Kayanjali Chikankari Complaints & Reviews

Veenagy
Sep 4, 2023
Oct 5, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 5, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Unreliable/Fraudulent suppliers!

Address:Lucknow

I have placed an order on 3rd august 2023 of a kurta pant set and paid the order amount of Rs.1998/- via UPI.

Though haven’t received any update on order confirmation like mail or msg.
I dropped them text on insta they said will be dispatching the order with in 10-15 days and after that they're not responding. And these cheater asking me to have patience after waiting for 1 month. Now they started new thing saying...
+11 photos
Esthr98
Aug 31, 2023
Oct 5, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 5, 2023

Fraudulent Sellers !

I ordered a kurti on 7th of August. Till the payment process, they'll respond to all your messages. But once the payment is done, no response from their end. I lost ₹1598. Please don't fall for their misleading reviews and images....
Sonali1611
Aug 29, 2023
Aug 31, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 31, 2023

Products not received and no response plus misbehaviour

I have placed an order on 15th august 2023 of a kurta pant set and mil mil kurti and paid the order amount via UPI.
Though haven’t received any update on order confirmation like mail or msg.
I dropped them text on insta they said will be dispatching in 4-6 days.

The person who handles their Watsapp is a very rude and ill mannered person.Talk so rubbish and blocked me.

On insta the person doesn’t...
Dola1
Jul 23, 2023
Jul 24, 2023
This thread was updated on Jul 24, 2023

Product not received and no response

I had ordered 1 kurta ne pant set and 1 more kurta on 5th July. They were supposed to dispatch it in 10 working days .
It’s over 15 days now and there is no update from their end. I am forced to think that they are a fraud company running on Insta.
I have reported them on Insta . I see so many customer complaints against them.
I paid 3498 and want a refund if the products are not coming.
Kindly help....
dinesh vallapu
Jul 12, 2023
Mar 29, 2024
This thread was updated on Mar 29, 2024

Bought a top worth 1098 on June 1 2023 but no delivery or response

It's not genuine. Writing for other users not to buy anything from this. They not even respond to any of the query and they are not even bothered.
I feel they get legal notice and close their worst brand...
Pooja Pohare - Tulshi
Jun 30, 2023
This thread was updated on Jun 30, 2023

Products not received post payment

Ordered a kurta and pant on 28th May. Made a payment of rs. 1598.00 on same day. No tracking details received. No response to chats or messages. Cannot reach them on calls. Complete scammers....
anonymous1308
Jun 30, 2023

Did not receive product

I ordered a yellow Chikankari kurta on 23rd May, today is the 30th of June and they have stopped responding on WhatsApp, Instagram and they don’t pick up calls. Even if they aren’t a fraudulent business, this is no way to treat customers. Very unprofessional. Very disappointed....
Anu pura
from Itanagar, Arunachal Pradesh
Jun 29, 2023

No reponse/delivery after payment

I had places an order for rs. 1998 on 26th may 2023. They responded very fast then before payment. Now they've stopped responding to my messages on whatsapp and instagram. Everytime i ask about my order i get a dead silence. I would have absolutely understood if they had mentioned delay in delivery but in their words they said it'll be delivered in 15 days. No tracking details nothing. I was so excited to buy from them thinking they're a...
Website:instagram.com/kayanjali_chikankari?igshid=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==

I ordered a yellow color kurta on 24th may from their instagram account and its been a month but still not delivered. Before purchasing they were very active in replying to my message however once I made the payment they said within 10 Days i'll get shipment details. and now when I call them they don't pick the call, also disconnected automatically seems fraud no. Only accepted whatsapp messages, reply to me on instagram or whatsapp.
Ashamanohar
Jun 12, 2023
Jul 10, 2023
This thread was updated on Jul 10, 2023

Product not delivered

I have placed the order ( 1 co rd set & 1 chikenkari pant ) on 19 th of May but still not received.. They don’t answer after payment. If there is any problem at least they would respond, but no response from there end.. I just want my order or a refund. Pls help...
Snjna
Jun 12, 2023
This thread was updated on Jun 12, 2023

Absolute Fraud Company and no ethics

I have attached screenshots of how they talk to their customers, threatening them to apply 100% cancellation and call it their policy. My only mistake is I chose to order from them.
They are absolutely fraud, they have no website, no contact number just a whatsapp number and instagram id where all the comments are off. I request please take action and get this mess of a business shut. They are not only scamming people but are also...
Snjna
Jun 12, 2023

Clothing - kurti set

Absolute Fraud company. I have attached screenshots of how they talk to their customers, threatening them to apply 100% cancellation and call it their policy. My only mistake is I chose to order from them.
They are absolutely fraud, they have no website, no contact number just a whatsapp number and instagram id where all the comments are off. I request please take action and get this mess of a business shut. They are not only scamming...
ReenaJha
Jun 6, 2023
Jun 7, 2023
This thread was updated on Jun 7, 2023

No Product Delivered Even after a Month. After Payment They Don't Reply

I ordered a kurta on 8th of May from their instagram account and its been a month but still not delivered. Before purchasing they were very active in replying to my message however once I made the payment they said within 10 Days i'll get shipment details. and now when I call them they don't pick the call or reply to me on instagram or whatsapp.

Totally a fraud company and that's why most of the time, they keep comment section...
Kiranpangtey
Jun 3, 2023
Jun 3, 2023
This thread was updated on Jun 3, 2023

By Instragram ordered kurties

Ordered kurties on 19may not received now they are not responding seems farud...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
snehiverma
Jun 1, 2023

Product not de

I have placed the order on 17 th of may but still not received, they don’t answer after payment I consider them fraudster .I just want my money refund....
Aadya Priya
from Katihar, Bihar
May 2, 2023

Seems Fraud. Didn't respond after payment.

I had order a kurti from them on 23rd of March 2023. On 24th they said that they will give tracking no after they ship the order. I had tried to contact them through insta and WhatsApp but they didn't responded. On April 6 when I asked when they will ship it they told me that they will ship on Monday. But after that there is no response. Last they have seen my insta message on April 12 but didn't responded to it. After that I had send numbers...
Arch9
Apr 17, 2023

Absolutely no response post getting money

I had placed an order of close to 4000 rs with them. While accepting my order and money they replied super fast. But post that, they completely ignored. I was never rude or demanding or threatened them but still they didn’t respond to even one of my messages on Instagram or WhatsApp. Even after seeing my messages they haven’t responded. It is harrowing going through this when you don’t know if your hard earned money was stolen or not....
10 other people found this review helpful
10 found this helpful
Aditi daftary
Mar 26, 2023
May 8, 2023
This thread was updated on May 8, 2023

No delivery and no response

This site is a fraud. I placed my order on 7th March and even paid 1199. They said they will deliver in 15 days. Now it's 26th March and still its undelivered. I am ok with slightly late delivery but my issue is no response. They haven't sent me any tracking details. I am asking the details. I am following up since 19th March, then 22nd March, 25th March and today trying through a number of calls but no reply. Please help...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Ami Marfatia
Mar 24, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 24, 2023

Not Delivering order since 2 months

I have ordered 4 kurtis for Rs 5349 on 29th January, I haven’t received them yet.
It’s been 2 months, the person isn’t responding.
Now she has blocked me on instagram. I have sent tons of messages yet no reply from their end....
Navina Desai
Mar 14, 2023
Jul 6, 2023
This thread was updated on Jul 6, 2023

Not responding after taking money.

This particular site is fraud. Has been following up since a month now. They have not responded since and has taken prepaid money of 4000 ....
Goldilockzz
Mar 2, 2023

Not delivering prepaid order

Ordered a kurti worth Rs. 999/- from kayanjali official instagram site on 6th Feb.
they have not been responsive since then, no update on my order abd not delivered yet. Its been a month.

Payment payment Order id[protected]...
Blue panther
Jan 23, 2023

Undelivered 4 Kurthas and no response from the seller

I have ordered 4 chikankari kurtas on 4 Dec 2022 and paid money through gpay.
I haven't received them yet till date I.e, 23 jan 2023. They are not responding to messages and calls on Instagram and WhatsApp.
I hope I get either the kurthas or a refund....
16 other people found this review helpful
16 found this helpful
anitha.gv
from Pondicherry, Puducherry
Dec 22, 2022
Mar 24, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 24, 2023

Fraud , Not delivering the product and no response

I have ordered a kurtha on Nov 10th 2022 for Rs.799 and paid thru Gpay on the same day and they said they will deliver within 10 days and will send the tracking details thereafter, Till now I didn't receive the order, it's been one and half a month now. No response for my messages in both Instagram and whatsapp and when I tried to call them they are not picking up the call. Now only when I search for the company name "kayanjali chikankari"...
Gunjan01
Nov 30, 2022
Mar 29, 2024
This thread was updated on Mar 29, 2024

Fraud, Misbehavior, Abuse, Consumer Harassment

On 17 November 2022, I ordered a blue mulmul chikankari kurti from Kayanjali through their WhatsApp group- 'Kayanjali Reseller Group'. I paid Rs. 799 and the customer executive told me that the order will get dispatched within 7 working days and they will share the tracking details once it is dispatched. After a few days, I messaged them on the same WhatsApp number to know the status of my order but the person did not respond. On 30 November,...
10 other people found this review helpful
10 found this helpful
Mrinalb1997
Jun 17, 2022

Rudeness, bad language, unaccountability

Website:instagram.com/kayanjali_chikankari?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

Had ordered 2 kurtas, for which i paid and then a few days later asked for tracking details. The instagram customer executive was extremely rude, and sent my money back only because i asked for some necessary information, then said my product is shipped and i can pay after i receive it. Today when i asked for shipping details, the person told me to get lost and that she cannot waste time on me. Also used bad language in the chat for only...
Mrinalb1997
Jun 17, 2022

Rudeness and bad language

Website:instagram.com/kayanjali_chikankari?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

I had ordered 2 kurtas, for which i paid and then a few days later asked for tracking details. The instagram customer executive was extremely rude, and sent my money back only because i asked for some necessary information, then said my product is shipped and i can pay after i receive it. Today when i asked for shipping details, the person told me to get lost and that she cannot waste time on me. Also used bad language in the chat for only...
Khushboo47
Jun 10, 2022
Nov 1, 2022
This thread was updated on Nov 1, 2022

Delivered wrong product and when asked to replace they refused.

I ordered one kurta from this page on insta for Rs. 1050 they claim to deliver within 7 days but they didn’t delivered it for 20 days. After 20days they deliver wrong colour and wrong size when i complaint about it they told me they will exchange it and when i asked for shipping details after one day they disappeared after waiting for 5days with no response i again told them to do so. And they reply get lost jo krna hai krle....

Kayanjali Chikankari Recent Comments