Housing Complaints & Reviews

Kishan@1
from Chandigarh, Punjab
Sep 10, 2022

Fraudulent of 2000

Address:12 a baltana but i don know where is he

In your site there is a name of property navdeep saini but his actual name is kuldeep saini I don't know how many people are suffered but he has taken 2000 as token money and shows that he is actually owner .
He is totally cheater taking from every one token money but in reality he is no one the owner of the house is someone and he is giving back to my token money I want from housing. Com because these platforms do not verified people...
Pratik_Chaudhari1998
from DHULE, Maharashtra
Mar 8, 2022

I have been cheated by a girl and amout debited from my credit card of rupees 181800 to Housing

Apologise for the multiple complaint as amount is incorrect . So a girl called me as icici bank employee and on the name o[censored]pdating plan she took my OTP and then 181800 has been debited from my credit card . Please block the transaction and I also filed a complaint to the bank regarding this . Please look into it from your end . It is a huge amount merchant name is Housing...
Pratik_Chaudhari1998
from DHULE, Maharashtra
Mar 8, 2022

I have been cheated by a girl and amout debited from my credit card of rupees 180800 to Housing

I got call from a girl and she cheated me and took OTP from me and made transaction to Housing dated 8 march 2022 at time 4:19 PM . Please don't accept it . I have filed a complaint to My bank regarding this so please block the payment from your side....
Pratik_Chaudhari1998
from DHULE, Maharashtra
Mar 8, 2022

I have been cheeated over credit card and credits debited to housing

I have been cheated by one person and debited amount from my credit card of rupees 181800.
Please work on it . It's huge amount...
Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411032

Dear sir / ma'am,
Hii, Hello.

REMINDER 1.

I am Blesson Babu George.
We stay in Kalwad, Lohegaon road behind Pune Airport.
We are facing a great issue due to the garbage dumping area in front of our house. so all the garbage's of our area has been drooped all around in front of the House.
All the flies, mosquitoes, pollution's, bad smell around the area enter inside the house.br...
Toshya

health issues due to unconstructed building

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

This is to inform you that in our locality h - 292 rishi nagar, rani bagh, near captain satish marg is blocked by the dust and garbage and few local residentials throw there garbage, insects and pets washables in this unconstructed building. Requesting you to please take an serious action otherwise we and our family should servive from dengue and malariya and other dangerous deseases as recently i saw few big rates and snacks...
drsandipbhatta
from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Purchase of Flat

Address:West Medinipur, West Bengal

We had made an agreement with Mr. Ranjay Sengupta, Partner, Aloktika Enterprise, H/10, Saratpally, Midnapore - 721101 for a purchase of flat with bank loan from SBI, IIT Kharagpur Branch at a total cost of Rs. 26.0 Lac. We made two installments totalling Rs. 13.0 Lac through my HBL from SBI during December 2009 and February 2010, respectively. Meanwhile, we came to know from outsiders that the work has been stopped due to some court case...
Siva Krishnamurthy
from Thrissur, Kerala

Delay in handover, bad facilities

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Sidharth Natura: Be Cautious before booking new Flats
1. Hand over delayed by 16 months, still work not completed.
2) Water seepage the from 2nd floor to !st Floor.
3) sewage water pumped in without proper treatment. Bad smell like water directly from septic tank. All the Occupants are suffering
4) Electrical & internal Telephone net work is in very bad state. Done with unskilled & irresponsible personsbr...
Rajesh C Ranadive

Builder has cheated.

We have booked the flat in Badlapur. Builder, told us & registered the flat for the area of 1454 Sq.ft. & carpet of 784 Sq ft. We have taken two flats on ground floor. We realised after completion of tiles, that the room looks too small. So, we started measuring the buildup area & found that the actual build up area is 1050 & the total plot area in 1460. In that case he is charging more. We have taken...
S. M. Pawar

Co-operative Housing Society

I purchased a flat from a member of a co-operative housing society for which the owner of the flat had taken necessary NOC from society. And the flat was purchased by sale agreement. now the society is not transfering the membership of the society on my name. And society's executive committee is not conducting general body meeting for processing the transfer of membership for the past 5 years. Request kindly...

Housing Recent Comments