ateotias
Nov 16, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

My name is Ankit Kumar Teotia and here is my story with
IG Employment
If you need more info about this filthy firm, call me on [protected].

One of the worst experience, I gave them a total of Rs 11000/-, in return I just got a resume and nothing else. I paid for Resume writing and Interviews. I was promised to get interviews 5-10 interviews within 2-3 months, I paid them 12 months ago, and here I am today without a single interview rolled down my way. They are the filthiest in their way of after-services. And when you complaint about your money to their customer service team, they just fight back with you in a very vulgar tone.
Many a times you cannot reach out to them, and when you do (da ah! you have committed another mistake by calling them as it makes you fell that they are trying to cheat you again and again by postponing the whole process and asking for more money)
Please dont invest(waste) your money with this organisation. They play with human emotions, as they know you are nervous and aint got no job and you will pay money for that too. Then they tell you that you can get job just by paying an amount and in the end they dont even get us a single interview.
I am so sorry for being rude but thats what i am feeling after being cheated.

Job not provide till now (fraud company)

Job not provide till now.

PATEL RIPAL KIRIT BHAI
    Aug 12, 2015

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

I had pay around 12000 to ig employment but steel not getting any kind of opportunity from ig employment till this date and i had talk with trusha ans imtiyaz and when i call there costemar care no they reply me no body is here with this name.

pp bijarson
      Apr 17, 2015

Address: Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

My self prabhakar prasad bijorson registered mail id is [protected]@rediffmail.com.i had got a call from igemployment on 1st July 2014, regarding job opportunity .the caller name is rahul .he convinced my about the job opportunity and told me to submit registration fee of Rs 1798 in the name of CV Booster Regional order id is ORD[protected]C1. next he told to submit Social media profile fee Rs 3932 order no is ORD[protected]C1.Again he told to submit Rs 6936 for national/international experience order no-ORD[protected]C1. The whole is of Rs 12666 on 4.7.2014. And on 5.7.2014 he again called and told to submit Rs6922 for social media profiling.the whole amount become Rs 19588 till 5.7.2014.he told me that all process will be completed. kindly refund in my mony

IG Employment — fraud company & no refund my money

I had paid 22000 Rs but I have no any job given from IG Employment. still I am waiting for my refund amount. my name is ganesh gaikwad.

poorocks
        Nov 22, 2014

Hi, My name is Pooja Khanna. i would like to take complaint as priority and make some steps for stopping this fake organisation. People call you and ask you for payment, they will not provide any service. However would demand for the money again by telling since you did not got the service we will refund you rthe money of 12500 and also 3000 extra sine no service. however to get your money back please transfer us the amount of 5000. so in total they will provide you 20000. what nonsense it is and they have no shame to ask over call all this. there hq is in delhi. please sue this company, they take huge money and provide zero service.

lalit22
          from noida, Uttar Pradesh
          Nov 12, 2014

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir/Mam, My name is Lalit and my complaint is against ig employment company which operates from noida and its registered office is in delhi. On 16th oct 2013 a guy called me and offer a job by paying 1798 rs only and I asked him that this is the only money I need to pay nothing else. He said yes. The guy directed me on his website www.igemployment.comand directed me to pay 1798 rs. I paid 1798 rs. Then again the guy asked to pay 4494 rs as verification charges something like that. I paid that also from my debit card. then again the guy said to pay 5690 rs around 6000 rs. so that time I denied and asked him to rfund my previous money, he denied and told me that after completion of procedure only after 51 days we will refund the money in case if I l not get the job.At that time I didnt pay that 6000 rs and after 2 days the same guy called me and said again to pay 2471 rs. Then I paid same amount on 19th oct 2013. Then after paying the money I didnt get relevant job opportunities and they stopped responding when I call them. Now When I call them to refund my money then They disconnect the all always. Please help me to refund my money.
          I vinayak Mulik paid 20000 Rs.to ig employment.they done 4 diffrent transaction for total amount.but there is no responce no call.no feedback, no service, i sent many mails but they bounce back every time.not piking call.please help to bring my hard earned money from these fraudsters.thanks for raising complaints against this company.

Consultancy taken money and didnt refund - Comment #2693798 - Image #0

Kartheek K K
            Oct 21, 2014

I got a call from IG Employment and informed that i will be getting a job offer soon and was asked to register for a service which costs Rs.1500. But while registering i was made to pay around Rs.28000. Till now i never received any updates form them and i have decided not to cancel my order. But they are not cancelling my order my not refunding my amount. Kindly help me on this. Thanks in advance, Kartheek K K

destinymaneesh
              Sep 20, 2014

VERY FIRST I WOULD LIKE TO LET YOU KNOW THAT I HAVE ATTACHED THE E-MAIL SNAP SHOT AS A SUPPORTING DOCUMENT OF MY COMPLAINT. I HAVE RECEIVED JOB EMPLOYMENT CALL FROM FROM IG EMPLOYMENT AND THEY ASKED ME TO GO THROUGH A REGISTRATION PROCESS AND CONFIRMED THAT THEY WILL PROVIDE ME JOB OPPORTUNITY. Some guy called me, His mobile number is [protected]. He told me that if I pay an amount of rupees 1798 INR then i will get job in one of the famous mnc in NCR Location. I did the same on dated 02/05/2014. He asked me to fill the form on IG employment.com and then ..they again called for document verification and told that without this your registration is not valid and again charged a huge amount of 4494 INR. Thus they cheated of total 6292 INR and after that they did not sent any mail or call regarding their services are verification of documents. I have made complaint on their portal but i received call from their executive and they again just assured me that they will come back on that very soon. Still now i have not received any response from their side.and also they are not refunding my money. This organization is fraud which cheats people by assuring 100% job guarantee and I complaint of the numbers from which I got such calls. So my humble request to you that please take a necessary action about this organization and ask the company to refund my money 6292INR ASAP.

marlindorry
                Jun 3, 2014

hi guys i got a call from ig employment a few days back .they told me to pay 1798 . as i paid 1798 again they ask me to pay 4k that also i paid them .. after that they ask me to pay another 6k ... i paid that also .. they told me compleate 3 procedur as i done that ..they told me to send me the documents .. in 48 hours to 72 hours ..as compleating all formalities then i asked the in how many days i can get a job as per there comitment they told me that within next 15 to 25 working you will get the interview details .. as per there comitment i got a job in a good organisation . i am happy with it thanx ig employment
                Very true... Same experience faltu site... These ppl keep calling you every 15 mins unless we pay them their fees post which they are least bothered... Faltu people and their faltu site... "NAUKRI, MONSTER, TIMESJOB, SHINE, INDEED" are much better sites for employment with "ZERO" fees

Himansu Kumar Maharana
                  May 26, 2014

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Sir I got a call from IG employment on 19th april Named Mr. Arun Kumar [protected] regarding job, He told me that you are short listed in Hevell's company with 40% high salary package but you have to give some charge of Rs.1798 for verification then after joining your Rupees will be refunded so I agreed that time and Paid Rs. 1798/-amount through as per their advice through site www.igemployment.com and then automatically deducted Rs total 20650/- from my HDFC credit card. When I saw this thing I asked they told no problem you can get this good job with in 7-10 days and after getting job your amount will be refunded by company. When I Called after 10 days they are telling your documents verification is delaying due to election problem and holiday but you can get another 10days like this told, When I called again next another 10 days they are telling u will get but you have to wait. When I paid through www.igemployment.com site He gave a customer care telephone number for any quries also this number was avail in site [protected] also. When I called this customer care number after registration ringing was made and respond also I was getting but from after 15 days of registration this number is getting busy tune even night 12 am also always. But He had given another number to me that time [protected] named Mr. Arun kumar, using this number when i am calling He is telling wait wait wait every time. When I am telling return my amount not giving answer but during registration time they told if i will be not get job within 10 days they will refund my all rupees.So kindly help me . I want my total amount refund from IG employment. He has cheated me. I trust him but he cheated. That time he told you have selected in Havells company but now he is telling for matching job with your profile will take time.So kindly help me, I want refund my Rs.20650 /- . Thanks and Regards/ Himansu Kumar Maharana, My cell no. [protected] mail id- [protected]@rediffmail.com

Srinivas11
                    May 24, 2014

Some guy called Kamal called me, His mobile number is [protected]. He told me that if I pay an amount of rupees 1798 then i will get job in one of the famous company in India. He asked me to fill the form on IG employment.com and then ..my friend again called the same number with other phone. He said he is Mukesh and he can provide job just by paying rs 17000. This site is fraud and I dont know about site, may be site is not fraud but this guy whose mobile number i have is fraud. And guys lets go police complaint of the numbers from which you got such calls. Then only such fraud will reduce in India.

mayank1224
                      Mar 6, 2014

Address: Kutch, Gujarat

Dear Sir/Madam, i am mayank Sharma. IG Employment company person Mr. Sumit Sharma contacted me for job regardings on 8.02.2014 and he gave me guarantee for the job in Havells comapny in Delhi/NCR and ask me to register and to send my CV to company he told me to just submit 1798 rupees for CV booster service and after submitting that amount he again want me to submit rupees 4494 for verification service. At that time i dont have money. but today on 6.03.2014 i had telephonic conversation with Mr. Manjeet rai he told me to submit the amount and he will send the confirmation letter of the havells company to my mail ID. I submitted the amount of 4494 for verification services and again submit rupees 4772 for Natinal-International professional services than again he want me to submit amount of 1405 for Express 24hrs Delivery Domestic/Gulf service. I paid all the amount. than Mr. Vikas called me and told me to forward my documents and resume to [protected]@igemployment.com, [protected]@igemployment.com i forwarded all the related documents, but had not get any confirmation letter than i called Mr. Vikas on [protected] two times and told him i have not recived any letter yet he told me may be it is server error. Dear Sir/Madam i dont want to take their services any more kindly refund my total amount of money. its (INR 12469) I shall be very thankful to you for this act of kindness. Regards, Mayank Sharma [protected] email: [protected]@gmail.com

bhavna k
                        Feb 16, 2014

Hi Every One... plz plz dont trust on IG Employment... i got a very bad experience... i spent total Rs 6500 but no use... on every call they are demanding more & more money... they are not giving proper fees structure... on the spot they are requesting money... if we dont pay then they are not ready to refund the money which we already paid... even i asked them to transfer the call to the person with whom i spoke on first call... they are not ready to do so... they are telling they cant transfer their calls... at last IG people ( Mr. Neel Arora ) is talking very wrong way... even i tried their 2 nos ( [protected] & [protected] )... now one person is picking both the nos... at first time Mr. Mukesh called me from no : [protected] .. now person Mr. Neel Arora is telling that no one is there in their office named Mukesh... Even they are telling do what ever u want to do.. we are not ready to refund your money...Plz Plz dont avail this service... its totally fraud... i think good comments shown above are updated by IG people only...
                        tum fake ho. mujhe to job mili h ig s
                        I am Ranjan kumar nayak from orissa, Balasore district.one day i got a call from IGEMPLOYMENT and that person name was NIL Arora.He told me that your cv has been shortlisted by IGEMPLOYMENT.Your cv came from Naukri.com.I[censored] gave a registration fee after that we will conduct your interview at bhadrak.i asked to that person how much registration fee, they told me that 1405 rupees, i agreed to register on this site, after completion of registration they told me that your call is transfered to other department, after that they told me that if you want a job in Axis Bank, another 4 steps must be registered by you.FOR 4 steps amount was
                        Order ID-ORD[protected]C1, Amount-1798. Order ID-ORD[protected]C1 Amount-6177, Order ID-ORD[protected]C1 Amount-1405, Order ID-ORD[protected]C1, Amount- 7422.they also told me that after completion of registration process u will get your money with in 24 hours. after completion of 4 steps they told me that last step is not done.i told i have no money today, i will deposited that much of amount on next day .now they send a mail from IG employment your registration process is failed.i want my money. kindly sir please help me. how i will get a money

Ranjan kumaer nayak
                        Very true... Same experience faltu site... These ppl keep calling you every 15 mins unless we pay them their fees post which they are least bothered... Faltu people and their faltu site... "NAUKRI, MONSTER, TIMESJOB, SHINE, INDEED" are much better sites for employment with "ZERO" fees

IG Employement Fraud

Thee Guys are really play with Innocents, These are must be in jail.I will show the screen shots which they are forwarding me through registration process of mine.

hitesh
                          from Korba, Chhattisgarh
                          Feb 8, 2014

Address: Raigarh, Chhattisgarh

Hello, I am Hitesh Punjabi...! Resident of Raigarh (Chhattisgarh) got call from IG Employment on 06.02.2014 regarding the Job Confirmation. They were asking to perform online registration on their website, subsequently i have done registration and they asked for Rs. 1798 as registration fees to pay through debit card. However, i have not paid on that day and another day (07.02.14) i got call again for the same. I have done registration by paying Rs. 1798 through Debit Card, after that Mr. Ankit asked to pay an additional amount of Rs. 4494.00 for confirmation confirmed job I paid that too, and this operation i have done three times. Second time I paid Rs. 6177.00, third time 7422.00 the total amount they taken from me is Rs. 19, 891.00 i was unable to decide that time to resume / hold. Now, i am worried to see the complaints against this Job Placement Agency. I will behold if any one help me out to get my money back from them. the person will be blessed by god by helping me. Please help me...!! Hitesh [protected]
                          Please file for a charge back on your card by filing a complaint with your bank citing fraud or deficiency of service. You will get your money back

deep3555
                            Feb 6, 2014

Address: Surat, Gujarat

My name deep desai from Gujarat.. ig employment call me and say to job and say to pay 1798 and you get a job i pay money than he say me please verification your resume than say me pay 4494 and than say 7422 and for job pay 7301.. and say me to your 1st salary credit you money back to your account... please help... and save to other people... please give my important money... contact me [protected]@gmail.com
                            ear sir, I am Ranjan kumar nayak from orissa, Balasore district.one day i got a call from IGEMPLOYMENT and that person name was NIL Arora.He told me that your cv has been shortlisted by IGEMPLOYMENT.Your cv came from Naukri.com.I[censored] gave a registration fee after that we will conduct your interview at bhadrak.i asked to that person how much registration fee, they told me that 1405 rupees, i agreed to register on this site, after
                            completion of registration they told me that your call is transfered to
                            other department, after that they told me that if you want a job in Axis Bank, another 4 steps must be registered by you.FOR 4 steps amount was Order
                            ID-ORD[protected]C1, Amount-1798. Order ID-ORD[protected]C1
                            Amount-6177, Order ID-ORD[protected]C1 Amount-1405, Order
                            ID-ORD[protected]C1, Amount- 7422.they also told me that after
                            completion of registration process u will get your money with in 24
                            hours. after completion of 4 steps they told me that last step is not done.i told i have no money today, i will deposited that much of amount on next day .now they send a mail from IG employment your registration process is failed.i want my money. kindly sir please help me. how i will get a money. my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com

Regards, Ranjan kumaer nayak

Arun.patel
                              from Phillaur, Punjab
                              Feb 4, 2014

Defrauding By giving job in pharma company at false place

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

Hello, Myself Patel Arun Natubhai( M.Pharma), few days ago on 02/02/2014 i got call from IG employment consultancy and they told that your resume is selected by Cipla pharma Ltd for the post of senior QA analyst at baroda location so we are forwarding your confirmation to cipla ltd to do job but for that you need to pay our processing charges 1798/- Rs online & given me assurance of 100 % job security, so after completion of filling...
                              Prakash1818
                              Jan 27, 2014

Dear sir, I Prakash Kuravatti working in education field in bangalore, have done M Tech and doing PhD nw, 25th Nov 2013 10.30am, I got a call from ig employments his name said mahir and he ask me to if your looking for good job we will provide and u will get 10000/- difference my current salary, its paid service and its amount only1798/-Rs then he passed the call to your HR person his name Abhishekh (Cell No [protected] )and he said open the igemployment service go for registration, then, i said give time to check the website, his not given time to checkm the website he said go for registration and by asking the detail he only done the registration and not given time to check the the details then it come to pay the amount 1798 then he said enter a ATM card no CVV no and password then transaction completed then he said to come back to my account then press "pay" give your card no an password, then i told if give it once it will be deducted then he said its only for verification again done the transaction again come to my account give password like that i have done 3 more time then i was cut the call an check the messages in my cell phone already in my account 1798/-, 4494/-, 6936/- and 3932/- its deducted then i called to Abhishek HR and said my amount its deducted then he said don't very about its only for verification once the processes complete your amount will return, so then i don't have balance in my account then he said you have to complete one more step, then only ur registration prosses will complete else ur amount will not come back, u have give other card other then its in complete process, your many will not come back then i took my colleague card in that have paid 3490/- and completed the process so total amount its 20650/- then i asked when my remaining other that 1798/-amount will come back then he said will call u back 6pm so totally my amount deducted 20650/- but this amount they din't informed me before registration like you to pay 20650/- in five steps they said only 1798/- so i have done for registration by the misguidance and 1798/- till have not received for remaining amount, so that i m going to do the registration only for 1798/- but they have taken different charges ( order) but till i dint get any mail from them and if i called no one will pic the call so its my request go through this please please refund my amount sir please...( oredr details are given below) S.No. Order Id Order Val Order Date Services Details 1 ORD[protected]C1 3490 [protected]:45:40 Social Media Profiling 2 ORD[protected]C1 3932 [protected]:29:07 Social Media Profiling 3 ORD[protected]C1 6936 [protected]:10:39 National/International-Experienced 4 ORD[protected]C1 4494 [protected]:01:22 Verification Services Success 5 ORD[protected]C1 1798 [protected]:50:47 South - CV Booster Regional Thnaking you Prakash Kuravatti [protected]

PLEASE AVOID TAKING CALLS FROM +140..., +130... ETC.. These are the callers from FAKE companies.
                              Thank you for considering my complaint and I request you to make refund the amount

With Regards
                              Prakash Kuravatti

avni
                                Oct 19, 2013

Address: Bharuch, Gujarat

I, Dr.Anil Kamalia.a HR Professional with 20+Yrs experience am in search of job. I got call from +91 [protected] Mr.Arun Bhargav from him I got total 8 calls up & he provid his personal M.no.[protected]. He asked me to pay Rs.4791/- as a single time registration charges After long discussion, I convinced to pay Rs.4791/- I paid by State Bank of India internet banking wideref.No.IGN0566343 dt.18/10/13, 13.04.44 After that they told me to funish validation formalities, to pay Rs.6742/- hence I asked them that this is final payment or need to pay any more ?? & they told me that this is last step he forced me to pay again Rs.6742/- by Axis bank internet banking Ref.No.ICONN/8724125/ on 18/10/13 at 13.44 hrs. After again he forced to pay last amount Rs.8706/- which was shocked to me. I asked to pay my Rs.11533/- which paidin two transaction. they forced me to pay the last amount of Rs.8706/- else not a single service will provide as well not pay me a single penny. sir, please help me to get back my money & help me to release my present stress level.Their contact detail as under: Address: IG Employment A Subsidiary of Palm Merchandising Pvt.Ltd. Registered Off.JB-15, Malviya Nagar, New Delhi-17.Corporate Office.:"call center &operaters", Noida-UP (India) Email :[protected]@igemployment.com Phone: +[protected] Website :www.igemployment.com Thank you, Anil Kamalia M.No.[protected] email:[protected]@yahoo.com
                                Dear sir i have already paid the 12069 amount please tell me how can i refund my money back ... i am in big trouble ..

IG Employment Recent Comments