rakeshbarnwal23
Dec 26, 2022
Jan 2, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 2, 2023

Vacation membership- not refunding money after cancellation request raised

Address: Grand Vivanta Vacations Pvt. Ltd. D-27, Level 3, Lajpat Nagar - 2 Central Market, New Delhi - 110024

They called us in a hotel saying we have movie passes & gift voucher for holiday tour for 2 night within India. I paid Rs. 1, 32, 300/- for membership believing the commitment made by the company representative Mr. Aamir Zaidi.
They told that I can cancel at anytime within 10 days and get the refund of membership amount paid. Also, it is mentioned in the purchase agreement.
I told membership on 10th Dec'22 and requested for...
Monalisa Choudhury
Oct 11, 2022

On-line digital fraud and fake loan account with HDFC bank (loan account no:[protected] wrt savings account no: [protected] with account name : Ramakanta Mishra having Govt id ( Aadhar card no:[protected]

This letter begins with due respect that on 12/06/2022 I got a call for invitation from Mr Abhishek Pratap singh (Mob: [protected]/[protected]) company name: Grand Vivanta vacation as a guest for their event and promise to offer movie voucher & free stay for 105 days (5 star hotel in all over the world )loyalty card with validity of 15 years + Rs 30, 000 as free flight booking at a package of Rs 2, 05, 000 (Enclosed signed form) and for that we have authorised them to deduct Rs 8542 as an EMI in 24 month (Enclosed debit/credit card payment confirmation letter) subject to approval from HDFC bank.
But to my surprise there has been a deduction of Rs 12, 886 in 5thof every month starting from 5thJuly 2022&already there are deduction of 4 instalments despite standing instruction given to HDFC bank, Bommanahalli Branch, Bangalore
To verify the authenticity of the fraud party part from above false ways of cheating and withdrawing money from account, we also had send mail to their booking dept ([protected]@grandvivanta.com) on 19th Sept 22 to book a room in Novotel Hyderabad from 7th Oct 22 to 12th oct 22 but nobody respond to our mail and their sales person also not respond to our call so after sending repeated mail and call finally they reply us on 22nd out of 4 hotel (name given by them) we have to choose a hotel but when we called to one of that hotel they inform that they don’t have any tie-up with Grand Vivanta vacationPvt ltd.
We search about Grand Vivanta vacation Pvt ltd. Review in google and found that this company is doing fraud transaction with many people
so requesting you to please take immediate action against these company.
Oct 11, 2022
Updated by Monalisa Choudhury
On-line digital fraud and fake loan account
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful

Monalisa Choudhury
    Oct 11, 2022

Address: D-27,Level-3, Lajpat Nagar-II, Central Market newdelhi-110024

On 12/06/2022 I got a call for invitation from Mr Abhishek Pratap singh (Mob: [protected]/[protected]) company name: Grand Vivanta vacation as a guest for their event and promise to offer movie voucher & free stay for 105 days (5 star hotel in all over the world )loyalty card with validity of 15 years + Rs 30, 000 as free flight booking at a package of Rs 2, 05, 000 (Enclosed signed form) and for that we have authorised them to deduct Rs 8542 as an EMI in 24 month (Enclosed debit/credit card payment confirmation letter) subject to approval from HDFC bank.
    But to my surprise there has been a deduction of Rs 12, 886 in 5thof every month starting from 5thJuly 2022&already there are deduction of 4 instalments despite standing instruction given to HDFC bank, Bommanahalli Branch, Bangalore reporting the fraud case details as there is no loan agreement between the fraud party and the victim individual with above details. Neither I have received a confirmation call from the bank and nor the bank has any documentary proof from the bank account holder, nor the fraud party had submitted signed authority letter for EMI purpose.

To verify the authenticity of the fraud party part from above false ways of cheating and withdrawing money from account, we also had send mail to their booking dept ([protected]@grandvivanta.com) on 19th Sept 22 to book a room in Novotel Hyderabad from 7th Oct 22 to 12th oct 22 but nobody respond to our mail and their sales person also not respond to our call so after sending repeated mail and call finally they reply us on 22nd out of 4 hotel (name given by them) we have to choose a hotel but when we called to one of that hotel they inform that they don’t have any tie-up with Grand Vivanta vacationPvt ltd.
    We search about Grand Vivanta vacation Pvt ltd. Review in google and found that this company is doing fraud transaction with many people (attached google review) so requesting you to please take immediate action against these company.
    I have lost rs. 1, 25, 000 in the month of Aug 2022. No one is responding And this is a scam, fraud.

Working in this company are non professional. They (Neha, Arun, Ritu, Aftab, Suraj, Abhijeet, Mukesh, Ananya, Sudhir, Megha, Mahender, Pankaj, etc) are big ### and cheaters.. such people must be punished in public.

Dr Bindu Shree
      Sep 17, 2022

Ive had a serious issue with my payment .
      Im raising this issue since few months and got absolutely nothing. Mr Mahindra contacted me and promised to resolve this. Since then ive been sending him and also via mail all the documents. But got no response from anyone inspite of sending mails everyday . This is absolutely ridiculous. Ive never come across such a bad service company.
      Such incompetent staff,
      Im going to attach all the call recodings, mails, messages, including of Mr Rahul Sharma and sales executive who sold this scam to me and file a consumer complaint since youre not responding. I hope someone competent adress my grievance
      I was trying to reach Mukesh, Irfan, Mahender, Nisha and Sudhir. All these people are number 1 chor and ###. They never respond to my emails and calls.

Aug 31, 2022

Kailashchand Suthar
        From ERNAKULAM Kerala
        Muje call karke Courtyard Hotel main bulaya gya free gift coupon hai holiday trip ka full family ka
        Fir wahan par Rashmi Singh ji ne hame bahut company ki services ke bare main bataya ki ham log aapko free hotel and breakfast fast denge 4d/5n ek saal main jiski membership fees 85000 jo ki 5saal ki membership hai is main aapko parti varsh 6999 AMF dena rahega. Payment kar diya or 26/8/22 ko maine Rashami ji ko bola aap Allapy ke liye 3/9/22 se 5/9/22 tak ke liye hotel book karwa do to unhone Muje kaha aap apni mail id se mail kar do maine mail kiya to dushre din mail aaya ki sold out aap koi dushri location batao to maine Goa ke liye main kiya to unka jawab aaya hotel select karo jab maine reply kiya to wahi reply aaya ki sold out jahan tak Muje lag raha hai ye sirf or sirf logo se paise thagne ka kam kar rahe hai
        Grand vivanta is most fraud company. Bloody ### working in this company are cheating innocent people. These ### must be jailed immediately and hanged in public.
        can we take court proceedings against them? if all the registered member here agrees.

Roopal Garg
          Aug 1, 2022

Scam

Address: Ghaziabad
          Website: play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.grand.vivanta.app

Their team called us for dinner and holiday, where we ended up taking a membership.
          1) They committed that they had hotels like Marriot Courtyard, Radisson, etc. available.
          2) They informed that the concept is that they keep few rooms reserved for their clients and let go few days early. eg : They should have couple of rooms reserved in a hotel for Aug end, and will let go if there is no booking request, almost a week or so...
          RakeshDang
          Jun 26, 2022
          Dec 22, 2022
          This thread was updated on Dec 22, 2022

They will ask you to come to sheraton hotel as they are celebrating anniversary.
          Dont go there. They will ask for membership fees in EMI. It is a fraud company. If you deny the invite they will abuse.

They will ask you

Dear Sir/ Ma'am

*Greetings from Grand Vivanta Vacations Pvt Ltd, !!*

Sir / Ma'am today u both r invited to collect ur complimentary Luxury Gift Cards which you have won from Grand Vivanta"

*1st-Gift is 2N/ 3D Domestic Stay Luxury Holiday card for 2+2"*

*2nd-Gift - Movie Ticket for 2 Person"*

Above all Gifts are Absolutely Free of Cost There is No Any Terms & Conditions & No Hidden Cost to Collect Your Gift Cards.

You Just have to Spend 30 Minutes for your Gift Details.

Address For Event:-
          *HOTEL SHERATON HYDERABAD*

*115/1, Nanakramguda Rd, Financial District, Gachibowli, Hyderabad, Telangana 500032*

"(We r closely monitoring the advice and guidance from the center of disease control and prevention (CDC) and world health organization (WHO)"

"YOUR WELLBEING IS OUR #1 PRIORITY

With Warm Regards
          Rajesh Sharma
          Yes, it is absolutely true, even invitation format is also same
          13 other people found this review helpful
          13 found this helpful

Rkhjai
            Jun 5, 2022

Mentally harassed and not delivering the promises made

We have taken a membership from grand Vivanta on 18th April, 2022. We were promised lot of things before singing up for the membership. Whereas now when we want to redeem our benefits there is no one to pick the call. I have given around 600 calls to the sales executives relationship manager but hardly 15 times they received and spoke.

Listing down the promises made and not delivered:
            1. 40 to...
            11 other people found this review helpful
            11 found this helpful
            Alina Ran
            Jun 2, 2022
            Feb 7, 2023
            This thread was updated on Feb 7, 2023

Fraud

Address: D-27, LEVEL 3, LAJPAT NAGAR - II, CENTRAL MARKET, NEW DELHI - 110024

They called us in a hotel saying we have movie passes & gift voucher for holiday tour for 2 night within india. I paid Rs. 75000/- for membership believing the commitment made by the company representative Mr Pawan Sharma & Mrs. Mansi. Later on I felt cheated by them. The company confirmed the receipt of payment by mail however i receive bill indicating amount 66666.67 and GST Rs. 3333.33/- net amount 70000/- instead of 75000/-
            60 other people found this review helpful
            60 found this helpful

Grand Vivanta Vacation Pvt Ltd Recent Comments