Freelancer Forms

Freelancer Forms Complaints & Reviews

Some days before I got a call from freelancer forms and they provoked me for a work on 700 forms but i denied something like 5 times but they don't stop calling and provoking. After some days of provoking, I agreed with the work and they never ever shared the contract details with me and after completion of my work i submiited that and after somedays i have checked in the work load that i have done this much of wrong. So, I was waiting for...
Chiya2001

work from home and part time jobs

Address:Typing works 777 Infinity complex bhestan surat gujrat

Hey they are scammers they are asking for penalty and sending fake agreements and messaging for legal actions and that to be fake. They are threatening us and asking for money.....
Address:Freelancer Forms office 707, infinity complex, Bhestan, Surat (gujarat) 395023

This was to complete 700 forms in 7 days. Which i had completed within 7 days. And after 2 days started receiving email and messages and sms of threats and harrassment stating their from legal law firm
And asking me to pay total 6000/-rs. Which if not paid there will be legal proceedings in civil contempt and criminal contempt. And as per agreement they provided there was no such amount mentioned. Due to harrassment and threats i...
+7 photos
Lalit2316

Fraud/Scam

Mujhe Ek phone Aaya tha ki apne data entry ke liye job search kr rhe hai hmm apko work from home data entry work provide krenge and apko Data diya jaega usse dekh-dekh kr apko forms fill krne honge par 700 forms per week apko fill krne honge uske apko per form 35 rupees hmm paid krenge and then unhone mera meri Id mangi (Adhar Card) uske baad unhone meri apne Site ki I'd or Password bana ke send kr diya and unhone mujhe ye legal process ka...
Rajesh0308

Regarding job

From yesterday i am getting message from freelancer forms and threating for legal actions message is as under

From yesterday i'm getting messag3e from freelancer forms and threating for legal actions. Message is as under:-

M/s. Your legal case id ul/72916e is going for legal proceedings. Kindly hire a lawyer and go for further process. We at freelancerforms are going with legal proceedings under section 73,...
Anju2417

Asking money

Sir someone messaged me on email that u have to pay 6000 otherwise we will file a case against u in court and i paid 5000 and now they are asking me 8000...
Shriti Dutta

Fraud company, beware of it

Address:Surat, Gujrat

On 23rd of july 2020 i got a call from a person named prem rajput, he told me that he found my details on quikr and he deals with some kind of form filling work on a site name freelancer forms.in, he asked me to fill 700 forms in 7days, i thought that i can do it so i agreed, then he asked me for my adhaar card for an i'd proof, generally i never provide it to anyone but i don't know why i provided it to him, then he asked me to complete...
njsharma97

Fraud and asking for money

Address:707, Infinity complex, Bhestan, Surat, Gujarat 395023

सेवा में
श्रीमान उपभोक्ता अधिकारी
महोदय,
आपसे विनम्र निवेदन है कि दिनांक 05.08.2020 को हमारे पास[[protected]]इस नम्बर से टाइपिंग का कार्य करने के लिये काल आया और हमसे आधार कार्ड...
+9 photos
Address:707, Infinity complex, Bestan, Surat - 395023(Gujarat)

I received a call from this company. And they said that I have data entry jobs for you, he takes my WhatsApp no. and send me some detail about their company.
And said if you are interested in this job then you told me to further process.
I got detail on WhatsApp in detail there was- 700 forms which I have to fill in 7 days, and they will pay Rs35 to complete per form.
So it looks simple and I say to them that I am interested...
Prerana Tolani

Regarding fraud

Address:Surat Gujrat India

So, i applied for data entry job and got a call they registered me and ask to fill 700 forms in 7 days i thought its a 2-3 hours job but it takes 15-16 hourse daily so i said i cant do it please unregister me so they ask for money that i quit the job ao i have to pay them charges for there loss. I refuse to pay then after someday avsbse called me said if dont submit the money then we will put charges on you. I got a message after some time...
vinodsahu

Payment

Address:707, INFINITY COMPLEX, BESTAN, SURAT - 395023 (GUJRAT)

Https://freelancerforms.in/
hello sir/mam

mujko ye work kre 2 din hi hui h raat - raat bhar jg kr kaam kiya tha aur mujhe abhi yha consumer complaints site se hi pta chala ki ye ek farji kaam he
vhi jo sbke saath huaa 700 forms 7 days me 35/- per form payment

pta nhi kitne log inke fraud m aa gye honge .
please aap in logo pr jald jald action le.
mere paas inki jitne inki details...
Pk Prakhar
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Regarding fraud by Freelancer forms

Address:Surat Gujarat

So, i applied for data entry job and got a call they registered me and ask to fill 700 forms in 7 days i thought its a 2-3 hours job but it takes 15-16 hourse daily so i said i cant do it please unregister me so they ask for money that i quit the job ao i have to pay them charges for there loss. I refuse to pay then after someday avsbse called me said if dont submit the money then we will put charges on you. I got a message after some time...

Freelancer Forms Recent Comments