagarjun v savadi shahapur agasi patel galli bijapur 586101 karnataka.
sir if it is true please claim my prize to my account
my account number is[protected]. my address is nagarjun v savadi shahapur agasi patel galli bijapur 586101 karnataka.
my name is iftikhar qadri R/o duroo sopore kashmir pin code 192301
mobile no. [protected]
my name is iftikhar qadri R/o duroo sopore kashmir pin code 192301
mobile no. [protected]
i have got a message that i have won a prize of 750, 000 gbp
i got msg that i have won a prize of 750000 gbp pounds in espn star int, t cricket anniversary promo draw please tell me how to claim my prize. my mo no;[protected] e mail;[protected]@yahoo.com
26 Comments
claim prize money
| Address: Mahendragarh, Haryana |
I got a message to my mobile that "Your Mobile Number has won 500,000 pounds from ESPN Star Cricket Anniversary 2011 in uk to claim your prize contact EWD. ([protected]@hotmail.co.uk)"
Please inform me how to claim prize money ?
My Mobile No. [protected]
Email ad: [protected]@gmail.com
I got a message to my mobile that "Your Mobile Number has won 500,000 pounds from ESPN Star Cricket Anniversary 2011 in uk to claim your prize contact EWD. ([protected]@hotmail.co.uk)"
Email ad: [protected]@gmail.com
View replies
I got a message to my mobile that "Your Mobile Number has won 750, 000 pounds from ESPN Star Cricket Anniversary 2011 in uk to claim your prize contact EWD. ([protected]@hotmail.co.uk)"
NATIONAL AWARD FROM ESPN
| Address: East Delhi, Delhi |
MY MOBILE NO HAS BEEN SELECTED AND WON GBP 5,50,000 POUNDS IN ONGOING ESPN STAR CRICKET
MY MOBILE NO HAS BEEN SELECTED AND WON GBP 5, 50, 000 POUNDS IN ONGOING ESPN STAR CRICKET
my mobile number has won GBP5550, 000, 00 pounds in ongoning espn starcricket national award promo uk. email id joya.[protected]@gmail.com
hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
my mobile number has been selected and won 500000 pound in espn cricket mobile draw
my mobil no has won 750000gps pound in espn cricket mobil draw
My mobil no. has won 700000 Rs. my moblile no. is [protected]
santosh kumar mo n0 [protected]-- e mail- [protected]@gmail.com
claiming of prize/ lucky draw
| Address: Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand |
CONGRAT: Your mobile number has won 750,000, GB pounds in 2011 espn star cricket anniversary Draw To claim Your Prize contact us on email:[protected]@live.com
View replies
my name is Jawed khan
jawed khan
CONGRAT: Your mobile number has won 750, 000, GB pounds in 2011 espn star cricket anniversary Draw To claim Your Prize contact us on email:[protected]@live.com
plz confermastion mail in my email ide...as soon as posible
my mobile no is [protected]
Anuruddha kr. gupta
plz confermastion mail in my email ide...as soon as posible
my mobile no is [protected]
Anuruddha kr. gupta
received SMS CONGRAT: Your mobile number has won 750, 000, GB pounds in 2011
pls confrim on my mob [protected] & Email [protected]@sify.com
NAME RISHIKESH MANGAL CHAUHAN
MOBILE NO. [protected]
WINNING NO. 001071/ICC11A
ADDRESS 57 SWASTIK PARK NEAR CHANDKHEDA RAILWAY STATION TRAGAD ROAD I.O.C. ROAD CHANDKHEDA AHMEDABAD GUJARAT INDIA POSTAL PIN 382424
BANK ACCOUNT [protected]
BANK NAME BANK OF BARODA
ACCOUNT NAME RISHIKESH .M. CHAUHAN
WINNING AMOUNT ( SEVEN HUNDRED & FIFTY THOUSAND GREAT BRITAIN POUNDS)
MOBILE NO. [protected]
WINNING NO. 001071/ICC11A
ADDRESS 57 SWASTIK PARK NEAR CHANDKHEDA RAILWAY STATION TRAGAD ROAD I.O.C. ROAD CHANDKHEDA AHMEDABAD GUJARAT INDIA POSTAL PIN 382424
BANK ACCOUNT [protected]
BANK NAME BANK OF BARODA
ACCOUNT NAME RISHIKESH .M. CHAUHAN
WINNING AMOUNT ( SEVEN HUNDRED & FIFTY THOUSAND GREAT BRITAIN POUNDS)
hi my name is sachin i get message of winning 750 000 GB pounds in 2011 espnstarcricketanniversary so tell me how i a claim regarding this pls inform me on my email id [protected]@gmail.com
i got a msg on my mobile no: has won 750, 000gbp pounds in 2011 espn star cricket anniversary promo draw to claim contact [protected]@live.com.now what i must do to claim it.is this geniune
hi my name s ashish i got a message of winning 750000 gbp pounds in 2011 espncricket anniversaryso tell me how i a claim regarding this pls inform me on my email id [protected]@rediffmail.com
Sir!
This is the last email I got from ESPN on ESPN World Fortune Program that I won the money of £ 750, 000 ... and asked to pay for 400 pounds to the Royal Bank of Scotland as a condition to receive the transfer uanag gift.
Please confirm.
ESPN and the certificate of victory Magistre Court Of London I received was ... is this really from ESPN?
reply to [protected]@yahoo.co.id ... I expect the answer
ESPN HOUSE
NO 33-41 DALLINGTON
STREET LONDON,
ECIV OBB,
UNITED KINGDOM.
Tell [protected]
www.espnstar.com
Attn Mr June Junaedi
I will advise you to send the charges to them Because That without the bank of Scotland will not transfer your fund to you, and again no money is going to lost in you account so i am given you 100% assurance That you must receive your fund in your account after the account is payment.please your trust in us so save the certificate was sent to you by ESPN us after you pay this so nobody will ask for charges another fee from you.
Thank you for being part of our Commemorative WORLD FORTUNE PROGRAM.
Mr. Adams Simth
Payment Coordinator.
This is the last email I got from ESPN on ESPN World Fortune Program that I won the money of £ 750, 000 ... and asked to pay for 400 pounds to the Royal Bank of Scotland as a condition to receive the transfer uanag gift.
Please confirm.
ESPN and the certificate of victory Magistre Court Of London I received was ... is this really from ESPN?
reply to [protected]@yahoo.co.id ... I expect the answer
ESPN HOUSE
NO 33-41 DALLINGTON
STREET LONDON,
ECIV OBB,
UNITED KINGDOM.
Tell [protected]
www.espnstar.com
Attn Mr June Junaedi
I will advise you to send the charges to them Because That without the bank of Scotland will not transfer your fund to you, and again no money is going to lost in you account so i am given you 100% assurance That you must receive your fund in your account after the account is payment.please your trust in us so save the certificate was sent to you by ESPN us after you pay this so nobody will ask for charges another fee from you.
Thank you for being part of our Commemorative WORLD FORTUNE PROGRAM.
Mr. Adams Simth
Payment Coordinator.
nature is espn
my drawa
my drawa
Pankaj
hi my name is Pankaj i get message of winning 750 000 GB pounds in 2011 espnstarcricketanniversary so tell me how i a claim regarding this pls inform me on my email id prabhatkumar.[protected]@gmail.com
i my name is helma i get message of winning 750 000 GB pounds in 2011 espnstarcricketanniversary so tell me how i a claim regarding this pls inform me on my email [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Hi mu name is SHRIRANG B SAWAMAR. I got masage CONGRAT:Your Mobile No Has Won 750, 000GBP Pounds in Espn Star INT, T Cricket Anniversary Promo Draw To Claim Your Prize contact us on email:[protected]@live.com
My mobile no is[protected]
My email id is SHRIRANG SAWARKAR @gmail.com please contact me
My mobile no is[protected]
My email id is SHRIRANG SAWARKAR @gmail.com please contact me
hi my name is vimal i get message of winning 750 000 GB pounds in 8 june2012 espnstarcricketanniversary so tell me how i a claim regarding this pls inform me on my email id [protected]@gmail.com
hi my name is nilesh sutariya i get message of winning CONGRAT:Your Mobile No Has Won 750, 000GBP Pounds in
Espn Star INT, T Cricket Promo Draw To Claim Your Prize contact us on email:[protected]@live.com
MY mobile no is +91 [protected]
My email id is [protected]@yahoo.in
Espn Star INT, T Cricket Promo Draw To Claim Your Prize contact us on email:[protected]@live.com
My email id is [protected]@yahoo.in
hi i m usha kharat & get sms of winning 500 thousand pounds in ESPN Cricket .So please tell me how to claim for the prize, please inform me on [protected]@gmail.com. Thanks
Hi My Name Is Prabhakar Mishra I Get Message of winning CONGRAT:Your Mobile No Has Won 750, 000GBP Pounds in
My email id is - vikash.[protected]@gmail.com
hello... i got msg "CONGRAT: Your mobile number has won 750, 000, GBP pounds in espn star INT, T cricket anniversary Draw promo To claim Your Prize contact us on email:[protected]@live.com" ... is this true???????????
contact me on-[protected]
respected sir,
I got a message to my mobile that "CONGRATS YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON GBP750000 POUNDS in ESPN STAR CRICKET ANNIVERSARY AWARD HELD IN LONDON FOR DETAILS CONTACT US ON EMAIL [protected]@live.com"
pls inform me how to claim prize money cause i already sent a msg n recevied a form what shall i do
mobile no:[protected]
name lawkesh kumar
I got a message to my mobile that "CONGRATS YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON GBP750000 POUNDS in ESPN STAR CRICKET ANNIVERSARY AWARD HELD IN LONDON FOR DETAILS CONTACT US ON EMAIL [protected]@live.com"
pls inform me how to claim prize money cause i already sent a msg n recevied a form what shall i do
mobile no:[protected]
name lawkesh kumar
hi my name is vikram sengar
my number: [protected]
sir, i got the msg:your mobile number has won 1, 000, 000 pounds in ongoing UK
Espnstar Cricket Mobile Draw. to claim send your name, age, address via
MY age:[protected]
Address:A0110 suramiya society
rajpipla road ankleshwar
pin:393002
dist:bharuch
india.
my number: [protected]
sir, i got the msg:your mobile number has won 1, 000, 000 pounds in ongoing UK
Espnstar Cricket Mobile Draw. to claim send your name, age, address via
MY age:[protected]
Address:A0110 suramiya society
rajpipla road ankleshwar
pin:393002
dist:bharuch
india.
hi my name is Bhawnai get a message of winning CONGRAT:your mobile no. has won 500, 000 GBP in 2012 ESPN Cricket mobile Draw, to claim your prize send your name, phone no, address to [protected]@hotmail.com My name :Bhawna My phone:[protected] My address: M-283 3rd floor Shakurpur colony near britania chowk delhi -35 so send my prize to my address plzzzzz
Hi my name is Ashok Kumar. i got message on my mobile of winning 750000GBP pounds in ESPN Star INT, T Cricket Anniversary Promo Draw . please, tell me how to claim my prize. i belong to Kathua, J&K, India.
my mobile no. [protected]
hi my name is shrurti i message of winning 1000000 pounds in 1sept. 2012 icc criket mobile contest held in u.k . so plz tell me how i can claim regarding this plz inform me on my mob. no. or e-mail id.
my mob. no. is [protected]
my e-mail i.d is- devanshu.[protected]@gmail.com
my mob. no. is [protected]
my e-mail i.d is- devanshu.[protected]@gmail.com
hi my name is nilesh sutariya i get message of winning CONGRAT:Your Mobile No Has Won 1000.000 Pounds in Tha icc cricket Lottery, T Cricket Promo Draw To Claim Your Prize contact us on <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk>
My email id is Pankaj Sharma - [protected]@gmail.com
My Add.is -Maya Puri Pala Road Shahibabad Pala Road Aligarh
My Job ------ Accountant
Age[protected] y
My email id is Pankaj Sharma - [protected]@gmail.com
My Add.is -Maya Puri Pala Road Shahibabad Pala Road Aligarh
My Job ------ Accountant
Age[protected] y
DEAR COMPLAINANT,
FOR CONFIRMATION OF YOUR WINNING PRIZE, UPDATES, INQUIRY AND TO CLAIM YOUR WINNING PRIZE CONTACT THE WINNING PAYMENT CENTRE ON
EMAIL: [protected]@gmail.com
FOR CONFIRMATION OF YOUR WINNING PRIZE, UPDATES, INQUIRY AND TO CLAIM YOUR WINNING PRIZE CONTACT THE WINNING PAYMENT CENTRE ON
EMAIL: [protected]@gmail.com
Dear Complainant,
First, we thank you so much for posting your complaints and queries in our site ConsumerComplaints.in and promoting and supporting our site. We have gone through your complaint and after a brief consultation with relevant departments, organization and the companies; we have understood that there is a series of lottery and giving Out of cash reward from the western countries. This series of lottery and sweepstakes are being conducted for the upliftment of the people in the developing and under developing countries to eradicate poverty and illiteracy.
We have been informed by reliable sources and we our self have verified and clarified from the United Kingdom Financial institution bodies that the only legal and authorized body responsible for all forms of lottery and sweepstakes being conducted in the United Kingdom is The WINNING PAYMENT CENTRE, London. Any other means apart from UK LOTTERY VERIFICATION BOARD is not legal and been approved by the Great Britain Government. In this regards, we have forwarded your complaint to the WINNING PAYMENT CENTRE through Email. We request you to forward your complaint and queries to the WINNING PAYMENT CENTRE. Their contact details are given below. We assure you that they will assist you to know the fact of your complaint and to solve the issue.
WINNING PAYMENT CENTRE
Contact Person:Dr Raymond Cole
E-mail ID: [protected]@gmail.com
We thank you once again for your support in promoting our site.
First, we thank you so much for posting your complaints and queries in our site ConsumerComplaints.in and promoting and supporting our site. We have gone through your complaint and after a brief consultation with relevant departments, organization and the companies; we have understood that there is a series of lottery and giving Out of cash reward from the western countries. This series of lottery and sweepstakes are being conducted for the upliftment of the people in the developing and under developing countries to eradicate poverty and illiteracy.
We have been informed by reliable sources and we our self have verified and clarified from the United Kingdom Financial institution bodies that the only legal and authorized body responsible for all forms of lottery and sweepstakes being conducted in the United Kingdom is The WINNING PAYMENT CENTRE, London. Any other means apart from UK LOTTERY VERIFICATION BOARD is not legal and been approved by the Great Britain Government. In this regards, we have forwarded your complaint to the WINNING PAYMENT CENTRE through Email. We request you to forward your complaint and queries to the WINNING PAYMENT CENTRE. Their contact details are given below. We assure you that they will assist you to know the fact of your complaint and to solve the issue.
WINNING PAYMENT CENTRE
Contact Person:Dr Raymond Cole
E-mail ID: [protected]@gmail.com
We thank you once again for your support in promoting our site.
cheated money
DR.BILLY MAXWELL, THE UNITED NATION INTELLIGENT BUREAU 55 LODI ESTATE CHANAKA PURI NEW DELHI INDIA (EMAIL: dr.[protected]@diplomats.com. ) HAS CHEATED ME Rs.1, 56, 056/- (Rupees one lakh fifty six thousand and fifty six) for recovery of 35 lakhs from fraudsters. I requested Dr.Billy Maxwell to remit my money Rs.1, 56, 056/-. But he switched off his mobile. During the transaction, he has changed following 3 Vodafone Sim cards in his mobile.
i) [protected], ii) [protected] and iii) [protected]
Also requested by E mail to remit money. But no response from him. All payment receipts/proof were held with me. My mobile No. [protected].
Ravichandran Jesudoss
DR.BILLY MAXWELL, THE UNITED NATION INTELLIGENT BUREAU 55 LODI ESTATE CHANAKA PURI NEW DELHI INDIA (EMAIL: dr.[protected]@diplomats.com. ) HAS CHEATED ME Rs.1, 56, 056/- (Rupees one lakh fifty six thousand and fifty six) for recovery of 35 lakhs from fraudsters. I requested Dr.Billy Maxwell to remit my money Rs.1, 56, 056/-. But he switched off his mobile. During the transaction, he has changed following 3 Vodafone Sim cards in his mobile.
i) [protected], ii) [protected] and iii) [protected]
Also requested by E mail to remit money. But no response from him. All payment receipts/proof were held with me. My mobile No. [protected].
Ravichandran Jesudoss
NAME: DIPAYAN DE
MOB: [protected]
ADDRESS: NIRMALA APARTMENT 3rd FLOOR, NATAGARH, SODEPUR, KOLKATA-700113, WEST BENGAL.
I HAVE GOT A MSG OF WINNING 500000GBP POUNDS IN ESPN STAR CRICKET MOBILE DRAW
my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
MOB: [protected]
ADDRESS: NIRMALA APARTMENT 3rd FLOOR, NATAGARH, SODEPUR, KOLKATA-700113, WEST BENGAL.
I HAVE GOT A MSG OF WINNING 500000GBP POUNDS IN ESPN STAR CRICKET MOBILE DRAW
my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
30 Comments
claim for prize money
| Address: Faridabad, Haryana |
pls inform me how to claim prize money.
my mobile number -[protected]
email id:[protected]@rediffmail.com
pls inform me how to claim prize money.
my mobile number -[protected]
email id:[protected]@rediffmail.com
is the message true or fake
| Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra |
Good to hear from you regarding the ESPN STAR CRICKET ANNIVERSARY T-MOBILE DRAW MY names is Mr. Hands Oldies, I am the Espn Star Cricket Payment Coordinator assigned to winners on the Mobile sweepstake.
In line with the commemorating event marking our 2011 World fortune program draw we rolled out over £16,000.000.00 (Sixteen Million Great Britain Pounds) for our World fortune program. All participants were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from 25,000 company mobile numbers, and 30,000,000 individual mobile numbers from the 65 mobile networks from Australia, New Zealand, North America, South America, Europe, Asia and Africa as part of International Promotions Program, which is conducted annually in Great Britain London.
This promo is approved by the British Gaming Board and also licensed by the International Association of Gaming Regulators (IAGR). This promo is the 1st of its kind and we intend to sensitize the public. To begin the verification process of your prize, you are required to fill the claims form below and return back to us for processing:
In line with the commemorating event marking our 2011 World fortune program draw we rolled out over £16,000.000.00 (Sixteen Million Great Britain Pounds) for our World fortune program. All participants were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from 25,000 company mobile numbers, and 30,000,000 individual mobile numbers from the 65 mobile networks from Australia, New Zealand, North America, South America, Europe, Asia and Africa as part of International Promotions Program, which is conducted annually in Great Britain London.
This promo is approved by the British Gaming Board and also licensed by the International Association of Gaming Regulators (IAGR). This promo is the 1st of its kind and we intend to sensitize the public. To begin the verification process of your prize, you are required to fill the claims form below and return back to us for processing:
espn star cricket — Fake message
hi, i receive an sms on 16.04.2011 from STAR CRICKET FORTUNE PROGRAMMEthat i have won ( £750, 000.00 GBP ) and they give their email as [protected]@live.com i want to know that it is true or fake .pls inform me at [protected]@gmail.com
its true or fake.may i belive this message. my mobile no got won the prize money of 1000000.should i belive this message .please conform me .that its true or fake my mobile no ([protected])
i got the following mail to my email id...
ESPN STAR
ESPN Head Office
Registered office:
3 Queen Caroline Street,
London, W6 9PE.
FROM THE DESK OF ESPN STAR CRICKET AWARD.
Dear Email Owner,
This E-mail is to officially inform you that your E-mail Address has been verified and pronounced as the lucky winner Of £1, 000, 000.00 GBP in the 2012 Award by ESPN Star Cricket Draw Promotion UK. We wish to congratulate you over your E-mail Address success in this financial bailout plan. Your E-mail Address emerged as one of the ten final recipients of a cash Grant/Donation of (One Million Great British Pounds) to salvage your finances and to develop your community. This cash grant is a gift you will never be required to pay it back.
This financial bailout plan is funded by Microsoft Corporation/Yahoo Incorporated, United Nations Agencies, Economic Development Organizations and Regional Unions which include the African Union (AU), Asia Cooperation Dialogue (ACD), European Union (EU), Union of South American Nations (UNASUR), North American Union (NAU) etcetera in an effort to reduce the impact of food and financial crisis around the world. The leaders of these organizations by (ESPN STAR CRICKET AWARD) held in London UK, and made donations for this program. We were engaged to carry out the task of conducting the E-mail Address balloting and to subsequently pay winners.
Note that all participants’ E-mail Address were selected randomly from companies all over different countries of the world through a random sampling and your E-mail Address attached to file reference number (ESC-P038/C098Q/02/LTY) emerged as one of the lucky numbers that won the sum of (One Million Great British Pounds) £1, 000, 000.00 GBP.
Our method of payment is through a Demand Bank Draft that will be issued in your favor so that you can easily en-cash it in your country. All you have to do now is to provide us with the information below to enable the management of our company issue you the Bank Draft in your favor. You are required to fill the Verification & Funds Release Form below.
For you to receive your won prize you must forward your information to our official email: [protected]@rogers.com
VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM
1. Full Name's:
2. Sex:
3. Country:
4. State/City:
5. Contact Address:
6. Mobile/Tel Number:
7. Marital Status:
8. Occupation:
9. Date/Age:
10. Pin Code:
11. File Reference Number:
12. Winning E-Mail:
13. Amount Won:
14. Have You Won Before: Yes Or No? ...
For claims of your winning funds you are advice to send us your information via email below:
Email: [protected]@rogers.com
As a security measure, you are asked to keep your winning information confidential until you have made your claim. This is mainly to avoid putting up double claims with your Email Address which will result to the cancellation of your cash grant. On behalf of myself and all staff of ESPN STAR CRICKET ORGANIZATION, I say congratulations once again.
Your sincerely,
Mr. Graham Smith.
(Asia - Coordinator Claim Department)
ESPN Star Cricket Draw Promotion UK.
i want to know whether this mail is true or fake...please reply to [protected]@gmail.com
i got the following mail to my email id...
ESPN STAR
ESPN Head Office
Registered office:
3 Queen Caroline Street,
London, W6 9PE.
FROM THE DESK OF ESPN STAR CRICKET AWARD.
Dear Email Owner,
This E-mail is to officially inform you that your E-mail Address has been verified and pronounced as the lucky winner Of £1, 000, 000.00 GBP in the 2012 Award by ESPN Star Cricket Draw Promotion UK. We wish to congratulate you over your E-mail Address success in this financial bailout plan. Your E-mail Address emerged as one of the ten final recipients of a cash Grant/Donation of (One Million Great British Pounds) to salvage your finances and to develop your community. This cash grant is a gift you will never be required to pay it back.
This financial bailout plan is funded by Microsoft Corporation/Yahoo Incorporated, United Nations Agencies, Economic Development Organizations and Regional Unions which include the African Union (AU), Asia Cooperation Dialogue (ACD), European Union (EU), Union of South American Nations (UNASUR), North American Union (NAU) etcetera in an effort to reduce the impact of food and financial crisis around the world. The leaders of these organizations by (ESPN STAR CRICKET AWARD) held in London UK, and made donations for this program. We were engaged to carry out the task of conducting the E-mail Address balloting and to subsequently pay winners.
Note that all participants’ E-mail Address were selected randomly from companies all over different countries of the world through a random sampling and your E-mail Address attached to file reference number (ESC-P038/C098Q/02/LTY) emerged as one of the lucky numbers that won the sum of (One Million Great British Pounds) £1, 000, 000.00 GBP.
Our method of payment is through a Demand Bank Draft that will be issued in your favor so that you can easily en-cash it in your country. All you have to do now is to provide us with the information below to enable the management of our company issue you the Bank Draft in your favor. You are required to fill the Verification & Funds Release Form below.
For you to receive your won prize you must forward your information to our official email: [protected]@rogers.com
VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM
1. Full Name's:
2. Sex:
3. Country:
4. State/City:
5. Contact Address:
6. Mobile/Tel Number:
7. Marital Status:
8. Occupation:
9. Date/Age:
10. Pin Code:
11. File Reference Number:
12. Winning E-Mail:
13. Amount Won:
14. Have You Won Before: Yes Or No? ...
For claims of your winning funds you are advice to send us your information via email below:
As a security measure, you are asked to keep your winning information confidential until you have made your claim. This is mainly to avoid putting up double claims with your Email Address which will result to the cancellation of your cash grant. On behalf of myself and all staff of ESPN STAR CRICKET ORGANIZATION, I say congratulations once again.
Your sincerely,
Mr. Graham Smith.
(Asia - Coordinator Claim Department)
ESPN Star Cricket Draw Promotion UK.
i want to know whether this mail is true or fake...please reply to [protected]@gmail.com
i have also received a same email. please help
ALL THINGS ARE FAKE DONT BELIVE IN IT
My also...
I also received same message on my mobile is it fake or true.
I have got many messages related to draws and lotteries in my mobile . One of them is this -
Dear Mobile User.Your Mobile Number.Has Won Pounds 750, 000.00GBP In 2012 ESPN STAR CRICKET PROMO DRAW HELD IN UK.Send Your Details VIA Email:
[protected]@w.cn
Actually I have not bought the draw also.
this is fake or true tell me on mallick.[protected]@gmail.com
Dear Mobile User.Your Mobile Number.Has Won Pounds 750, 000.00GBP In 2012 ESPN STAR CRICKET PROMO DRAW HELD IN UK.Send Your Details VIA Email:
[protected]@w.cn
Actually I have not bought the draw also.
this is fake or true tell me on mallick.[protected]@gmail.com
i got same msg that i have won 2carore frm ESPN srar cricket company ..i am sure this is fake .how to stop or complaint ahainst this nonsense.pls help
9 Comments
Fake sms
| Address: Pondicherry, Puducherry |
THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT OUR AGENT DR PHILIP WILL BE ARRIVING IN INDIA TOMORROW TO DELIVER YOUR PRIZE MONEY FROM ESPN FORTUNE PROMO. PLEASE CHECK YOUR EMAIL.
I got a message to my mobile that " CONGRATS YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON GBP750000 POUNDS IN ESPN STAR CRICKET ANNIVERSARY AWARD HELD IN LONDON he is asking some identification proofs
is they send right or it is wrong thing i just want to conform pls give reply. they said my winning mobile number is [protected]. Is it right or wrong message.
karan singh balla
from INDIA
I got a message to my mobile that " CONGRATS YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON GBP750000 POUNDS IN ESPN STAR CRICKET ANNIVERSARY AWARD HELD IN LONDON he is asking some identification proofs
is they send right or it is wrong thing i just want to conform pls give reply. they said my winning mobile number is [protected]. Is it right or wrong message.
karan singh balla
from INDIA
i got a message to my mobile that "YOUR MOBILE NO.[protected] HAS WON GBP820, 000.00 POUNDS IN 2011 ESPN STAR CRICKET AWARD PROMO UK.BATCH NO.51322010TO CLAIM SEND DETAILS TO EMAIL espn.[protected]@w.cn
so i just want to conform whether is it a true message or not.so i please request u to reply to the below information of mine
kishore kumar,
from india,
i got a message to my mobile that "YOUR MOBILE NO.[protected] HAS WON GBP820, 000.00 POUNDS IN 2011 ESPN STAR CRICKET AWARD PROMO UK.BATCH NO.51322010TO CLAIM SEND DETAILS TO EMAIL espn.[protected]@w.cn
so i just want to conform whether is it a true message or not.so i please request u to reply to the below information of mine
kishore kumar,
from india,
my mobile no.has won 750, 000.00GBP in2011 ESPNSTAR CRICKET DRAW
But i am very p00r i will n0t pay to any charges. so i am n0t collect winning prize.
i am very unlucky man in word.
al0k shukla
al0kkumar.[protected]@gmail.c0m
my mobile no.has won 750, 000.00GBP in2011 ESPNSTAR CRICKET DRAW
But i am very p00r i will n0t pay to any charges. so i am n0t collect winning prize.
i am very unlucky man in word.
al0k shukla
al0kkumar.[protected]@gmail.c0m
i got a message to my mobile that "YOUR MOBILE NO.[protected] HAS WON GBP820, 000.00 POUNDS IN ESPN STAR CRICKET AWARD PROMO UK.BATCH NO. 51322010 CLAIM SEND DETAILS TO EMAIL espn.[protected]@w.cn
so sir i just want know that this message true or not. so i please resqust u to reply to the below given information please sir call me.
SURESH YADDI
[protected]@GMAIL.COM
i got a message to my mobile that "YOUR MOBILE NO.[protected] HAS WON GBP820, 000.00 POUNDS IN ESPN STAR CRICKET AWARD PROMO UK.BATCH NO. 51322010 CLAIM SEND DETAILS TO EMAIL espn.[protected]@w.cn
so sir i just want know that this message true or not. so i please resqust u to reply to the below given information please sir call me.
SURESH YADDI
[protected]@GMAIL.COM
Yogeshwaran.M
from INDIA
josephite.[protected]@gmail.com
Yogeshwaran.M
from INDIA
josephite.[protected]@gmail.com
i have got the message saying that i won the prize. but its fake. don"t believe this message... thiagu from ooty [protected]...
I got a message to my mobile that " CONGRATS YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON GBP750000 POUNDS IN ESPN STAR CRICKET ANNIVERSARY AWARD.Please tell me how to claim this prize money.My mobile no. is [protected].Also tell us is it true or false.Message received on 3/7/2012.
Arun kumar saxena
I got a message to my mobile that " CONGRATS YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON GBP750000 POUNDS IN ESPN STAR CRICKET ANNIVERSARY AWARD.Please tell me how to claim this prize money.My mobile no. is [protected].Also tell us is it true or false.Message received on 3/7/2012.
Arun kumar saxena
hi i am prakash i got a message to my mobile that "your mobile number has won 1000000 pounds in ongoing UK espnstar cricket mobile draw.Please tell me how to claim this prize money.My mobile no. is [protected].
Prakash.M
INDIA
e.mail:[protected]@gmail.com
Prakash.M
INDIA
e.mail:[protected]@gmail.com
| Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh |
I received an SMS that says "CONGRAT:Your mobile number has won 750, 000gbp pounds in 2011 espn star cricket anniversary Promo Draw. To Claim Your Prize contact us on [protected]@live.com"
Please tell me if this is genuine?? If ESPN actually has such kind of draw,,sushma.s...
I received an SMS that says "CONGRAT:Your mobile number has won 750, 000gbp pounds in 2011 espn star cricket anniversary Promo Draw. To Claim Your Prize contact us on [protected]@live.com"
Please tell me if this is genuine?? If ESPN actually has such kind of draw,,sushma.s...
prize money
| Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh |
is they send right or it is wrong thing i just want to conform pls give reply
srinu
srinu
i also receaved a sms on my mobile .that u have won 750000 british pound.n i have send them my id but after that thecourier service has demanded 16000 indian rupees .it is fake.defaulter
thae sms was came frome espnstarcricket award 2011
My mobile...[protected]
is this is true sir
plz give me my win i also receaved a sms on my mobile .that u have won 750000 british pound.n i have send them my id but after that thecourier service has demanded 16000 indian rupees .it is fake.defaulter
My mobile...[protected]
plz give me my win i also receaved a sms on my mobile .that u have won 500, 000 pound.And i have send them my id but after that the courier service has demanded indian rupees.
My Name : Hemender Kumar
Graphic Designer
My Email Id : [protected]@yahoo.co
Mob. : [protected]
My Name : Hemender Kumar
Graphic Designer
My Email Id : [protected]@yahoo.co
Mob. : [protected]
I got a message to my mobile there are mobile no[protected] " CONGRATS YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON GBP750000 POUNDS IN ESPN STAR CRICKET ANNIVERSARY PROMO DRAW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZECONTACT US ON EMAIL [protected]@live.com"
Please inform me how to claim my mobile...[protected]
my no is [protected] " CONGRATS YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON GBP750000 POUNDS IN ESPN STAR CRICKET ANNIVERSARY PROMO DRAW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZECONTACT US ON EMAIL [protected]@live.com"
plz in form me right information on my email and my mo.no
regard
pradeep.tripathi
pradeep.[protected]@gmail.com
plz in form me right information on my email and my mo.no
regard
pradeep.tripathi
pradeep.[protected]@gmail.com
hi i got message on my mobile that CONGRETS YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON 7, 50, 000.00 on starcricket award held in london for details contact us on [protected]@hotmail.com
name-naveen kumar
email IDyadav.[protected]@yahoo.co.in
mobile no-[protected]/[protected]
PLEASE INFORM ME REGARDING THIS
name-naveen kumar
email IDyadav.[protected]@yahoo.co.in
mobile no-[protected]/[protected]
PLEASE INFORM ME REGARDING THIS
I got a message to my mobile there are mobile no [protected] " CONGRATS YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON GBP550000 POUNDS IN ESPN STAR CRICKET ANNIVERSARY PROMO DRAW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZECONTACT US ON EMAIL [protected]@live.com"
pleas conferm me it is true or false, inform me qucly my number is [protected] and email id:[protected]@gmail.com.
I have received a sms from number [protected] stating that my [protected] has won 750, 000 Gb pounds in 2011 ESPN star cricket anniversary Draw and to contact on this email address.
I would like to know the whereabouts of this number and to verify if this sms is genuine.
Mukesh Bhatnagar
I would like to know the whereabouts of this number and to verify if this sms is genuine.
Mukesh Bhatnagar
i got a message from ESPN star cricket regarding my mobile number selected annual price 700000, so send ur detail to this mail [protected]@shqiptar.eu.that time iam send my detail to that mail.after i got a call from london that number is [protected].they told me send application form for the get money.is it fake ?please advise.my mail id [protected]@gmail.com.
thank u...
thank u...
hi i got message on my mobile that CONGRETS YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON 7, 50, 000.00
john
john
i got a message to my mopile CONGRATS YOUR MOPILE NO HAS WON 750, 000GBP POUNDS IN ESPN STAR INT CRICKRT ANNIVERSARY PROMC DRAW PLEASE GIVE ON MY PRISE AMOUNT
THANKING YOU
ESAKKIAPPAN
[protected]@rocketmail.com
i got a message to my mopile CONGRATS YOUR MOPILE NO HAS WON 750, 000GBP POUNDS IN ESPN STAR INT CRICKRT ANNIVERSARY PROMC DRAW PLEASE GIVE ON MY PRISE AMOUNT
THANKING YOU
ESAKKIAPPAN
[protected]@rocketmail.com
I got a message to my mobile there are mobile no[protected] " CONGRATS YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON 5 Lahks Pounds IN 2012 ESPN CRICKET INTERNATIONAL TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZECONTACT US ON EMAIL [protected]@hotmail.com
Please inform me how to claim my mobile. [protected]
Brajesh kumar yadav
Etawah UP
I got a message to my mobile there are mobile no[protected] " CONGRATS YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON 5 Lahks Pounds IN 2012 ESPN CRICKET INTERNATIONAL TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZECONTACT US ON EMAIL [protected]@hotmail.com
Brajesh kumar yadav
Etawah UP
I got a message to my mobile there are mobile no[protected] " CONGRATS YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON 500, 00 GBP ON THE 2012 ESPN CRICKET DRAW. TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZECONTACT US ON EMAIL [protected]@LIVE.COM IT IS WRIGHT OR WRONG
Message to my mobile no[protected] CO
I got a message to my mobile [protected] "CONGRAT ! YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON 5LAKHS POUNDS IN UK ESPN CRICKET OLYMPIC MOBILE DRAW, TO CLAIM UR PRIZW SEND UR NAME, PHONE, ADD TO:[protected]@hotmail.com
SIR IF I GOT A PRIZE SO PLEASE INFORM ME ITS VERY IMPORTANT FOR ME
RICHA GUPTA
ADDRESS: MIG 12, NEW MARKET JEONI MANDI
AGRA (UTTAR PRADESH)
MOBILE : [protected]
I got a message to my mobile [protected] "CONGRAT ! YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON 5LAKHS POUNDS IN UK ESPN CRICKET OLYMPIC MOBILE DRAW, TO CLAIM UR PRIZW SEND UR NAME, PHONE, ADD TO:[protected]@hotmail.com
SIR IF I GOT A PRIZE SO PLEASE INFORM ME ITS VERY IMPORTANT FOR ME
RICHA GUPTA
ADDRESS: MIG 12, NEW MARKET JEONI MANDI
AGRA (UTTAR PRADESH)
MOBILE : [protected]
I got a message to my mobile " CONGRATS YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON 5 Lahks Pounds IN 2012 ESPN CRICKET INTERNATIONAL TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZECONTACT US ON EMAIL [protected]@hotmail.com
md.akram
agra up
I got a message to my mobile " CONGRATS YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON 5 Lahks Pounds IN 2012 ESPN CRICKET INTERNATIONAL TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZECONTACT US ON EMAIL [protected]@hotmail.com
md.akram
agra up
Respected sir. I got a message to my mobile that"Congrats: your mobile no has won 750, 000GBP Pounds in Espn Star INT, T Cricket Anniversary Promo Draw to claim your prize contact us on email:[protected]@live.com"
Mobile no:[protected]
E-mail id:[protected]@gmail.com
please inform me immediately.
thank you.
Mobile no:[protected]
E-mail id:[protected]@gmail.com
please inform me immediately.
thank you.
21 Comments
Espn Star Cricket Recent Comments
- Fake lucky draw
Dear sir, I am very unhappy because not...1
- sms for winning prize
On 14..03.2012 I recieved a SMS from Mobilr...50
- Lottery Winning Mail
http://espnstarcrickets.com/index.html I...10
- is the message true or fake
Good to hear from you regarding the ESPN STAR...9
- claim of prize money
Hi, I received an SMS that says \"CONGRAT:Your...658
My Name is Fransis Murmu, I also received the email that i have won the espn star cricket lottery so can any one of you tell me this email is fake or true i will really get the money or not
If yes Then this is my
Email [protected]@gmail.com
Tell me or contact me if this is true.. Then