Fm Mall Complaints & Reviews

Ritzz448
Nov 4, 2022

Address: Jamshedpur

I started with 200 rs. I was asked to do 03 tasks to withdraw my money. I stared with it. Everytime I had to add money to complete the task. I added 5000 to complete 03 task. After finishing I asked for withdrawal. They are asking to complete more task as each task contains multiple products. It wasn't discussed earlier. Now they are not responding.
My account has 9943 balance now. Kindly help to get my invested amount. It's of great help to me.

Anonymous account
    Nov 4, 2022

Offered part time jobs and able to earn easily. But the money required to complete the tasks keep increasing every day. Lost rs 4500 to this. They just keep repeating the same messages and ask to complete the task. If said we are broke, they ask to raise the funds and pay. Not allowing us to withdraw our amount invested.

Prateek Singh Kshatriya
      from Kushinagar, Uttar Pradesh
      Oct 30, 2022

Address: https://amzpara.top

They lie about the money...

They start with 200 then 700 then 1500 th2m 2000 and then to stepwise to lakhs...
      They take the money stakes so high...that normal person cannot afford to pay...and all the money will be lost...

They should show the full plan at the starting...

HariHani
        Oct 29, 2022

This is fraud company, the laddy not tell about job details only tell about reacharge, i am reachable first 200 and after order product amount is very high and after I am spend my amount 5000 and Next order amount is 26000, i am a college student, i am not arrange to money so, i am not spend it, after I am explain the my problem in that lady, but laddy tell about once you complete the task and you get withdraw, but i am not arranged, i am loss 5200, this is my college fees, i am not attend the exam, please help me, please return to my inversable amount.
        They are asking to recharge again and again. I have recharged 25k in 5 different times. I want my money back. Please help me. I have attached one of the recharged recipe here

Part time job - Comment #4070131 - Image #0
        I lost one lake

Prï Tam Gupta
          Jul 29, 2022

Address: Satsang nagar baigna katihar bihar 854105, Anukulchandra mandir baigna katihar bihar 854105

These people are all doing fraud please report this companyThese people are all doing fraud please report this company

Aliana Marie Tiongson
            Jul 7, 2022
            Jul 23, 2023
            This thread was updated on Jul 23, 2023

Address: 37th Floor, Net Park Building, Fifth Avenue, Global City, Fort Bonifacio, Taguig City, Taguig City, Metro Manila, Philippines

Please give my money back!

Harish1432
              from Kalapipal Mandi, Madhya Pradesh
              Jun 25, 2022

Address: FM mall

I have already complaint last 3 month above but my money dont receive in my account my registered mobile number [protected]

Ainjel Orapa
                Jun 8, 2022

Please help ! I got scammed. I'm from Philippines. I've been in oophorectomy surgery. I just borrowed the money that I recharge on this app !!! Please help me back my money. I don't have a job I don't know where to get money . Please help me. Please Please. Please contact me on my whatsapp. [protected] Please help me to get the money back.

Cazzandra Limbag
                  May 25, 2022

All i want i to get my money back to me even half or without their commission. . they keep asking for money to recharge then after all i cannot get or withdraw my money..

Ephraim Loquias Jarlata
                    May 19, 2022

Please help me to get my money back. they want me to complete the task but the price will bigger and bigger i rechraged almost 2k

lee jung lee
                      May 15, 2022
                      Jul 23, 2023

For anyone who got scammed by fmmall how can I reach out to you?
                      Please contact me on my phone number, I'm also one of the victim, I hope we can help each others (all the victim) to return our money back.
                      Cazzandra Limbag's reply, May 25, 2022
                      im also a victim there is any possible action.we can do to make our money back
                      Ainjel Orapa's reply, Jun 8, 2022
                      Please contact me on my whatsapp. I'am also a victim of this app. Do you get your money back?

dllacson19
                        May 15, 2022

Address: Philippines

I got scammed and lost money about 17, 500 pesos in total. I realized too late that I was scammed. There was a text that offered an opportunity. This person's name is Jessica. Here is the text: Dear Staff, I am a Recruitment Manager. You are selected for Full time Job. Upto PHP 9, 000/DAY contact: https://cutt.ly/fHgK5MM

attached are our conversation
                        Here are some of the WhatsApp conversations we had: and in telegram

please help me recover my money
                        isa rin ako sa mga nabiktima ng FMmall na yan. Sana mabalik pa nga pera natin, magtulungan tayo, may mga picture ka rin ba ng mga gcash number na pinag sent mo ng pera.
                        Magtulungan tayo mga naging biktima.
                        Please text or call me sa number ko, para maka gawa tayo ng hakbang.
                        Nelmer
                        Cazzandra Limbag's reply, May 25, 2022
                        im one of you mas malaki nakuha nila sakin its too late dhil sa kagustuhan ko mawithdraw pera ngrecharge ako ng mlalaki halaga.. sobrng galing nila man loko di ko alam saan tau pd tumwag o magsumbong pra mabalik un pera ntin
                        Aliana Marie Tiongson's reply, Jul 7, 2022
                        Please contact me. I got scammed too. This is my number 09954584910

Cahil22
                          May 8, 2022

Yoi have to purchase the product before you can get your incentive.As the process continue you need to have bigger amount of money in order for you to get your daily income

Katechaw
                            May 6, 2022

I want my money back, help me refund my money

Laili
                              May 5, 2022

Please
                              https://fmmall.net/m/index
                              this website keeps on recharging me money to finish a task so that I can withdraw my fund. The money they are asking is getting bigger and bigger. Please bring me back my money. Please help me.

Laili
                                May 5, 2022
                                Jul 23, 2023

I need my money back. You keep on recharging me bigger and bigger amount of money. I just lost almost 8000php. Please return it to me. My Gcash account is [protected] Viela Shaira Gadian
                                Please I need it.

Laili
                                  May 5, 2022

Hi, I need to get my money back. I was a victim of this app were I was asked to invest money of 200 then double it after. Then the next task is to top up another 400 then double. But the third task needs to deposit so much money. Its getting bigger and bigger everytime I finish a task. Now I cannot get the money that I invested. Please help me. It's for my baby's milk😭
                                  I am about to deposit money, glad I do research before deposit. This app is a completely a scam

Momond Malaluan
                                    May 4, 2022

Please give my money back you scammer platform..first you doubled the amount to be taken..but after how many times of recharge you make your price of order higher and higher
                                    hi. Did you get your money back? I'm also a victim of this website. Please I also need help to get my money back.

Micks Golden
                                      May 2, 2022

I just want my money back..i received a txt messages if i want to earn.since inbadly needed tje money i grab the offer.200 initial money i send.from 200 i earned 400.as i recharge it became higher and hingher until.it reached to 26, 600.i cant afford that much...i just want my money back...pls help me.where and to whom can i ask help?pls...

Micks Golden
                                        May 1, 2022

I received a txt message that offers a part time job that i could earn money.i badly needed the money for my fathers medicine.so i grab the offer.at first is just a small.amount of 200pesos...and every time i grab the order its increasing.now i need to pay 26, 600 so i can withdraw my money and commission...i dont have that much money...pls help me i alredy spend 24, 00.i just want my money back.pls..

jen_faith
                                          Apr 30, 2022
                                          Jul 23, 2023

I got scammed and lost money about 20, 000pesos. I realized too late that I was scammed.
                                          There was a text that offered an opportunity. This person's name is Jenny. Here is the text: Dear Staff, I am a Recruitment Manager. You are selected for Full time Job. Upto PHP 9, 000/DAY contact: http://goo.gs/ixoo1
                                          attached are our conversation
                                          Here are some of the WhatsApp conversations we had: and in telegram

please help me recover my money
                                          +11 photos
                                          Hi. I am also a victim. I need help please. I just lost 7000php. It's for my baby's milk. I was out of my mind not thinking if this fm mall is legit. Please message me here [protected]@gmail.com

Andrea April Barizo
                                            Apr 27, 2022

I was scammed by this user +[protected] telling me that if I invest 200 then I will earn commissions. After doing tasks, the total commissions plus the capital were frozen. Also this is the gcash number that I transferred my recharge money [protected]
                                            +7 photos
                                            Hi. I am also a victim. Did you get your money back? i also need some help. The money that I invested is for my baby's milk😭
                                            6 other people found this review helpful
                                            6 found this helpful

Keerthu Manju
                                              Jan 31, 2022

Address: Ganjpara, Durg, Chhattisgarh

I have lost 1, 50, 000 in this FM mall company every time they will ask for the take to complete and they will tell now your amount will refund and that amount will be in frezz and link witch they will share will not work after somedays I have all the documents like payments which I have done in phone pay or goggle pay and in the link they have given the company GST no and the address all that is fake . and the conversation which happens in only in telegram . and they have given that the headquarter is located in this address Ganjpara, Durg, Chhattisgarh, and the GST NO : U52100CT2014PTC001461
                                              +26 photos

Go Happy Vacation
                                                Dec 20, 2021

Address: mumbai
                                                Website: j379.com/#/pages/regist/index?code=530997

Application regarding online Cyber Crime, platform name - online mall task platform amazon - concern person number - [protected], [protected], [protected]) this Number is on as if now, they ask to complete the task, before completing my task m not getting my Freeze payment 60k, so they again asking to do last task 21k, after all task complete, m getting payment in my account, but if m do last task or it is fraud, so maybe their number and website is not working, so plz take strict action asap. I have all online transections details all amount send by my Paytm Account (Their Account Name - Max Service) And Starting 3 Payment send In the Name Of (account Name - Farmenergy Agritech)

Princess Xandra Marieda
                                                  Nov 24, 2021
                                                  Jul 23, 2023

I got scammed and lost money about 50, 000 - 70, 000 pesos. I realized too late that I was scammed. There was a text that offered an opportunity. This person's name is Zora. Here is the text: Dear Staff, I am a Recruitment Manager. You are selected for Full time Job. Upto PHP.6, 000/DAY apply wa.me/[protected]
                                                  Here are some of the WhatsApp conversations we had:
                                                  Do you accept small investments? You need to recharge 200 to activate your mall account. I will take you 5 minutes to withdraw 343
                                                  Before you can do this, this person will send a link to register an account:
                                                  The link: http://zgg7.com/#/pages/regist/index?code=542347
                                                  This person said: You first register an account and I will teach you step by step

This person said: In order to better understand this way of making money, I will send you a link, first you need to register an account. After registration, I will give you 100pesos. Please open the link:

After registration, you need to complete orders but in order to do that, you have to recharge by sending money. I used my mobile banking account to send money through gcash and then use the bank transfer to send money to their account. You keep recharging to pay the orders using your own money. After the orders are completed, this person said that you can withdraw it. There are three tasks that you need to do to become a permanent employee of this company. All you need to do is complete orders. I recharged money a lot to the website to pay off the orders. When I am done with the task, this person promised that I can withdraw it afterwards. I also sent money using my mobile banking account to their bank, Union Bank. However, when I reached the third and final task, I was not able to withdraw the money to my bank account because they said that I need to pay the taxes. Here is the message from this person:
                                                  Dear permanent partner, according to the requirements of the tax bureau documents, your personal income is 135, 571 during your work at FM-Mall. When your income is between 80k-200k, you need to pay an income tax rate of 30%. The amount is 40671.
                                                  Your salary and commission are now in the bank, you need to pay personal income tax to get him

This person kept saying that I need to pay the tax to get the rest of my funds or money from the withdrawal. She's asking for about 40k+ tax money.

Please, I need your help to get my money back.I got scammed and lost money about 50, 000 - 70, 000 pesos. I realized too late that I was scammed. There was a text that offered an opportunity. This person's name is Zora. Here is the text: Dear Staff, I am a Recruitment Manager. You are selected for Full time Job. Upto PHP.6, 000/DAY apply wa.me/[protected]
                                                  Here are some of the WhatsApp conversations we had:
                                                  Do you accept small investments? You need to recharge 200 to activate your mall account. I will take you 5 minutes to withdraw 343
                                                  Before you can do this, this person will send a link to register an account:
                                                  The link: http://zgg7.com/#/pages/regist/index?code=542347
                                                  This person said: You first register an account and I will teach you step by step

This person said: In order to better understand this way of making money, I will send you a link, first you need to register an account. After registration, I will give you 100pesos. Please open the link:

After registration, you need to complete orders but in order to do that, you have to recharge by sending money. I used my mobile banking account to send money through gcash and then use the bank transfer to send money to their account. You keep recharging to pay the orders using your own money. After the orders are completed, this person said that you can withdraw it. There are three tasks that you need to do to become a permanent employee of this company. All you need to do is complete orders. I recharged money a lot to the website to pay off the orders. When I am done with the task, this person promised that I can withdraw it afterwards. I also sent money using my mobile banking account to their bank, Union Bank. However, when I reached the third and final task, I was not able to withdraw the money to my bank account because they said that I need to pay the taxes. Here is the message from this person:
                                                  Dear permanent partner, according to the requirements of the tax bureau documents, your personal income is 135, 571 during your work at FM-Mall. When your income is between 80k-200k, you need to pay an income tax rate of 30%. The amount is 40671.
                                                  Your salary and commission are now in the bank, you need to pay personal income tax to get him

This person kept saying that I need to pay the tax to get the rest of my funds or money from the withdrawal. She's asking for about 40k+ tax money.

Please, I need your help to get my money back from this scammer company. I really need that money back.
                                                  +25 photos
                                                  Hello, how many times did you withdraw from it?
                                                  Hi I'm also a victim. Did they get your money back? please I also need some help here. I just lost my money today.
                                                  Katechaw's reply, May 6, 2022
                                                  same as me, did you get your money back?

Sathish2997
                                                    Nov 23, 2021

Address: 60/3 Apparsami koil street Thiruvottiyur Chennai -19
                                                    Website: mz46.com/#/pages/withdrawal/index

I lost 12101rs in this online company please anyone help me to get my money back and please arrest this kinda peoples

Komal singhal
                                                      Nov 19, 2021

Address: Fm mall
                                                      Website: Amazon international company

Fm Mall — Yesterday I lost 17000 rupee they freeze my money. I don't want any commission please send me my many please help me
                                                      I lost my 17 k today me to finish task but again and again order is coming .I don't want any commission please return my many please help me

Lolitha
                                                        Nov 3, 2021

I actually received a message from common message regarding online part time jobs.. as I'm a student I applied for the same to meet my daily expenditure. At first they asked me to send 200 I did and I recieved 417 in return and later 1k .. I recieved 1.5k and after that they asked me to deposit 5k which I did and they started demanding more n more saying I have to meet the differences so in order to get my money back I paid 2.4k first and then again 8.5k and later 38.5k by doing debts and I can't afford it and now they are asking me to pay 1.5 lakhs which I can never afford being a student.. if I really have so much amount in my account y would I even try to do online part time jobs.. kindly help me out
                                                        +8 photos

Sanu Alex
                                                          Oct 31, 2021

I lost my 16k rupee thy today me to finish task but again and again order is coming .I don't want any commission please return my many please help me

Rakshith MR
                                                            Oct 30, 2021

Website: mz46.com/#/pages/regist/index?code=271763

I lost my money in fm mall company of rs 24000 .now they r not returning my amount to me back pls help me

Fm Mall Recent Comments