Maybelline Complaints & Reviews

Puja nair
from Dhanbad, Jharkhand
Apr 4, 2022

Product was not good

Address:Digwadih Tata new colony no-10 Qtr no- ul-3 near Durga mandir pin no- 828110

Product was not as I expected...
tanzeem ashraf

Got Fake Product Of Maybelline from Nyk

Address:new colony, Digha Opposite Womens I.T.I Digha

I ordered Loreal True Match Super blendable Foundation form nyks and foundation from https://www.nykaa.com/ and Purplle.com. and they both gave me a fake product I guess.
When the Package arrived i was unable to test the product as i wasn't in town but when I tested that. it was horrible. I causes skin rashes redness and itching and made my skin texture worst. I complain them on their customer care mail but they said 15days are crossed...
tanzeem ashraf

Got Fake Product Of Maybelline from Purplle.com

Address:new colony, Digha Opposite Womens I.T.I Digha

I ordered Maybelline New York Fit me Matte+poreless liquid foundation from Purplle.com. In August and they gave me a fake product I guess.
When the Package arrived i was unable to test the product as i wasn't in town but when i tested that. it was horrible. I causes skin rashes redness and itching and made my skin texture worst. I complain them on their customer care mail but they said 15days are crossed they cannot do anything. I...
Shikha_ meena

Maybelline New York hypercurl mascara

I have ordered a Maybelline hypercurl mascara and I think the product is not genuine because in the original product the body is different from which I have received... I didn't found the product original...kindly replace this item....
Moukthika Kr
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

kajal from snapdeal is fake

Address:#3,3rd Floor, 17th Main,19th Cross, HSR Layout 3rd Sector. Behind Reliance Digital Showroom ., 560102

I got fake Maybelline kajal and lipbalm and also fake Lakme kajal from Snapdeal. It doesn't have the hologram sticker. The color of kajal case is a weird yellow. There's no dotted lines to open pack. I got fake lipbalm as well, same issue. No dotted line that makes it easy to open and instead of that silver holographic box with thr logo in it, it came with a black box printed.. Where can I email the photos.? I'm unable to upload them it says...
srushh

maybelline blushed nudes eyeshadow palette

I ordered the blushed nudes palette online from nykaa and i received a fake product. I am highly disappointed. The product says made in 'china' instead of made in usa. They are openly selling fake products. I'm really upset. If your customers pay the amount, they should be getting the original product. Selling such fake products can lead to eye infections. I request you to please look into the matter....
Twinkle Goyal

mascara

Address:147301

I have ordered mascara and other stuffs. Mascara was supposed to deliver earlier than other products. I was going to deliver. I was out for deliver. It was going to deliver today. But it delivered hasnt delivered and my order tracker shows it has returned to origin. Without any notice they have returned the order 😔 plzzz solve thiss myntraaa
My other products are on my way. I was eagerly waitinf for the mascara. Plzzz myntraaa solvee...
Chetna Phutela

maybelline lipstick shade 644 peach personality

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110037

I bought lipstick 644 peach personality for rs 300 from looks store vyapar kendra palam vihar. He showed me tester of different shade and by mistake handed over wrong shade in karwachauth fest and now when i opened the shade its cracky and luking very ugly and not a smooth lipstick. I want to change it but shopkeeper is not changing nw and saying writr on maybellime website. There is no page on website...
Jyoti kawatra
from Rohtak, Haryana

colossal kajal

Address:Rohtak, Haryana, 124001

I bought your colossal kajal from my near by store and started using it, afterwards the paint over the kajal starts faiding then to check it's originally i bought the colossal again but this time i bought it from online website. Again the same thing happened the paint started faiding which in turns lead an impact o[censored]noriginal product which upsets me inside out as we can't carry this product anywhere due to it's loosing property of paint...
Preeti@

product caused me eye infection

Hi, I recently purchased a mebelline hypercurl mascara thru flipkart. After using this for 2 days I ended up with an eye infection and post doctor's consultation I got to know it is a Stye caused due to using the new mascara. I wanted to directly write to the consumer court but then I decided to write to you. I am suffering from this stye infection for the past 8 days and if it does not heal with medication I might have to under go a stye...
Tanu Malhotra

maybelline lipstick (reb04- rebel bouquet by color sensational - 72n501)

I had purchased a maybelline lipstick (Reb04- rebel bouquet by colorsensational - 72n501) from a retail store in bhootnath market, indira nagar, lucknow, india.
Upon usage, i experienced burns and itching on my lips. And this reaction repeated on second usage as well.
Upon contacting customer care, i did not receive any proper response. It has been over 10 days since i contacted customer care.
Do they...
Sanaasanju
from Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan

nude skin -01 nail shade

I bought this nail shade from a shop in delhi lajpat nagar in 2017 and the expiry date is of 36 months, the batch number of the nail shade is b500390l, the nail shade is separated from the thinner, i dont know wat happens to the nail shade it was very much fine two days back i have spent rs. 110/- on the nail shade, i am using maybelline products for last five years this has never happened earlier, i did a complaint and if i will not get...
tess mathew
from Changanacheri, Kerala

eye stick

Address:673005

I purchased the offer item 5 maybelline colossal kajal and today we received it and its ads company item & you people have painted over the stick. We know to paint. Its is eye stick and you people are providing us the duplicate. Please i nedd a answer for this or you have to what eve from your end. I am attaching picture with this complaint. Please dont cheat like this and spoil....
Ambikazen Rasaily
from Washim, Maharashtra

last drama eye studio gel eyeliner

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411028

Hi i bought maybelline gel liner from nykaa. The product that i received is not genuine. I have been using this product since maybelline came up with it in india and it’s sad to see that such a reputed website like nykaa has no shame selling counterfeit product. Lesson learned never to trust website like nykaa. I’m amused that how can they sell fake product what is our people doing when there are so many complaints raised for website...
Shreoshee Laha

Fake product being delivered

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 712204

Nykaa deals with fake products... I ordered Maybelline THE NUDES eye shadow palette which is my 1st order from nykaa on Feb 4, 2017, I was very excited & they delivered me a fake one which is made in China instead o[censored]SA..
I sent them mail for replacement or refund but in vain... Very disappointed
Kindly Change the product
My order no. is[protected]...
Neha Praveen Chauhan

Lipstick

Address:Ratnagiri, Maharashtra, 410501

Hello Sir/Mam,
I am Neha Singh. I am a regular customer of Amazon and Maybelline. I had purchased a Maybelline color sensational pink alert lipstick, shade-POW 4-3.9g few months ago, sorry to say but it is a worst I had ever used .When I applied the lipstick on my lips first it makes my lips dry and after an hour small pimples appears on my lips . Actually I purchase this lipstick in month of October for my marriage but due to some...
Makeup addict

Defective liquid gold eyeliner

Address:400706

I bought a new maybelline hyper glossy liquid eyeliner in gold and to my horror as soon as I twisted opened the new bottle it was completely dry.There was hardly any product inside.Extremely disappointed with the brand.There is no customer service to report to and the outlet from which it was bought seem to be completely oblivious to the complaints lodged claiming it is the company's fault for doling out defective products.I will be sure...
riyaluthra

not genuine

I bought the maybelline colossal kajal from a cosmetic/general store in Andheri and the kajal is fake. I have used the same kajal earlier also and it used to last really long. How do I prove to the shopkeeper its a fake one as the packing and looks are identical....

Maybelline Recent Comments