Indeedjobs.org.in Complaints & Reviews

Binoad Kumar Sinha
Aug 12, 2021

Job Offer

This Company approach me with few offer of job. They access of my Profile from Times Job. Interview was organized and I was told selected.
During recruiter they have taken good amount from me based on Job opportunity they offered with Top Multinational. I am promise again and again the job letter on the way but nothing so far.

Job id [protected]@indeedcareer8989

I feel been cheated and request at least refund...

I have take the basic pack of 600 to review 30 resume. But there are so many hidden charges which they charge me in an span for 3 to 4 days.
It was 1905 deducted after two days when i take the basic pack and then again they are deducting for job post.

I will file the legal complain but guys i just want to aware you the please do provide any kind of credit card authorisation to them. They can charge...
Jagadeeshsajjan

invoice: ind201504000842 refund

Address:Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500048

On May 21 2019, i have been misled and been asked to register for the paid services by CSR ARUN or VARUN. I have registered and paid Rs. 2999. In the hope of getting more interviews and increase the chances of my employment, but same did not happen. I have not been told that i have to make another payment for verification stage then only i will be eligible for the interviews. I have been misguided at the beginning. I have been informed about...
SEMALLA SANTOSH KUMAR
from Manuguru, Telangana

information related to my amount paid

Address:Hyderabad, Telangana, 500039

I received a call from indeed people that I am selected for IBM and asked me to pay 2999 for registration and 6999 for document verification 7999 for booklet and 9999 for appointment but iam not receiving any mail from them, unable to receive call from them nor they are not lifting my call and I lost my hope regarding indeed . could you please refund my amount...
mahinapa

indeed person asked me to pay & i, paid 12000 rs not refunded.

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560068

While below attachments you can under stood, some has cheated me, after these many months also they are not refunding my money (12000 rupees) means, there is a huge problem in the indeed staff, kindly take this was high priority and justice to me.

Mahesh
Attachments:-
[support] re: indeed support - other... - i paid 12000rs, i asked for refund from 4months, not yet received invoice:...
Nadz48839296

fake company indeed.ind.in

Address:560068

Hi sir/madam,

This total a bug scam which is running in providing jobs for needy.
Asked me to pay 2999 as registration and once done they asked me to pay 8999 as document verification
Hence i denied to agree fr same but then they switched off the mobiles

Please check this is really a big scam running and taking advantages of the people who are in trouble n search for jobs....
ranj1974

fake company

Address:560047

Indeedjobs.org.in no job service is provided to me within month, as per term & conditions indeedjobs.org.in should be returned all money, but indeedjobs.org.in is not responding, there mobile nos. Are also switched off. An amount of rs 2999 was taken for registration, rs. 8999 for documents verification, & rs. 7999 for appointment.
I didn't receive any calls or email and your contact number they do not answer. Below are some of their...
santosh kumar,p

fake job offer charged amount from bank account

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500056

I have received calls from Indeedjobs.org.in offering job in a TCS Hyderabad location. An amount of Rs 2999 was taken for registration, Rs. 8999 for documents verification, & Rs. 7999 for appointment.

Paid 12000

Rahul - Head of Department - Indeedjobs mob. no. [protected]
Priyanka - Executive - Indeedjobs Mob no. [protected]

After transferring money the mobile are switched off. No invoice...
phb123456

Fraud job service - indeedjobs.org.in

No job service is provided to me within month, as per term & conditions indeedjobs.org.in should be returned all money, but indeedjobs.org.in is not responding, there mobile nos. Are also switched off.

Term and conditions :

4. Service once subscribed is non-refundable, however you can claim for the refund if service is not delivered within 30 working days.

[name]indeed;br...
Rajat9359

I am complaining about product and refund amount

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

I have make the payment on 6th and 7th feb till now i didn't received your mail or call regarding interview. I was paid for the post of senior accountant for akshaya patra foundation. I was recommend by your representative that i will get the refund but till now i didn't receive any calls or email and your contact number is also switched off.
Please do the needful as soon as possible.
Ammounts paid...

Paid services but helpful.

Address:600001

My name is krishna mathur and i was searching for a job from last 1 year and i quite dissapointed from every companies but when i recieved a call from indeedjobs executive name rahul, he gave me opportunity to join the company and i got satisfied

O its nice to be with indeedjobs, its a paid service but really helpfull rather than other portals.

Krishna mathur...
chanderprakash murthyg

Take some time but provide opportunity

Address:110001

N the behalf of being the ex- employee (Fast Forward Resume Writing Division) of this extremely regarded organisation and spoiling my time for the past one and a half years, I feel that I should keep my opinion infront of you guys. During relieving any employee, a firm looks to gather his/ her feedback about the work, the environment and many other things, but I guess Fast Forward Resume Writing Department is the most perfect in all these...
Vipin wasadikar

Ask for transferring amount Rs. 20000 for conducting interview

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

I have received calls from Indeedjobs.org.in offering job in a real state industry named DHFL indore location. An amount of Rs 2875 was taken for registration, Rs. 8999 for documents verification, & Rs. 7999 for profile verification.

Amit - Head of Department - Indeedjobs mob. no. [protected]
Payal Soni - Executive - Indeedjobs Mob no. [protected]

After transferring money the mobile are switched off. No...

Indeedjobs.org.in Recent Comments