India Arrivals Complaints & Reviews

Syed imam
Oct 30, 2022

My name is sayyadimam i also paid Rs 65000 in Two installments in vijayawada branch after confirmation through phone [protected]at Delhi office they also informed me that is his branch operation start dec 21. First submit my cv after telephone interview phone number is +[protected] after igot offer letter then i paid RS 30000 with my passport .One week after i got Employement letter and they return back passport bal amount paid Rs 35000.Amy informed me 05 Aug 22 will medical afte 10days Embassy intervie then Last week of august will travel to Nethersland.From past one week onwards all Phone switched off.
Rahu sharma[protected](Branch manager), Amy[protected], Vijawada office phone number is [protected], [protected].
After so much distressd and there is no information from India ariivals through phone and mail then only i complaint in this form.

Anyone please help to find out them.

sangapal dudhekar
    Aug 18, 2022

This consultancy provided job for me for country neatherland. I have paid for 63000 for visa processing fee. Now consultancy all phone number is not recheble for 1 August. Any idea for other this consultancy. Help me

Harikrishna Doddigollu
      Aug 6, 2022

They have taken around one lakh rupees from me for job offer in Netherlands.
      Now I came to know its a fake job consultancy.I have all the audio and documented evidence.Still my passport is with them.

Nvvs narayan
        Aug 5, 2022

Address: India arrivals Vijayawada

Indiaarrivals recruitment agency mis guide to Me and my wife because thay offer job from Netherlands we believe their words first we 60000 when we get the employment letter we will pay the 70000 all payments done in Phone pe UPI please help me any one

knprabhakar
          Aug 5, 2022

Also paid Rs 65000 in Two installments in vijayawada branch after confirmation through phone [protected]at Delhi office they also informed me that is his branch operation start dec 21. First submit my cv after telephone interview phone number is +[protected] after igot offer letter then i paid RS 30000 with my passport .One week after i got Employement letter and they return back passport bal amount paid Rs 35000.Amy informed me 05 Aug 22 will medical afte 10days Embassy intervie then Last week of august will travel to Nethersland.From past one week onwards all Phone switched off.
          Rahu sharma[protected](Branch manager), Amy[protected], Vijawada office phone number is [protected], [protected].
          After so much distressd and there is no information from India ariivals through phone and mail then only i complaint in this form.

knprabhakar
            Aug 5, 2022

Address: vijayawada

I also paid Rs 65000 in Two installments in vijayawada branch after confirmation through phone [protected]at Delhi office they also informed me that is his branch operation start dec 21. First submit my cv after telephone interview phone number is +[protected] after igot offer letter then i paid RS 30000 with my passport .One week after i got Employement letter and they return back passport bal amount paid Rs 35000.Amy informed me 05 Aug 22 will medical afte 10days Embassy intervie then Last week of august will travel to Nethersland.From past one week onwards all Phone switched off.

Aug 5, 2022
            Aug 05, 2022
            Updated by knprabhakar
            My complaint not resolved how can automatic resolved option to my complaint

Babysarojini
              Aug 4, 2022

A fraud consultancy India arrivals in Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh offered me a job in Nederland company named vacon engineering. I paid 65000 ₹ for that job. They told me that by the end of this August my all visa process completed and I can fly. But from today all their mobiles are switched off. Cheated me. I have all the proofs like mails, offer letter, employment letter etc.
              I had the consultancy members pictures.
              This supriya send me your number in my mail sister i am also victam of indiaarrivals my mai I'd is [protected]@gmail.com
              Harikrishna Doddigollu's reply, Aug 6, 2022
              Kindly lodge a compliant in police station first.I lost one lakh rupees.
              Everyone kindly lodge a compliant in near police station before thay leave India because its a very big job scam in India.Don't delay.
              Ita a very big fraud.
              9 other people found this review helpful
              9 found this helpful

Shrinu Mukherjee
                Aug 3, 2022

Address: India Arrivals Mahipalpur extension, New Delhi

Hi, friends
                My name is Shrinu Mukherjee This consultancy named india arrivals has done fraud with me They have taken VISA processing amount of 65000 for providing job in Netherland with a company Name vacon engineers Ltd
                Saying that My medical going to take place after that visa stamping will be done. They have taken all my amount
                A person name Mr Rahul was the Lead and many girls are also involved as their Associate

Pls guys how should I recover my lost money.
                Pls come together for revival of our Lost money
                Bro my situation is same i was pay 130000 one lakh thirythousend rupees my name nvvsatyanarayana from amalapuram East Godavari district

nice Teja
                  Aug 3, 2022

Address: Vijayawada, Benz Circle, State Bank of India opposite

Hi my name is tejaswaro rao from srikakulam ninnu Vijayawada lo 65000 katanu March28 na 2022 employment Letter vachidi a taruvata 29000 katamani chapparu katanu July 27 na visa vastudi ani annaru ki enta varaku raladhu andhare phones switch off vatunnaye please sir help me sir my number [protected]
                  Give police compliant first.Its a very big scam in India.

Raja Vicram
                    Aug 2, 2022

I paid 65000 rupees last 3 months back,
                    I got employment Letter, but no visa application received, she said that you will get the visa in july month ending, but not getting.

AFTER two 2 days i called to India arrivals.

All the numbers are switch off.
                    My name is tejas give me your number sir
                    Give police compliant first
                    India arrival group fraud company my 25000 rs work visa Netherlands ke liye 1 augast se sab number off hai

ramakrishnanaidu katakam
                      Aug 1, 2022

Address: D.NO: 66-3-26, First Floor Tagore Type Institute, Opposite Swarna Bharathi Academy, Near Ntr Circle, Patamata Vijayawada. Tel: +917416303719, +9180

India arrivals Group approached me there are job opportunities in Netherlands country. they asked me paid Rs.65000/- after getting job confirmation i paid that amount one week onwards they switch off their phones and did not give any replied mails. There intention is clear they cheated us. Don't trust these cheaters and punish them.
                      Same situation bro, please call me once, give your contact number
                      Please send me the number bro, I'm also paid, 65000/- my situation is same,
                      I'm also paid bro, please bro send your number by this comment

Mohammad Sanib
                        from Afzalgarh, Uttar Pradesh
                        Jul 31, 2022

Address: Delhi mahipalpur

Fraud Groups India Arrivals
                        I complaint you all groups
                        6 other people found this review helpful
                        6 found this helpful

Mohammed Abdul Jabbar 69
                          Jul 31, 2022

Address: Hyderabad paridise sd road and vijaywada patamata road

This recruitment agency was not providing the details of their previous work but the details of their licence was registered in ministry of external affairs showing that it was registered and ministry was also not giving the concern details of their previous work. I have paid 65000 rupees for visa work after getting employment letter and offer letter for Netherland country. Please do not trust on this agency as they have duped many people as per my info they have taken amounts from 56 people's They have branches... In vijaywada, Hyderabad, Chennai, and Delhi is there head office please guys don't give any Amount to this guy's and we need help from consumer department.
                          Sir give me your number sir
                          8 other people found this review helpful
                          8 found this helpful

BATNA JAGDEES KUMAR, M.Sc
                            Jul 30, 2022

Address: Vijayawada

This recruitment agency was not providing the details of their previous work but the details of their licence was registered in ministry of external affairs showing that it was registered and ministry was also not giving the concern details of their previous work. I have paid 65000 rupees for visa work after getting employment letter and offer letter for Netherland country. Please help me that this was genuine agency or not. They have branches in Vijayawada, Hyderabad, Chennai and main branch in Delhi.
                            Cantact this number [protected]

Gopikrishnaneelapala
                              Jul 28, 2022

Address: 66-3-26, 1st floor, Tagore type institute road, opposite swarnabharathi academy, Patamata, near NTR circle, Vijayawada - 520010

This recruitment agency was not providing the details of their previous work but the details of their licence was registered in ministry of external affairs showing that it was registered and ministry was also not giving the concern details of their previous work. I have paid 65000 rupees for visa work after getting employment letter. Please help me that this was genuine agency. They have branches in Vijayawada, Hyderabad, Chennai and main branch in Delhi.
                              Please give me number of you i will talk to you
                              Bro Please give me your phone number, by the comment
                              Naganna.yobu's reply, Aug 2, 2022
                              నేను కూడా చాలా మోసపోయాను నెదర్లాండ్ వెళ్లాలని 65000 ఇచ్చాను వాళ్ళు ఇప్పుడు మోసం చేశారు ఏం చేయాలి బ్రో? మై కాంటాక్ట్ నెంబర్ Gooni naganna [protected]
                              My name is Reddy . I was applied for canada visa processing through indiaarrivals, newdelhi. This organization having branches Delhi, Vijayawada, Hyderabad, Delhi. This consultancy was cheated many people's all the places around. This morning we are booked and register file case in MAHANKALI POLICE STATION, secunderabad .Many people approximately more than 100 members ers in hyd, 113 members in vijayawada. In vijayawada also registered case against this consultancy. So many people they are cheated and all the phones are switched off .if any one wants to give complaint against this consultancy in secunderabad, police station comes under Mahakali police station jurdiction. Please go and complaint, i[censored] want to speak with me call to my number [protected]
                              Raja Vicram's reply, Aug 2, 2022
                              Thank u bro, please give me your number please
                              Naganna.yobu's reply, Aug 2, 2022
                              If there are as many as there are as many as there are, make them all a group bro girl contact number 9963279298
                              Ra list Num er 142 s.no

Recruitment agency - Comment #4031322 - Image #0
                              This is address

Recruitment agency - Comment #4031324 - Image #0
                              License on behalf this name

Recruitment agency - Comment #4031344 - Image #0
                              I was applied for netherlands job processing through India arrivals in hyderabad. This agent was cheating many people's. This consultancy is fraudulent. If you want raise the complaint go to MAHANKALI POLICE station Secunderabad. This cheating consultancy beware of this fraudulent. Don't apply.
                              I was applied for job in Canada visa processing through India arrivals in hyderabad. This consultancy is fraud. They cheated many people all the branches include vijayawada, Chennai, Delhi. Please don't apply through this consultancy. Beware if this consultancy. I[censored] already applied go and give complaint at MAHANKALI POLICE STATION secunderbad.
                              Bro My name is Shrinu Mukherjee kindly give all o[censored]rs contact number so that we come together to take a great step for this kind of people and get our money back
                              I was applied job in Netherland through India Arrivals chennai. For visa processing I have paid Rs65000 first and second Rs30000. Totally Rs95000 I have paid. Now all mobiles are switched off. They cheated me. Guys don't send any money to this consultancy. My passport also locked with them. I will upload cheater lady photos.
                              I was applied job in Netherland thought india Arrivals Hyderabad for visa processing I have paid up to 85000rs.we want money and passport plz stand very one are last Money and passport. In Mahanakail police station but work not well we go to media or commission office . help me any one human rights commission office to visit.
                              44 other people found this review helpful
                              44 found this helpful
                              13 Comments

India Arrivals Recent Comments