Jitender Complaints & Reviews

jitener
from hisar, Haryana
Jun 8, 2022

Fraud my 9700 rupees transfered to PAYUOLAMONEYZIPCASH by third person

Address:717 satrod khas hisar
Website:apply.hdfcbank.com/digital/VividFlow/ThrowException?aspxerrorpath=/digital/hdfc/NetBanking

निवेदन यह है कि मेरे खाते से 9700 रूपये PAYUOLAMONEYZIPCASH में ट्रांसफर कर लिए मेरे पास इस नंबर ‪+[protected]‬ से फोन आया credit card के लिए और मैंने पहले क्रेडिट कार्ड के लिए एप्लीकेशन दी हुई थी फिर इसने...
ash 009

illegal water connection

Address:J 74 shiv ram park Street no 5 NANGLOI, New Delhi, Delhi, 110041

I want to tell you that I have an illegal water connection in front of my house. Which wastes hundreds of liters of water every day. They do not worry about filling the bill. Please do something in this context.

Jitender
House no : J 74 shiv ram park Street no 5
Jeetsai

Money not received from ATM

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110055

Pls see the attachment.
I withdrawal money by atm 3 time
1. 1000 INDIAN BANK ATM D.B GUPTA ROAD PAHAR GANAJ
2. 2000 INDIAN BANK ATM D.B GUPTA ROAD PAHAR GANAJ
3. 1000 CENTRAL BANK ATM D.B GUPTA ROAD PAHAR GANAJ
But i can't received money and 4000/- rupess debited my account and msg shown on atm display TEMPORARY ERROR AND TRANSACTION FAILD.
I checked online then i continueslly called...
jit8750273799

Complaint of postman for misplaced pan card

Address:122413

I jitender s/o satbir singh r/o vill-dhani musepur, p. o. bhora kalan, district - gurgaon, haryana-122413, hereby having a complaint against the postman for my village for not delivering me my pan card at my address and misplaced my such an important document.
I had urgent requirement for the same but due to that incident now i am not able to do that work, i am regulary communicating and following for the documents with...
jtndrmlk86

Service close

Address:Sonipat, Haryana

My no [protected] service are close give me an sutabale reson .costomare care tell me [protected] call care and close this [protected] no.is karan se mera 2.5 lacs ka nuksan hua hai.or care wale id mang rhe hai .me [protected] ko nhi janta ki kon hai...
jiteshbhimwal

missguided

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

dear sir, I have paid for 5000 Rs on your instant this is not a correct advice for me because you know my financial condition please refund my my fee i will be with no option by to complaint to SEBI thanks regard jitender...
jitender khanna

PARKING PROBLEM FROM SHOPKEEPER.

To, The Commissioner of Delhi Municipal Corporation of Delhi. ……………………………….. ………………………………… Delhi. Sub: PARKING PROBLEM FROM SHOPKEEPER.IN WEST PATEL NAGAR F BLOCK. SIR, WEST PATEL NAGAR IS RESIDENCE AREA BUT IN GROUND FLOOR EVERY FLAT IS CONVERTED TO SHOP. SO RESIDENCE PEOPLE FACE MANY TYPE OF PROBLEM LIKE PARKING, BUSY ROAD, NOISE EVERY TIME. EVERY SHOP OWNER NOT ALLOW TO PARK...

Jitender Recent Comments