Kayanjali Chikankari Complaints & Reviews

anitha.gv
from Pondicherry, Puducherry
Dec 22, 2022
Mar 24, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 24, 2023

I have ordered a kurtha on Nov 10th 2022 for Rs.799 and paid thru Gpay on the same day and they said they will deliver within 10 days and will send the tracking details thereafter, Till now I didn't receive the order, it's been one and half a month now. No response for my messages in both Instagram and whatsapp and when I tried to call them they are not picking up the call. Now only when I search for the company name "kayanjali chikankari" in Google, I got this shocking news that they are fraud .
Kayanjali Chikankari — Fraud, Misbehavior

I paid full amount thrw google pay to sunitha on dec 5th till now they didnt delivered and i asked my tracking number even that also they didnt..and not respionding also

Fraud , Not delivering the product and no response - Comment #4079848 - Image #0
Even iam facing same problem. I made payment on February 7th through gpay to sunitha. So many reminders but they are not responding. Neither they share details of dispatch nor refund money.. Hope they refund my money😒
I had ordered since 29th Jan, still nothing, got my money wasted

Gunjan01
    Nov 30, 2022
    Mar 29, 2024
    This thread was updated on Mar 29, 2024

Address: Lucknow

On 17 November 2022, I ordered a blue mulmul chikankari kurti from Kayanjali through their WhatsApp group- 'Kayanjali Reseller Group'. I paid Rs. 799 and the customer executive told me that the order will get dispatched within 7 working days and they will share the tracking details once it is dispatched. After a few days, I messaged them on the same WhatsApp number to know the status of my order but the person did not respond. On 30 November, I messaged them again asking update on my order but again I did not get any reply. I started to realize that this is some kind of fraud so I strictly asked them to reply to me within 24 hours otherwise I will go to the police. In response to this Kayanjali replied that they will bribe Rs. 799 to the police and abused me by calling me an 'idiot' for asking for updates on my order. I am deeply shaken and disturbed by this experience. And the biggest thing that hurts me is that Kayanjali has not just abused me but also abused our trusted police system and our country. Please take serious action to prevent such fraudulent acts and people.
    Nov 30, 2022
    Updated by Gunjan01
    Screenshots attached

Dec 26, 2022
    Updated by Gunjan01
    This is an update on Kayanjali's Case. After our previous conversation, Kayanjali blocked me on WhatApp but out of the blue, on 16 December 2022 I received the order I placed with Kayanjali. Though the product was of good quality and I finally received something in return for my money, at the end of the day I was at peace. However, the delay and abusive language is not justified in any scenario. It affected me mentally and personally. On 25 December 2022, Kayanjali again contacted me on WhatsApp, apologized for her/his behavior, and requested to me to take my complaint back. However, I feel it is my social responsibility to present the truth and my take on it. Kayanjali was abusive, not only towards me but also to our nation. This level of arrogance and abuse should not be tolerated and should not be encouraged at all. Before this entire incident, I was planning to order four more Kurtis from Kayanjali but now I will never from Kayanjali because my experience was traumatic. Apologizing is not enough, a customer gives time and money, but s/he hardly respected that boundary. I hope Kayanjali corrects her/his attitude and does not repeat this with anyone else. More than that, I hope my experience helps other customers to decide better before placing their orders.
    Dec 27, 2022
    Updated by Gunjan01
    On 27 December 2022, at 2 AM, Kayanjali again filled my WhatsApp with abusive words. This was because I refrained from deleting my complaint, instead, I chose to present the truth, things as happened. But Kayanjali forced me to delete my complaints as I received my order. Since my complaint was much about her/his behavior rather than just receiving the order, I thought it would be better to explain what truly happened than to delete the complaint and let future people decide. However, Kayanjali abused me by calling me an 'idiot' and 'shameful person' and cussed me for my life. More than that, s/he threatened to harm me. I am completely shaken and I am worried about my life. Through this complaint, I wish to document what happened and try to reduce any chances of mishappening. I would have attached screenshots but Kayanjali very cleverly quickly deleted all messages from WhatsApp. I will launch an FIR as soon as possible.
    I’m also a reseller nd working with them from last one year I knw her personally she give much respect to her clients, I have seen your chat nd not found anything abusive it’s you who is threatening her, if you placing order with someone then you sud respect them you are threatening her it’s you who is making fun of police nd all, you can’t threat someone like this just bcoz you placed an order everybody sud remember their limits at the end we all are human, this is really bad first you threatening her then taking screenshots nd putting on social media nd trying to defame her, this is more then mental torcher I request to each nd everyone if you placing order with anyone then please respect them don’t threaten them, guys please don’t support these kind of ppl who threaten ppl nd then do all this, this is disgusting

Fraud, Misbehavior, Abuse, Consumer Harassment - Comment #4078204 - Image #0
    Vrin's reply, Mar 5, 2023
    If u know them personally tell them to dispatch my order or refund my money which I paid on 7th February through gpay. They were responsive till they got money from us . Afterwards no reply. If this is not fraud then tell what it is. They hold our money and not bothered to dispatch the order nor refund my money. Tell sunitha to refund my money which I paid on 7th February through gpay.
    Im facing the same issue!
    Such unprofessional behaviour is that!!

Lucky you, atleast you received the stuff! I did not till date, and might not receive it too. Such pages like KAYANJALI ( who have made their page a private one now) or just removed me, dupe people and thus people cannot rely on small business.

Being chasing for a month! No revert.

Fraud, Misbehavior, Abuse, Consumer Harassment - Comment #4091249 - Image #0
    Same kind of treatment even I received. She rushed me while placing order saying things like “taking so much time to confirm order as i[censored] are paying in lakhs” and this is just for asking few details about the product she is selling. And when I asked about my order update she ignored me completely. Then I pinged her saying I ll file a complaint to which she replied “don’t threaten do whatever u want to do” as if I have taken her money. Everyone who is posting here should report that page. I should have see the red flag before placing order itself.
    I’m facing too, same
    Rupal19's reply, Oct 21, 2023
    Did you got the order ?
    I’m facing the same problem . One fraud company they are . It’s been almost 2 months I haven’t received my order worth 4K . They keep saying they ll update my order shipping details but failed to do so . Now they have stopped responding. I’m asking for refund but they are not responding now . We should report them
    Even I faced the same issue. We place a prepaid order, we pay them, it’s been almost two months I placed the order, they don’t update us about tracking details rather send us false messages that the order is dispatched and since I didn’t register on their website I am not getting tracking details, when asked they don’t respond and ask us to coopaerate with their non sense since they are a company, harass us for not putting up negative reviews, so what do they expect from us? Fraud company, mis behave with customer by using foul language
    11 other people found this review helpful
    11 found this helpful

Mrinalb1997
      Jun 17, 2022

Website: instagram.com/kayanjali_chikankari?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

Had ordered 2 kurtas, for which i paid and then a few days later asked for tracking details. The instagram customer executive was extremely rude, and sent my money back only because i asked for some necessary information, then said my product is shipped and i can pay after i receive it. Today when i asked for shipping details, the person told me to get lost and that she cannot waste time on me. Also used bad language in the chat for only asking questions

Mrinalb1997
        Jun 17, 2022

Website: instagram.com/kayanjali_chikankari?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

I had ordered 2 kurtas, for which i paid and then a few days later asked for tracking details. The instagram customer executive was extremely rude, and sent my money back only because i asked for some necessary information, then said my product is shipped and i can pay after i receive it. Today when i asked for shipping details, the person told me to get lost and that she cannot waste time on me. Also used bad language in the chat for only asking questions
        Jun 17, 2022
        Not resolved

Khushboo47
          Jun 10, 2022

I ordered one kurta from this page on insta for Rs. 1050 they claim to deliver within 7 days but they didn’t delivered it for 20 days. After 20days they deliver wrong colour and wrong size when i complaint about it they told me they will exchange it and when i asked for shipping details after one day they disappeared after waiting for 5days with no response i again told them to do so. And they reply get lost jo krna hai krle.
          Jun 10, 2022
          Updated by Khushboo47
          And this is not any fraud page on insta this is valid page. But they can’t treat customers like this. They are here because we are here.

Hello, How did you contact them ? I am having a similar issue, I wanted a dress before 26th and today is 1 st of nov, My dress has not been deliver yet .. They are not responding through Insta. They have taken money ..

Guys please be alert of such fraudulent ppl

Kayanjali Chikankari Recent Comments