Kendriya Vidyalaya Complaints & Reviews

Prithyangshu Roy
Oct 13, 2022

I paid my son's school fees for Oct-Dec quarter Rs.1800/- through Gpay app on billdeskpg.[protected]@hdfcbank but yet payment not done in recipient bank so please refund me and credit my bank accound imegiately.
Oct 13, 2022
I paid my son's school fees for Oct-Dec quarter Rs.1800/- through Gpay app on billdeskpg.[protected]@hdfcbank but yet payment not done in recipient bank so please refund me and credit my bank accound imegiately.

Pushpalata Kundapur
    Apr 14, 2021

Address: 5-46/C,VIMALASHREE,ANNU GURIKAR COMPOUND,KELAGINAPETE,PADUBIDRI -574111

Myself Pushpalata Pradeepraj, I am to say that, worked as a Data Entry Operator on Day to Day basis in KV No-1 Mangaluru, Panambur since from 2017 to 2021.As a responsible person in the organization worked as prompt and satisfactory to the head of the organization . But after two years to next I met with one of permanent staff Mrs.Renuka S Chandan, SSA, she had request transfer and came joined in the organization.
    The above mentioned Mrs.Renuka S Chandhan, SSA, She had given a mentally harassment in the work place and given compliant letter to the head of the organization.On 5/02/2021 she faught with me and used abusing words that too in the Principal Chamber with the presence of the Principal. Hence the matter goes beyond it meet upto police station. Than With the presence of my husband I raised a complaint in the Police Station.
    In the Police station discussion had happen in between us and she had agreed there but by the circle of the police station only compromise done, there is not action against that SSA. Hence because of this incident I lost my work in the organization and she is in the safe Position now.
    But as a SC Candidate, I am totally against this decision taken by the head of the organisation. I went and questioned against this matter to the head of the organization and he is stating that the enquiry committee of the organization cant able to take a decision and he is saying cant able to understand Kannada because “she is telling lie that I was not used any abusing words in the organization” and promiced on her daughter. So head of the organization took action behalf of DEO in the way of removed from the job only but there is no any action against SSA. Even though they appointed new DEO in the organization within the week.
    Hence sir, I am requesting you to give guidelines against this matter and do needful
    Apr 14, 2021
    Updated by Pushpalata Kundapur
    1. Why new DEO appointed without given a justice by head of the Organisation?
    2. Why PF & ESI not paid since from 2017?
    3, Given a harshment to the SC Candidate buy why head of the organisation taken action against SSA IN KV No-1 Mangaluru?
    4. As a justice can you able to give a permanent job in KV?

Sunil Adoor
      Feb 11, 2020

The new declared school uniform for kendriya vidyalay in the year 2020 is not comfortable for south indian students. This type o[censored]niform is suitable for northern states.in kerala, thamilnaadu, karnataka the average temperature is above 30 degree delicious at day time. So by considering the health of the students please change the uniform design for southern region.
      Sunil adoor

Bijaya Kumar Mishra
        from Palghat, Kerala
        Jun 12, 2019

Address: 1904,(19th floor),Tower A, Galaxy Vega,Greater Noida West, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201305

Am trying and trying and checking the availability of rooms that it is not alloted but when Am going to book it is not showing any check in date where as it is lying vacant.I don't know why it is happening.Is it technical fault or knowingly doing.
        Another point to be noted please.The booking of rooms for serving people before 60 days and the booking of rooms for retired people is before 30 days.So it is not possible to get a room for retired persons as because of the serving people are getting times to book.It should not be.Booking room may be eqaual timing for all.
        It is my opinion and complain, may be take necessary action and do the needful.
        Bijaya Mishra

Gopakumar GS
          Jan 21, 2019

Address: 560032

Not providing fee exemption for single girl child

Sir/ madam,

I am gopa kumar gs, ex-service personal retired from indian air force on 15 june 2015. My daughter is studying in standard x, kendriya vidyalaya, hebbal, bangalore, 560032.

Till i was in defense service i was getting reimbursement of fee for my daughter. After my retirement i was claiming for fee exemption as single girl child (Name: anagha gl) since standard viii, in kendriya vidyalaya hebbal, bangalore. Now also she is studying in the same school only, in standard x. Recently, as per some circular received by school, they are asking for payment of fee for my daughter for the entire year since her name is not mentioned as single girl child in their register. The point here is that the same school was giving exemption of payment of fee as single girl child during previous years. As of now i do not have proof of admission in ist standard as single girl child. I am trying to get those details also.

At one side govt. Is saying "beti bachao beti padhao". These are seems to be just slogans by govt. At ground level the authorities are discriminating some single girl child, within entire single girl child criteria through their circulars. Most unfortunate thing is that these things are happening in kendriya vidyalayas under govt. Of india.in this case i feel there is huge gap between the govt. Policies and their implementation at ground level.

Kindly intervene or guide me in this matter, for providing justice for my daughter to get fee exemption as single girl child.

Further i would like to inform you that i could not find such online facility registering complaint, sending message or getting advice/ suggestion in ministry of human resource development website.

Gopa kumar gs

Prakriti Mudgal
            Sep 14, 2018

I am Prakarti Mudgal, Applied for the 2 post i.e.TGT Science and PRT of Kendriya Vidayalaya Recruitment Advertisement No-14. While applying for the post, i have paid my payment twice for different registration number.
            Here i am requesting you to please refund my fee deposited twice by mistake, as i belong to poor family and have low financial condition.
            I am sending you my registration number for which the fee paid by mistake.

Registration no: 18338196
            Name: Prakarti Santosh Mudgal
            Transaction id:[protected]
            Fee paid: 2000/-
            My account no:[protected]

fee refund: 2000/-

I will be highly thankful if you will help me to refund my mistaken deposited fees.

Prakarti Mudgal
            Sep 14, 2018
            Updated by Prakriti Mudgal
            [protected]@billdesk.com [protected]
            sathymoorthy.[protected]@billdesk.com [protected]

these are some mention email but i didnt get to forward mail.

Please resolve my issue and pay my money back.

Sep 14, 2018
            Updated by Prakriti Mudgal
            sathymoorthy.[protected]@billdesk.com [protected]

Kendriya vidyalaya 2018 recruitment advertisement no 14

Please resolve my issue

Respected Incharge,
            I am Prakarti Mudgal, Applied for the 2 post i.e.TGT Science and PRT of Kendriya Vidayalaya Recruitment Advertisement No-14. While applying for the post, i have paid my payment twice for different registration number.
            Here i am requesting you to please refund my fee deposited twice by mistake, as i belong to poor family and have low financial condition.
            I am sending you my registration number for which the fee paid by mistake.

Registration no: 18338196
            Name: Prakarti Santosh Mudgal
            Transaction id:[protected]
            Fee paid: 2000/-
            My account no:[protected]

I will be highly thankful if you will help me to refund my mistaken deposited fees.

Prakarti Mudgal
            Name-Rinky Acharjee email [protected]@gmail.com yesterday I filled the kvs form. but I could not proceed the payment as I didn't get the registration number please send it on my email tomorrow is the last date for payment please send me fast thank you
            Ms. Anu Gangotra, the teacher of Accountancy of class 11 commerce is torturing the students like hell. She is saying openly that the practical marks are in her hand. She keeps on slaping the students on cheeks due to which the students are denying to go to the school.

Wisemen
              from Anand, Gujarat
              Jul 10, 2018

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

Most of the teachers of kendriya vidhalaya AFS(vadodara)are taking private tutions and are promoting other teachers for same, children surely won't raise voice against this but this is affecting many private tutors also and children are also getting practised to read important questions only given by them, this had become a trending fashion in all the kv's of vadodara even after knowing everything principals are also not taking any actions against these teachers.
              kindly take due actions
              Please give me information regarding the account and password so that i can download my admit card for iv teachers entrance exam to be held on 22nd dec 18

Bhavna Adhikari
                Sep 14, 2017

The trouble is, there are no working fans in the classrooms of the school, students are facing problems because of this.
                And another thing is that there is a water cooler which doesn't work, in this hot summer, students have to remain without water that is terrible.
                And i have already complained twice about this matter but no action has been taken yet.
                Seriously we all are disappointed.

arjun8163
                  Oct 12, 2015

Address: 110022

I have paid Rs.2700/- online throught Indian Overseas Bank debit card on 07/10/15 and got message from IOB that successfully paid Rs.2700/- for kenriya vidyalaya but while going to take print receipt it is shown that "Either you have not paid fees or no record found" I have mailed to [protected]@unionbankofindia.com but no reply received. kindly resolve the problem at the earliest as School is asking for copy.
                  Student unique id: [protected], D.O.B.:27/03/2000. m/no [protected] [protected]@gmail.com
                  Sir my payment history shows that my i have submitted fees twice and my fees is refund on 13 oct but my fees is not come in my account

Fees receipt not generated - Comment #2889008 - Image #0
                  I have paid Rs.1525- online throught state bank of Bank debit card on 20/04/18 and got message from SBI that successfully paid Rs.1525/- for kenriya vidyalaya but while going to take print receipt it is shown that "Either you have not paid fees or no record found" student unique no. [protected] and date of birth 15/03/2012 .mobile no.[protected]. Email id no.[protected]@gmail.com .Now i attached mini statement for balance deduction. kindly resolve the problem

Fees receipt not generated - Comment #3073416 - Image #0

rp singh 774316
                    Jul 20, 2015

My child Student unique Id is [protected] and I have paid an amount of Rs.1500/- against school fee (VVN) for Qtr JUL-Sep which was paid successfully but while taking print out showing student ID mismatch .please resolve the problem in ur site occured becuse School is asking for Payment receipt which is unable to print.
                    No water Supply.

girishkdesh
                      Jul 9, 2014

I registered my household goods parcel ( two metal trunks ) from Rangiya ( RNY) to Ahmadnagar(ANG), Parcel no. C978751, on 25/06/2014 by railway parcel services. Till date I have not recieved my parcel and havenot got any satisfactory information from the Railway authority. Please help. Hemlata K Deshpande.

Rahan11
                        Apr 10, 2014

Address: Murshidabad, West Bengal

KV NTPC Farakka dont have any permanent teacher of Pysics, chemistry and maths, economics and political science for maths for years. WHat the hell KVS is doing???Have they shuttered their eyes??Moreover the Princiapl is very much annoying. ALways there are two talks, EXAMS and Marks but none talk about knowledge. Either take action against this principal as she threats student that she will fail everybody or send teachers in the school.

MVR kumar
                          Nov 27, 2013

Address: Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

Namasthe. I regret to say that the kendriya vidyalaya established in our city 4 years back and there is NO recruitment of permanent staff till now, Years passing by and our children are promoting to higher classes and the ADHOC staff are still continuing here (KVS, Nellore, A.P) Besides our number of requests the head of the institution is careless in taking necessary steps to provide permanent staff here Who takes responsibility for the academic damage done to our children who will go to face board paper without learning basics in crucial subjects as well as languages Please take necessary action in this issue as soon as possible

simirathish
                            Apr 17, 2013

Admission on transfer certificate

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

I am a retired Air Force person who completed the terms of engagement on 31 Mar 13. My son was studying in III in Kendriya Vidyalaya Barnala, Punjab. On my retirement I am settling at my home town Trivandrum. So I approached Kendriya Vidyala Patton Principal with the transfer certificate issued by KV Barnala. However, the principal has refused to accept the application and directed me to go to KV Akulam. The school...
                            rajiv pal
                            Oct 31, 2012

Address: Uttar Pradesh

Dear responsible citizen of India,
                            I am Rajiv pal and I am a meddle class citizen of India,Here I want to raise a issue of "CHANDE IN DRESS CODE IN KENRIYA VIDYALYA No.1,Armapur Kanpur
                            I just didnt understood why KV sangathan had decided to change the dress code specifically in WINTER,when the dress material is most expensive due to blazer and other winter dresses.

I know my son,He is really very good in studies and can do even better if school will provide better teaching practices............but i am not able to understand,what good this change in entire uniform will cause.
                            No doubt that there is some kind of conspiracy behind "changing uniform specifically in winter"

request you to take suitable initiative to help us................

skp naik
                              Apr 28, 2011

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

the kv kankinara is one of the least choice of parents as well as students to study.
                              everybody like to study in kv palta but nobody is interested to kankinara. the only reason is the irregularity in conducting classes. Being parents we often go to the school and observe the reason. Our children also telling that they are spending most of their time in the playground due to non availability of teacher in the class.they are compelled to just play for 2-3hrs everyday.This is a great problem and harassment to the students.

Nandini Sivadasan
                                Jan 14, 2010

I AM SORRY TO STATE THAT MANY OF THE KV TEACHERS AT TRIVANDUM HAVE BEEN TAKING PRIVATE TUITIONS AND ARE ATTENDING TUTORIALS. THIS IS CAUSED AS MOST OF THE TEACHERS ARE REMAINING IN THE SAME PLACE FOR 8-9 YEARS.EARLIER THEY WERE FREQUENTLY TANSFERED. THEY HAVE TURNED THE CAPITAL AS A HAVEN FOR MAKING MONEY AND THIS IS REFLECTED IN THEIR PERFORMANCE AS WELL. THE OFFICIALS ARE TURNING A DEAF-EAR TO THESE COMPLAINTS AND ARE TRYING TO COVER-UP THE ACCUSED.
                                I DO AGREE. GOVT SHOULD TAKE ACTION AGAINST THE CONCERNED

M NAGAR
                                  Nov 30, 2009

iam m nagar from muzafarnagar and my bharat gas consumer no. is – 7343 .i have transfereed my gas connection from faridabad to muzafarnagar on 12 sept 2009 from bharat gas to indane in muzafarnagar , but till date my connection has not been transfereed . is this kind of services u r providing to ur customer , kindly do the needful on urgent basis without further delays.

I would like to inform that school open 1 month back but sorry to inform that no teacher available in Phyics and Chemistry at Kendirya Vidhyalya, Beawar-305901 Dist Ajmer(Rajasthan).

I have talk to many time regarding for the same but not fruitful result found from school management. Kindly instruct to the concerned to provide above subject teacher immediate so that children are studies in proper way.

Sangeeta
                                  Dear Sir /Madam,

I would like to inform that school open 1 month back but sorry to inform that no teacher available in Phyics and Chemistry at Kendirya Vidhyalya, Beawar-305901 Dist Ajmer(Rajasthan).

I have talk to many time regarding for the same but not fruitful result found from school management. Kindly instruct to the concerned to provide above subject teacher immediate so that children are studies in proper way.

P.C.SEN

Rahul Sharma
                                  kendriye vidyalaya principle - a shamefull activity...please give your comments...

i don't want to open the name of these well educated person but i want to tell you that how these person wants to ruin the life of the 2 kids for his ego...

kendriya vidyalya principle mr.x giving admissons to so many children of class 2 and 3 as they started new sections in their school .mr.y father of a girl who wants to take admisson in mr.x school came to know the vacancy in school and mr.y purchase form for class 2, after completing and sumbiting the form in school mr.y waiting for the result in the meanwhile he came to know that a friend of mr.x(principal) is known to mr.y(father) by outside sources so, mr.y call to his friend that sir as u know mr.x please communicate him regarding the admisson, so he said ok...after few days mr.z who having the same surname of mr.y goes to principal office for admisson, without seeing anyone principal just started shouting in his chamber who is these having so much of sources with him etc.etc.really these kind of attitude did not suits the person who is sitting in that post...mr.z did not understand anything what mr.x(principle) is taking he feels really bed and sitting quitly in front of him did not spoke a single word...after some time when principle stops shouting he said what happend sir why are you shouting he again should all the things...then he said you are mr.x he said no sir but i know him principle said call him .so mr.z called mr.y, then again when he came he started shouting like anything again mr.y keeps quit and feels very bad then mr.y told the whoe story sir i m not trying any sources just you are friend of mine friend so i just talk with him again he started like anything...mr.r friend of mr.y goes with him next day again principle did not want to listen him and started shouting mr.r said to principle that u r not having qualification to sit in these post sir u did'nt know how to talk with parents...etc etc...

at last when final list came the name of both kids was not their..

please give your opinion who is right and who is wrong and also give me suggestions if i want to write complain to whom i have to contact...

kendriya vidyalaya sunjuwan — tc certificate

sir mane appne childern ki tc 02 apr 2012 ki li thi or childern ka admission hisar me karwana tha lekin k v sunjwan ne tc ko net pe abhi tak up load nahi kiya jis ke karn muje khabi persani ho rehi he or bhaco ka admissin nahi ho paraha he or bhachho ki education bhi karab ho rahi he

Kendriya Vidyalaya — blocked information

I economics teacher in kendriya vidyalaya ambala cantt sir during login process ihave done some wrong practice so i am not getting detailed informartion about my account even secret question practice failed my accout is now blocked please suggest me User Id[protected]

Carmel Rodriguez J
                                    Feb 25, 2009

I am Carmel Rodriguez Joseph, sister of the Eminent Nuclear Scientist
                                    (late)Dr. Placid Rodriguez of Kalpakkam. I had given my application form for a new passport to m/s
                                    Deepa Travels, Chennai..
                                    I am a Kendriya Vidalaya Teacher, working in KV-2, Kalpakkam. As I am retiring from service and due to age my application was forwarded through the agent m/s Deepa travels, Chennai. on 14/06/08.
                                    On 20/08/08 the police vertification was completed in Kalpakkam and later sent to Chennai.
                                    Now, the internet says that my application is held up from want of NOC which was already in the file.
                                    Really, I am 60 years old lady and awaiting to go to UK to see my daughter; but Chennai passport office has lost my valuable documents NOC in the passport; which is very serious one in getting a fresh one.
                                    Please do the needful in my case.
                                    Carmel Rodriguez Joseph, TGT, KV-2, Kalpakkam -603102

Kendriya Vidyalaya — Excessive fine

I recently (by accident and unfortunately) broke a chair in my school . I admitted that it was broken by mistake and i am ready to pay for it . But in the bill notice the price that was mentioned was about 3x more than the price d chair was brought in . Now i am in a big problem . Everyone of my class says that its unfair to charge so high for something that isn't worth it . What should I do ?

KAMALJEET KAUR
                                      Dec 2, 2008

MY NAME IS KAMALJEET KAUR.I HAVE A PREPAID CONNECTION OF AIRTEL MOBILE NO.[protected]. I WANT THE CALL DETAILS OF SEPTEMBER(1 TO 15 SPECIALLY). I HAVE SENT TWO MSGS.REGARDING THIS ON 4 NOVEMBER 2008-19:51:09 AND ON 12 NOVEMBER2008-10:38:57 AND I HAVE ALSO TALKED TO MS.SUVI MARVAH AND MR.SACHIN CHAUDHARY. THEY TOLD ME THAT I WOULD GET THE DETAILS WITHIN TEN WORKING DAYS BUT NO ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN YET.
                                      IT IS VERY URGENT AND VERY IMPORTANT FOR ME . PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
                                      ADDRESS: MRS.KAMALJEET KAUR
                                      LIG 217 NEAR KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA VIKASPURI
                                      HASTSAL ROAD, NEW DELHI:110059
                                      My brother studying in 11th class in Kendriya vidyala. he is studying in that college from past 4 years. he has secured 79% but he didnt get admission in the school. Principal said he will give but at the last time he said no.. Please require assistance.
                                      a kv 2 kota teacher mentally torchers children using a bad language the teacher is mr sinha a computer teacher

Kendriya Vidyalaya Recent Comments