Kaun Banega Crorepati Complaints & Reviews

Anita Naruka
Jun 6, 2020

Address: Behind microwave tower, naroli road, s, Near hotel seven

We were selected for online auditions of kbc but when we tried to login for exam the otp didn't came and we were not able to give exam. So is there any chance of reexam? Plzz confirm

saksenaakhil2
    May 10, 2020

While answering the question asked by KBC not able to confirm the green button, because a small blog of your advertisement has covered that green button. This can be verified by the screen shot taken by myself.
    May 10, 2020
    Updated by saksenaakhil2
    While answering the question asked by KBC not able to confirm the green button
    In these day scammers are very active and asked we are calling you KBC head office and you Win KBC lottery number if you receive any call like that please contact our complaint number [protected] and also visit our website
    http://www.geokbcwinner.com/kbc-helpline-number

Minal05
      May 9, 2020

Hi i have received calls from no:- +92 [protected] on whatsapp from pakistan saying that they are calling from kon banega crorepati. As suggested in the show, i have not spoken to them. Kindly look in the matter and take action against them. I have attached the screenshots of call call records as well.

My email id :- [protected]@gmail.com

Aarij
        Apr 14, 2020

Address: 27,press road vidhan sabha behind old ndpl office

I got a men, s fraud message and an audio clip that he said that you won 25, 00000 lakh rupees, who would be a millionaire.
        Apr 14, 2020
        Updated by Aarij
        I got a men, s fraud message and an audio clip that he said that you won 25, 00000 lakh rupees, who would be a millionaire.

AmitRMishra
          Dec 13, 2019

On december 12, 2019 i received a whatsapp call from number +91 [protected]. I was told that i've won a lottery in kbc (Something i never participated in before). To claim the winning amount of inr 2, 500, 000 i needed to make a whatsapp call to +91 [protected]. When i connected to the other person i was asked to transfer inr 25, 000 into their account.
          This is the details of the account he shared with me:

Bank: sbi
          Name: anar ali
          Account: [protected]
          Ifsc: sbin0010089
          City: kolkata

The person is also using one more whatsapp number +91 [protected]
          Do you think anything can be done to prevent such fraudulent activities? Can we track the account or the owner of the account or the person who made the call?
          Sir muzko lottery got bolko muzse 60000 / - / how to take my money

fraudulent whatsapp calls - Comment #3620749 - Image #0

Anup k pandey
            Oct 19, 2019

Dear team recently mr jha has won 1 crore and along with him i am also playing play along he was rolled over contestant and from his asked question kbc my all answer are correct from bottom question to 7 crore. But i haven't received any msg from kbc about my performance on that day. Will somebody help me to know why this is happens?? One more problem i always faces when one by one question came suddenly question is shows but option not come immediately and suddenly response came as oh sapne jawab lock nahi kia.. How i will do the lock without options
            Dear sir/mam, during show, either internet is slow or button is not working, for the above reason i am no able select the button-tell me what shall i do?-bichitrananda mahapatra
            I've noticed they ask a lot of questions about Bollywood movies and actors/actresses, which is completely irrelevant and unnecessary. That is not general knowledge. Not everyone watches Bollywood movies or follows stupid celebrities. Questions about celebrities is absolutely ridiculous. Shame on KBC.
            I have lost my all points in KBC play along in number [protected]. I reques you to restore my all points. So that i can replay the game.Otherwise I will not continue with kbc play along. I will feel that i have been cheated by you and i will recommend this news to everyone. So that you cannot make anyone as fool as you have made me.

Thank You

Shekhar Girwal
              from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
              Oct 4, 2019

Address: Nayapura, , Manpur, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 453661

महोदय,
              एपिसोड कृमांक 34 मे अभिषेक झा जी से
              प्रश्न कृमांक 14 के 50 करोड़ के प्रश्न का जवाब हमने सही लाॅक कीया था ओर मोबाईल मे भी दीखाया की आपका जवाब सही हे किंतु 50 हजार पाईंट एड नही कीए गये, उस प्रश्न के पहले हमारे 25, 100 पाईंट थे ओर उसके बाद 75, 100 हो जाना चाहिए था किन्तु नही हुए।
              कृपया कर अतिशीघ्र समस्या का समाधान करे
              धन्यवाद

उत्तर = सौलर इम्पस - 2
              Oct 4, 2019
              Email I'd :[email protected] Contact 9826688998

ADV. Piyush Dev
                from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                Oct 1, 2019

I received a message and a audio from. This no. [protected] saying that's he is a kbc representative from mumbai and said that he is going to give me 25lac.. For this is have to contact jaspal singh.. Any bank manager.
                I also have audio proof. Of it
                I after seeing that.. Didn't responded towards it in any manner..
                Plz take a look on these fraud so that these people can be penalized..
                Piyush dev

Mobile no- [protected]

I have received message on my mobile that Rs 499 /is credited.
                But i can not trace out where the amount is credited
                I am playing Kau Banega Karor pati on Mobile

jagdip H Vaishnav
                6 other people found this review helpful
                6 found this helpful

arunprakashmaner
                  Sep 30, 2019

Address: 801108

बड़े दुख के साथ कह रहा हूँ कि kbc जो प्रोग्राम sonyliv पर खेलाया जाता है उसके मेरे प्वाइटस खत्न हो गए जबकि मैं अपने शहर में टॉप पर चल रहा था। ऐसा तो पेटीएम के साथ नहीं होता की दूबारा इंस्टॉल करो तो रूपये खत्म हो जाते हों।
                  केबीसी से निवेदन है कि मेरे प्वाइंट कम होने से मेरा मान हानि मेरे शहर में होगा।अत: मेरी प्रतिष्ठा तभी बचेगी जब हॉटसीट पर बुला लें और मेरे point वापस करें। दिन रात एक कर दिया हूँ खेलने में
                  Kbc ofice ki trf se wo bole mere number pe 25 lack ki lotri lagi h check sar and answer me
                  Please remove the option of watch and win because it decreases the ranking time to time please.because when some people have time to watch video in free time and some people who don't have time to watch and win, like me, so please remove it. it is very unneeded option

THANK YOU

SONY VIEWER
                  Kaun banega crorepati all episode are scripted they are just distract public just for trp this show is happend and also this show is not for poor public only for reach public once in a month you will see a poor man can get a chance in kbc so plese stop this nonsense

vijai jain
                    Sep 27, 2019

Address: 11-C ,Brijratan Aptt., Brijwasi Estate, Near Hotel Gateway, Parle Point, Surat, Gujarat, 395007

As arun jaitley never take charge of law minister in past and current as in 2014 he took charge as a finance minister and in 2019 he did not took part in election due to health issue. Further in 2014 ravi shankar prasad took charge of law minister from 2014 to 2016 and at present in 2019 also ravi shankar prasad is working as a law minister.
                    How u confirm arun jaitley as a past and present law minister.
                    Arun jettly was right answe r he became law minister 23 july 2000
                    महोदय,
                    प्रश्न कृमांक 14 के 50 करोड़ के प्रश्न का जवाब हमने सही लाॅक कीया था ओर मोबाईल मे भी दीखाया की आपका जवाब सही हे किंतु 50 हजार पाईंट एड नही कीए गये, उस प्रश्न के पहले हमारे 25, 100 पाईंट थे ओर उसके बाद 75, 100 हो जाना चाहिए था किन्तु नही हुए।
                    So please look at this matter.

उत्तर = सौलर इम्पस - 2
                    Shekhar Girwal's reply, Oct 4, 2019
                    महोदय,
                    So please look at this matter.

उत्तर = सौलर इम्पस - 2

surekhathacker
                      from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                      Sep 18, 2019

Address: M-12 AVANI VIHAR PHASE 2, STREET NO 6, BEHIND KALYAN GAS GODWAN, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 492001

It has been noticed that in 'play along' participants are cheating. They are sitting in pairs. One person locks the replies whereas the other one on mobile helps by finding answers on 'google'.
                      If this is so, there is a loss to sincere players who rake their brains to find answers.
                      Spirit of kbc is 'gyaan'. This cheating doesn't go with your mission. People are taking money from kbc by cheating. You need to close this scheme or make it full proof. It is sad that people cheat for money. Very purpose of program is defeated here.

Simran.kang
                        Sep 10, 2019

Mythological questions should not be asked in any round (Especially in the ‘fastest finger first’ round) as they are mostly pertaining to the hindu mythological stories that are unidentifiable and unfamiliar for people of different religions. India is a secular country and people should not be disadvantaged on the basis of their religion, especially when it comes to an equal opportunity platform such as kbc.

benoykumarchatterjee
                          Sep 6, 2019

I have received mail in my wattshop as well as call from kbc logo no [protected] on 04th sep 2019 that my lottery no 83315 got rs. 25 lakes and given kbc side to confirm my winning. I have seen the side put my mobile no and lottery no. That shows congratulations you win rs. 25 lekhs. Then i have informed them, that gentleman told me that i have to deposit rs. 15, 000 in this a/c no - akash mandal account no : [protected] sbi then i will get the winning money, if i am not sending then my file will be closed. But i didn't send. Like this so many mail coming to my wattshop. Kbc side has given this no [protected], i have tried so many times but they are telling it is invalid. I am asking from kbc authority that whom i will contact for registration in kbc on line lottery? [protected] dr. Benoy kumar chattapadhyaya pune maharashtra.
                          Sir, Please forward your detail.Message me at my inbox
                          Please matter to be seen as I am interested to Register my name in KBC on line. Thank you. [protected] Dr. Benoy Kumar Chattapadhyaya Pune Maharashtra.
                          kumar770's reply, Sep 17, 2019
                          Yes sir m agree.same thing i was discuses with you.So if you have not an issue then just share your no ya email with me.Please don, t write your email publicly message me. M waiting.

Khukan Nama
                            Sep 4, 2019

I got a call from this number[protected] on 4th sept. 2019, an unknown person told me that i have won a lottery of 25 lakh.. He told me to call another number rahul pandey. When i called he gave me a kbc's whatsapp number[protected] and i have to transfer rs.15000 to a akash mandal account. I transferred and later asked me to again transfer rs.37000 to the account name akash mandal. All this transfer i did on 4th sept. 2019. Now i want to recieve my lottery money and when i refused he started abusing me. Please try to find the fraud and recover my money back. Please contact me on [protected]and help me to nab this culprit.

Er Yatindra Rawat
                              May 22, 2019

Kbc मे आपका स्वागत है
                              Kbc company की तरफ से आप जीते 25, 00, 000लाख रुपये kbc की तरफ से एक lucky draw करवाया गया है जिसमे आपका भी lucky numbar select हुआ है इस lottery की amount को cash करने के लिए senior officer
                              Rana pratap singh से whatsaap contact number [protected]अपने whatsaap पे add करे और whatsaap to whatsaap call करे और आपका lottery numbaer है, 7788
                              Please take legal action against this fraud number -[protected] - sending the message of lottery of 25, 00, 000/- by KBC .

msg me - Comment #3474782 - Image #0

Ketan Dhull
                                May 13, 2019

On Saturday evening at 6:30 pm, a call from KBC with number[protected] came.We attend the call, they said me, that you are selected for KBC audition and then they asked some questions for verification and I gave answers of all that question then they asked me to come for audition for next round. Then he said me that he will transferring the call to someone and he said you have to give answers of three questions and then call get disconnected and we wait for call but it doesn't come.

Sanjyarani
                                  Apr 15, 2019

I am sristu.Sandhyarani scale-1 officer at bank of baroda goregaon east branch in mumbai. Here i would like to inform you that i hae received a fraudulant call from Mr. Akaash verma [protected] stating that my jio number [protected] has won Rs. 25, 00, 000/- in a lucky draw number 0155, after that in order to claim that amount he told me that i have to pay Rs. 16, 250/- towards tax then i have paid Rs. 15, 000/- on[protected] to the account number: [protected] name arvind sharma, after i have transferred Rs.25000/- and after I have transferred Rs. 45, 000/- and Rs. 8000 on[protected] to the same account from my overdraft account number [protected] from bank of baroda goregaon east branch mumbai for the first three transactions and from [protected] from hdfc dindoshi branch, goregaon east, mumbai for the 4th transaction to rahul kumar atal account number:[protected], IFSC code:HDFC0004849. After that he told me to transfer 17000 and I have trasferred to the account [protected] name: Ramkesh.After that he told me that you won USD 5, 00, 000.00 from U.S.A in order to claim that you have to clear the tax and told to send 70000 so have sent Rs. 69, 500/- and Rs. 500/- through hdfc account [protected] yesterday and again yesterday night he told me to send Rs. 28, 000 and I have sent Rs. 20000 through my hdfc account [protected] and the remaining rs. 8000 sent as I have mentioned that i have paid on[protected].and Rs.20000 to [protected] to Ramkesh on[protected].kindly help me out please.and he have my duplicate jio number and called from that number.kindly lien the amount which is received for sbi.kindly help me. I am sending you the screenshots of the WhatsApp conversation for your reference.

Sristu. Sandhyarani,
                                  Scale-1 officer,
                                  Bank of baroda,
                                  Goregaon east branch,
                                  Mumbai,

Haraprasad Dora Madesi
                                    from Vepagunta, Andhra Pradesh
                                    Nov 11, 2018

In an episode aired last week, there was a question " who is actor who was in all dhoom movies? The wrong answers were (A) john abraham (B) hrithik roshan (C) aamir khan. The correct answer option was the name of somebody which i do not remember now. Possibly one mr. Kapoor. The contestant answered correctly. Mr bachan while telling that it is a correct answer, uttered the name of his son abhisek bachan. What he told is correct. His son was also a permanent actor in all dhoom movies. But that was not the option given. He purposefully uttered his son's name, which is uncalled for and appears to use kbc platform to promote his son. You may consider counselling accordingly.
                                    Sir mare lotri lage hi 2500000 Mera lottery nambar 13579 mobile nambar [protected] our Jisne Mera 12000 Liya hi uska mobile Nambar ye [protected] hi imo pe bat ho ge sir kuch karye my bhut garb hu mane apne gade gerwe rhkkar Diya tha ab wo mujhse bat nhi kar raha hi sir aap ab kuch karye Mera bebit card [protected]

Sharmayashu888
                                      from Morena, Madhya Pradesh
                                      Nov 2, 2018

Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                                      On 02/11/18 my 1600, 800, 200 points answers were correct and were given 20 sec before hotseat contestant and were correct also but then also points were not credited to my account. Please credit them to my account as it would have a demoralising affect on me. Please help...
                                      Please sir reply fast you can contact me on above email please take fast action...

snks
                                        Nov 1, 2018

I have been playing kbc 10 play along.in the episode 43 televised on 31 oct i correctly answered one question (Q no 13) of one of the contestants worth 25000 points which were not added/credited to my final points score. Please help me and credit the points to my score as it would have a demoralising effect on me if the due credit is not given to me.
                                        No point in further expanding the complaint as the relevant matter is sufficient.
                                        Deenesh
                                        In the episode aired on 31st October.2018.in the visual question the image of gerbera flower was shown in place of sunflower .
                                        Gerbera is used as cut flower and not for oilseed.
                                        As many o[censored]s who live in cities are unable to differentiate ...and as KBC is watched by many...request the team to take care hence forth
                                        😀
                                        I have received wattsapp msg from [protected] that i have received lottery from kaun bnega crorepati side. pls take action

points not added for correctly submitted answer - Comment #3419169 - Image #0

Pramod201976
                                          Oct 19, 2018

Address: Rewa, Madhya Pradesh, 486123

Apisode no. 35 me jab shri ajeet singh ji khel rahe the tab 50 points wale ques. Ke sahi jawab par points add nahi kiye gaye.
                                          Isi tarah apisode no. 34 me jab shri nambala ravi kumar ji khel rahe the tab 30 points wale ques. Ke sahi jawab me aur 50 points wale ques. Ke sahi jawab me koi points add nahi kiye gaye. Na hi complaits se koi baat clear hoti hai ki complait resolve ki jati hai ya nahi.
                                          Oct 19, 2018
                                          Updated by Pramod201976
                                          Apisode no.32 me jab Dipika Pallikal ji khel rahee thee tab 12500 points wale Ques. ke sahi jawab par points add nahi kiye gaye the .Isi Apisode me 20 points wale Ques. ke sahi jawab me koi points add nahi kiye gahye..
                                          na hi complaits se koi baat clear hoti hai ki complait resolve ki jati hai ya nahi.
                                          Please points update hone ki detail pradaan karne kaa kasht karein.

Daljeet Singh Virmani
                                            Oct 18, 2018

points not added in kbc play along

I have been participating in 'kbc play along' on sony liv app. As mentioned my 50000 points were not added in oct 17, 2018 episode. Please get these points added to the score.
                                            Today also 400 points were not added on october 18, 2018
                                            Please get these points added to my score on the dates
                                            Daljeet singh virmani
                                            # 1645, sector 60, sas nagar, punjab
                                            Mob. [protected]...
                                            Isha1201
                                            Oct 18, 2018

When ever there is question based on audio clip the audio on app is just half of the actual audio asked to the contestant playing kbc on hot seat. Also on questions based on song the options comes on the app and time starts without even showing the video and the video starts on tv when we are left with around 15-20 secs. So how could u imagine that a person can answer! Also many a times we don't get the score for our correct answer even when the app shows the answer is correct. Plz resolve the problem of your sonyliv app.
                                            My name is judhisthir padhan
                                            I am continuing kbc game I am winner but going to few days any no reply no send my prizes why all ready my email I'd check no any reply

Ajwa Wagle
                                              from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                                              Oct 16, 2018

Address: Ratnagiri, Maharashtra, 415612

I am ajwagulab sayyed a regular kbc player and i am playing from the 1st day of game show 3rd sept, 2018
                                              I registered my no [protected] through fb and i have a rose flower dp and with it i played for long and scored upto 467810.
                                              Suddenly, in the month of oct, 2018 i registered my same no through gmail account as it has my pic
                                              But, unfortunately, this gave me a fresh start n hence today my score is only 300000.
                                              Where as my actual score today on 16/10/2018 is 1692520.
                                              With die hearted feelings, i request u to add both scores as it is one n the same account
                                              I am trying since 18yrs, kindly, give me a chance to play kbc this time.
                                              I am eagerly waiting for a positive reply
                                              Ajwagulab sayyed
                                              Hello sir i was playing kbc play along from 1st day of kbc but some time our points were dismissed i don't known why but i want my points and sir that answers was right

Akhilesh Bakawale
                                                Oct 16, 2018

Address: Barwani, Madhya Pradesh, 451551
                                                Website: Want to ask question about mistakes.

Today on 16 october 2018,
                                                Found same option in hindi while playing play along with the kbc.
                                                How it's possible...
                                                Please revert.
                                                We are playing daily with sony live applications.
                                                Daily got good news...
                                                But this time got wrong answers.
                                                Not big issue.
                                                But facing problem while choosing
                                                The right answer...
                                                Thanks...
                                                Somebody call me on what's app and asked for money ..he told that you won 25 lakhs on kbc lottery. And then he asked for lottery fee 15 thousand and the he asked for 150 thousand to convert dollars into rupees and many other task please help me sir.
                                                My mobile number. [protected]

question options were same for hindi for play along. - Comment #3250702 - Image #0
                                                question options were same for hindi for play along. - Comment #3250702 - Image #1

vasantha shinde
                                                  Oct 11, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400071

Participants should not be allowed to request amitabh to say hi to relatives. And also should not be allowed to talk too much on general topics. It is spoiling the sanctity of the program. Cannot ask such a senior actor to wave to people and say hi and bye to people. Participants should be told to maintain some decorum and boast about their achievements. This program should be to increase people's knowledge and also earn money. Sply today's participant yamita

Ratanaram
                                                    Oct 8, 2018

I and my family members gave right answers for the questions several times but not credited the points.

Today i gave right answer two brothers in darbar of samrat akbar & won the 50000 but didn't added to my score.

Please look into the matter &, oblige.

Ratan kumar sharma
                                                    S/o shri vidya dhar sharma
                                                    83/190, haldi ghati
                                                    Near women's govt politecnic college
                                                    Pratap nagar, jaipur

E mail [protected]@gmail.com

sanjukbc
                                                      Oct 3, 2018

Address: West Tripura, Tripura, 799015

I was locked the answer option a for points 800000 of question no.16 in kbc play along contest in episode 21 or 22 on 02.10.2018. But there is no points has been added in my score board. Also another 2 correct answer attemped by me, for points 400 & 800 respectively, but points not added. How was it possible? I think something technical error in your apps. Please clarify the same. I should have to reach 1400000 points in total or above till today i. E. On 03.10.2018

Sep 28, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500064
                                                        Website: Sony liv KBC play along app

My name is swetha, i am from hyderabad. I was playing kbc play along since last 2/3 days. But the app is such a waste that it keeps in crashing in between the game. You people are literally cheating the audience. The game never be genuine any time either the it redirects to some website to install uc broweser or it automatically crashes and says that we have not locked the answer even when that is not the case. The time will be lot more remaining even after us answering & locking the answer but it still gives an error saying you have not locked the answer.

Today i played along the complete game along with navi officers and have answered all questions correctly. But in the last question the app crashed and i lost the game & all my points that won throughout the game. All my hard work gone.

This kbc play along app is just cheating us saying we can play along and can win prizes. And this is not the first day that i am using this app i have been trying to play since last few days. Everyone same this happens and at the end i loose all my points because the app either redirects or crashes suddenly in between the game.

Please it's request look into these apps and fix your app don't cheat audience like this.

Swetha
                                                        Respected sir/mam, At the age of 66 I am playing kbc ghar beitho very devoted lg and correctly. Why my line is being hanged up again and again, my mobile is working finely. It is very disappointing for me, kindly correct it.
                                                        Very very weak in playing KBC playing along how to go it is better in JIO

Dhirendra Sahay
                                                          Sep 17, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400606

On episode 10th when I was playing play along KBC on SONY LIV App, On a question, there was a wrong option given. Question was 'Identify the actress behind an audio song'.
                                                          Options were (In Hindi):
                                                          1) PNR No. (Really !!!) (W*F) (It Should be Katrina)
                                                          2) Kangna
                                                          3) Priyanka Chopda
                                                          4) Deepika
                                                          Not to mention the app is worthless doesn't work many times. I have attached the screenshot taken from my mobile. If required verify the image with experts, I can assure you its not edited.
                                                          Respected sir/mam, At the age of 66, I am playing kbc ghar baitho, very devoted lg and earning good score. But why many times my line is being cut again and again. My mobile is working fine. Kindly correct the issue at the earliest.

Kaun Banega Crorepati Recent Comments