Gargi Gas Service

Gargi Gas Service Complaints & Reviews

Address:SAIBAI NAGAR, APPAPADA,MALAD EAST,MUMBAI, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400097

I booked for a cylinder before ten days (02.09.2008) still now i didnt get my cylinder delivered to my house, ater booking i had called them 4 times, each and every time they give invalid answers, today when i called they said they does not deliver because of lockdown.
How can we manage?
Kindly do the needful

My consumer no :646334
Our dealer name & address

Gargi gas service
18-a prateek...
LSampathkumar
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Delay in delivery of cylinder!

I booked for a cylinder before ten days (02.09.2008) still now i didnt get my cylinder delivered to my house, ater booking i had called them 4 times, each and every time they give invalid answers, today when i called they said the truck which carry goods didnt reach them so they cant deliver us the cylinder (booked b4 ten days ), some 100 meter away from my house i saw a hp van contains full loaded cylinder in it, see the way they response,...

Gargi Gas Service Recent Comments