Fake email Complaints & Reviews

Dona Benny
from Cherthala, Kerala

fake interview call and money scam

These are the fake email i received. I was a fool to pay 550rs through paytm. Without thinking i payed the money.kindly look into the matter.

Dear Candidate,

We are pleased to inform you that you are inviting for our new hiring program through direct campus interview in TATA GROUP.
Your Application number Profile Code – (Ta09) you are in J10 Group. (Please memories this unique code for your queries...
+9 photos
jawahargarikapati

Received mail that i have won 4.98crore

Address:Ganjam, Odisha, 761020

Reserve bank
09:16 (2 hours ago)

To me
Reserve bank of india.

Online e-banking department, 6, sansad marg
Janpath, delhi - 110 001 india. ref: rbi/est/678/a08cdd:
2024/6028/14/311swift
Codes: cvalesvvxxx.
Date: 23/02/2017

Dear. mr jawaharlal garikapati,

Welcome to reserve bank of india e-mail services, you are currently in contact...
amudhakamal

OFFER FROM LONDON MARRIOTT HEATHROW HOTEL, UNITED KINGDOM

This is to inform you that, i have received fake email from uk and they have sent me the appointment letter and for visa processing the below mail i received:
<[protected]@indiamail.com>

dateTue, Aug 11, 2009 at 11:38 AM
subjectDETAIL YOUR VISA PROCESSING

hide details 11:38 AM (1 hour ago) Reply

Sandeep Kumar
from Anand, Gujarat
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Regarding fake job email

I got mails from some Mohammed altaf malaysia regarding some job in malaysia they want me to send my scanned copy of passport for immigration requirement, UNFORTUNATELY I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT THIS SCAM ONLY AFTER I REPLIED THIS MAIL. Coz they never contacted me back, I GAVE THE ASKED INFORMATION i.e scanned copy of my first and last page of passport. I AM REPOSTING THIS COMPLAINT SO THAT THE SCAMER DOES NOT USE MY IDENTITY FOR ANY WRONG REASONS...
10 Comments
DLN Srinivas

Fake email asking to pay and i paid

I received a complaint from Natwestbank londong that to pay the amount and ht amount of 2 lakhs rs and tha amount of crores of rs would be transferred to my account. I have submitted all the details and paid the money in dollors to london. However not received any money and furhter asking to pay 2 lakhs.

I stopped . Kindly deal with the situation and please get back the money paid

My ph no.[protected]

Fake email Recent Comments